Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! My son and I stayed at your hotel to enjoy the National Championship Game in Pasadena. It was a pleasant stay and enjoyed the location. Close enough to LA but far enough from the hustle and bustle. I look forward to staying there again if I ever visit California again! Go Noles! January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place We enjoyed our stay. The Front desk people were very friendly. DB Grill & Bar was a jewel in the rough. The dinner was excellent as was the Sunday breakfast buffet. We did have one small complaint that we addressed and we were told that they were in the process of correcting - Traffic Noise - unfortunately our room was on the Freeway side of the property. So if you stay here in the near future, you may want to request the parking lot side or ask if they have corrected the issue. Other than that , we will definitely stay here again January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I've stayed here during my working days and chose to come back during my retirement days, great service and comfortable rooms, I'll be back. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall is meeting standard but midnight packing lot music annoying Overall is meeting the standard you would expected. However, the parking lot background music level was really loud and annoying. They sould shut it down after 11:00pm. I can hear the music clearly like a ghost is singing at 9th floor with windows fully closed. I will need to turn on my TV with volume up to kill that parking lot background music. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and organized. Beds were very comfortable. I was pleased with the polite and professional staff. And the hotel was impeccable. I highly recommend it. Thank you Holiday Inn. December 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Limited Parking Despite prior arrangements and assertions that a truck and tractor trailer for a special event would be accommodated...it was unable to park in the facility. Additionally prior arrangements for payment were met with confusion and hassle. Never again. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We really enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort. My only disappointment was that I would have liked to have breakfast included with our stay. Even a continental breakfast would have been appreciated. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I have stayed here twice in the last 6 months. Staff is excellent and very helpful. They upgraded my room and made sure I had a pleasant stay. Room was ready and clean. Thanks December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and wonderfful staff We were on the freeway side wonderful view of the mountains, but a little bit noisy. We switched across the hallway without any hassle. Room is clean will definitely stay again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated facilities but fantastic staff The front desk at the Diamond Bar Holiday Inn accommodated all our requests. An early check-in request. A room facing the parking lot (on a previous stay, a room facing the highway was a bit noisy). The room and bathroom were clean. The way the towels were folded added a touch of detail that we have not encountered in any other Holiday Inns. The showers were a bit dated, but there water temperature control was good, and there was plenty of water pressure. Two little mishaps. A few hours after check-in, I went down to ask for a late checkout (from noon to 2pm). The front desk jotted down my room number and said it wouldn't be an issue. The following morning however, housekeeping knocked on the door at noon. We told them that we asked for a late checkout and they accepted it without any further questions, but it seemed that the info was not properly relayed the 1st time. The hotel also has laundry facilities for guest use. Two washing machines and a dryer, $2 each. This particular issue was for the left washing machine (since we only used one). The time left first displayed when the machine started was extended by about 15 minutes when I went back down. This is typically a sign that there is a problem with the drainage (My parents run a laundromat), and sure enough, when the wash cycle ended, the clothes were so water logged that i could wring out a significant amount of water out of them. This of course meant that there was no way that the 45 minute dry cycle would be sufficient. All in all, it took three entire dry cycles for everything to dry. The hotel should really check for any obstructions in the washer's draining system. This hotel has definitely become our go-to for Diamond Bar, when we visit friends and family. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick check in Check in very quick. Front desk staff was friendly . Room is clean. Great location . November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and reasonable price. This Holiday Inn is one of the nicer ones that I have stayed with. The outdoor pool & hot tub were very enjoyable. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice amenities and clean. You will find all the comforts of a higher class hotel at this Diamond Bar Holdiday Inn. Bed is comfy. People are attentive and nice. The breakfast is adequate. But if you're coming in after a long day expecting to relax to a meal in the restaurant, do yourself a favor and pick up something before you check in. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Once Upon a Time... I stayed at the Diamond Bar location for Business. It was a little out of my way, but had some of the better reviews and pricing for IHG hotels in the area. Staying any closer to Anaheim and you start to feel the increase in price and decrease in service due to the Disney/Knotts resort effect. This hotel has all of the semblance of a one time world class businessman's hotel, complete with its own restaurant and executive level suites. I stayed on three different floors, including the executive level and I did not see a difference between the rooms. The staff are friendly and the amenities are great. As a platinum member I received a free breakfast and drink coupons. The restaurant is small, but the staff and food are surprisingly good. The staff are aware that the freeway adjacent rooms are loud and they will work with you to move you if they can to a quieter room. The only other down side to this location is that it seems to be a tour group destination and consequently you will arrive to a foyer full of tourists clogging the way to the elevators. The staff are aware of this and help the business-centric visitors by showing them alternative routes to their floors to avoid the throng of tired bus excursionists. While I am always tempted to look for a hotel closer to my clients, I keep coming back to Diamond Bar and I hope to again soon. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodations The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. They have a great continental breakfast. We were in a hurry so the staff even gave us to go boxes. Word of caution, ask for a room facing the parking lot. I'm not a light sleeper but had trouble the first night due to the interstate noise. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We have stayed in many luxury resorts as well as middle of the stream hotels, and yours was one of the best! The beds were extremely comfortable, the room was very nice and the service was excellent. We would definitly recommend this hotel! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! The staff and management were friendly and helpful. The room was inviting, comfortable, immaculate and just plain wonderful! September 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 BAd bad bad I was given my room key upon check in... Early I might add, as a priority club member. When I got to the too. And opened the door, there were already people in the room, that had not even checked out yet. The man was coming out of shower in a towel. I wen down to front desk and told them what happened and they have me a new room. However, the new room was 2 grades lower than what I originally was given, and was offered no upgrades, no discounts or refunds, nothing at all. Not even free meal... I am very unhappy! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, except for breakfast Chose this property because of location- From this hotel I was able to access entire LA/Orange area with ease. Room was comfortable , what you would expect in a Holiday Inn. My issue was Breakfast- on every morning large tour group would descend on breakfast buffet pushing, shoving, inconsiderate,and totally lacking of any consideration of anyone else, or the concept of a "line", or que. They took piles of fruit, boxed cereal & anything else that would travel- obviously for consumption later in the day- most certainly NOT for eating at the table for breakfast. The buffet line looked as if attackjed by locusts when at last they were gone. I attempted to mae a waffle- but batter stuck to waffle iron twice- Thank goodness the staff was alert enough to see my plight & offered to ahve kitchen make a waffle for me. Whoever does group sales at this facility should have booked seperate breakfast arrangements for that tour group, rather than subject other guests to that. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh, clean hotel Pleanty of room lighting, good WiFi. A nicer desk could be provided. Visibility of the TV from the work serface could be better. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort at its best!!!! We came from out of town not knowing what kind of hotels we would find but we were so lucky to find this one. The check in was great. When we got thier everyone greeted us with a hello. The front desk agent (the one with glasses) was very helpfull and recommended some good restaurants in the local area.The hotel room was clean and spacious. Over all our night was very peaceful and perfect. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility but poor customer service We originally booked only for one night but since the rooms are nice and clean plus comfortable beds so we decided to extend our stay for one more night. I ask several times and spoke to rep Diego if theres anything that I have to do maybe perhaps sign papers but he said no....We are surprise after enjoying our day out and come back to our room but our key didnt work at all, no one bothered letting us know that we have to reactivate it. Also, I had requested to fix the refrigerator in the room several times but still we checked out the was still broken. All I can say it would have been perfect wedding anniversary for us!!!!! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanks for the up-grade, great room Enjoyed the stay..Great staff, personal and friendly. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Great This location continues to improve and provide a great all-around service. The only thing that remains for an upgrade is room decor (wallpaper, etc.). It seems like that is the last thing on the list of renovations to catch up to the other Holiday Inn Express locations that have fully refreshed their interiors. One of the best steak and egg breakfasts I've ever had. Double-pane windows on the freeway side are also necessary. I slept at a Holiday Inn Express in Old-Town the night before and although it was only feet from a busy freeway, the double-pane windows meant that I couldn't hear a sound - this location would benefit greatly from the same. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best HIs I have ever stayed at EVERYONE was friendly and helpful. One of the best HIs I have every stayed at. EXCELLENT value! Full buffet breakfast each morning for PC members. Will definitely stay here whenever I am in the area. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Diamond Bar A very nice full service hotel with upgraded amenities. Even though the hotel was full, the staff was attentive and personal. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The room was comfortable. The HVAC was a bit noisy but tolerable. Co.mplementary WiFi worked well June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, clean rooms, confortable bed. Great people, have stayed here several times, the staff is always very nice. One of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. I always try to stay at Holiday Inn because they have a great reward program. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I recommend the restaurant, the staff is very nice and if you are a platinum member they give you free drinks and buffet breakfast! June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better Holiday Inns I've stayed here twice and both times I've been very impressed with its offerings. It's big, has everything, and the staff is really helpful. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly Staff Great Friendly Staff - wonderful room, upgraded to suite. June 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>