Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We spent three days at the hotel, myself, wife, 5 yr old and 2 yr old. I just picked this hotel since it was close to the attractions we wanted to visit. First the staff was great, my kids wanted to spend time in the elevator riding and several staff mentioned how great it was to see them having fun. They enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the kids eat free, great breakfast and great dinner menu. We will be staying here next time in Denver. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Comfy bed and great a/c It was a good stay just didn't like the missing bed and the no room for parking in the garage. Didn't agree with parking across the street. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service My husband and I recently spent 3 nights in the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek. We were visiting from MN and were in town for a wedding. We booked a room there because the bride and groom had a block of rooms and recommended we stay there. Our room was clean and comfortable, the pool and patio area was very nice and the food in the restaurant was good. The only problem was the elevators. Only one elevator was working in the east tower on the day we checked in, so there was always a long wait to get up or down. On the second day, my husband, five other adults, two small children and I were stuck in the "good" (working the previous day) elevator for 25-30 minutes when we stopped unexpectedly between floors and had to wait for an engineer to rescue us. This was a very frightening experience, and we were prepared to leave and never come back. However, the staff was very understanding and gracious afterward and moved us to a different room on a lower floor so we didn't have to use the elevator anymore. They also comped our room for our entire stay. So overall, the experience was good and hopefully the elevators are all in working for future guests. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not satisfied Based off my experience at this Hotel I would not recommend!I found the staff to be unfriendly, not very personable. The first night i tried to check in i was basically given a piece of paper stating that even though i had a confirmed reservation other guests had decided to extend their stay and that no rooms were available. That in itself was not a huge deal! I was never given an apology, just that we were re-booked at a sister hotel around the corner. That's the part that bugs me. Subsequently after getting back home i now see a charge from the other hotel for $50 dollars over what i had booked my original room for at the hotel and being told the rate would be the same. So now i have to make several phone calls to get this all straightened out! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property I travel often and it is nice when i find a nice gem like this location. There is a nice covered pool and a courtyard to relax and enjoy the weather, yet it keeps you away from the busy city streets. The location is prime with many evening venues within walking distance as well as a bank, food places and even some shopping. I would recommend this location to any business traveler as it is close enough but not in the thick of the insanity. The rooms are super clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. I will stay again when i am in Denver. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Nice hotel overall with plenty of restaurants nearby. Also a nice jogging/walking/biking trail across the street. Terrible parking lot, many of the spaces are blocked by the structure holding up the garage. Worst I have ever seen by far. Very nice room overall. The air conditioning shuts down automatically if you don't move around (like when you are asleep# to save the hotel money on utilities, so the room gets way too hot at night. After the front desk clerk told me how to bypass the system #by leaving the fan on all night) everything was much better. I would stay here again. Can't speak to value, my company paid the bill, but a choice was required by the website. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip We chose this location since it was near the things we wished to do- visit with relatives, Rockies game, see the mountains, and the lacrosse World Championships. Not only did it fit well but it was clean, comfortable, and relatively new. Only regret was no hot tub. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs customer service training The hotel has a convenient location for my Denver trips, but the hotel staff is slow, unresponsive and seem to be understaffed. I was having trouble with the wifi on Day 4 of my stay, and they couldn't help me. I called again, and guess what--they had changed the wifi password but had not told guests! So frustrating. Then there was a fire alarm test and the exit door was blocked. Overall, the hotel can use a good manager and more attention to details. The restaurant staff was great, and the food was good as well, except that the breakfast was $11.95! I then asked for a fruit plate, and it was $9.95. Way too expensive. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds cost per night was decent. they rooms were nice and up to date with very comfortable beds. really enjoyed the few days i stayed there. also i would visit again if i had the chance. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Waiting for the elevator The hotel was clean and despite being on a busy street, quiet. We used the shuttle to get to the light rail station 2 miles down the road. This was a nice feature. I was not made aware of any perks for IHG gold members and this is something that I had been used to. We did not eat at the restaurant nor partake in the breakfast buffet as the desk was not sure if this as included in our rate. The most disappointing thing about our stay was that only one of the two elevators was working for the whole of our stay. I could have understood one or even two days, but four... The neighborhood is nice, but it is too far from downtown and too far from the light rail station. My next trip to Denver will not include a stop at this hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HOW MANY STAYS I've stayed many times at this location including during their long construction and I was rather surprised to not be welcomed back as a person who had been a frequent customer but also not as a Platinum Elite customer. I'm used to some kind of perk with most of my stays, free breakfast, room upgrade ( not critical in this case) etc. apparently that is not part of the package anymore. Since I have Elite status with several other programs perhaps it is time to take advantage of increasing my status at those companies and let this guest program rest until they value their customers again. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn The property meets your expectations for a Holiday Inn but nothing stands out - not necessary looking forward to returning. July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by lift problems This is a big impersonal hotel unlike others we have stayed in in USA. The worst was the lift we were there two nights and one lift was never fixed. no one seem to be trying to fix it. The second lift was so slow add to a very small foyer it was bedlam. We spent more time wait for lift than sleeping at this Hotel. Staff in restaurant when you talked to them were loverly but at first contact were not friendly. For the price avoid this one. We used the stairs July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible beds and awful service Skye was very kind and professional, but the rest of the staff left a bad taste in my mouth. Not willing to help when the a/c went out. Not willing to help when the beds I was told were pillow top mattresses. They only had a mattress pad on top of the mattress. Misleading. Irons in the two rooms we had booked did not work. The staff in the restaurant never came to our table to see if there was anything we needed. We served ourselves and left. They checked us in well past their 4:00 check in time. Rooms were not cleaned and delayed our check in to nearly 4:25. Not acceptable. They have two elevators, and one was out of service. Guess how long a person had to wait for an elevator, quite some time. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A standard holiday inn I've worked for other franchises and I know the expectations. This one very much lives up to their standards. However I was disappointed at the food, as I have been with most hotels. Additionally I was in a room on the tower with a failed elevator when they had a full house. This was all week. I would have hoped they'd have been offering at LEAST a complimentary breakfast or something of the like given we were constantly waiting upwards of 10 minutes or had to take the stairs (not an option for me on the 8th floor). It was a solid good to above average but was really hoping for a little something extra. July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Less than pleased Management did not seem to be concerned with the inconveniences of the patron. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok but make sure the elevator works! One out of 2 elevators do not work. Make sure the elevator works before you go. The waiters in the restaurant and bar are great! Very nice and hospitable. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RUDE STAFF! The staff in the breakfast area makes it feel like they are bothered by you. You can tell they didn't expect a tip on the buffet (although this was not accurate). They rolled their eyes when asked for a itemized copy of the bill to keep for recordkeeping. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay without any complaints. I liked everything about my stay. I invited a friend that lives in Denver to stop by and he and his wife were impressed. He stated that he was going to bring his wife back to the bar and try the food. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds Clean rooms with ample space and comfortable beds. Well lite and well ventilated room. Bathroom clean and very nice. Dennis at front desk was very pleasent and professional (Colorado boy)! First impression of room when I wlaked in made me smile... July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay.... just need to upgrade computer center and provide faster internet connection services. Staff was fantastic. My only complaint was only one computer in your computer center; the "p" button was broken, getting info took forever. Felt pressured, as another lady was waiting for the only computer. Center looked run-down and inefficient. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room fine This was not a leisure trip. Wife needed to see doc atNational Jewish Hospital. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must Stay Here This hotel offers very clean, comfortable rooms and has the most helpful staff. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Good staff, but no breakfast Staff was good. Very clean property. But no breakfast included. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Disappointing Not recommended for a good business travel experience June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Racket with the Lost and Found?? This would have been an excellent value for the dollar. Except. I lost a pair of sunglasses in the lobby. I went to the front desk as I was checking out, and asked about them. The woman at the desk looked around cursorily and said no one has turned anything today. I lost them yesterday, I said. She said, if they were turned in, they would be here. I questioned that assumption, but she insisted. At my business meeting, my colleague said that she had been sitting in the lobby when a person at the desk had asked if a pair of sunglasses he had found in the lobby were hers. When I called the same woman back, she said, "They're probably in the lost and found, which doesn't open until 8 AM." Would have been nice if she'd told me about the lost and found. If it hadn't been for my colleague, I'd have been out a very expensive pair of sunglasses. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems encountered. Stay was excellent Rooms were well maintained, breakfast was fantastic. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel in nice area. Clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable. We've never been to the Cherry Creek area, but it was very nice with lots of good restaurants and shopping nearby. We've stayed in much "nicer" 4 and 5 star hotels in other cities and the rooms were not as updated and comfortable as the room in this hotel. Honestly, I haven't stayed in a Holiday Inn since I was a child and I really wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised. This is a good hotel if you want a clean, comfortable place to stay in a great area. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very reasonable for the amenities This hotel was very nice, especially for the rate we paid. We enjoyed our room very much with the little couch, and comfortable bed, refrigerator, and lots of space. The pool was much larger than most hotels, and the adjoining garden area was so pleasant. The fire pit was a nice surprise. The breakfast was a full buffet even with an omelette station, real dishes, good coffee, and all sides. The bar was fun for Happy Hour with free popcorn. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! Had a great stay here at the Holiday Inn. The hotel was newly renovated so it was very modern and up to date. Staff was always friendly and helpful and the pool was a joy to use. Overall a wonderful way to relax whilst on vacation! June 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>