Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful bed I slept, or tried to sleep, in one of the worst mattresses ever. It was hard and uneven. Likely very old. Will try another nearby property next time. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by transportation was exceptional Everyone treated us great. We would stay there again. June 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Accomadations My room requests were not made as I was given only 1 bed and a roll-away. This was very inconvenient for my traveling companion and myself. Apparently an event was going on that prevented us having 2 beds! The room became very crowded with the roll-away that the only way you could get in it was to crawl up from the bottom of the bed...sides were against the wall and the other bed. We are both in our 60s and only I was able to do these "acrobatics" to get into the roll-away, which by the way, was VERY uncomfortable with no support. Not very good rest facing another 10 hours of driving the next morning! I am the last person to complain about anything.....but this was unacceptable! I should have been given 2 single rooms or upgraded to a suite or sent to another hotel. Had I not booked this room with my priority points, I would have gone across the street and stayed at your competitor's hotel. I will be contacting customer support later today with my complaints to have this "made right" with me! This is written on the survey email for my stay on the previous weekend, NOT the stay June 8th which I am complaining about. I will not write a reply to that upcoming email. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My daughter and I were in Denver for a drs appt. When we checked in, the staff was wonderful. Later in the evening, as I was in bed, the bed leaned to the left, I moved over again, and I seemed to roll to the left - again. I called down to the front desk and they did send up a maintenance person, the bed was off the frame and the mattress was "deflated", When I checked out the following morning, I explained to the front desk what had happened and that I did not have a good nights sleep. She said that she would speak to her manager and get back to me before closing out my bill. The manager called me several hours later and did take $20.00 off of the bill. June 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Totally disorganized I was rather disappointed with my visit. We checked in and were given our room key on the 4th floor. We get to the room and it is being cleaned, and was also already occupied. We had to go all the way back down to the lobby, get a new key and go back up to the 5th floor. The room # we were given was not even right so someone helped us find the right room. We dropped off our stuff and went to get lunch. Came back and were unable to get into our room. Had to go BACK down to the lobby where they said our key had timed out--after 30 min--then go back up to the 5th floor to finally get into our room. Then 10 min later someone knocks on our door and tells us the front desk would like us to call--why didn't they call our room? I call down and they tell me they fixed my key--obviously, I'm in my room. Also when I made the reservation I asked about a shuttle which they said they had but when I called they said they didn't have one, would have to call a taxi. Overall, very disappointed. The staff was pleasant but feel there should have been some sort of compensation for how completely disorganized and ridiculous the stay was. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cusetomer Servic Great customer service; needs painting interior rooms and some updates. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service(staff treat you like they really care) & very comfortable. During my work time I was required to travel every week, minus vacations. I have stayed in many many hotels in that time but found no hotel/motel better value for the money then the Holiday Inn Stapleton on Quebec st in Denver, CO. All the staff from the desk employees to the hotels restaurant employess treat you like your family. Excellent experience from day one. p.s. Best gym of any hotel in the industry at the Holiday Inn Stapleton. Thanks! May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value! The room rates were quite competitive I felt like we got a great deal. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The air was not cooling off as it should so sleeping conditions were not as comfortable as I would have liked. Day staff was Amazingly polite and accommodating.However the evening staff wasn't nearly as nice. My room was changed 3 times during my check in! I had to go to all three rooms, try to get in, have a "security guard" try to get me in and eventually move to the 3rd room where I would remain. This all took 30 minutes....at 1130 at night. The guy at the desk thought he was a comedian and it was not appreciated at that hour. So,due to his behavior and lack of concern for me getting in my room quickly and efficiently, I have to give a less than desirable rating. The kindness of the day shift staff and those working in the hotel dining facility however was remarkable. May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very uncomfortable The room itself was okay. Lighting was good. Adequate work space. The bed was low and extremely hard and uncomfortable. Thought I was sleeping on the box spring. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to wait out the storm My dog and I were driving across the country when a terrible storm hit outside of Denver. Priority Club reservation staff was able to make my reservation in time to get settled in before the roads were impassable. This hotel fit my need to wait out the storm and was clean, comfy, with great in-room amenities. Price a little higher than we usually pay, but still a good value. Only two problems: 1) The toilet valve that kept leaking and running the fill supply. Closing the bathroom door was enough to make the noise less noticeable. I'd stay there again; 2) Parking was very limited in the lots around the surface level of the hotel. One great feature that more than compensated for those two problems, was the sliding patio door access to a small balcony, making it possible to get out into the fresh air without having to take the elevator to the ground floor and brave the bizzard at street level. May 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, poor TV reception and noisy hallways Pros: The bed was great, each room had a mini fridge;bar/lounge on site, great staff, good location close to freeway, Cons: little storage in the bathroom, two flimsy glass shelves and no room next to sink, sink tap leaked when turned on, TV had poor reception which seems to be a trend at last two Holiday Inn's in past month, VERY noisy hallways and you could hear people slamming hotel room doors inside room at all hours of day/night. May 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No handicap facilities like I requested four months prior The hotel had problems but there's no excuse for what they did for my rooms I handicap and Ended up getting hurt Trying to get into my room and into my bathroom May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I had a nice stay at the Holoday Inn in Denver, Colorado. Nice clean room, large TV and functioning thermostat. It was very quiet, I must say, that the best service was given by the shuttle drivers who took me to National Jewish Hospital and back. Very friendly and warm. The brunch was so-so but the steak dinner was good. Only stayed for a couple of days but it was pleasant. