• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DWNT DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Denver Coliseum
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
National Western Stock Show Complex
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Coors Field
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel is not responsible for lost or stolen items so please remember to lock your car. Parking is $5 per day and shuttle must be booked 24 hours in advance to the airport
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 5.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:161
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:102
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:161
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5185
Enjoy Your Stay at Our Hotel Near the Denver Airport (DEN). If you are looking for a full-service hotel near the Denver Airport, look no further than the Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport hotel. With convenient access to I-25, I-70 and E-470, it's easy to enjoy an assortment of downtown Denver attractions. For your convenience, our Denver Airport hotel is just minutes away from Denver International Airport, offering complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle service. Hotel guests should head to the
View More
Enjoy Your Stay at Our Hotel Near the Denver Airport (DEN). If you are looking for a full-service hotel near the Denver Airport, look no further than the Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport hotel. With convenient access to I-25, I-70 and E-470, it's easy to enjoy an assortment of downtown Denver attractions. For your convenience, our Denver Airport hotel is just minutes away from Denver International Airport, offering complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle service. Hotel guests should head to the beauty of scenic Denver. Sports fans love that we are near the venues of the Denver Broncos, Denver Nuggets, Colorado Avalanche and Colorado Rockies. Other attractions include Red Rocks Amphitheater, Denver Zoo, Botanical Gardens and the Denver Art Museum. Corporate travelers looking for a hotel near Denver International Airport are pleased to know we are just minutes from Lockheed, Raytheon, BAE, Buckely Air Force Base and University of Colorado Medical Complex. With spacious event facilities, a 24-hour business center and a complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle, our hotel offers conveniences that cater to your needs. While staying in Denver, visitors can enjoy amenities like free high-speed Internet access, a 24 hour fitness center, indoor pool, jacuzzi and car rental service. Be sure to visit Sporting News Bar, our on-site restaurant, as well. The Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport hotel is the perfect destination for your corporate and personal needs.
View Less
Features
While staying at our Denver Airport hotel, enjoy quality features, including 5,000 square feet of meeting space, airport shuttle service, enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner or happy hour at Sporting News Grill. Take advantage of the on-site car rental service, an indoor pool and whirlpool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel near airport Great hotel near airport that offer breakfast everyday and a social happy Hour from Tuesday to Thursday with beer and wine. Not bad for the price. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Rocks! I came in late, tired, and hungry. The staff was freindly, helpful and fast! within 15 minutes the food delivery they recommended was at my door and got a great night's sleep! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I was recently in the Denver area on business the week of 5/20-5/23 and I returned to this hotel on 5/27 for a little R June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by average bed The bed could have been a little bit more comfortable. I usually sleep on a plush pillow-top mattress. The Delta hotel in edmonton, Alberta, Canada has the most comfortable beds i have ever slept in if you would like to test really good quality beds. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Convenient location and facility. The Tuesday night socialization served as an amble meal. The staff were considerate and helpful. Would definitely stay here again should I be in the area of the Denver airport. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay around airport in Denver This is my go to choice for lodging when in Denver area. Always been very clean, excellent breakfast (and evening meals during week), friendly and helpful staff. Only issue I ever have is if you return later in evening you almost always have to park in the lot at end of building due to facility is full but it has always been well lit and safe. March 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators out of service When we checked in, both elevators were out of service and we had to carry our luggage to the fourth floor. And then our card key would not open the door. February 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Hair on Washcloth I was very impressed with the room. It was much nicer than most other hotels of the same price. However, later in the evening when it was shower time, I found a long dark hair on my washcloth. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly We've been staying at this Hotel for several years now and the rooms, staff and location are great. It seems that the park and fly feature price has been raised considerably, correct? I'm not too crazy about that. The free dinner and social time is wonderful and we've taken advantage of that on returning to Denver late in the evening and not wanting to go out for dinner. Cudos to you and staff! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay anywhere else when flying into DIA. Fantastic value, service friendly staff and a great breakfast in the morning, only complaint could be that they kep running out of breakfast pizza. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! I stayed at Staybridge for an extended training and was here for almost a month, and can't say enough about the staff- Aloha, Amber, and Frank always had a smile and a nice word!! The staff in general from housekeeping to engineering to kitchen were all great!! My only issue was the shuttle only ran during the week to get groceries, so if you have your own vehicle, then you are set. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay away from the Hubbub of Denver Quiet peaceful stay, yet close enough to the interstates to get to the ski slopes and the downtown hub. Great Staff and overall experience. January 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception staff, poor houseekeeping. Reservations was good except that last time I stayed I was able to get a hospital rate as I stay here when terminally ill son has Dr. appointments at a nearby hospital. I was told that was not available. All people I encountered at the reception desk were very nice. They took care of my complaints very quickly. The room was very dirty. There were items on the floor in plain sight. The counter in the kitchen had dried food that I had to completely clean before I could use the kitchen. There were dirty dishes in the cabinets which I had to put in the dishwasher and there wasn't any dishwasher detergent. The dish soap was basically water that didn't produce suds. It was very frustrating as it was late and I was tired. So was my son who need to go to bed but couldn't until I had prepared his food for the night. The sofa bed was broken which my son needed to sleep on. I called the front desk. They fixed what they could and asked if I wanted to move. At this point it was so late that we stayed. Then I went in the bathroom to get ready for bed and I had to clean up old toothpaste on the counter. Gross!!! I am also used to getting a bottle of water or goodie bag as I am a IHG club member. That didn't happen. The only hotel I've stayed at that didn't offer something. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed. Only very minor issues with the room. 1. Toilet seat loose. 