Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no complaints-will return will stay again when returning to Denver. Room and facilities were clean. King view room was relaxing with view of downtown at night. Easy access and parking. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed Love the beds!! Always enjoy the comfort of the beds and the front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and exceptional staff! To a person, the staff at this hotel is exceptionally kind and helpful. The front desk staff are always pleasant and the wait staff were very friendly. The hotel shuttle drivers were very pleasant to talk to and the airport shuttle drivers were also very accommodating. The new mattresses (at least I was told they had recently been replaced) are very comfortable and I was snug as bug in a rug! April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds We stayed four nights and enjoyed our stay. But my cousin forgot her dirty clothes in a drawer. She called to have them sent to her and her credit card didn't go through because she had made a large purchase earlier in the day. They had her clothes in a bag and were going to send by UPS or Fedex. She told them to call her back the next day and the card would go through. They didn't call. So they now have 4 days of her clothes in their possession. I called the hotel and left a my phone number in housekeeping. I wanted them to send the clothes using my credit card number which was on file. I also emailed Mr. Sprouse who is listed as the email contacted and told him the same thing. I left my phone number, email address. I haven't gotten a call back or an email from anyone. April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fire alarm no backup power or staff assistance Fire alarm went off and power went out during stay. All guest had to stand outside firemen finally let us back in no power anywhere no communication from staff. Next morning multiple police on property and still no communication from staff. Talked to management with no followup. Required to stay here due to cancelled united flight and this was worst part of trip. March 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Experience Been to many hotels worldwide. This was the first time I've ever found the beds USED but made up to look like unused; hairs in the beds, on the pillows, and just plain unclean conditions in the room in general. It started with my AMEX-reserved room choice being unavailable at check-in. We then went to the dirty room, then on to the next room where the carpet was absolutely wet on one-half of the room, and the small microwave is ten feet from the nearest outlet to plug in. Finally, we got a useable room the next day but in that room, the faucets developed steady drips and the toilet bowl fill valve developed a noisy leak. The only thing going for the final room was, honestly, the comfortable bed and the view of the mountains. If it weren't for one employee, who was assigned as the hotel manager that night, the stay would have been absolutely unforgivable. That one employee was very apologetic and did everything in his power to fix the situation. He's a gem! He got us new rooms, bottled water, and amenities comps. Would've moved to another hotel but was there for a conference. I would not stay at this hotel again. Don't even think about it, just go somewhere else. This place needs a serious management change to get it under control. March 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Is there room service? I stayed here for a conference. Hotel atmosphere/style is nice until you get into the rooms. The lighting is very harsh. The bathrooms are nice, but the rooms themselves need updating. The walls are very thin, I heard a TV on the other side of the wall most evenings. I ordered room service three times and it didn't come, so I had to call. In the morning this made for a particular challenge as I set out the card to order breakfast twice and no one ever came to get it. When I called on the second day breakfast came finally three minutes before I had to leave to go to the conference sessions. Front desk staff said a new card (so that I could place a breakfast order for the next day) would be delivered. It never was, I gave up and had breakfast elsewhere for the remainder of my stay. Also, there is almost nothing available for vegetarians on the restaurant menu. I ate caesar salad a lot on this trip. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free airport shuttle every 30 minutes! Remember how convenient the old airport was to downtown Denver? This hotel is just off I-70 across the street from Stapleton (now shopping and offices) and provides complimentary 25-minute shuttle service to Denver's new airport which is on the way to Kansas. All employees were very friendly and helpful. I prefer climbing stairs to using hotel elevators but had to take the elevator to second floor in order to access stairways. Fitness center was way above average for properties in this price range. March 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad I stayed at this Holiday Inn Monday through Thursday for work. The Good: - The employees are very friendly and kind, both for the hotel and restaurant. - The location is nice. The Bad: - Breakfast is very expensive! - There is a lack of heat in the facility. My hot food from the breakfast buffet was cold by the time I reached my table. - The rooms are dated. - I had a hair on a towel and on my bed the day I checked in. (This seems to be a common problem with many hotels. I am not sure why people cannot see a long dark hair on white sheets and towels.) February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Holiday Inn Denver was good for a night in transit kinda place. They have laundry facilities to do washing and a free shuttle to the airport. Not really close to the centre of town but was a good place to be whilst it was terrible weather outside. Rooms have balconies which we enjoyed and the restaurant is a good option if you don't feel like driving anywhere. Everything was clean and tidy and room size was good. Staff were friendly and helpful, bed was comfortable and free wifi was good too. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful desk attendants when I checked in the girls at the desk were absolutely wonderful.they went way out of their way to make my stay pleasant.they are to be commended.thanks,al. January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing special... The heater in my room was not working, at all. I thought that it might be just my room, but another member of our group said the same thing. If I had been staying any longer (2 nights), I would have demanded another room. It is helpful/nice to have some counter space in the bathroom for makeup, misc sundries, etc. A pedastal sink is attractive, but not very functional when you're traveling with "stuff". January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food service We would like to commend Amy for her outstanding service to us at breakfast. We voiced our concerns about the breakfast buffet. She immediately went into action. Corrected the problem and served us a hot, delicious meal. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WESA STAY Enjoy the time at this hotel. Parking is a challenge though The noise was bothersome a few nights, the facility is an open atrium style building so sound carries Other than that it is a great hotel, wonderful selection of Restaurants across the street. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by R.S. I stay at this hotel about every 2 months or so for work. I have the option of choosing other hotels in the area but keep staying here because of the friendly staff and comfortable rooms. They've just completed a remodel of their bar area and it looks very nice. The only thing they could improve would be have a Happy Hour in the afternoons for their guests. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing after staying at Holiday Inn Cherry Creek. As IHG rewards club members, we looked forward to our stay. The staff was okay, but not overly helpful. At breakfast, we noticed that some people had breakfast coupons, but we did not. My husband went to front desk to see if they forgot to give us coupons for the buffet breakfast. They said that they had not Forgotten, that we did not qualify for coupons. That left a pretty bad Impression,especially just after staying 2 nights at HI Cherry Creek where 4 coupons were given to us upon checking in, 2 for each Morning. We noticed that not nearly as many people were Staying at this hotel as compared to the one in Cherry Creek. Now we know why. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good Everything was great. The staff was EXCELLENT. I would stay again. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Staff very helpful and friendly. Especially nice was the shuttle service to and from the airport and to local restaurants December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. I have had several good experiences at this hotel. It is showing its age (they are remodeling parts now), but that is more than made up by the great staff. Special thanks to Sarah and the other girls at the front desk. Always enjoy my time there. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grea Hotel I hav stayed there 4 tims inthe past two months, a week each time. Excellent hotel, and staff. If Ihavea complaint it wuld be those stupid Sleep Number beds. If you weight moretana hundred pounds, they are not for you. Other than tat, no complaints at all, everoomservice prices were reasonable and te food was good. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay This is a great new hotel with very knowledgeable staff! The shuttle service is excellent if you need to catch a flight at DIA or explore the surrounding areas. The shuttle driver James was very helpful and he definitely deserves a raise! Overall I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it to business /leisure travelers alike. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Location was convenient to interstate! Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Food was good in the restaurant. Many restaurants close by. November 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaned room Last week I did 4 reservations in your hotel: 60225796, 60229953, 60231233 and other. My room was not cleaned 3 days in a row (from Tuesday to Thursday). Every night I went to the front desk and only the room was cleaned on Friday. By other side, people as José, AJ and Alaine are great!!! They helped me. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I have nothing but positive things to say about the staff I encountered. From the front desk to the bar/wait staff in the bar to the shuttle drivers to the wait staff bringing food to our conference. My only complaint was with the fan on the room heat/air unit. It was so loud I could not keep it on at night. Therefore I got cold. I did get another blanket the next night. I'm not sure this can be fixed or adjusted. I would gladly recommend this facility to another person and I would be more than happy to stay again. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never had such a stay I always stay at HI or HIE on my travels. Starting withe the MOST pleasant and knowledgeable front desk ever, this hotel never quit. We arrived at 1:00pm hoping to check in early as we had the Colorado vs Cal game later in Boulder and were told that this was not a problem at all.The room was fabulous with a double balcony and a dreamlike view to the mountains in the West. Top notch inflating beds assured us totally over and above expected comfort. The fridge did fail though but a call to that front desk quickly solved it, sending the most courteous maintenance man I have met in any hotel. Sorry, I can not recall his name but our room # was 1125 on Nov 16. Apologizing, he offered free breakfast coupons. I already had some courtesy of the friendly front desk staff so when he came back with the replacement fridge, he had chocolates for us hoping this would make up for our inconvenience. Wow... A false fire alarm went off the next morning but that did nothing to damper our experience. The full breakfast including custom made omelettes was fantastic. Well done S. at the front desk. You should be training the whole chain!!! Bravo! November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Issues abound but staff was great solving them Almost everything was resolved by the staff to my satisfaction. It all started with a leaky sleep number bed. Two poor nights of sleep and after my second complaint they sent someone to check and tighten the connections. Again kudos to the staff, as they had their hands full with my group, and they overcame almost all of the obstacles. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff My wife and I stayed in the hotel the night of 17 October 13 and had such a pleasant experience we decided to stay again on our return trip the night of the 27th of October. The hotel facility is very nice but we were especially impressed with the friendly and professional staff both at the front desk and in the bar and restaurant. I stay more than 200 nights each year in hotels and this was one of the best experiences ever. I would especially like to compliment the staff in the bar and restaurant the night October 17th and for the buffet breakfast the morning of October 18th. Well done and we will definitely use this hotel on all future trips via Denver October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and secure room Felt secure in the room....bed was very comfortable--slept like a rock! I thought the continental breakfast was very good. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Rooms are very noisy (street noise). Especially on the east side of the building. It makes sleeping very difficult. Daytime noise is very bad. Perhaps the otherside of the hotel would be quieter. Staff is very friendly and food is good. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Best service and staff except for the maid service. Returned to the hotel at 8:00 PM and room had not been made up. Another day the beds had not been made. Was told the maids were from an agency. Need a hotel supervisor to check the rooms each day or maids need more training. Don't need excuses. The shuttle service was the best ever. The drivers are very accommodating and very cheerful. They are great. Front desk also great. Will return. October 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>