• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed with the exception of certified companion animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Elitch Gardens
Distance From Hotel:5.5MI
Attraction:
Lower Downtown Historic Distric (LODO)
Distance From Hotel:5.3MI
Attraction:
Museum of Natural History / IMAX Theatre
Distance From Hotel:2.7MI
Attraction:
16th St. Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.7MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:188
  • Car Parking Available
  • Underground parking and parking garage available at no charge.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:269
  • Total number of suites:13
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:124
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:269
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
  • FEMA Property Number:CO757
Experience the best of Denver when you stay at the Holiday Inn Cherry Creek

The newly remodeled Holiday Inn Hotel Denver-Cherry Creek offers a premier location just 4 miles from downtown Denver in the heart of Cherry Creek, and one block from the exciting Cherry Creek Shopping District, Colorado's #1 tourist destination. Our hotel is just minutes away from all of Denver major attractions, landmarks, outdoor activities, world class shopping,
View More

Experience the best of Denver when you stay at the Holiday Inn Cherry Creek

The newly remodeled Holiday Inn Hotel Denver-Cherry Creek offers a premier location just 4 miles from downtown Denver in the heart of Cherry Creek, and one block from the exciting Cherry Creek Shopping District, Colorado's #1 tourist destination. Our hotel is just minutes away from all of Denver major attractions, landmarks, outdoor activities, world class shopping, museums, and events. Our upscale business center features elite Fortune 500 companies and renowned hospitals, such as National Jewish Medical and Research Center and University of Denver

Business and Leisure travelers can enjoy our newly renovated guest rooms are spaciously appointed and include modern amenities, plush furnishings, rich color schemes and stylish architectural features that reflect the lifestyle of historic Denver while offering sweeping skyline views and inspiring vistas of the Colorado Rocky Mountains. Designed with a modern take on charming Colorado lodge style décor, our Cherry Creek accommodations feature plush pillow top beds, flat screen televisions, gourmet coffee, and workstations with ergonomic desk chairs, so you can truly work and relax in comfort and style.

Indulge in yourself in our Chef’s creations in the Front Range Grill, Olives Martini Bar or Selection Deli, featuring Starbucks gourmet coffees.

View Less
Features
Our University of Denver hotel offers quick access to the campus as well to downtown Denver, Cherry Creek shopping district & all of Denver's top attractions. Visit Olives Martini Lounge for our nightly happy hour specials on food and drinks.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staybridge was as usual a great place to stay with all the conveniences. The only complaints are gas smell from dryers on the first floor and they didn't record weekend service that I requested. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An apartment with Perks Staybridge suites are the most comfortable and best equipped of the all-suite hotels currently out there. This Staybridge had new beds (fabulous!), a great location (convenient and quiet), excellent breakfast, and good service. I highly recommend it. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. THE BREAKFAST WAS A GREAT HIT...HAD LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM. THE ROOMS WERE WONDERFUL...ANYTIME YOU DON'T HAVE TO SHARE A BATHROOM WITH 2 TEENAGE GIRLS IT'S A PLUS. I WOULD DEFINITLY RECOMMEND AND STAY AGAIN. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I can't say enough about the facility and the staff. Top shelf. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Job Good job all around. I left another Holiday Inn property just a block away from here to stay. And the experience was like night and day. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by full house comfort completely staffed. For the past year my family has stayed numerous times with Staybridge Suites, Cherry Creek. We began our stays for convenience to Rose Medical Center where my husband underwent surgery and treatment for cancer. Then we chose to stay because we loved everything about the Suites. The staff is at your convenience 24 hrs. a day. They were so wonderful no matter the need or help. Each visit was the same. Rooms are lovely and so accomodating to a family. Tasty early breakfasts and family social dinners just couldn't have worked better for us! Plus they have an honors program! Today my husband is cancer free and he also enjoys staying @ Staybridge Suites. Thank you to all. March 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location & pretty good value for money I have stayed at this location for at least 5 times during the past year. I have watched the condition and cleaniness of the hotel degrade over that time. Also the service now is just OK- where it used to be very good. I would guess that there has been a management change. All-in-all though this is a decent place to stay close to National Jewish Hospital and Cherry Creek. Breakfast is fine. They did not and do not ever recognize my priority club (gold) membership. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service beyond expectations One of the very best experiences we've had in years. Everything clean and well placed, answers to all questions to the point and prompt. The breakfast and evening social settings and food plus large and appealing dining space had us spending more time each day with other guests. We shall return for sure. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay in Denver. It's a Pleasure staying here, good access to everywhere. March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hot apple cider The hot apple cider is a great addition. The breakfast in the morning is great. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great hotel and very comfortable. Had a great happy hour and very good snacks. Couldn't have had a better stay. February 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but bad shuttle service. The rooms were clean and most of the staff were friendly. We did have one night that the sprinklers broke (they were frozen) and water flooded rooms on each floor all the way from the 4th floor down. Our friends were in a room next to the flooded rooms and were kept up all night by fans. Then for the next couple of days we had to walk around fans at breakfast. We stayed during the International Sportsmen Expo and were promised a shuttle service. Even after we had signed up for a time slot we were left out in the cold for an hour waiting for a shuttle to pick us up. This happened two nights in a row so we just drove ourselves the next couple of days. Overall the rooms were clean and quiet but after the bad customer service with the shuttle I don't know if I will be staying at this hotel again. January 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It needs a maneger! This Staybridge needs a Manager. The carpets on the hallway were old and the elevators were very dirty. The wallpapers on the 4th floor was old and the hotel look vary "tired". The breakfast had only one attendant and the poor lady couldn't keep up with all the gests.The silver wear were so dirty, so dirty, that my family and I use only the plastic. This hotel neeeeeds a manager and a lot of work. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and accomodations that never change My wife had a bone marrow transplant in November of 2010. Staybridge Suites in Denver-Cherry Creek was our home for four months. I cannot convey how wonderful the hospitality and services we received from their staff were. We returned in January 2013 and found the same wonderful staff and accomodations. I highly recommend the Cheery Creek Staybridge. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONFORTABLE SUITE WE DISLIKE VERY MUCH PEOPLE IN PIJAMAS OR BAREFOOT FOR BREAKFAST. PLEASE PUT AN ADD "NO PIJAMAS OR BAREFOOT IN DINING AREA." January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeding Expectations My first experience with a Staybridge Suites facility. Will certainly look for them now when I travel. The associated facilities are nice, but I really want to find another Staybridge like the one in Denver at Cherry Creek (yes, there really is a creek !). Excellent staff ! Very well equipped and appointed suite! November 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating We love this hotel, but the carpets and furniture are looking worn. It does need some updating. The staff and service is always outstanding, from the manager, to every staff member, their is an attitude of helpfulness and respect! October 31, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet, just what we needed. The staff was great, rooms were clean and comfortable. We came for our anniversary but it would be a great place to take the family. Nice kitchen in the room, could be used nicely to save money on restaurants. Only negative is that the carpets in the hallways should be replaced. October 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Stayed here for 3 nights at the end of a 5 week trip in Western USA. The facilities were very good and the bedrooms also very good but the living area was cramped for 4 adults. Excellent curtesy bus service and staff very helpful. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for me and my family while traveling for business Wonderful experience! Staff was friendly and attentive, yet nonintrusive. My family traveled to Denver with me while I attended a conference. It was so nice to be able to eat together in the hotel's dining area for free at that! Also provided shuttle service to and from the conference M-F. Would definitely stay here again. October 18, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not one of the best Staybridge We try to stay at Residence Inns and Staybridge Suites since they have full kitchens and allow pets. We've stayed in Illinois, Pennsylvania, Minnesota, and Ohio hotels of this brand name. Every other state had much newer or more updated hotel rooms and most importantly, they were much cleaner than the one in Denver. I checked the bed for bugs and hairs and all appeared okay although I always remove the comforter. The bathroom floor still had hairs on it and there were black spots that were actually chips in the tub. There were some stray hairs on the toilet and in the tub too. All the coffee cups in the cubbard were filthy with black smudges that did wash out but still freaked me out not knowing what else was unclean. The room was set at 61 degrees in the room when we arrived as the sign says it turns off when no one is in there. You'd think they would at least set it at a more reasonable temperature because it took four hours to warm the room back up to 72 degrees inside as it was in the 30s outside. No other hotel allowed their rooms to get that low. Breakfasts were not so great either. They had my bill wrong when we checked in and I had to speak to the manager on Monday to remedy it. He said he would take care of it but when I checked out it was still wrong and the associate fixed it for me. They tried to charge an additional $20 per night for three nights. Didn't leave till it was remedied. Probably stay at a different hotel in Denver next time. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Brand New Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
Brand New Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
Select to close.
Brand New Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Front Desk Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Front Desk Glendale Cherry Creek Area Scenic Denver Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek  Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Downtown Denver - 4 miles from Holiday Inn Select Reception
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.