• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DWNT DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Denver Art Museum
Distance From Hotel:25.0MI
Attraction:
Downtown Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:26.0MI
Attraction:
Museum Of Nature and Science
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel is not responsible for lost or stolen items so please remember to lock your car. Parking is $5 per day and shuttle must be booked 24 hours in advance to the airport
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 5.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:161
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:102
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:161
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5185
Enjoy Your Stay at Our Hotel Near the Denver Airport (DEN). If you are looking for a full-service hotel near the Denver Airport, look no further than the Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport hotel. With convenient access to I-25, I-70 and E-470, it's easy to enjoy an assortment of downtown Denver attractions. For your convenience, our Denver Airport hotel is just minutes away from Denver International Airport, offering complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle service. Hotel guests should head to the
View More
Enjoy Your Stay at Our Hotel Near the Denver Airport (DEN). If you are looking for a full-service hotel near the Denver Airport, look no further than the Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport hotel. With convenient access to I-25, I-70 and E-470, it's easy to enjoy an assortment of downtown Denver attractions. For your convenience, our Denver Airport hotel is just minutes away from Denver International Airport, offering complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle service. Hotel guests should head to the beauty of scenic Denver. Sports fans love that we are near the venues of the Denver Broncos, Denver Nuggets, Colorado Avalanche and Colorado Rockies. Other attractions include Red Rocks Amphitheater, Denver Zoo, Botanical Gardens and the Denver Art Museum. Corporate travelers looking for a hotel near Denver International Airport are pleased to know we are just minutes from Lockheed, Raytheon, BAE, Buckely Air Force Base and University of Colorado Medical Complex. With spacious event facilities, a 24-hour business center and a complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle, our hotel offers conveniences that cater to your needs. While staying in Denver, visitors can enjoy amenities like free high-speed Internet access, a 24 hour fitness center, indoor pool, jacuzzi and car rental service. Be sure to visit Sporting News Bar, our on-site restaurant, as well. The Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport hotel is the perfect destination for your corporate and personal needs.
View Less
Features
While staying at our Denver Airport hotel, enjoy quality features, including 5,000 square feet of meeting space, airport shuttle service, enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner or happy hour at Sporting News Grill. Take advantage of the on-site car rental service, an indoor pool and whirlpool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just right for us While a big suite, it was very reasonably priced. With a family of five, the amount of space is important. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer services The Shuttle driver was wonderful, he even took me to a few stores while I was staying there. When I arrived I had the best greeting ever, that was thanks to Frank and Fran.... I loved this hotel I really hope you guys get one in metro Atlanta sometime soon December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Come Back to This Brand Nice physical set up for a suite. So close to airport and local restaurants will deliver to roo.m. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The very best of everything! When I arrived in Denver, I was exhausted, my body ached from my nose to my toes, it was late, very late, and I had been driving for hours. I had just left my family and was emotionally spent. When I arrived I had misplaced all my hotel information, had no way to get there from the rental car return place, and thought I could just close my eyes, and pass right out. I called the hotel from the rental car return place, and they must have sensed something from my voice. They sent someone to pick me up, took care of my luggage, greeted me with a smile and asked me how they could help me. AND THEY DID! I don't remember falling into bed, but when I woke up, I got dressed, had a great breakfast downstairs, and felt completely revived, even though I'd hardly had a few hours of sleep. The staff & hotel were amazing. I've never taken the time to give a review, as I'm so busy I cannot think straight, which accounts for this being 5 months after my stay. But I've felt compelled ever since I was there to let everyone know how wonderful Staybridge was to me, and how they helped me. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart. I would never stay anywhere else if I were ever in Denver again. THANK YOU. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Denver You have the Best place to spend the night in Denver! I come to Denver at least once a month, and this feels like home! This is my new home away from home from now on! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service beautiful rooms My experience with the Staybridge hotel in Denver has been wonderful. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean and nicely designed. I like that they let me check in early. the happy hour is great and the wine is a bonus. November 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Although the Staybridge Suites has "THE Best Amenities" it was the amazing staff that won me over! It is truly a treat to stay a night or two! Thank you, Crystal Gordon November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Impressed! Absolutely the best hotel I've ever stayed at. I was shocked at the amazing service, cleanliness, and overall quality of Staybridge. I would recommend to anyone and everyone! :) I am not one to write reviews, but I felt compelled to after staying here. Just amazing. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor shuttle Service and too few parking spaces I had initially intended to stay at the Holiday Inn, but based on the ammenities listed and the reviews, I decided to stay at the Staybridge DEN instead. The front desk staff were certainly friendly upon check-in and the hotel lobby was tidy. The room was adequate and clean, however it could use a style update very badly. From the Kitchenette to the bedding, and furniture, while in excellent condition, the choices in decor mad the room feel "old and tired." My biggest complaint however, is that they list "free area shuttle" as an ammenity, when in reality what they offer is hourly shuttle service to and from the airport only. During busy hours, they should consider constant turn around as required given the distance to DEN. Once per hour when you know it will be busy and the RT is 25-30 min, is penny wise and pound foolish. Although I informed front desk staff upon check-in about my destination and travel needs the next morning, I was reassured the shuttle would be available. The next morning when I asked again about the shuttle dropping me off at Hertz, I was told that they could not and I'd have to take the shuttle to the airport and the catch the Hertz shuttle. Since there was not enough time, I ended up having to pay for a taxi myself inorder to drive me to pick-up my rental and make it to Boulder when I need to be there by. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again. Bedding & Bed not that comfy in all rooms. It was our 2nd stay at this location but this late time both beds were so so soft & the bedding was not soft. But overall, a great location by the airport & clean. Front desk is always super nice. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Stayed here on the night of September 19. A great hotel! After calling the hotel from DEN airport the shuttle arrived quickly. Shuttle driver was very friendly and shuttle in great condition. Even got an ice cold water bottle from the driver which is a nice plus. At check in the friendly lady had everything ready so I was checked in within a minute. Lobby looks good and is in great condition. Got a goodie back for being an IHG Rewards member, no mention about my gold status however. Room was also great and in excellent shape (incl. bathroom). Bed was very comfortable and more than enough channels to watch on TV. The only downside was that the WIFI wouldn't work. Every now and then it would work for a couple of minutes but after that it stopped working again, Had a good nights sleep and breakfast the next morning was very good. Breakfast area was nice and clean. Shuttle back to the airport was good as well. Definitely recommend this place and will definitely use it the next time I transfer through Denver Airport. As said before the only downside was the WIFI. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay I like this place. I have stayed here previously and had uniformly a good experience. The desk staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and new (but the hotel is relatively new, so no real problems expected there). The complimentary evening reception that Staybridge offers Tues - Thurs is really nice. When I was there we had chicken sliders and assorted fresh salad fixings, plus beer and wine and for the sweet tooth some fresh baked cookies.. The salad and fixins' were very fresh, and I ended up fixing a huge salad plate with the chicken on top - it ended up being one of the best salads I ever had. Without question I'll stay here again. Regards, Rob September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location if you need to be near the airport. The rooms are wonderful with the kitchen, separate living area. Hotel is clean and staff was friendly September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, great customer service The hotel is very clean and well run. Customer service was great. When I checked in all my requests were taken care of. Very clean breakfast area. Food was good and kept replenished as needed. I did not see any out of stock items. Amy M. Was very helpful getting my coworkers set up and my future visit taken care of! Thank you September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Convenient Location To Airport. Shuttle Service Was Prompt In The Morning. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can trust this can be your new 'Home Away from Home"! While I have only stayed at DIA Staybridge a handful of times thus far, I already have sufficient reasons to make this my "go to" lodging in Denver when I am traveling. First, the welcome I consistently receive from the shuttle drivers to the front desk personnel to every house keeping and food service team member I have encountered has been not just professional... but warm and thoughtful. A cut above. What a lovely thing to be able to count on at the end of a challenging travel day! Secondly, the consistently high quality of the room cleanliness and comfort has been another breath of fresh air! Third, breakfast isn't just done in a perfunctory way.... there is ALWAYS great coffee, tea selections, baked goods, yogurt, fruit and even the option for a made-to-order waffle... all in a comfortable, bright setting! What a nice way to start a travel day... with a real breakfast rather than something out of a bag at DIA! Fourth, when I come in late and haven't yet had dinner, there are fast, easy, yummy options right there in their on-site pantry! When I wanted something else, I was even able to order "Delivery" from a nearby restaurant that came so quickly that it was hard to believe they weren't onsite! Fifth, when I have used the park-and-fly option, I have always felt 100% safe about leaving my car.... and have had only positive results! I am able to leave my car in a well lit, proximal spot... not in a spot that makes it obvious to would-be thieves that I am out of town. I have so much enjoyed this Staybridge experiences at the hotel on Tower Road that I have recommended this chain to friends and family and have sought you out in other cities in which I travel! I hope all of you at this location know what a positive difference you are making for weary "road warriors" #among others, I am sure# and I hope that your parent company appreciates what wonderful representatives you are for the whole Staybridge brand! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay the night before the flight We often come down from the mountains as late a possible, and have a room on Tower Rd. this was our first time at Staybridge Suites. It will not be our last. Room was excellent - well furnished - full refrigerator - not that we need that much, good bed (critical!) quiet even with flights in the morning, and speaking of morning, a very good breakfast bar - both hot and cold. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodation, service & location Seamless check in - staff were both professional & very welcoming. The suite was spacious, spotlessly clean & the bed very comfortable. Whilst the hotel is very convenient for the airport, and is situated on a busy road, we did not hear a thing! Breakfast was more than sufficient for our requirements & we had no problem finding a table - the breakfast staff again were quietly efficient & made sure there was plenty of food available. Check out was quick & easy, with the staff on the desk appearing to genuinely want you to revisit - which we will do! I would unreservedly recommend this hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything went great from check in to check out. The staff was great and the room was nice. I will come back to this hotel September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels Like Home! Only spent one night there as I can no longer do stairs, so asked for special accommodations - could not ask for better customer service. By the time I got there, I was almost immobile and to get in that comfy bed (with enough pillows...not marshmallow size) was like heaven. Will stay again, go to Denver often. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise! Never stayed at Staybridge prior to our night near Denver International Airport, but will definitely do so again. We were looking for a place with a pool, as it was hot outside. We got some exercise in a very nice pool after checking into our spotless room. There was a Manager's reception from 5:30 - 7:30 that was so generous we didn't have to go out for dinner. The location felt very safe, so we were able to take a walk after dinner. Finally, after a good night's sleep in the comfortable bed (quiet rooms, too) we enjoyed a delicious breakfast and transport to the airport. We'll definitely seek Staybridge for future travels. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW The property was neat and the suites were clean and roomy. Breakfasts were great. NOTHING NEGATIVE about this place!!!! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay This hotel is very clean, in a great location to the airport, restaurants within walking distance, nice fitness room, pool and friendly staff. The room was just right with having a kitchen and bedroom. The living room was not huge but very comfortable. I will look for other Staybridge hotels to stay in the future. I marked average for opportunities to socialize because I didn't socialize while I was there so I don't know. I think you will be very pleased with the Staybridge hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay for the most part I stayed in this hotel for almost 2 weeks and for the most part, it was a pleasant stay. It's mostly clean, the bed is very comfortable and it's in a great location if you're going to/from the airport. It is quite far from Downtown Denver, if you need to be down there. Parking is pretty good if you get in early in the afternoon/evening. However, there are definitely issues that needed to be addressed: 1. Internet service is VERY slow (almost worse than dial-up - seriously!# and the manager said that I wasn't the first to complain about it. If you need to use the internet for work - stay somewhere else! Otherwise, ask to be on the first floor, so you can plug into the wall #only 1st floor can do this#. It's still slow, but not as bad. 2. Room #109 has a serious bug problem! I was in two other rooms prior to this room #moved to 1st floor due to lack of internet service on the 6th floor# and then had to move out of the 2nd room because I had extended and they had already rented the room out. However, even though this room is right by the outside door, it was very quiet! 3. I don't think that the housekeepers do a thorough job all the time because prior to them coming back into 109 to do a better job, I found garbage under the nightstand #I dropped my chapstick and found the trash when I moved it out#. Amy did know about this, so hopefully she'll stay on top of them to do a great job all the time?!? 4. Some of the front desk people were less than customer service oriented #only 1 actually#. The managers were terrific and the rest of the staff was nice. 5. The breakfast is pretty good; lots of variety. However, the Social Hour isn't great if you're a vegetarian. They do offer salad, but nothing substantial for someone who doesn't eat meat. I did suggest to Amy, the GM, to think about adding an alternative to the menu to accommodate vegetarians. However, a staff member did state that they have a designated meal for every day and there's a manual-like book that they need to follow. 