• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed with the exception of certified companion animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cherry Creek Shopping District
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Denver Botanic Gardens
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
Museum of Natural History / IMAX Theatre
Distance From Hotel:2.7MI
Attraction:
Denver Zoo
Distance From Hotel:2.9MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:188
  • Car Parking Available
  • Underground parking and parking garage available at no charge.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:269
  • Total number of suites:13
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:124
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:269
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
  • FEMA Property Number:CO757
Experience the best of Denver when you stay at the Holiday Inn Cherry Creek

The newly remodeled Holiday Inn Hotel Denver-Cherry Creek offers a premier location just 4 miles from downtown Denver in the heart of Cherry Creek, and one block from the exciting Cherry Creek Shopping District, Colorado's #1 tourist destination. Our hotel is just minutes away from all of Denver major attractions, landmarks, outdoor activities, world class shopping,
View More

Experience the best of Denver when you stay at the Holiday Inn Cherry Creek

The newly remodeled Holiday Inn Hotel Denver-Cherry Creek offers a premier location just 4 miles from downtown Denver in the heart of Cherry Creek, and one block from the exciting Cherry Creek Shopping District, Colorado's #1 tourist destination. Our hotel is just minutes away from all of Denver major attractions, landmarks, outdoor activities, world class shopping, museums, and events. Our upscale business center features elite Fortune 500 companies and renowned hospitals, such as National Jewish Medical and Research Center and University of Denver

Business and Leisure travelers can enjoy our newly renovated guest rooms are spaciously appointed and include modern amenities, plush furnishings, rich color schemes and stylish architectural features that reflect the lifestyle of historic Denver while offering sweeping skyline views and inspiring vistas of the Colorado Rocky Mountains. Designed with a modern take on charming Colorado lodge style décor, our Cherry Creek accommodations feature plush pillow top beds, flat screen televisions, gourmet coffee, and workstations with ergonomic desk chairs, so you can truly work and relax in comfort and style.

Indulge in yourself in our Chef’s creations in the Front Range Grill, Olives Martini Bar or Selection Deli, featuring Starbucks gourmet coffees.