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Staff The staff at any hotel makes up 90% of the overall experience of your stay. I live out of hotels, staying about 150 days out of a year. And of those, I stay at several different Hotel chains. The Holiday Inns are a preference but I must stay at hotels close to my businesses.. The Holiday Inn Stapleton in Denver is one of my favorites. The staff knows me by name when I walk in. They take care of your every need, and make your stay as pleasant as possible. And it's all because of the staff. April 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay not as easy as the first This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. It is a very convenient location, affordable rates, and comfortable Select Comfort beds. This stay was not as relaxing and enjoyable as my prior visit. One of the bedside lamps in the room had a burned out light bulb. Not a huge deal, just an annoyance especially as there is not great lighting in the room. There were hairs in the bathroom on the ceiling and on the shower wall. Again not a huge issue, in fact the hairs on the ceiling rather made me laugh thinking how on earth?!? The third strike was trying to get ready for bed without water. I was very surprised not to have been warned that there was going to be a water shut off. When I called the front desk the person who answered told me it should only be for a few hours and that there should be water for showers in the morning. In the future I may or may not stay at this property again. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I have stayed at in the US The hotel provides quiet, well furnished rooms and underground parking (complimentary). What sets this hotel apart is the staff! They are friendly, courteous and above all efficient. They get the job done quickly and accurately. Highly recommend this property! April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was in Denver for a medical consult. The staff went above and beyond,for my family and I, getting us back and forth to the medical instituition. The restarant staff were very accommodating as well. I would highly recommend this property for those coming to Denver to attend National Jewish Health. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable! The staff was wonderful from start (when I made the reservation) ... until I checked out! I would stay there again :) April 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by price is right, but still problems I've stayed here 3 times now. I need to stay in that area, and of the choices available, the price is ok. But I arrived late evening after an exhausting travel day and an unexpected serious family illness to deal with. Check in was fast but I got to my room (6th floor#, hauling quite a bit of luggage, etc., and found there were pieces of plaster all over the floor...room and bathroom. I don't know if they had been doing a repair and not cleaned afterwards, but I needed a different room. I called down to the desk and the clerk said, come down and get a key to a different room. I asked if they had anyone who could bring one up...answer was, well, she guessed she could look for somebody. I said...I'll come and get it. Got downstairs and she told me to go back up to my original room and wait for the engineer to meet me there so I could point out the "problem" in the room. I went back up...waited a while...no one showed up. Called back down to the desk and told them I was exhausted and going to the new room. Got pretty much silence in response. So I drug all my stuff to the second room #on a different floor# and was finally able to rest. The balconies in the location still bother me. People could easily climb over the edge from one to the next. There's no way to leave the door open for fresh air and feel safe. #there are no windows...only the door to the balcony#. Also the sink has no room for supplies, makeup, etc. It's a small pedestal sink. The beds are ok, the tv is good, but there are still concerns here. I don't know if I'll be back. April 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by As Bad As It Gets The entire hotel smelled awful. The front desk staff claimed it was due to a sewage spill in the basement, although the smell never dissipated during my 5-day stay. The rooms have sleep number beds, which have to be the most uncomfortable beds a hotel could select. The queen size mattresses have dual air chambers, resulting in an uncomfortable ridge in the center of the mattress. Additionally, with the “Do Not Disturb” sign prominently displayed on my door, a member of the housekeeping staff entered my room without permission, nor valid reason. March 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room The hotel overal seems to be kept up well but the furnishing in room are not good at all. My desk chair had duck tape on it to cover holes and the air bed controllers readable gauge to set firmness was not working and it made it very dificult to get both sides of the bed to match each other. The rooms need work. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel/ Amenities and location I have stayed hear multiple times and have always had a pretty good experience. The sleep comfort beds are not my favorite but they're not bad. This last time we had an issue with the housekeeping just walking into our room to clean it. I spoke to the front desk about it and they apologized and took care of it right away. We had no more problems after that. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. March 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable beds I am a frequent guest of Holiday Inn's around the country, and this location had the most uncomfortable beds I have Ever encountered at one of their facilities. They are way overdue to be replaced. The location was great, near interstates and shopping, but with other options in the area, I would probably not chose to stay at this one.. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to Relax Even during construction and remodel it was easy to relax and get comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Only wish they had a free breakfast! That is what keeps it from being 5 stars! March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by average I am a member of EPS which is supposed to be given a discount and free breakfast but the people there act as if they know nothing about that deal my company has set up. The breakfast is over priced and always the same bland eggs and green chili for 12 bucks. March 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service The staff was very courteous and helpful.They have a great exercise room. However the beds were the sleep number beds. I have always wanted to try one but I found out I would never buy one. Definetely could not find my sleep number. I felt like I was on a big air mattress or rock. They were super uncomfortable. The room was also very dusty and the bathroom was not very clean. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Nice Property, Noisy all night Good Property, easy to get to off the freeway, lots of space. Only issue is the open area- the sound from below echos into the rooms all night- or else the crowd was just very loud. March 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hoilday in, Denver Toilet did not flush correctly. Drains plugged. Lobby smelled like a sewer the day we left. Very pool maintenance on this property. March 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn This is the second time I stayed at this hotel, and each time there has been a problem. The heating/cooling unit in the room is very difficult to regulate. The front desk is quite disorganized. The restaurant is decent, but I rarely saw people in it. They also don't recognize platinum members. Rates are good, but overall, not a place I could recommend to co-workers. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AGood Hotel The Holiday Inn Stapleton is a good value with quiet up to date rooms, a friendly staff and underground parking.. February 27, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>