Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Best service and staff except for the maid service. Returned to the hotel at 8:00 PM and room had not been made up. Another day the beds had not been made. Was told the maids were from an agency. Need a hotel supervisor to check the rooms each day or maids need more training. Don't need excuses. The shuttle service was the best ever. The drivers are very accommodating and very cheerful. They are great. Front desk also great. Will return. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but noisy. Room was good, but didn't know they were going to start remodeling in either room next door or upstairs. From 8:30 until we checked out all we heard was banging sounds. Would been nice if we were advised of it during check-in. Other that that room was nice and comfortable. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cafe staff The front desk and general manager (?) were very helpful - answering our questions. The waiters in the restaurant were also courteous and made sure our meals were satisfactory. This was not the same for the breakfast cafe staff. It seems as if there were not enough staff to attend the amount of quests that weekend. They hurried about trying to wait on tables resulting in incomplete breakfast meals and sloppy service. When we asked one waitress to refill the cream decanter for the complimentary coffee her reply was - "When I have a chance." And when she did refill it she placed it on a counter and we needed to retrieve it. And why aren't there any teaspoons with the fork and knife? Stirring coffee with a tablespoon is silly. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff We really enjoyed our stay. All the staff treated us very well. The rooms were very clean. This is the second time we stayed here and each time it was great. Not a big fan of sleep number bed and didn't sleep very well on them. That was the only downer. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent from beginning of stay to end I was attending a conference at this hotel and was arriving by train. I emailed the hotel to inquire about local taxis and other transportation. The manager went out of her way to arrange for me to be met at the train station by the shuttle and brought to the hotel. Before I even arrived I was impressed by the hotel staff. The rest of my stay impressed me even more. I really liked the atrium style of the hotel. If I am in Denver again I would like to stay at the Holiday inn East Stapleton. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I was in Denver for a training and needed a comfortable place to stay and work. The staff at this location were very courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. It was a plus to have a microwave and small refrigerator as well as coffee/tea maker. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet offerings. Another plus was having access to free wifi for my business needs. Free transportation to and from the hotel was an extra added bonus. The only thing that would make it better is if they offered a free shuttle to the downtown area because cab service on the weekends is not the best. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveler This was my second stay at this hotel. Room was very clean and cleaned daily for the entire week that I was there. Great Service! Hotel has many amenities and the staff is top notch including the breakfast chef in the dinning area. Looking forward to my stay again in December. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by At first glance I was impressed, however.... 1) My biggest disappointment was the beds, although they are adjustable they are still very uncomfortable. Also, the pillows are small very hard squares wrapped in some type of plastic that crinkles every time you move, WHO SLEEPS ON THROW PILLOWS??!!! 2) The room was not clean when I arrived... housekeeping was actually just leaving as I walked up, it was night and the rooms are dimly lit so only after I had unpacked and changed for bed did I realize there appeared to be red cake smeared into the carpet and all over the phone cord. I was so tired I didn't want to call down for service so I cleaned it up myself. The entire time I was there I couldn't get room service to answer the phone, I always had to call the front desk and only then would they answer. This hotel is beautiful on the surface and with proper management and some attention to detail it would live up to its full potential. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average airport hotel It was far from airport but convenient to everything else in Denver. There is construction going on in some of the rooms. Atrium view is somewhat weird because everyone knows who is leaving and who is arriving. I would want somewhat private view. Beds are basic sleep number beds which was nice. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Stayed here for business, and the front desk staff were wonderful. As a Platinum member, they did upgrade me, but this hotel really doesn't have a suite, only king rooms with a beautiful mountain view. I would and will stay here again if and when I return to Denver, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone that was in the area. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, conviently located off I 70 and near restaurants The interior of the room could use a slight update, but the room was clean and linens soft. Pet friendly. We would stay there again if we visit Denver. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service throughout the property The Holiday Inn delivered big time in the service and value categories. We were extremely well taken care of from the shuttles, front desk, and housekeeping. The team made our experience of moving a young adult across the country to attend college a much easier experience for everyone involved in the process. Their hospitality and " beyond the call of duty" extras provided us with a high level of convenience and local information that is greatly appreciated. We look forward to our next visit and our spreading the word. Great job, team!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great experience We were there for a busy weekend where there was a concert in town and lots of people staying there. The staff was so helpful and nice, despite it being busy with a lot of people who were celebrating. All questions were answered with a smile, and they never seemed frustrated or annoyed with us. LOVE staying here, been back every year. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay The lobby is fabulous - the place is built with a huge atrium above the lobby so it feels dramatic and open when you walk in. very cool. The room was more spacious than many of its category, especially ones with two queen beds as this one had, big selection of pillows was handy, fridge in room was useful, and TV was very large and good. Great spacious (bigger than most hotels of this class) working desk with power for several devices, and comfortable easy chair made for nice balance between work and rest. Phone charger outlets on table by bed sure beat hunting those outlets under tables and behind chairs and having to run across room to use cell when it rings while charging. Exercise room is GREAT. Has very high quality treadmills and stair machines with individual TV and full universal-gym type weight setup with water, towels and fruit available in room. I would recommend this place to any business traveler. Only con is that it took about 45 minutes by shutle to get there from DEN airport in afternoon - high traffic time. Only about 15 minutes in morning next day (5 a.m. no traffic) August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A superb hotel, year after year Excellent staff who make every effort to provide a superb stay. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep number bed was so comfortable I did not want leave. We were treated extremely well.The front desk upgraded our room to an excellent king bed room with a view of the Rocky mountains.I would come back to this Hotel next in Denver. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience I attended a national convention this past week. The staff were outstanding in every way. They arranged for us to visit local shops and malls, dropped us off right where we wanted to go. The rooms were very clean and the sleep number beds were great. I look forward to my next stay August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Went to Denver for a DMB concert at Dicks Sporting Goods Park. Location was great about 5 minutes from the venue. Only complaint I have is the shuttle service from the airport. Not sure why this is the only hotel that does not run on both sides. Other than that the room was great and the staff was very friendly. Would stay here again. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Share the experience The Holiday Inn was a excellent hotel. Will recommend staying there. When I return back to Denver for a vacation, the Holiday In will be were i will stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Confused and argumentative First let me start by saying I have been a Priority Club member for over 20 years. So here is my story. When I arrived and the desk person went to look up my reservation she could not find it. When I told her I had a confirmation number I was told that I must be at the wrong hotel. Upon giving my number to the staff member she informed me that I was there on the incorrect day. I explained that I was not there on the wrong day which is when she began to argue with me about who was right and who was wrong. Customer service at it's best. I then produced my reservation showing the dates I had were correct and that she had were incorrect. Instead of an apology I got more argument and finally a room. I was promised a mountain view room but received a room right above the front door of the hotel. To top it off there was a motorcycle convention with there parking right in front of my room. I got no sleep and will not recommend this property to anyone. I travel 50 plus days a year and have never been treated so poorly ever. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not for the business traveler This was my first time staying at this location and I stay almost exclusively at Holiday inn hotels, I found this location to be very old but taken care of, the staff was great but the rooms were not up to what business travelers are use to now. A pedestal sink is useless without some kind of counter top / shelf to put all your belongings. Since I stay for two to four days when I travel I use the counter space to keep my items quick at hand and this location has no empty shelves or counter top at all so you have to be willing to clear off the hotel products to take a shelf or set your stuff on the top of the toilet. The bed was old and the pillows had seen better days and I would like a choice between soft or a firm pillow. Just my 2 cents worth. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Overall experience was good to fair. Food and staff very good rooms were outdated and bathroom very small. Sleep number bed was not good, not sure if they were old but extremely uncomfortable. August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very dirty and Front Desk lied about the shuttle Our room was filthy with pieces of food on the carpet and especially under the chairs and furniture. It was gross. Also, my son has food allergies so this was particularly unnerving. We contacted the Front Desk but since the hotel was full, they said that we could "change rooms in the morning." Problem was we were leaving in the morning. We had arranged to leave our car there while we traveled from Denver International. Upon our return, I called to find out where to meet the shuttle and what time the next one was. The staff said "3:05 at Island 3." So we went there at 2:55 and waited and waited but no shuttle. At 3:15 a pilot told me that "maybe they meant Island 3 on the east side and this was the west side. I called back and staff said, yes, Island 3 East. I said, it would have been nice if she told me that in the first place and she said "Oh well, the next shuttle is at 3:35." So we went to the east side waited and waited and at 3:45 I called again and she said it was "running late." We waited and waited and at 3:50 I called again and she said that the shuttle will be there at 4:05. So we (my wife and 2 small children and I) waited an extra hour in 90 degree heat because of her error and she never ever even said sorry. Just "Whoops." August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. I had a pleasant stay at the HI Denver East Stapleton. The staff was very welcoming, attentive and helpful. The restaurant on site was pretty good and the hotel had many great amenities. The only reason for not leaving a 5-star review is the condition of the rooms. The room I stayed in seemed to be in need of renovation. Most things were worn and tired, including the carpet, wallpaper and bathroom. Other than that, the room was clean and comfy. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service and comfort We didn't have enough bath towels on our 1st morning'sstay. No coffee for the coffee machine. Bed controls didn't work. The only way the toilet would stop running water was for me to lift the tank lid and push the plunger down by hand. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 absolutely wonderful hoyel My family has stayed here several times and it has always been amazing. We definitely plan to stay here in the future. The restaurant is wonderful as well. Keep up the good work! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very nice new neighborhood at stapleton the hotel was great for an event at the national western stock show facilities we participated in. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could do much better I feel the service at this hotel is poor. From the shuttle service to the front desk service. I waited TWO hours for the shuttle to find out they were only picking up on the one side of the airport. Front desk told me it was because the other side was closed and that was not true. All the other hotels were lined up their picking up clients. In addition, I called the front desk two nights in a row for a wake up call and NO ONE answered after about 50 rings. I had to go down to the front desk and request a qake up call. Also, the hotel is VERY HOT and not very clean. Also, the prices at the hotel lounge are ridiculous. We ended up going out every night instead of staying in the hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room not clean! First room I was assigned was not clean. Called front desk and they said to come down for a replacment. When I got there, the line at the front desk was 10 deep. Second room the remote control on the bed didn't seem to do anything. Don't really know what it did. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable mid range motel I stayed here while visiting a local hospital, and got the hospital rate, which made it a very good value. My room was clean and quiet with a nice mountain view. The sheets on the bed were old and pilled and the pillows were lumpy. August 6, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>