Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 327 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

busy place

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel but freeway noise is loud. Service good but internet has problems in the evenings

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Stay!

By

July 03, 2016

club

I had a great night stay at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar!! Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Panda03. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

2016 - Retirement Stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

I retired on May 27th and my Retirement Celebration was held on June 11th in Walnut, California. I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn down the street from the venue and was very excited when I discovered they would provide transportation to the venue. The only thing that was a slight bummer is that the shuttle stops running earlier than I liked. My event was over at 11:00 p.m. I discussed using UBER and the staff was able to recommend alternative transportation information for my return back to the Hotel.

I fell into the bed and was just emerged in softness; the mattress and pillow experience was truly a Godsend. I slept very relaxed and comfortable.

Breakfast was good and it was included in the price of the Hotel so I didn't have to worry about having money for the breakfast. There was plenty to eat.

The whole transaction was speedy and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
On behalf of the staff of the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar, congratulations on your retirement! We are glad to hear we could provide service for you while celebrated such a momentous occasion. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place: I booked there again

By

July 01, 2016

club

Nice room, good food, great staff in the lounge.

Good value, highway access and this property served its purpose for a nine-day business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Diamond Bar! We always strive to provide the best possible service for our guest and we are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next reservation with us!
Read More
Read Less

Large room and great staff

By

June 29, 2016

Fantastic breakfast buffet, large room with desk TV fridge everything I needed. Staff was friendly and easy to talk to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

if you have to stay there

By

June 26, 2016

club

food was not so good and muffins and bread were stale
noisy freeway and travlers were very loud from other countries
could smell smoke of cigarettes
air conditioning slow to cool hated having leave on while out of room to keep cool
food for our dinner buffet was tasteless and traveled uncovered from kitchen to table

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, MBall01. We are in the process of full renovation and replacing our menu. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the near future to experience the newer and better room.
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

June 25, 2016

Decent location and nice place to stay. Just here for a business trip one night and worked out well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. We are always excited and pleased to hear positive feedback from IHG Member such as yourself. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

June 22, 2016

-good location and reasonable room price
-friendly front desk and easy check in and out
-room is kind of old and small
-recommend to renovate the bathroom due to cracks on the bath tub
-bigger pillows preferably
-offer free breakfast
-offer more ice/cold water
-overall stay is good and will stay with another Holiday Inn again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property! We are always pleased to hear positive feedback from an IHG Member. Nonetheless, you have provided us with various methods by which we can improve all guest stays in the future. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

condition of the hotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel need renovation need to change breakfast menul not the same every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your review, Kei4827. I am glad to let you know that we are currently undergoing renovation with expected completion by the end of the year. Additionally, rest assured that your comments concerning our breakfast will be passed along to management and considered as we seek to improve stays for all guest. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

freeway noise

By

June 17, 2016

club

make sur you ask for a room opposite the freeway, it is very loud and hard to sleep. the other side you can not hear the freeway at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property SSyork. We have gone ahead and updated your room type preferences to ensure we can provide you with the best possible stay in the future. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and quiet stay

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

- Room is spacious and clean
- Room included refrigerator.
- Easy check in and checkout.
- Got woke up by the earthquake some 100 miles away. Other than that, it was a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property Ray549. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Smiling Staff

By

June 03, 2016

club

All staff are very welcoming and serious to provide quality services... In addition, the location is close to many cities in the Great LA area. Moreover, the pricing is very competitive vs. comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Abdul. We are always excited to hear feedback from an IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less