Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and helpful staff The service in the resturant was excellent and the hotel staff was very helpful. I will stay here again. In fact i have stayed here several times and it is always good. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked for me One of my favorite hotels to stay when travelling to Southern California. Located in middle between Los Angeles, Inland Empire, and Orange County. Typically choose this hotel when I need to shuttle between offices in these locations. Fitness room and breakfast are better than average Holiday Inn. Cumbersome to drive from here to LA, but Metrolink Train is only 5 minute drive or 20 minute walk from hotel. Plan on over hour drive to LA or Orange County furing rush hour. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed at this hotel many times and I highly recommend this facility. The staff are always helpful and friendly. May 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We have stayed here alot in the fall and winter but lately it has been warm and we had too use the air conditioner in the room which was very loud my husband and I had a rough night along with a blue light luminizing the room from the television so as comfortable the bed was getting a restful night we had not I won't stay again during any warm month. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gov employee The rooms were very clean and bed are comfy, although they needed to train there receptionist better, I have to go back and ask for my breakfast coupon cause she didnt give me any, and also she didnt even greeted me as a priority member.. I guest Im to low on the pool. the day I check out never check the name on my receipt so when I get to my office the next day I checked my receipt so that I can turn it in for my travel, they give me a wrong reciept!! it was some one else name on the receit !! so I called back to the hotel and the receptionis put me on hold for 15 minutes or more OMG, so I hang up again and called back, then I get a nice lady on the phone and she fixed everything, her name is Kimberly lu thanks Kim you done a good job keep up the good work I will see you next month I decided to come back on that hotel just because you provided me a good serviced. Keep up the good work Kim.. The resturant also served very nice food... and a good breakfast....with my coupon lol..... May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and lots of room to relax The view on the free way side was spectacular! a bit of noise but heck the air con masks that out. May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Diamond Bar Great hotel and has had a good makeover. Staff extermely helpful. Best place to stay in the area. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by May 1st Stay When travelling to the area for work, I always stay at the Diamond Bar Holiday Inn. It is conveniently located between my accounts and I enjoy the atmosphere at the restaurant/bar in the evening and the breakfast buffet in the morning. Keep up the good work. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice staff thank's for help me and thank's for your service. This a good place to rest, the room is confortable and everythings is ok, the view is good and the all service thank's again. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience over-all Quite pleasant facility and very accommodating staff. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I enjoyed my stay and the staff at breakfast were superb! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, excellent food & service. I had made arrangements through the reservations line for a room for my husband and 3 grandchildren. The agent was very nice and knowledgeable when asking about our trip and travel necessities. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The food at their buffet was excellent as well as their staff service. We will definitely go back again next time we're in California. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for business travel Room is not big, but it is clean and well equipped. Internet is fast and room is very quiet for business traveler. Breakfast is full of choice and complementary. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, good location, and friendly staff. Good value for the area. One note of caution, if noise bothers you, make sure you ask for a room on the hillside and not the freeway side. Decent restaurant/bar on property. Would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fast check in Have stayed at the hotel several times, the fast check in always impresses me. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great value Diamond Bar HIE ranks higher than most others. Helpful staff, comfortable room, ease of parking are a couple highlights. Breakfast buffett was fresh and plentyfull, evidently part of the room package if you chose that rate, as staff seemed perplexed when we didn't have a coupon. Oh well, we didn't see that option and not a deal breaker either way with the "kid" eating free which was nice. Overall a pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel if staying in the area. April 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by where is my bonus points? I booked 10K BONUS POINT PKG but the points didn't appear into my account. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and pleasant satisfied with my quick visit. Straight to room treated well and no complaints March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and hospitality Always great service and nice atmosphere. What more can I say to write a longer review March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Holiday Inn Express has rooms with balconies and an AWESOME View This is one of my favorite HIE's. I travel the entire country every week for a living and stay in MANY Holiday Inns and others in the IHG group. This particular HIE has balconies that lead to a very spectacular view. The staff are all very pleasant and helpful. Rooms are always spotless and have more then enough amenities. Being a Platinum member I get upgraded every time here and get hooked up with many free stuff coupons!! This HIE in Diamond Bar, CA. is very well worth the money and if your in the area I DO RECOMMEND this hotel. Keep up the good work guys and thanks again!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value No problems. Able to find or get what was needed. Comfortable bed. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Excellence As a Priority Club member, I've stayed in quite a few Holiday Inns and Expresses this past year. Diamond Bar was one step up from the best of them. From the greeting to the full breakfast the next morning I was impressed. This stay has become the new yardstick that I'll use to measure all future lodging experiences. February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service Thanks, Holiday Inn! I was upgraded for using my Priority Select Visa card and was given the Hillside room I requested. The only negative was that the tub floor was cracked (6th floor), but other than that, everything was wonderful. Thank you! February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't geta room on the Highway side!!! Although this hotel was on par with other Holiday Inn's the bad part about it is that my room was on the highway side and the noise from the passing cars was rather loud. Not sure if it was maybe the seal on the window was sub par or not but my collegue that I was travelling with said the same thing about his room. We both asked to change rooms to the other side of the hall but were told that the hotel was booked. Just a warning if you decided to stay here make sure you request the not highway side room. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay overall Great location - very comfy bed! Will definitely be staying at this hotel again. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay for the week As usual a pretty good stay with the exception of a new cook was working and 2 nights in a row my food had to be sent back. Other than that the previous visits have all gone very well. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay here again This hotel is one of the better Holiday Inns I have stayed in. Breakfast had a large selection, room layout was comfortable. Lounge was also comfortable and a great place to unwind after work. Staff here are also great. Safe parking from what I saw. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever These folks are THE best team in the hotel industry. They will go out of their way to make sure your stay is memorable and you are 100% completely satisfied!!! Thank you Diamond Bar Staff (Epecially Kyle at the front desk) January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of the Freeway side Overall my exerience was very good. I didn't get much sleep the night before due to all of the freeway noise on the one side of the hotel. I mentioned it to the front desk and they quickly moved me to the other side of the hotel (hillside) which was so much quieter and I got a good nights sleep. The restaurant didn't have a large choice but accomodated my dietary need very well. The staff has excellent customer service skill and went out of their way to make sure I was happy. I will definitely stay again but next time I will request a hillside room upon booking. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Just a nice experience all around, from the convenient location, free parking, friendly staff and a nice room. January 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>