Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 637 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Denver East Stapleton This was not my top pick, but I needed a hotel close to an event I was attending nearby and my top choice was full. The email offering upgrades, early check in, a reduced breakfast coupon, etc., prior to arrival, did not impress the front desk, I'm afraid. The worst part of the stay was the shuttle back to the airport. I was waiting about 30" prior and when it did show up, it filled up and 3 of us were told we had to wait. We asked the front desk if they would call a cab and they said they had to clear it with the manager. There should be a plan B in place to accommodate guests' when the shuttle fills up. Overall, I felt that the front desk staff was not very responsive to me (I did have an expectation based on the Holiday Inn emails offering me some flexibility for my stay, especially the check in time that did not mesh with the way I was treated). The nicest person was the man who handled the valet service. He was super nice and helpful. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mid week Stay Bar was excellent with attentive servers and bartenders. Great team effort. Bathroom in the room had bleach stains on the walls. Front desk seemed new and not overly cheerful. Although, overall, reliable service from this brand of hotels. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and bad WiFi Everything is good except terrible WiFi connection. June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great stay. Front desk staff was excellent. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly. June 22, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware Business Traveler This property has absolutely zero internet after 5pm. This happened during my entire stay there. I did call the front desk several times, and was even told I would receive a call when resolved..never happened. When I checked out, I told the front desk lady about the internet problem and she really could of cared less. Internet issues was due to the servers being to busy. Internet worked fine during the day. I will not be returning to this property. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service I showed up thinking I had a reservation but didn't! I felt really dumb insisting that I had one but Alejandre at the front desk took care of me and ignored my stubborness! Her kindness went even further when I gave her my rental car rewards number instead of my IHG account. :) I was tired and having a bad day but she took great care of me, got me a great room, and got my rewards straight. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service and coffee Every morning either the coffee, creamer, sugar or cups were out at The front lobby. The st Spurs bar was very slow. Ron, shuttle supervisor, gave excellent service. June 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very unwelcoming This hotel may be a little better than my ratings imply, but unfortunately, the first three encounters I had with the staff here were so negative that they shadowed my perspective quite a bit. There is a vibe about this hotel and its staff that is very unwelcoming. Let me give you a couple of examples: First of all, there is no method for dealing with early check-ins. I had to stop at the front desk three separate times before I was allowed to check in. It would have been very nice to have a system in place (as many other hotels do) where a guest can check in electronically and then be notified by phone or text when their room is ready. Even better would be staff members who know how to make their guests feel welcome, even if it is before 3:00 p.m. Unfortunately, the staff member I encountered seemed to go out of her way to tell me all the things she could or would not do for me, and never once offered any actual assistance or hospitality. Secondly, there are no “privacy please” signs for the doors. I thought maybe the sign for my room was just missing, but then I saw a door where someone had written “Do Not Disturb” on the room service order card and hung it on the outside of their door. I was not so creative, so consequently, housekeeping knocked on my door before 9:00 in the morning, which is a situation I would have preferred to avoid. Finally, as others have mentioned, there is a huge problem with elevators in this hotel. There is no way to take stairs down to the lobby, so every guest is funneled into three slow elevators, which get very full during busy times of day. Subsequently, the guests on lower floors often have to try and squeeze in, or wait for the next one. June 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:55.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>