Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zwischenstop Wir haben im Holiday Inn Diamond Bar auf dem Weg zum Pmonoa Car Swap Meet übernachtet. Der Aufenthalt war angenehm; wir hatten ein Zimmer zum Parkplatz, was sicherlich wesentlich ruhiger als nach vorn zur Interstate war. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Front desk has great customer service; staff are very friendly. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service is downgraded It used to be one of my favourite hotel. However now they not even can provide me a quiet room after several requests. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by None Better... Great Hotel... Been there many times and will return again... May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a decent place to crash Nice facility, clean room, and friendly staff. Convenient location. Only improvement is the fruit selection (no selection, just banana) in breakfast buffet. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and very clean room new carpet We really like the location for family visits. Seems that room we stayed in was remodeled. Looked like new carpet and very clean bathroom and a very refreshing shower. We will stay again. April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stench smell and service not what I expect from a Holiday Inn!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location We recently needed to be near family for medical reasons and this location suited our needs perfectly. We stayed for 4 nights and were very comfortable. The restaurant staff was friendly every morning and the food we ate for lunch and dinner was delicious and a very good value. One individual stood out and that was Amparo in housecleaning. She was a smiling face every morning and even when we didn't need our room cleaned she made sure we had plenty of supplies such as towels, toiletries, water and that she took away any trash and made sure we were happy. She was a delight! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop-over destination Needed a stop-over en route to LA and this hotel proved to be perfect- comfortable room and a great night's sleep. Friendly, efficient staff and an on site bar/restaurant that was friendly and served good food. Holiday Inn at its best. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Holiday Inn!! Great looking hotel. Great location (for me). Awesome view of the snow covered mountains. Near the freeway. Ample parking. Very, very clean, both the grounds and the room!! Bed was very comfortable. Room was very nice. Flat screen TV was very nice. Everybody was friendly, from maintenance to waitresses to front desk staff. For 5 nights, it was a great value. Breakfast was very good, dinner menu a little limited. Nice exercise room. Free internet with an 800 number for problems (and they were great). Totally enjoyed my stay here. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, relaxing and friendly service I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very comfortable and relaxing and the employees were always friendly and smiling. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Experience It was a really good Experience staying at this hotel. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms, Great Customer Service Very nice stay here. Customer service was very friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable. Hotel was really good with recognition of IHG rewards member level. Only complaint is the room did smell pretty musky. Like a nursing home smell. I was only there one night so I didn't ask to move. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Check in for two rooms went smooth. The gentleman behind the counter was very friendly. The "executive edition" rooms were a little small. The walk space between the bed and the dresser is too narrow. The king size bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and now that my wife knows how to make the waffles, we will return. Check out was very quick, less than 2 min. See you soon. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Again Great Holiday Inn for Priority Club members! I'm a Platinum Member, and this Holiday Inn always offers lots of perks to make my stay super at a super value. With a rental car, Diamond Bar is a pretty good central location, being close to Orange County and Claremont and LA, as well. But the main thing I appreciate about this hotel is all the perks they give to me for a great price. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly and Great Staff Great service from Sunny at the check-in counter to Juan at DB's restaurant to any of the staff I encountered in the halls. Everyone was friendly and happy. My room was very clean and neat and nicely decorated. Nice property tucked into the base of the hills. Check it out for yourself! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, slept well and resturant food was good and service was great I really enjoyed my stay here at this Holiday Inn. Everything I needed was in the room and more. I requested additional hair conditioner and was provided two more bottles. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I slept very well. It usually takes me a couple of days to get used to staying in a hotel room, but I felt comfortable right away. We ate and had drinks at the restaurant and the food, drinks and service were great. We stayed until 12:30 AM our last night, even though we had to be up at 5 AM. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for a very nice stay. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stay with family, great staff and service. Nice and clean bed ! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Everything is perfect, just the breakfast buffet only before 9 am, even the breakfast time is till 11am, But I prefer buffet than a set. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than expected It is conveniently located. Good value. Nice and clean. Will stay there next time. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in San Gabriel Valley This hotel is right off the highway on Daimond Bar. It sits up above the freewqay so it is not noisy at all and is surrounded by nive landscaping so you feel far away from the traffic. The lobby and all rooms are in excellent shape. The hotel restaurant serves great food. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, an excellent hotel if you need to be in Daimond Bar or Industry, CA. Will definitely stay there again. I was going to post a picture below of how beautiful the views of the Angeles National Forest is from the hotel, but the day I was there they were fighting the fire in Glendora, so there's a view of the fire from the hotel (which would otherwise be great mountain views!) January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff; room could use help Overall, a good Holiday Inn. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurant was great - very good service and food was good. And, I love the location in Diamond Bar. The room could have used lots of help, but I'll have to admit I never reported any of these problems. (And, I'm sorry I don't remember the room number.) BUT - refrigerator made an annoying noise - sounded electrical. Bathroom sink faucet for cold water did not shut off correctly. Bathroom door handle was broken; bathroom light didn't come on half the time. There was a weird board on the wall where it looked like a picture or tv might have hung at one time! Décor was dated. Elevators were iffy - one time I got on it to go downstairs and waited a couple of minutes for the door to close and it never did, so I had to go back to the room and report it. Finally got it to work, but that was kinda scary! Still, I would stay here again if in the area. As a Platinum IHG Member, my room was NOT upgraded, and there was no goody bag - although they did provide free breakfasts and a couple of free drinks in the restaurant, which was nice. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stay at HI properties all over Southern California and this location has great service. The restaurant has great food from the quesadilla to the rib eye! Will stay again. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by job well done Everything was as it should be, clean and well maintained January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! My son and I stayed at your hotel to enjoy the National Championship Game in Pasadena. It was a pleasant stay and enjoyed the location. Close enough to LA but far enough from the hustle and bustle. I look forward to staying there again if I ever visit California again! Go Noles! January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place We enjoyed our stay. The Front desk people were very friendly. DB Grill & Bar was a jewel in the rough. The dinner was excellent as was the Sunday breakfast buffet. We did have one small complaint that we addressed and we were told that they were in the process of correcting - Traffic Noise - unfortunately our room was on the Freeway side of the property. So if you stay here in the near future, you may want to request the parking lot side or ask if they have corrected the issue. Other than that , we will definitely stay here again January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I've stayed here during my working days and chose to come back during my retirement days, great service and comfortable rooms, I'll be back. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall is meeting standard but midnight packing lot music annoying Overall is meeting the standard you would expected. However, the parking lot background music level was really loud and annoying. They sould shut it down after 11:00pm. I can hear the music clearly like a ghost is singing at 9th floor with windows fully closed. I will need to turn on my TV with volume up to kill that parking lot background music. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and organized. Beds were very comfortable. I was pleased with the polite and professional staff. And the hotel was impeccable. I highly recommend it. Thank you Holiday Inn. December 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Limited Parking Despite prior arrangements and assertions that a truck and tractor trailer for a special event would be accommodated...it was unable to park in the facility. Additionally prior arrangements for payment were met with confusion and hassle. Never again. December 13, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>