6. The door outside of room 109 is often used by smokers to go outside. There is not a proper place for the smokers to put their cigarette butts, so they're all over the grass. If you have a dog, this is bad. I suggested to Amy to put a container of some sort out there. I know that this particular area is NOT a designated smoking area, so perhaps putting something out there would only encourage smokers? This is a NON-smoking hotel. 7. The "store" area where they sell snacks has only ONE option for vegetarians #in terms of frozen meals#. I suggested to Fran to suggest to Amy to have more options. Also, most of the snacks available are junk food and while that's fun from time to time, it would have been nice to have other options that were healthier. Your best bet if you're a vegetarian/vegan - buy your own food to make in your room. 8. I had asked for a box fan #I like the white noise when I sleep# and the fan that was brought to me was absolutely disgusting! It was literally black from the dirt/debris. I told the managers and a cleaner one was brought to me. 9. I think that this hotel is doing a great job in terms of using recycled products for toilet paper/paper towels/Kleenex, however, it would have been better if there were recycle bins around, so that all of the paper that isn't used could have been recycled. I had a few boxes from cereal that I had to throw away b/c they don't recycle. Perhaps they could look into becoming more environmentally friendly as well? Other than these things, it was good. I hope that my suggestions are taken seriously #at least the part about having other options for vegetarians/healthier snacks in the 'store"#. Also, for being a Providence property, I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the managers. I wasn't aware that it was a Providence property until I had been there for nearly a week when a friend called and told me. Very different contrast from the Red Lion in Aurora, CO. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two one night stays in transit We were made welcome on both occasions, first when landing from the UK and again when waiting to depart. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite which had a kitchen, living room and 2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms. We made good use of the pool and enjoyed the buffet breakfasts. Staff were helpful on both occasions and the shuttle bus made the journey to the airport easy. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Potato bar Over all, the hotel was good. Our room had a big crack in the window, like a bullet hole, a big stain on the carpet in the living room and the kitchen had some floor boards near the cabinet that were down. Also, why don't they have a fan in the bathrooms. We ended up at Staybridge on two Thursday nights. Needless to say, we do not consider potato bar as a meal. Not that good. Should change that menu to a better salad bar and fruit or tacos. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by August 2013 visit The front desk girl was less than willing to help. Room service poor, missing daily supplies such as bathroom hygiene, coffee, etc. and when asked for, could get only some of them. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience I travel 80 % of the time so I'm very experienced in "hotel environment". I stayed in a Staybridge in Texas for two weeks and swore I would never select this brand again. It was necessary for me to stay at this one in Denver and I can't say enough nice things about it. Everything was perfect. Breakfast was good, room was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. They even had EVERYTHING you need in the business office. I didn't get to experience the manager reception and that would be important but I just stayed over the weekend. I will now look forward to again adding Staybridge to my list of acceptable hotels. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved This Hotel! I traveled with my 19 year old daughter and we were wrapping up our vacation in Colorado. She chose this hotel for our last night's stay. It was close to the airport and we enjoyed watching the planes from our window. I was fearful that we would be up because of the airport noise, but we could not hear any from our room. We immediately were impressed at light supper served Monday-Thursday. We checked into the hotel and did not have to go back out searching for a place to dine. We found a small library for guests to use. They also had movies available to check out and watch in the room, but we did not take advantage of that. There was a laundry room that we could have used, free of charge! The pool was nice and the morning breakfast was a full HOT breakfast with so many choices, unlike some of the other places we stayed that made that claim. Our room had a fully equipped kitchen and we enjoyed our complimentary microwave popcorn that was left in our room. We felt very safe there and that was extremely important to us both. Clean rooms, comfortable bed, couch made out into a bed as well, good food, great staff. Worth the stay and close to the airport! I was pleased to find out that my IHG Rewards Club membership was honored there as well. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and informative staff Thumbs up to the staff for their customer service skills. They were very informative about activities at the hotel and we genuinely felt welcomed. Suite was comfortable and laid out nice. However, for being a non-smoking room, it had an odor like it had been a smoking room for a very long time. Great location and breakfast was very nice. Can't say enough good things about the friendly staff. August 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport!
Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport!
Select to close.
Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport! Spacious Hotel Lobby Hotel Front Desk Hotel Lobby Lounge Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport! Join Us At Sporting News Grill Near Denver International Airport Explore Red Rocks Just 40 Minutes West Of Holiday Inn DIA
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading