Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Experience It was a really good Experience staying at this hotel. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms, Great Customer Service Very nice stay here. Customer service was very friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable. Hotel was really good with recognition of IHG rewards member level. Only complaint is the room did smell pretty musky. Like a nursing home smell. I was only there one night so I didn't ask to move. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Check in for two rooms went smooth. The gentleman behind the counter was very friendly. The "executive edition" rooms were a little small. The walk space between the bed and the dresser is too narrow. The king size bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and now that my wife knows how to make the waffles, we will return. Check out was very quick, less than 2 min. See you soon. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Again Great Holiday Inn for Priority Club members! I'm a Platinum Member, and this Holiday Inn always offers lots of perks to make my stay super at a super value. With a rental car, Diamond Bar is a pretty good central location, being close to Orange County and Claremont and LA, as well. But the main thing I appreciate about this hotel is all the perks they give to me for a great price. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly and Great Staff Great service from Sunny at the check-in counter to Juan at DB's restaurant to any of the staff I encountered in the halls. Everyone was friendly and happy. My room was very clean and neat and nicely decorated. Nice property tucked into the base of the hills. Check it out for yourself! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, slept well and resturant food was good and service was great I really enjoyed my stay here at this Holiday Inn. Everything I needed was in the room and more. I requested additional hair conditioner and was provided two more bottles. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I slept very well. It usually takes me a couple of days to get used to staying in a hotel room, but I felt comfortable right away. We ate and had drinks at the restaurant and the food, drinks and service were great. We stayed until 12:30 AM our last night, even though we had to be up at 5 AM. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for a very nice stay. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stay with family, great staff and service. Nice and clean bed ! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Everything is perfect, just the breakfast buffet only before 9 am, even the breakfast time is till 11am, But I prefer buffet than a set. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than expected It is conveniently located. Good value. Nice and clean. Will stay there next time. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in San Gabriel Valley This hotel is right off the highway on Daimond Bar. It sits up above the freewqay so it is not noisy at all and is surrounded by nive landscaping so you feel far away from the traffic. The lobby and all rooms are in excellent shape. The hotel restaurant serves great food. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, an excellent hotel if you need to be in Daimond Bar or Industry, CA. Will definitely stay there again. I was going to post a picture below of how beautiful the views of the Angeles National Forest is from the hotel, but the day I was there they were fighting the fire in Glendora, so there's a view of the fire from the hotel (which would otherwise be great mountain views!) January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff; room could use help Overall, a good Holiday Inn. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurant was great - very good service and food was good. And, I love the location in Diamond Bar. The room could have used lots of help, but I'll have to admit I never reported any of these problems. (And, I'm sorry I don't remember the room number.) BUT - refrigerator made an annoying noise - sounded electrical. Bathroom sink faucet for cold water did not shut off correctly. Bathroom door handle was broken; bathroom light didn't come on half the time. There was a weird board on the wall where it looked like a picture or tv might have hung at one time! Décor was dated. Elevators were iffy - one time I got on it to go downstairs and waited a couple of minutes for the door to close and it never did, so I had to go back to the room and report it. Finally got it to work, but that was kinda scary! Still, I would stay here again if in the area. As a Platinum IHG Member, my room was NOT upgraded, and there was no goody bag - although they did provide free breakfasts and a couple of free drinks in the restaurant, which was nice. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stay at HI properties all over Southern California and this location has great service. The restaurant has great food from the quesadilla to the rib eye! Will stay again. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by job well done Everything was as it should be, clean and well maintained January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! My son and I stayed at your hotel to enjoy the National Championship Game in Pasadena. It was a pleasant stay and enjoyed the location. Close enough to LA but far enough from the hustle and bustle. I look forward to staying there again if I ever visit California again! Go Noles! January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place We enjoyed our stay. The Front desk people were very friendly. DB Grill & Bar was a jewel in the rough. The dinner was excellent as was the Sunday breakfast buffet. We did have one small complaint that we addressed and we were told that they were in the process of correcting - Traffic Noise - unfortunately our room was on the Freeway side of the property. So if you stay here in the near future, you may want to request the parking lot side or ask if they have corrected the issue. Other than that , we will definitely stay here again January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I've stayed here during my working days and chose to come back during my retirement days, great service and comfortable rooms, I'll be back. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall is meeting standard but midnight packing lot music annoying Overall is meeting the standard you would expected. However, the parking lot background music level was really loud and annoying. They sould shut it down after 11:00pm. I can hear the music clearly like a ghost is singing at 9th floor with windows fully closed. I will need to turn on my TV with volume up to kill that parking lot background music. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and organized. Beds were very comfortable. I was pleased with the polite and professional staff. And the hotel was impeccable. I highly recommend it. Thank you Holiday Inn. December 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Limited Parking Despite prior arrangements and assertions that a truck and tractor trailer for a special event would be accommodated...it was unable to park in the facility. Additionally prior arrangements for payment were met with confusion and hassle. Never again. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We really enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort. My only disappointment was that I would have liked to have breakfast included with our stay. Even a continental breakfast would have been appreciated. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I have stayed here twice in the last 6 months. Staff is excellent and very helpful. They upgraded my room and made sure I had a pleasant stay. Room was ready and clean. Thanks December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and wonderfful staff We were on the freeway side wonderful view of the mountains, but a little bit noisy. We switched across the hallway without any hassle. Room is clean will definitely stay again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated facilities but fantastic staff The front desk at the Diamond Bar Holiday Inn accommodated all our requests. An early check-in request. A room facing the parking lot (on a previous stay, a room facing the highway was a bit noisy). The room and bathroom were clean. The way the towels were folded added a touch of detail that we have not encountered in any other Holiday Inns. The showers were a bit dated, but there water temperature control was good, and there was plenty of water pressure. Two little mishaps. A few hours after check-in, I went down to ask for a late checkout (from noon to 2pm). The front desk jotted down my room number and said it wouldn't be an issue. The following morning however, housekeeping knocked on the door at noon. We told them that we asked for a late checkout and they accepted it without any further questions, but it seemed that the info was not properly relayed the 1st time. The hotel also has laundry facilities for guest use. Two washing machines and a dryer, $2 each. This particular issue was for the left washing machine (since we only used one). The time left first displayed when the machine started was extended by about 15 minutes when I went back down. This is typically a sign that there is a problem with the drainage (My parents run a laundromat), and sure enough, when the wash cycle ended, the clothes were so water logged that i could wring out a significant amount of water out of them. This of course meant that there was no way that the 45 minute dry cycle would be sufficient. All in all, it took three entire dry cycles for everything to dry. The hotel should really check for any obstructions in the washer's draining system. This hotel has definitely become our go-to for Diamond Bar, when we visit friends and family. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick check in Check in very quick. Front desk staff was friendly . Room is clean. Great location . November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and reasonable price. This Holiday Inn is one of the nicer ones that I have stayed with. The outdoor pool & hot tub were very enjoyable. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice amenities and clean. You will find all the comforts of a higher class hotel at this Diamond Bar Holdiday Inn. Bed is comfy. People are attentive and nice. The breakfast is adequate. But if you're coming in after a long day expecting to relax to a meal in the restaurant, do yourself a favor and pick up something before you check in. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Once Upon a Time... I stayed at the Diamond Bar location for Business. It was a little out of my way, but had some of the better reviews and pricing for IHG hotels in the area. Staying any closer to Anaheim and you start to feel the increase in price and decrease in service due to the Disney/Knotts resort effect. This hotel has all of the semblance of a one time world class businessman's hotel, complete with its own restaurant and executive level suites. I stayed on three different floors, including the executive level and I did not see a difference between the rooms. The staff are friendly and the amenities are great. As a platinum member I received a free breakfast and drink coupons. The restaurant is small, but the staff and food are surprisingly good. The staff are aware that the freeway adjacent rooms are loud and they will work with you to move you if they can to a quieter room. The only other down side to this location is that it seems to be a tour group destination and consequently you will arrive to a foyer full of tourists clogging the way to the elevators. The staff are aware of this and help the business-centric visitors by showing them alternative routes to their floors to avoid the throng of tired bus excursionists. While I am always tempted to look for a hotel closer to my clients, I keep coming back to Diamond Bar and I hope to again soon. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodations The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. They have a great continental breakfast. We were in a hurry so the staff even gave us to go boxes. Word of caution, ask for a room facing the parking lot. I'm not a light sleeper but had trouble the first night due to the interstate noise. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We have stayed in many luxury resorts as well as middle of the stream hotels, and yours was one of the best! The beds were extremely comfortable, the room was very nice and the service was excellent. We would definitly recommend this hotel! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! The staff and management were friendly and helpful. The room was inviting, comfortable, immaculate and just plain wonderful! September 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>