Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by as always can rely on a comfortable stay clean rooms and friendly staff. good for business and leisure. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I think that staff should never book a room that has major issues. The staff overall were great. The food was good the and all other amenities were exceptional. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice hotel Very personable staff, from the front desk, to the maid service. Reasonably priced restaurant, with good food. The room was spacious and comfortable. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service, average food The room was very nice and the staff was helpful. My IHG number was left off of my reservation and they directed me to the IHG customer service phone number. Once I got the number from IHG customer service, the front desk added it to the reservation. The breakfast was typical, service there was average. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Great location and the staff was welcoming and nice. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Same holiday inn quality as expected, nicely located and easy access to Diamond Bar community October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. The room was as I expected of a Holiday Inn. Very comfortable and excellent service. The was exceptional. I had been a long time Priority Member which had never been rolled over to thr IHG Rewards Club member. The staff, especially Silvia was instrumental in making this happen. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit except for one thing I have stayed here before and will continue to do so. The staff and food are great. However my room was double booked. Not only was I staying in it, a family of ants was as well. I assume this issue was being addressed already. As I was leaving, I noticed some bug spray containers in the lobby. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Great Stay. I would come here again. Staff was really friendly and nice. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended The location of the hotel was convenient. The staff was very friendly and attentive. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and nice rooms This property is well kept. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are clean and well maintained. It is very convenient. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Great customer service, clean and comfortable room. Great clam chowder. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is everything Excellent location alongside the 60. Be careful to get a room facing the back side instead of the 60. They provide earplugs if you get stuck on the 60 side. But then the lounge is pleasant so you can always drink yourself to sleep. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Business Hotel This property has a lot going for it; great location, fast internet, comfortable rooms, plenty of secure parking, and a quality restaurant on site. With a friendly, professional staff, this hotel makes a business traveler feel welcome. I'd stay at this hotel again in a flash. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room Receptionists were friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable and spacious, though the furniture was a little old. Will definitely stay here when in town next time. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by owner nice place to get away.and the room was clean and the people there were nice. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Good location, close to restaurants and businesses, and copping mall. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cramped room. 1.) Room was cramped - small. very little room to even open doors. Very little room between end of bed and dresser. Cramped. 2.) Woman at the front desk did not pay attention to me - the customer, but, instead, was way to preoccupied speaking to other workers at the counter and a maintenance man. Priorities need to be reviewed. 3.) Hotel was clean and nice. Breakfast was good but person manning the buffet could not keep up with the empty food trays. One Holiday Inn employee was not enough, and others did not chip in during a very busy time. Not a lot of teamwork among Holiday Inn staff at this particular hotel. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding cafe staff and comfortable beds Courteous cafe and customer service staff. The beds were very comfortable and close to great outside restaurants. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trustworthy Staff & Housekeeping I just wanted to take the time to thank the staff at this property for coordinating with me how to get back my ipad I had accidentally left in the room. Sylvia was great in instructing me how to setup a fedex pickup and it arrived yesterday in perfect shape. Regarding the room, I was upgraded and the room was sizeable and comfortable. The one downside is the room was facing the highway, which in the middle of night I could hear from the windows. Overall, I'd stay again. There is a lot to do in the area and seems like a lot of tour groups stay here as well.They have a pantry with goods and also a restaurant within the property. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food & Beverage There are always short of food in the server and when you ask the staff they really don't want to know about it. All they want to do is make sure you have ticket for the breakfast. Will not eat there again!!!!!!! August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice on the outside, but outdated inside This is not a horrible hotel, just average. My room was outdated (including "popcorn ceilings"), except for the bed. Windows were single pane, so I heard the constant traffic sound of the freeway. Close to a Target store, In-N-Out Burger, and some other restaurants. I've stayed any many Holiday Inn Express hotels, and they are much nicer and updated. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff At check-in the staff members were very nice. Smiles all the way. We were able to get an upgraded room. We were here 5 months ago and had breakfast vouchers. Now that offer is dropped, too bad. We could hear freeway noise from our room. We had the king suite and the room temperature was a little warm on one side of the room when the AC was at full blast. Also it is time to upgrade the furniture. There is a big flower piece in front of the mirror on the dresser. You have to do a dance to see yourself. At check-out there is no difference, very nice. Overall a nice hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay OK stay. Ants in the bathroom. Friendly staff. Not sure how they decide who to give the comp breakfast. Some people get it, and some don't. I didn't get it, and I have a pretty high Priority Club status. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE AND COMFORTABLE SOROUNDING THE PERSONNEL WAS VERY NICE AND CORDIAL WE ENJOYED OUR STAY August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A motel room?! The hotel lobby and breakfast areas are good and normal holiday inn settings. But when we got our room, we were in SHOCK!! It is only comparable to a motel room or only a little better. It is old, dated, and small. The carpet smelled moldy and was very dirty. The A/C was LOUD! For the money we paid, we could have drove a few more miles to live in a better hotel. Instead, I trusted the reviews and ratings, and my experience from other holiday inn hotels I've stayed. A total disapointment! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location Nice clean hotel with great bar. Parking is easy, nice pool. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar are great! The hotel itself is nice but the rooms are getting a bit aged and it is soon do for a makeover. The airconditioner in my room was very noisy and therefore my sleep was interupted when the AC would kick on. Ohter than that, the hotel is a very nice stay. The staff are excellent in particular the restaurant staff. Very friendly and attentive! Chef Charlie and Bar Server Juan are terrific as a team! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room 313 or 331? only noticed stain on foot stool bench at foot of bed. It had a large stain..should shampoo or replace. is very noticeable after considering the great look of the rest of the room. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wrongfully Charged Charged for allegedly smoking in the room. Tried to figure out what the issue was with management, but was completely shut down. I supposed to just "believe" that housekeeping assumed smoke smell was coming from my room? Give me a break. Nice hotel, but staff will make fallacious claims just to charge you more money. I would pass on this property. August 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>