View Less
Features
Our University of Denver hotel offers quick access to the campus as well to downtown Denver, Cherry Creek shopping district & all of Denver's top attractions. Visit Olives Martini Lounge for our nightly happy hour specials on food and drinks.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospital visit to NJH Great place to stay if you have you go to NJH for hospital evaluation. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay bathroom needs to be updated and exterior doors on the inside looks like they had some abuse. other than that all else was great and pet friendly. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep I have had in years! Will return! This is all I can say about this. Ii was an enjoyable visit. If you need more praise, just repeat all that comes before. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week Stay in Cherry Creek/Denver Proximity to Cherry Creek Trail and shopping was a plus along with the Super Target across the street. Evening receptions Tues. through Thurs. along with breakfasts daily were great. One room suite was clean, comfortable and was larger than I expected. Staff was pleasent, attentive and responsive. Common areas and glass, exterior and landscaping could have been kept cleaner/better maintained. Common kitchen area could be bigger and gets very crowded in the morning. Overall had a very pleasant stay for a week on my business/pleasure trip. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were in Denver for a wedding, reserved15 rooms and were completely satisfied with our stay. The staff was wonderful and the hotel set-up was great for allowing us to gather and socialize during downtime. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and will stay again, myself, if the occasion arises. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! Pet friendly!! Military discount! Excellent experience while staying at this hotel. Great location, safe, June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ann65 My sister and I stayed here for several days while visiting with a sick friend. The staff was extremely considerate and helpful. Brian went out of his way to accommodate our requests. The breakfast was amble and offered a variety of choices. The room was comfortable and provided a homelike environment for us. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience we stayed at the staybridge suites cherry creek to attend a couple of avalanche playoff games. this hotel is a beauty. great rooms, awesome service, great breakfast, we even played some basketball on the outdoor court, great location. i will be staying here again when i get the opportunity. beautiful establishment! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service to National Jewish Health Very happy with this hotel. Room was comfortable and inviting. The only negative would be that it was too hot to sleep at night even with a/c on. The breakfast buffet was excellent with lots of variety. Found the employees to be very accommodating and the shuttle drivers excellent. Made a medical trip as pleasant as it could be. Unfortunately they did not recognize Priority Club members as most other hotels do. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return Visit Friendly, helpful staff, convenient location for visit to National Jewish Health up Colorado Ave., and great hospital rate. Good breakfast, and evening social is a great idea. Our second stay here, and we'll be back. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Great Value The employees were both courteous and helpful though out our one week stay, the shuttle was a nice way to get around, especially to National Jewish Health and the many restaurants and shopping areas nearby, the driver being both prompt and professional. The rooms and common areas were kept clean and the room amenities were a plus. The breakfast was plenty to eat and the selections were changed on a regular basis. I would recommend this hotel to any traveler but especially those visiting National Jewish Health February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Concept I loved my time at Staybridge. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I have always stayed in regular hotels but from now on I will look for the Staybridge experience. I stayed for 15 days and really felt at home. The breakfast was amazing and the socializing evenings were perfect. The hot tub, gym, business center and staff guaranteed an awesome experience. I will definitely be back, even if for a weekend. You're on to a good thing.....keep it up.... February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room I always stay at this location every time I am in Denver. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is good and the snacks during the week are a nice touch. This location is pet friendly, as I always travel with my 2 small dogs. I always stay in the spacious king suite. I like that the bed and bath are separate from the living and kitchen area which gives you more privacy if you are sharing a room and minimizes the hallway noise (which keeps my dogs from barking.) I would highly recommend this great hotel! January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Premier Sevice Service was outstanding. During the first night of our visit, my wife had a severe case of food poisoing. Staff was extremely helpful in providing the name and telephone number of a nearby pharmacy for our family physician to call in a prescription. The service of the staff is among the best I have seen. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENT AND COMFORTABLE GREAT UBICATION, CLEAN ,COMFORTABLE,EXCELENTE SERVICE January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Homelike I stayed here while my apartment was being repaired due to the September, 2013 floods during New Year's week 2013-2014. The hotel was busy, yet very accomodating and service friendly. I was greeted warmly upon my arrival on Monday, December 30 after a long day at work, and oriented to the hotel property and services. My room was very comfortable, with a fully stocked kitchen (dishes, pots and pans#, full refrigerator and ice maker, even kitchen towels, dish detergent and coffee maker. Very quiet, except for the occassional slamming doors by other guests. I do so wish that others would realize that that can gently shut hotels doors - sigh :# I prepared dinner in my room each evening I was there, with the exception of ordering Asian delivery one night. ASk at the front desk - they can recommend a wonderful place! I was there even through New Years eve night, and experienced comfort, no great amount of noise or partying and a nice bed each evening. The breakfast each morning was okay, but I'm not really a breakfast person. Sam's #3 Glendale is just around the corner, as is Starbucks and other options if that is important. Great showerhead, plenty of water pressure and hot water, good towels and comfy bed - I'm not a high maintenance, calling the front desk for service person. Nice hotel, and if I was an out of towner, I would stay here again! Like Staybridge Suites when I travel for business, and would recommend this one to others. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor housekeeping but great front desk staff I stayed here for five days. The front desk folks were really nice and very helpful. But the place itself was not well kept. Garbage bins in the hallways would have plastic bags stacked next to them all day; there were crushed m&ms right in front ofy door for four days straight before they vaccuumed. I was told I'd have light housekeeping during the week and full service on one weekend day...but I never knew a difference since on the weekend my towels weren't changed out. Overall it was okay but I've lived in hotels 4 days a week for five years and I know what good service at an extended stay for this price point looks like. This wasn't it. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing front desk staff. Mr. Williams you should offer other Staybridge Suites an opportunity to learn true customer service from your exceptional front desk staff member, Talisa. She is a true gem of your facility. She was so on point to make sure our stay at your facility was a truly fabulous stay, Then there is Brian who has the patience of a saint. He is a true wonder to behold as nothing seem to get him rattled. The food was a step above other hotels offering breakfast and the manager receptions. Thanks also for ordering just enough light, white fluffy snow for our visit. It was perfect!. Sincerely, A happy refreshed family! January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable We had a very good experience except the room was very dirty. The floor had not been vacuumed and had dog hair and food all over it. Was kind of gross when we were all trying to watch movies... kids were laying floor. (well they tried) January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The staff is fabulous. EVERYONE goes out of their way to take care of you. It's like being with family when you return from a day at the hospital and there is hot cider and a friendly face waiting for you in the lobby. They all make everything so easy for you, including shuttle service. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel The hotel was beautiful. Our stay was from 11/28-12/1. My family of 6 shared the 2 bedroom suite and we couldn't have been more pleased with the room. The only complaint I have is with one particular staff member. My husband was reading in the lobby area early in the morning and was approached by am employee questioning if he was staying at the hotel. There was question after question and my husband finally responded to the employee and asked "why?" and the employee just turned around and walked away. The staff member was rude and disrespectful. My husband was simply trying to enjoy his morning without waking us up in the room. Other than that everything was fantastic. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great with pets We had a one room suite, with our dog. This is a great pet friendly hotel! The trail is right out the back door. Our room was clean but worn pretty hard. There were runs in the carpet, the sofa was lovingly used and the shower was aging but clean ... We will stay here again as it is super friendly, super pet friendly, super convenient, price is right, breakfast is good, staff is very good. If you want all of this and pet friendly it is a great place! However, if you are finicky and want a 5 star place you should try elsewhere. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Great location for business travel to Denver. Large general retailer conveniently located across the street. Easy access to a great walking trail next to a creek. November 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very tired property; needs serious capital improvement. This was my first experience with Staybridge and unfortunatley probably my last. I chose the property based on the value, combined with the nice pictures on the website. Overall the hotel was very worn and uninspiring. It was a big dissapointment. The wireless internet was terrible; wired internet was okay. The shower rod in my bathroom must have been put up 4 or 5 times. The quality of the repair was awful (sheetrock, paint). The caulking was old in the bathroom. My experienced was topped-off when I went to my car one night to run an errand and two guests were sitting outside smoking marijuana (thanks Colorado for the legalization....). That topped it off for me. I checked out the next morning and switched hotels. I do not plan to return. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow!!! We had a 2 bedroom suite for the Chiefs/Broncos game for 2 nights. Pleasantly surprised to find 2 full bathrooms and nice kitchen. Complimentary breakfast was great! Great running trail right out the front door along Cherry Creek. Great shopping only 1 mile away on that trail (Cherry Creek Mall and lots of shops outside of mall). Short drive to downtown/parks/zoo. Nice living-room style gathering place beside lobby and nice BBQ area with fire pit outside if the weather is nice. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for me! This is an "easy" hotel. Situated right on a great running and bike trail. Ample breakfast bar, nice little evening buffet on weeknites, across the street from Target and close to other shopping and food are all selling points for me! Large room w/ microwave, frig, and stove. About an 8-10 minute drive to downtown is another plus. I would definitely return! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay ! I needed a room for one night all the B&B's were booked down town so my daughter booked me at Stay bridge in Cherry Creek. I must say it was an excellent choice. Everything was awesome from a clean comfortable room to curtious and friendly service by Brian at night and Brittany in the morning. I will definitely stay at Stsybridge next time I fly to Denver! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This is a lovely property! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We were able to stay during the week, so we were able to have the evening dinner, which was a very pleasant surprise. Would definitely recommend this hotel chain and property! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel with friendly staff We were on the road for over two weeks and this by far was the best hotel we found during our trip! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was also a social gathering with the guests in which a free dinner was provided. We look forward to visiting this hotel again! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms & Relaxing Hearth Room Area This was the first time we have stayed at a Staybridge Suites and were very impressed. We needed a room for 6 and the suite with 3 beds worked perfectly and a great price. Other hotels we would have had to get 2 rooms and the cost was so much more. Very nice rooms, friendly staff, comfortable beds, and a relaxing Hearth Room/Dining Room area. We will definitely stay here again when coming back to Denver. We were here for the Rock N Roll Marathon and needed to be close to downtown, but not too far from the airport and this hotel fit perfectly. You can reach the downtown area in 10 minutes, 15 minutes with traffic. Definitely recommend staying here. October 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Glendale Cherry Creek Area
Glendale Cherry Creek Area
Select to close.
Glendale Cherry Creek Area Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Front Desk Scenic Denver Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Front Desk Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek  Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Downtown Denver - 4 miles from Holiday Inn Select Holiday Inn Denver Lobby Reception
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading