• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DWNT DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Denver Coliseum
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
National Western Stock Show Complex
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Coors Field
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel is not responsible for lost or stolen items so please remember to lock your car. Parking is $5 per day and shuttle must be booked 24 hours in advance to the airport
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 5.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:161
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:102
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:161
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5185
Enjoy Your Stay at Our Hotel Near the Denver Airport (DEN). If you are looking for a full-service hotel near the Denver Airport, look no further than the Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport hotel. With convenient access to I-25, I-70 and E-470, it's easy to enjoy an assortment of downtown Denver attractions. For your convenience, our Denver Airport hotel is just minutes away from Denver International Airport, offering complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle service. Hotel guests should head to the
View More
Enjoy Your Stay at Our Hotel Near the Denver Airport (DEN). If you are looking for a full-service hotel near the Denver Airport, look no further than the Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport hotel. With convenient access to I-25, I-70 and E-470, it's easy to enjoy an assortment of downtown Denver attractions. For your convenience, our Denver Airport hotel is just minutes away from Denver International Airport, offering complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle service. Hotel guests should head to the beauty of scenic Denver. Sports fans love that we are near the venues of the Denver Broncos, Denver Nuggets, Colorado Avalanche and Colorado Rockies. Other attractions include Red Rocks Amphitheater, Denver Zoo, Botanical Gardens and the Denver Art Museum. Corporate travelers looking for a hotel near Denver International Airport are pleased to know we are just minutes from Lockheed, Raytheon, BAE, Buckely Air Force Base and University of Colorado Medical Complex. With spacious event facilities, a 24-hour business center and a complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle, our hotel offers conveniences that cater to your needs. While staying in Denver, visitors can enjoy amenities like free high-speed Internet access, a 24 hour fitness center, indoor pool, jacuzzi and car rental service. Be sure to visit Sporting News Bar, our on-site restaurant, as well. The Holiday Inn & Suites Denver Airport hotel is the perfect destination for your corporate and personal needs.
View Less
Features
While staying at our Denver Airport hotel, enjoy quality features, including 5,000 square feet of meeting space, airport shuttle service, enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner or happy hour at Sporting News Grill. Take advantage of the on-site car rental service, an indoor pool and whirlpool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best view ever from an airport hotel The rooms were spacious, quiet, comfortable, well-priced and had a view of beautiful fields. Staff at the reception desk were friendly and helpful. We had one scary moment when we arrived downstairs for the 4:30 AM shuttle (for a 6:00 AM flight) and were told that the shuttle driver hadn't arrived at work yet! Five minutes later, however, Staybridge had a taxi at the door, and we had no problem making our flight. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service ALL the staff at Styabridge was excellent. From the girls (and gentlemen) at the front desk, to Simona our housekeeper. With soooo many teenage girls running around, eating everywhere, leaving more towels then one could imagine, everyone went above and beyond to keep smiles on their faces and so accommodating. The kitchens were a bit small, but they worked. Would have been nice to see a couple of more chairs in the rooms. Great time, can't wait for next year! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend This was our first experience with Staybridge Suites and we were pleasantly surprised when entering the unit. The living room/kitchen separated both bedrooms which allowed more privacy and, even more important, the beds were extremely comfortable. We were able to drop our rental car off early and the Staybridge driver picked us up within minutes to return us to the hotel. Staybridge had a full breakfast waiting for us at 6:30 am the next morning and the driver was waiting on us for our 7:30 am departure for the airport. Staybridge exceeded our expectations. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Top Flight Staff While I only stayed one night before catching an early flight, this hotel offered great value for money. The evening buffet is an entire dinner, and breakfast is equally generous. All staff members were gracious and helpful. I left my vehicle for four nights and took the shuttle to and from DIA--that sure beats hassling the airport parking options. My only complaint was that air conditioning was so loud I had to wear earplugs. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW This was our first ever stay at a Staybridge Suites and I was wowed by the professionalism, the level of service and the overall value of the property. I would stay here over HI any day. JC July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay near airport This was a very convenient stop after a late night arrival in Denver. The staff was very accommodating and helpful (we had lost some luggage). The breakfast buffet was excellent. Room was very nice (carpet stained but clean; beds very comfortable). We liked it so much that we have reserved another night before our flight home. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful accomodations!!!! We very much enjoyed our 3 night stay and the friendly staff that made it so enjoyable! We will definitely be back! The rooms are lovely, and the food and ambience are delightful. Truly a warm and welcoming feel. The pool and gym are great, too! June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great environment. The room was phenomenal! We had amazing appliances, and we were also surprised by the quality products they left for us (coffee, toiletries, etc). The social was actually really cool from what we saw of it, it wasn't for us so we left fairly quick, but if you're someone who enjoys that kind of thing I'd definitely recommend it. The best for me personally was the breakfast though, that was by far the best I've had in any hotel. And finally, the last pro: if you are flying out of Denver, you cannot get closer to the airport (we had a 7:00 AM flight and did not have to get up in the middle of the night because it was really just a 10 minute commute). The only problem I had was the manager who checked us in to the hotel, she seemed very flustered and awkward when talking to us as if she had almost no people skills. Again, amazing room and stay and would definitely stay again if I need to fly out of Denver again! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extras exceeded expectations This was our family's first time staying at Staybridge Suites near Denver International Airport. We had a very early flight out the following morning and booked the Park-n-fly package. We were pleasantly surprised at the room size (we had a 2BR suite), the social hour(not just beverages but also snacks), and service(very quick shuttle response at 1 am when our return flight arrived late and we needed a pick up at the airport). Everything was clean and comfortable. They also have a free breakfast but we departed at 4 am - they have a nice little "to go" breakfast for early departures. You couldn't ask for anything else. We will definitely stay here again. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party Invasion The staff was very accomodating and patient when the wedding party and guests took over all the common areas. Took two days to get in room TV fixed. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Experience I had a very enjoyable stay! The suite was very nice and the kitchen was equipped with everything I needed for our extended visit. My kids were especially pleased with the dvd loan library and the pool, and I appreciated the free laundry room and exercise room. We all enjoyed the social event on Thursday night. The make-your-own-tacos were great and the hotel had a Blue Moon seasonal on tap! I thought it was very nice of the hotel to provide all of that to everyone for free. I wanted to compliment the staff -- my interactions with the front desk, the staff at breakfast, and the customer service phone line were all friendly and positive and the staff took care of our needs immediately. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. Friendly staff. Room is showing some wear but in good shape. Social hour was pleasant. Food service in the am was inconsistent, one morning major portions of the breakfast was not served. Van service desperately needs improvement. Larger van or on the 15 runs with multiple vans. Vans only hold ten pax. Needs work lots of issues with transportation. Overall good to nice place to stay. Well kept and clean. Would definitly stay again. They seem to handle a full hotel as well as could be expected. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We have stayed at this Staybridge before and found it to be very clean and quiet. The front desk staff Denita was very polite and accommodating, check in was a breeze and our room was wonderful. I am a platinum priority club member and have always been addressed as one. The hot breakfast in the morning was really nice, full size kitchen with a full size microwave is just another perk. We plan on staying at this hotel many more times in the near future and would certainly recommend to everyone that if they are looking for an A+ hotel to rest your head this would be the hotel to try. Thanks to all the staff at the Denver airport Staybridge you are all #1 to wife and I. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Check-In and great Service Check-in was very quick, parking was adequate and the shuttle ran on time both taking us to the airport and picking us up after we called. The room was very adequate for our group. Close to restaurants and convenience stores. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a nice surprise! We stayed here b/c we were arriving into Denver after midnight & we needed a full size freezer b/c we had a cooler full of frozen fish. We called ahead to see if someone could turn our freezer up to max. The young lady who answered the phone was delightful and said she would go do it herself. When we arrived, she had done what she said she would do b/c the freezer was really cold. The check-in process was easy and we received chocolates & water. A nice touch for being so late. Our room / apt was huge for a hotel room. It was clean, well stocked, great shower pressure, lots of towels, lots & lots of pillows and black out blinds. It was way beyond what we expected. The breakfast was free and great. Filled us up for the long drive back home. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The whole experience was first class and we would stay here again. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms and Service Everyone was very nice, the room was huge and immaculate. The mingle party with food and drinks was a welcome surprise (there isn't a great variety of food alternatives nearby anyway.) May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and excellent value for money I was made very welcome by the Staff. My suite was most comfortable and had all I needed. A nice pool and a most substancial breakfast plus a perfect location for Denver Airport. I could not fault this hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You've gotta stay here!!!!! The staff, rooms, activities and amenities where stellar. Would recommend StayBridge to everyone I know... May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Many Extras! Wow! Free hamburgers, hotdogs, beer, wine, salad and more! Amazing - and delicious too. Really enjoyed our stay here. Free shuttle to the airport driven by very nice driver - starting at 4 am. This is earlier than most places I've stayed. Would highly recommend this hotel. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent My room was awesome the hotel staff was the friendliest that I have ever seen my stay was fantastic I would stay their anytime I was in denver April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean, quite and easy if your flying out or into DIA. We always stay at this hotel when we fly out of DIA. Our experience has been very good. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Staff We had everything we needed in comfort and service. April 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Dirty Room Staff was great in responding to issues like: two light missing bulbs, filthy bedspread. Staff overall fabulous, but it is clear that the management here regards its guests as very short-term visitors (as the hotel is near the airport). The room was pretty filthy (dirt, streaks, everywhere; built-up filth in corners, etc.). With so many choices out there at DIA, you would think they would try harder. We will probably make another choice next time. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Helpful staff during a stressful flight delay We were highly impressed with the accomadations and the helpful staff during our stay. Our flight was delayed by weather and we had several frustrations with that, however, the staff at StayBridge were very kind, friendly, and accomodating with our requests. We couldn't have been more impressed with how the customer service was a priority. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle, Breakfast, and Comfy beds We use Staybridge DIA when we have to travel thru Denver. The shuttle is so convenient, just park your car and hop the shuttle to the airport. On return, just call the hotel and they pick you up pretty quick. Nice complimentary breakfast buffet and if you check into the hotel before 6, there is usually some sort of reception with appetizers served. Otherwise there is a Ruby Tuesday just down the road. Beds are nice and comfy, overall a very nice place to stay! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place, pet friendly The double beds are small (maybe full size) so that's not too good. But everything else is great - shower, room, cleanliness. Good place. Plus, Vinny's restaurant is right down the street - Great place to eat! March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not what i booked Though the hotel was nice, I was very disappointed with two areas that made our stay unpleasant. When I booked my suite, I was told I would be receiving a 2 bed room suite with king size beds. That was not the case. The one bed was a queen and the other a twin at best. Not the sleeping situation I was expecting, which combined with the room was facing a busy street and the road traffic was extremely loud in the master bedroom. Almost to the point it felt like a window was open to the outside noises. I was told that the room I booked was not available, and no remedy was offered to correct the situation i was very disappointed. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was stranded in Denver due to weather for 2 days and was made to feel at home and welcomed during my stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our family stayed there (4 nights) when our youngest son was having brain tumor surgery at the U of C hospital. The staff was great and the rooms (two bedroom suite and one bedroom suite) were like our home away from home. The Breakfast was awesome....something for everyone!! The pool area could have been cleaner.....but all in all a great place to stay! February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Stay We had an early morning flight from DIA, do stayed at this Staybridge, and used the parking package. Room was excellent, and the Staff was very helpful. The Shuttle service alone deserves a high recommendation. Timely, quick, and door to door service. February 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport!
Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport!
Select to close.
Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport! Hotel Lobby Lounge Hotel Front Desk Explore Red Rocks Just 40 Minutes West Of Holiday Inn DIA Join Us At Sporting News Grill Near Denver International Airport Spacious Hotel Lobby Welcome To The Holiday Inn & Suites- Denver Airport!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading