Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 333 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and friendly staff

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this IHG property when traveling to the area for business. I will continue to stay here in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review SLKF67! We are glad to have you stay with us again as we are always excited to build lasting relations with our IHG members. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible * Do not stay* HOSPITAL

By

July 21, 2016

club

Stayed 1 night with my 11 year old son who has Asthma, when walking in we walked through a dense cloud of cigarette smoke. Upon check in they lost my confirmation number. When we finally got to our room it smelt like cigarette smoke and when I called to requested a non-smoking room as this one was suppose to be already (and I checked the sign by the door and it did say non-smoking) the front desk said they were book solid by a tour group, which happen to be the one blowing smoke in my son's face when we were walking in. Staff was not helpful at I had to talk 4 times to finally get someone on the phone. Needless to say my son had an ASTHMA ATTACK due to the saturation a cigarette smoke in the walls , floor , and bedding, we left at 3am and slept in the car after taking him to the hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Timothy26, we would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you faced during your stay. The safety and comfort of our guest is our number one priority and we strive to not only meet, but exceed, guest expectations on those 2 principles. While we are disappointed we could not provide you with the stay our guest have come to expect, we thank you for providing a review and bringing the issue to our attention. It has allowed our management to reach out to you personally in order for us to find a resolution for this issue. If there is anything else we can do in order to assist you, please let us know. We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide a better stay for you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

alles prima

By

July 16, 2016

sehr gut, alles prima von lage über zimmer bis service. bitte weiter so

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review Ger6mxw! We very much appreciate your positive feedback. Please come stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 15, 2016

Staff is very attentive and friendly. Comfortable beds and close proximity to where I need to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing positive feedback from our IHG members. We look forward to having stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean establishment!

By

July 10, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay, I would stay again and I would recommend this Hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your kind review MsKrm. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

July 07, 2016

club

整体服务很好,就是房间靠街道,比较吵。可以考虑降低考接到房间的价格。这样的话住客会得到更好的体验。整体的体验都不粗。积分不是很明确。希望下次在订购的网站上有所体现。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

busy place

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel but freeway noise is loud. Service good but internet has problems in the evenings

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your review Zacky22. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We have updated your room preferences for our hotel so that we may provide you with the best possible stay in the future. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Stay!

By

July 03, 2016

club

I had a great night stay at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar!! Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Panda03. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

2016 - Retirement Stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

I retired on May 27th and my Retirement Celebration was held on June 11th in Walnut, California. I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn down the street from the venue and was very excited when I discovered they would provide transportation to the venue. The only thing that was a slight bummer is that the shuttle stops running earlier than I liked. My event was over at 11:00 p.m. I discussed using UBER and the staff was able to recommend alternative transportation information for my return back to the Hotel.

I fell into the bed and was just emerged in softness; the mattress and pillow experience was truly a Godsend. I slept very relaxed and comfortable.

Breakfast was good and it was included in the price of the Hotel so I didn't have to worry about having money for the breakfast. There was plenty to eat.

The whole transaction was speedy and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
On behalf of the staff of the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar, congratulations on your retirement! We are glad to hear we could provide service for you while celebrated such a momentous occasion. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place: I booked there again

By

July 01, 2016

club

Nice room, good food, great staff in the lounge.

Good value, highway access and this property served its purpose for a nine-day business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Diamond Bar! We always strive to provide the best possible service for our guest and we are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next reservation with us!
Read More
Read Less

Large room and great staff

By

June 29, 2016

Fantastic breakfast buffet, large room with desk TV fridge everything I needed. Staff was friendly and easy to talk to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

if you have to stay there

By

June 26, 2016

club

food was not so good and muffins and bread were stale
noisy freeway and travlers were very loud from other countries
could smell smoke of cigarettes
air conditioning slow to cool hated having leave on while out of room to keep cool
food for our dinner buffet was tasteless and traveled uncovered from kitchen to table

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, MBall01. We are in the process of full renovation and replacing our menu. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the near future to experience the newer and better room.
Read More
Read Less