2. Not sure of the reason but, the room seemed to get very dusty very quickly. On the plus side, room was very quiet and comfortable (just the way we like it). The bed was excellent. Many, many, many more pluses than negatives with this Stabridge. We had friends from Az. come and stay while we were there and they are total Stabridge Converts. They were looking for a Stabridge property to visit on their trip home. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay plenty of room, excellent breakfast. Clean and friendly. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I stayed here over Christmas while visiting my parents. This is an extremely well run property. The staff are very knowledgable and friendly. I will definitely return. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and convenient to the airport The staff was so friendly and helpful and it was nice to have such a comfortable room after arriving on a late flight. I will be booking again for my flight out of Denver. Thanks! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just right for us While a big suite, it was very reasonably priced. With a family of five, the amount of space is important. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer services The Shuttle driver was wonderful, he even took me to a few stores while I was staying there. When I arrived I had the best greeting ever, that was thanks to Frank and Fran.... I loved this hotel I really hope you guys get one in metro Atlanta sometime soon December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Come Back to This Brand Nice physical set up for a suite. So close to airport and local restaurants will deliver to roo.m. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The very best of everything! When I arrived in Denver, I was exhausted, my body ached from my nose to my toes, it was late, very late, and I had been driving for hours. I had just left my family and was emotionally spent. When I arrived I had misplaced all my hotel information, had no way to get there from the rental car return place, and thought I could just close my eyes, and pass right out. I called the hotel from the rental car return place, and they must have sensed something from my voice. They sent someone to pick me up, took care of my luggage, greeted me with a smile and asked me how they could help me. AND THEY DID! I don't remember falling into bed, but when I woke up, I got dressed, had a great breakfast downstairs, and felt completely revived, even though I'd hardly had a few hours of sleep. The staff & hotel were amazing. I've never taken the time to give a review, as I'm so busy I cannot think straight, which accounts for this being 5 months after my stay. But I've felt compelled ever since I was there to let everyone know how wonderful Staybridge was to me, and how they helped me. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart. I would never stay anywhere else if I were ever in Denver again. THANK YOU. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Denver You have the Best place to spend the night in Denver! I come to Denver at least once a month, and this feels like home! This is my new home away from home from now on! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service beautiful rooms My experience with the Staybridge hotel in Denver has been wonderful. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean and nicely designed. I like that they let me check in early. the happy hour is great and the wine is a bonus. November 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Although the Staybridge Suites has "THE Best Amenities" it was the amazing staff that won me over! It is truly a treat to stay a night or two! Thank you, Crystal Gordon November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Impressed! Absolutely the best hotel I've ever stayed at. I was shocked at the amazing service, cleanliness, and overall quality of Staybridge. I would recommend to anyone and everyone! :) I am not one to write reviews, but I felt compelled to after staying here. Just amazing. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor shuttle Service and too few parking spaces I had initially intended to stay at the Holiday Inn, but based on the ammenities listed and the reviews, I decided to stay at the Staybridge DEN instead. The front desk staff were certainly friendly upon check-in and the hotel lobby was tidy. The room was adequate and clean, however it could use a style update very badly. From the Kitchenette to the bedding, and furniture, while in excellent condition, the choices in decor mad the room feel "old and tired." My biggest complaint however, is that they list "free area shuttle" as an ammenity, when in reality what they offer is hourly shuttle service to and from the airport only. During busy hours, they should consider constant turn around as required given the distance to DEN. Once per hour when you know it will be busy and the RT is 25-30 min, is penny wise and pound foolish. Although I informed front desk staff upon check-in about my destination and travel needs the next morning, I was reassured the shuttle would be available. The next morning when I asked again about the shuttle dropping me off at Hertz, I was told that they could not and I'd have to take the shuttle to the airport and the catch the Hertz shuttle. Since there was not enough time, I ended up having to pay for a taxi myself inorder to drive me to pick-up my rental and make it to Boulder when I need to be there by. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again. Bedding & Bed not that comfy in all rooms. It was our 2nd stay at this location but this late time both beds were so so soft & the bedding was not soft. But overall, a great location by the airport & clean. Front desk is always super nice. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Stayed here on the night of September 19. A great hotel! After calling the hotel from DEN airport the shuttle arrived quickly. Shuttle driver was very friendly and shuttle in great condition. Even got an ice cold water bottle from the driver which is a nice plus. At check in the friendly lady had everything ready so I was checked in within a minute. Lobby looks good and is in great condition. Got a goodie back for being an IHG Rewards member, no mention about my gold status however. Room was also great and in excellent shape (incl. bathroom). Bed was very comfortable and more than enough channels to watch on TV. The only downside was that the WIFI wouldn't work. Every now and then it would work for a couple of minutes but after that it stopped working again, Had a good nights sleep and breakfast the next morning was very good. Breakfast area was nice and clean. Shuttle back to the airport was good as well. Definitely recommend this place and will definitely use it the next time I transfer through Denver Airport. As said before the only downside was the WIFI. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay I like this place. I have stayed here previously and had uniformly a good experience. The desk staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and new (but the hotel is relatively new, so no real problems expected there). The complimentary evening reception that Staybridge offers Tues - Thurs is really nice. When I was there we had chicken sliders and assorted fresh salad fixings, plus beer and wine and for the sweet tooth some fresh baked cookies.. The salad and fixins' were very fresh, and I ended up fixing a huge salad plate with the chicken on top - it ended up being one of the best salads I ever had. Without question I'll stay here again. Regards, Rob September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location if you need to be near the airport. The rooms are wonderful with the kitchen, separate living area. Hotel is clean and staff was friendly September 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport!
Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport!
Select to close.
Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport! Hotel Lobby Lounge Hotel Front Desk Explore Red Rocks Just 40 Minutes West Of Holiday Inn DIA Join Us At Sporting News Grill Near Denver International Airport Spacious Hotel Lobby Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport!
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading