Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 511 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    19

Dissapointing

By

05 July 2016

club

The rate we paid for this room was way over priced. The carpets were stained, we found giant clumps of dust and hair when we moved the chair in the room. The mini fridge froze our food and had to be changed out. The room temperature was 79 when we checked in and took hours to cool off. We had 4 people staying in this room and constantly had to keep going to the front desk for towels, washcloths, etc. because the housekeeping staff never left enough for all of us. 1 or 2 of the front desk staff was pleasant but the majority acted like we were bothering them. There is only 1 washer and 1 dryer in the entire hotel.

We will not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

04 July 2016

I have stayed at this hotel in the past, quiet often. This has been the first time in a few months. I use this hotel and others on Tower Rd. when flying out of Denver on an early flight the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Ms. Disaappointed

By

29 June 2016

Usually love staying at Holiday Inn - Suites and Express properties but this stay was not one of enjoyment. The suites usually has 2 TV's. The one in the front sitting area was not on the dresser upon arrival - just two holes in the top of the furniture. I asked for one and was promised one at the desk, but in a 5 day stay -NO TV ARRIVED, each employee said OK one would be put in my room. NEVER HAPPENED--housekeeper who spoke English finally told me it had been stolen! That was day 3 of my asking at the desk.

Room was vacuumed only every other day. And house keeping missed a day of trash pick up also.

Sheets were only changed when I took them off the bed and put them on the floor like I did my towels.

Molding (baseboard) along the wall in bedroom was not attached to the wall--just laying over and the lampshade on one lamp had a hole in it.

This hotel needs plenty of attention and the front desk employees need more customer service training--i.e. smile lessons, TRY to be helpful, know what is in the area so suggestions other than 'I don't know or here is a map or I live in another part of Denver and can't help you. They need to also be more attentive to the coffee area in the lobby---everyday the trash can was overflowing ---what a site as you enter the property.

Lobby furniture needs repair. I sat in one of the chairs but the left arm was broken. The upholstery needs to be cleaned---WELL USED and soiled in many places.

The attached restaurant was not the cleanest so I choose to eat outside of the hotel since I had transportation

It is experiences like this that will have me question my next hotel selection.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, price could be lower

By

28 June 2016

club

Everything here was clean, well maintained and up to date. Very efficient and knowledgeable front desk staff. My room was almost overkill, though, with two TVs. I'd rather see one TV and better pricing. Great salad from the restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff not friendly !!'!

By

27 June 2016

Room was great and clean! The front desk made you feel like you were bothering them when we checked in. Not friendly at all! Very rude... night and morning staff! Just left the Holiday Inn in Laramie, Wyoming and the staff therre was AMAZING!!! Very helpful and eager to help!

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great service, clean and comfortable rooms.

By

21 June 2016

club

I always stay at this hotel when traveling from Denver. I have never been disappointed with the experience at this hotel. The rooms are clean and beds comfortable. The staff have always treated me as special.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Quiet Hotel

By

20 June 2016

club

We stayed here for one night. The room was quiet, there were lots of outlets. The only downside was that the hotel was very busy that night as many airline crew use the hotel, so we had to wait a while to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but not friendly

By

17 June 2016

club

Room was comfortable, but the clerk was not very friendly. Did not receive any special recognition of being rewards member. The shuttle drivers were good and on time.

Read More
Read Less

in room temp control

By

14 June 2016

the room was 63 degrees upon arrival. we turned the thermo up to 70 and went to dinner. when we returned it was still 63. it would not warm up. so we switched from air con to heat and set it at 70. in the night i woke up and it was 78 and would not cool down. so i switched the whole thing to off. upon waking the room was 60. when i told the girl upon checking out she wasn't too concerned or apologetic.

upon check in the young man was very interested in drinking his grande macchiato or whatever it was and continued to slurp while assisting us. very unprofessional.

the check out girl also told us the 730 shuttle was full and we would have to wait for out scheduled 8 shuttle. when the 730 arrived and the passengers boarded i asked the driver if there was room for 2 more and he said yes. even after stopping at the next hotel there were 6 seats vacant. she would not have asked the driver for us as she was occupied shuffling through paperwork.

i also called the main desk from the room twice and nobody answered.

very unprofessional service and obviously none of the staff have ever entered a quality hotel or care to.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 June 2016
Dear joblowfromkokamo, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Ferdinand G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

40 minutes for chicken wings

By

07 June 2016

club

We chose this hotel because of its location and shuttle service to Denver International Airport. The room and the shuttle to the airport were great. The front desk staff gave us "the bum's rush" both when checking in and checking out. In the Tower bar/lounge - 40 minutes(!) for wings and then not even the flavor we ordered. The bar and restaurant were not busy the evening we were there. Thus there is no excuse for this simple appetizer.

Posted byCustomerCare
26 June 2016
Dear Sara615, Thank you for the candid review. We take all feedback from our guests seriously as it helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you had, particularly with the check-in and restaurant staff service. Please be assured that all comments are acted upon and used to improve the quality of products we provide to our guests. We would love to have you back and provide the excellent service you were expecting. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for traveling from DIA

By

05 June 2016

club

This hotel is a great location to stay for parking and flying from DIA. They have a restaurant and comfortable rooms to relax in!

Read More
Read Less

hotel food

By

05 June 2016

platinumelite

the food was great and was prepared quickly. the price was reasonable.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 June 2016
Dear jaack526twist, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and submitting your review. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your dining experience. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less