Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I had to stay close to the airport and Holiday Inn is my first choice. The location of the hotel allows for them to set a higher price per night for the rooms but the hotel is very nice and the room was comfortable. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by long layover at DIA Unfortunately our stay was shorter than expected, our layover in Denver was supposed to be 16 hours so I booked a room here to wait for our connecting flight back east. To make a long story short due to our original flight being canceled and other flying issues we were here for about 7 hours. We had a nice meal in your restaurant and then went to bed to get up with a wake up call at 4 AM to catch the shuttle back to the airport. The room was very comfortable, roomy, clean and quiet. I would like to stay here again. I liked that our room had an extra room with an additional TV so I could sleep while my husband watched TV. No complaints about the shuttle, restaurant,or the room. November 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Placed in a poor room as an upgrade for a platinum elite member We were given a poor room in the hotel. Most of my stays have been very pleasant but this one was not and nothing was done about it. Very poor customer service at the desk! The room had a strong clorine smell, it was a handicap room with a rusted metal rail in the tub and tile missing where the soap dish use to be, and absolutely NO counter space in the bathroom. To top it off there was no tea (Irish you know) and no customer service at the register. Very undertrained and no Manager available. We will look elsewhere next trip through Denver. Joe November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All is well, except for the food. Really no complaints about the all-over hotel experience, to include the seminar facilities. I am far from a foodie and will tolerate all ranges of food quality, but the hotel needs a restaurant upgrade. I don't expect high end cuisine at a Holiday Inn, but when you charge a premium for mediocre food, it can't go unnoticed. Lunch and dinner entrees and appetizers were OK, but the easiest meal of the day, breakfast, was just awful. The 9.99 buffet was hash browns, fruit, cereal, and some yellow goo they called eggs. Bottom line on food: Charge way less for this stuff or figure out how to improve. Otherwise, the hotel staff and general environment were very pleasant. November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property. Terrible Shuttle Service No complaints on the property itself. Clean, Modern, and well appointed. My complaint is the complementary shuttle service. Took close to 1 hour to get from the airport to the hotel. I waited over 35 min to be picked up and called twice and was told the van should be there. And the when the van does show it we stay parked for 15 min to depart. The night I checked in it was advertised that van leaves every 30 min on the hour, but when I got downstairs at 7:58 by the clock in the lobby, the van had just left and the desk attendant wouldn't call it back by radio. So $26.50 and 8 min later by a cab I am at the airport. There are may hotels located on tower road. Pick another one, as that is what I will be doing from now on. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel- don't eat there Sports bar was fine, but not really accomodating. World series on and could not seem to get the game on more than 1 TV at the bar. Also, Burger was like a Hockey Puck. When I told the waitress, she patted me on the back and told me the kitchen staff just is not really that good at cooking burgers. Hotel was nice but skip the Sporting News Grill unless you want a beer. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice at airport hotel The staff was very nice, the food was good and the bar tender friendly. I liked that they had a pool and a workout area. The shuttle to the airport was on time. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Package We chose the Park and Fly package and it is a great value. The staff was very accomodating and the rooms are really nice. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE facility I only had one night's stay, but this a very nice Holiday Inn facitlity. Will definitely stay here again. October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Experience and Customer Service This has to be one of the worst properties I have stayed in. No "hello" at check-in and very "robot" like. When asked a question, the staff seem to "be to busy" to help me. Will not be staying at this hotel again! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park & Fly Package I needed a place to park so I could fly to Austin for a few days. With staying one night on my return I got free parking plus free shuttle service to & from the airport. It was very easy & the room & hotel were very nice & very comfortable. I used the outside spa upon my return to Denver. I didn't budget in for dinner & wished they had offered a free breakfast. Did use the coffeemaker in my room. Staff was very welcoming. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot Extremely quiet hotel and although the location is in a "coming soon" part of Denver, it's a nice place to get some much needed travel weary rest. Extremely convenient to the airport. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was disappointed in this Holiday Inn. I stayed there for 5 days for meetings. This is a new hotel but it is not well managed. The hallways to the main floor meeting rooms were not vacuumed and trash was left on the hallway tables. On my hotel floor, there was an empty glass on the floor in the hallway for about three days, finally I picked it up and put it on the table by the elevator and it was still there when I was checking out. My room didn't get cleaned on my fourth night. When I arrived back at the room that night and called down to the desk to report it, the night clerk offered me a breakfast voucher, which I appreciated. The catered meeting lunches were very good. The manager and staff have to step up keeping this hotel clean. Also, the water carafe in the front lobby is a nice touch, but the front staff should see that when it is empty, it would be great if someone refilled it, instead of leaving it empty for hours. It looks tacky. Sorry I had to write this as a review, I wished it would only go to corporate, because these are easily things that can be addressed. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice exercize room, great restaurant lovely, great to exercize in a nice facility, enjoyed dinner at the Sporting News. The server was very friendly. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Execellent Staff to work with We have scheduled 6 events at this hotel and appeciate the professional care we have received every time. we want to thank them once again for a job well done. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds We often spend the night before we leave for home at one of the airport hotels. We typically stay at Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express. This was our first stay at the Holiday Inn/Denver and our stay was more than expected. First of all, we were upgraded to a suite, which was really nice. It was nice having a refrigerator in the room. The beds/pillows are great at the Holiday Inns. Very comfortable and feels almost like home. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff worn out features The staff was great and very friendly. The room was very small and crowded. The sheets, towels, and furniture seems worn out, and could use an update. Because we are Platinum Members we received a letter stating that the management hopes we enjoyed our water and snack we received on check in... We received water and no snack. We just thought this hotel would be a bit upgraded from the Holiday Inn Express which is behind the hotel in the same parking lot. The Express was newer and more spacious than this one. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff Room and comfort was excellent. want to point out the courtesy and hospitality extended to us from the staff, especially J C. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent traveler The staff was fantastic in accommodating me for a 1:30 am check in. He even gave me a lower rate since I was checking out at 6am. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Rooms very clean and homey. Staff very friendly and helpful September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Always friendly and professional. Nice facilities and restaurant and bar. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Our stay was perfect from check-in to check-out. We were upgraded to a suite which was really nice. The bed was really comfortable, plenty of amenities, soft, fluffy towels and really clean. The staff was friendly and called us after we were in our room to make sure everything was ok. Nice touch! I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Our family stayed here one night before an early flight out of DIA. We couldn't have been happier with the experience! Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable, and the shuttle to the airport was so easy and convenient. Thank you! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff is very courteous and professional. Hotel is convenient to airport. Rooms are clean and maintained well. Great place to stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel There were 3 of us in our party staying over for our flight the next morning. I was greeted immediately as a Priority Club member and given an upgrade to a suite. I felt very welcome here, as every time any of my party entered the main lobby, anyone who was standing behind the front desk greeted us with a 'Hello!" Our room was clean and spacious with a fridge for our items that needed chilling. The cost was very reasonable for an overnight stay and the charge for leaving our vehicle there for the week was less than the H.I. Express behind them. In fact, everything that was offered here, was 100 times better than the H.I. Express that shares the same parking lot. The only thing that you won't get here is a free continental breakfast, but that is OK as they have a friendlier staff to direct you towards the small snack bar or restaurant located in the hotel. We will stay here every time we fly out of Denver from now on. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Get Rid od the Resturant I have seldom have seen such poor food and service in one place. Had to find the concierge after waiting 10 min. The waiters were busy ignoring the customer. some people just left. Food cold, pancakes uncooked, home fries cold and raw! Wow this place is cause not to got back to the Inn here. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close To Airport Hotel is very close to the airport. A little disappointed with the room. It was a little dark, not enough lighting. Also, there was no bathtub. I asked about a room with a bathtub and was told only available in a Suite. I needed two beds and there were no Suites available with two beds. The shower stall was a little strange and missing caulking in some areas. Staff seemed a little standoffish. The Sports Bar/Restaurant at the hotel has great food and reasonable. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room I stayed here recently before flying out on vacation. The room was exceptional and the staff was extremely helpful. Being able to leave my vehicle here while gone for a small fee and riding a shuttle is extremely helpful. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel near airport booked very last minute at the airport and needed a place to crash for a few hours before AM flight. Was a bit pricey given the circumstances, but was a very clean, comfortable, newer room. The shuttle for the next AM was full, so the manager on call, who was quite friendly, was proactive in discounting the room $20 to cover a cabfare, which was appreciated. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strongly recommended This is the standard to which all Holiday Inns should measure themselves by. Modern, spotless, convenient, excellent service, good value. I am a very picky traveler and I would go out of my way to stay here again when looking for a hotel like this. Holiday Inn should use this property as the benchmark for their brand. August 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>