Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Staff very helpful and friendly. Especially nice was the shuttle service to and from the airport and to local restaurants December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. I have had several good experiences at this hotel. It is showing its age (they are remodeling parts now), but that is more than made up by the great staff. Special thanks to Sarah and the other girls at the front desk. Always enjoy my time there. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grea Hotel I hav stayed there 4 tims inthe past two months, a week each time. Excellent hotel, and staff. If Ihavea complaint it wuld be those stupid Sleep Number beds. If you weight moretana hundred pounds, they are not for you. Other than tat, no complaints at all, everoomservice prices were reasonable and te food was good. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay This is a great new hotel with very knowledgeable staff! The shuttle service is excellent if you need to catch a flight at DIA or explore the surrounding areas. The shuttle driver James was very helpful and he definitely deserves a raise! Overall I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it to business /leisure travelers alike. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Location was convenient to interstate! Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Food was good in the restaurant. Many restaurants close by. November 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaned room Last week I did 4 reservations in your hotel: 60225796, 60229953, 60231233 and other. My room was not cleaned 3 days in a row (from Tuesday to Thursday). Every night I went to the front desk and only the room was cleaned on Friday. By other side, people as José, AJ and Alaine are great!!! They helped me. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I have nothing but positive things to say about the staff I encountered. From the front desk to the bar/wait staff in the bar to the shuttle drivers to the wait staff bringing food to our conference. My only complaint was with the fan on the room heat/air unit. It was so loud I could not keep it on at night. Therefore I got cold. I did get another blanket the next night. I'm not sure this can be fixed or adjusted. I would gladly recommend this facility to another person and I would be more than happy to stay again. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never had such a stay I always stay at HI or HIE on my travels. Starting withe the MOST pleasant and knowledgeable front desk ever, this hotel never quit. We arrived at 1:00pm hoping to check in early as we had the Colorado vs Cal game later in Boulder and were told that this was not a problem at all.The room was fabulous with a double balcony and a dreamlike view to the mountains in the West. Top notch inflating beds assured us totally over and above expected comfort. The fridge did fail though but a call to that front desk quickly solved it, sending the most courteous maintenance man I have met in any hotel. Sorry, I can not recall his name but our room # was 1125 on Nov 16. Apologizing, he offered free breakfast coupons. I already had some courtesy of the friendly front desk staff so when he came back with the replacement fridge, he had chocolates for us hoping this would make up for our inconvenience. Wow... A false fire alarm went off the next morning but that did nothing to damper our experience. The full breakfast including custom made omelettes was fantastic. Well done S. at the front desk. You should be training the whole chain!!! Bravo! November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Issues abound but staff was great solving them Almost everything was resolved by the staff to my satisfaction. It all started with a leaky sleep number bed. Two poor nights of sleep and after my second complaint they sent someone to check and tighten the connections. Again kudos to the staff, as they had their hands full with my group, and they overcame almost all of the obstacles. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff My wife and I stayed in the hotel the night of 17 October 13 and had such a pleasant experience we decided to stay again on our return trip the night of the 27th of October. The hotel facility is very nice but we were especially impressed with the friendly and professional staff both at the front desk and in the bar and restaurant. I stay more than 200 nights each year in hotels and this was one of the best experiences ever. I would especially like to compliment the staff in the bar and restaurant the night October 17th and for the buffet breakfast the morning of October 18th. Well done and we will definitely use this hotel on all future trips via Denver October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and secure room Felt secure in the room....bed was very comfortable--slept like a rock! I thought the continental breakfast was very good. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Rooms are very noisy (street noise). Especially on the east side of the building. It makes sleeping very difficult. Daytime noise is very bad. Perhaps the otherside of the hotel would be quieter. Staff is very friendly and food is good. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Best service and staff except for the maid service. Returned to the hotel at 8:00 PM and room had not been made up. Another day the beds had not been made. Was told the maids were from an agency. Need a hotel supervisor to check the rooms each day or maids need more training. Don't need excuses. The shuttle service was the best ever. The drivers are very accommodating and very cheerful. They are great. Front desk also great. Will return. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but noisy. Room was good, but didn't know they were going to start remodeling in either room next door or upstairs. From 8:30 until we checked out all we heard was banging sounds. Would been nice if we were advised of it during check-in. Other that that room was nice and comfortable. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cafe staff The front desk and general manager (?) were very helpful - answering our questions. The waiters in the restaurant were also courteous and made sure our meals were satisfactory. This was not the same for the breakfast cafe staff. It seems as if there were not enough staff to attend the amount of quests that weekend. They hurried about trying to wait on tables resulting in incomplete breakfast meals and sloppy service. When we asked one waitress to refill the cream decanter for the complimentary coffee her reply was - "When I have a chance." And when she did refill it she placed it on a counter and we needed to retrieve it. And why aren't there any teaspoons with the fork and knife? Stirring coffee with a tablespoon is silly. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff We really enjoyed our stay. All the staff treated us very well. The rooms were very clean. This is the second time we stayed here and each time it was great. Not a big fan of sleep number bed and didn't sleep very well on them. That was the only downer. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent from beginning of stay to end I was attending a conference at this hotel and was arriving by train. I emailed the hotel to inquire about local taxis and other transportation. The manager went out of her way to arrange for me to be met at the train station by the shuttle and brought to the hotel. Before I even arrived I was impressed by the hotel staff. The rest of my stay impressed me even more. I really liked the atrium style of the hotel. If I am in Denver again I would like to stay at the Holiday inn East Stapleton. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I was in Denver for a training and needed a comfortable place to stay and work. The staff at this location were very courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. It was a plus to have a microwave and small refrigerator as well as coffee/tea maker. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet offerings. Another plus was having access to free wifi for my business needs. Free transportation to and from the hotel was an extra added bonus. The only thing that would make it better is if they offered a free shuttle to the downtown area because cab service on the weekends is not the best. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveler This was my second stay at this hotel. Room was very clean and cleaned daily for the entire week that I was there. Great Service! Hotel has many amenities and the staff is top notch including the breakfast chef in the dinning area. Looking forward to my stay again in December. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by At first glance I was impressed, however.... 1) My biggest disappointment was the beds, although they are adjustable they are still very uncomfortable. Also, the pillows are small very hard squares wrapped in some type of plastic that crinkles every time you move, WHO SLEEPS ON THROW PILLOWS??!!! 2) The room was not clean when I arrived... housekeeping was actually just leaving as I walked up, it was night and the rooms are dimly lit so only after I had unpacked and changed for bed did I realize there appeared to be red cake smeared into the carpet and all over the phone cord. I was so tired I didn't want to call down for service so I cleaned it up myself. The entire time I was there I couldn't get room service to answer the phone, I always had to call the front desk and only then would they answer. This hotel is beautiful on the surface and with proper management and some attention to detail it would live up to its full potential. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average airport hotel It was far from airport but convenient to everything else in Denver. There is construction going on in some of the rooms. Atrium view is somewhat weird because everyone knows who is leaving and who is arriving. I would want somewhat private view. Beds are basic sleep number beds which was nice. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Stayed here for business, and the front desk staff were wonderful. As a Platinum member, they did upgrade me, but this hotel really doesn't have a suite, only king rooms with a beautiful mountain view. I would and will stay here again if and when I return to Denver, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone that was in the area. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, conviently located off I 70 and near restaurants The interior of the room could use a slight update, but the room was clean and linens soft. Pet friendly. We would stay there again if we visit Denver. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service throughout the property The Holiday Inn delivered big time in the service and value categories. We were extremely well taken care of from the shuttles, front desk, and housekeeping. The team made our experience of moving a young adult across the country to attend college a much easier experience for everyone involved in the process. Their hospitality and " beyond the call of duty" extras provided us with a high level of convenience and local information that is greatly appreciated. We look forward to our next visit and our spreading the word. Great job, team!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great experience We were there for a busy weekend where there was a concert in town and lots of people staying there. The staff was so helpful and nice, despite it being busy with a lot of people who were celebrating. All questions were answered with a smile, and they never seemed frustrated or annoyed with us. LOVE staying here, been back every year. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay The lobby is fabulous - the place is built with a huge atrium above the lobby so it feels dramatic and open when you walk in. very cool. The room was more spacious than many of its category, especially ones with two queen beds as this one had, big selection of pillows was handy, fridge in room was useful, and TV was very large and good. Great spacious (bigger than most hotels of this class) working desk with power for several devices, and comfortable easy chair made for nice balance between work and rest. Phone charger outlets on table by bed sure beat hunting those outlets under tables and behind chairs and having to run across room to use cell when it rings while charging. Exercise room is GREAT. Has very high quality treadmills and stair machines with individual TV and full universal-gym type weight setup with water, towels and fruit available in room. I would recommend this place to any business traveler. Only con is that it took about 45 minutes by shutle to get there from DEN airport in afternoon - high traffic time. Only about 15 minutes in morning next day (5 a.m. no traffic) August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A superb hotel, year after year Excellent staff who make every effort to provide a superb stay. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep number bed was so comfortable I did not want leave. We were treated extremely well.The front desk upgraded our room to an excellent king bed room with a view of the Rocky mountains.I would come back to this Hotel next in Denver. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience I attended a national convention this past week. The staff were outstanding in every way. They arranged for us to visit local shops and malls, dropped us off right where we wanted to go. The rooms were very clean and the sleep number beds were great. I look forward to my next stay August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Went to Denver for a DMB concert at Dicks Sporting Goods Park. Location was great about 5 minutes from the venue. Only complaint I have is the shuttle service from the airport. Not sure why this is the only hotel that does not run on both sides. Other than that the room was great and the staff was very friendly. Would stay here again. August 28, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>