Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience over-all Quite pleasant facility and very accommodating staff. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I enjoyed my stay and the staff at breakfast were superb! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, excellent food & service. I had made arrangements through the reservations line for a room for my husband and 3 grandchildren. The agent was very nice and knowledgeable when asking about our trip and travel necessities. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The food at their buffet was excellent as well as their staff service. We will definitely go back again next time we're in California. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for business travel Room is not big, but it is clean and well equipped. Internet is fast and room is very quiet for business traveler. Breakfast is full of choice and complementary. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, good location, and friendly staff. Good value for the area. One note of caution, if noise bothers you, make sure you ask for a room on the hillside and not the freeway side. Decent restaurant/bar on property. Would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fast check in Have stayed at the hotel several times, the fast check in always impresses me. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great value Diamond Bar HIE ranks higher than most others. Helpful staff, comfortable room, ease of parking are a couple highlights. Breakfast buffett was fresh and plentyfull, evidently part of the room package if you chose that rate, as staff seemed perplexed when we didn't have a coupon. Oh well, we didn't see that option and not a deal breaker either way with the "kid" eating free which was nice. Overall a pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel if staying in the area. April 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by where is my bonus points? I booked 10K BONUS POINT PKG but the points didn't appear into my account. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and pleasant satisfied with my quick visit. Straight to room treated well and no complaints March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and hospitality Always great service and nice atmosphere. What more can I say to write a longer review March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Holiday Inn Express has rooms with balconies and an AWESOME View This is one of my favorite HIE's. I travel the entire country every week for a living and stay in MANY Holiday Inns and others in the IHG group. This particular HIE has balconies that lead to a very spectacular view. The staff are all very pleasant and helpful. Rooms are always spotless and have more then enough amenities. Being a Platinum member I get upgraded every time here and get hooked up with many free stuff coupons!! This HIE in Diamond Bar, CA. is very well worth the money and if your in the area I DO RECOMMEND this hotel. Keep up the good work guys and thanks again!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value No problems. Able to find or get what was needed. Comfortable bed. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Excellence As a Priority Club member, I've stayed in quite a few Holiday Inns and Expresses this past year. Diamond Bar was one step up from the best of them. From the greeting to the full breakfast the next morning I was impressed. This stay has become the new yardstick that I'll use to measure all future lodging experiences. February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service Thanks, Holiday Inn! I was upgraded for using my Priority Select Visa card and was given the Hillside room I requested. The only negative was that the tub floor was cracked (6th floor), but other than that, everything was wonderful. Thank you! February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't geta room on the Highway side!!! Although this hotel was on par with other Holiday Inn's the bad part about it is that my room was on the highway side and the noise from the passing cars was rather loud. Not sure if it was maybe the seal on the window was sub par or not but my collegue that I was travelling with said the same thing about his room. We both asked to change rooms to the other side of the hall but were told that the hotel was booked. Just a warning if you decided to stay here make sure you request the not highway side room. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay overall Great location - very comfy bed! Will definitely be staying at this hotel again. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay for the week As usual a pretty good stay with the exception of a new cook was working and 2 nights in a row my food had to be sent back. Other than that the previous visits have all gone very well. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay here again This hotel is one of the better Holiday Inns I have stayed in. Breakfast had a large selection, room layout was comfortable. Lounge was also comfortable and a great place to unwind after work. Staff here are also great. Safe parking from what I saw. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever These folks are THE best team in the hotel industry. They will go out of their way to make sure your stay is memorable and you are 100% completely satisfied!!! Thank you Diamond Bar Staff (Epecially Kyle at the front desk) January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of the Freeway side Overall my exerience was very good. I didn't get much sleep the night before due to all of the freeway noise on the one side of the hotel. I mentioned it to the front desk and they quickly moved me to the other side of the hotel (hillside) which was so much quieter and I got a good nights sleep. The restaurant didn't have a large choice but accomodated my dietary need very well. The staff has excellent customer service skill and went out of their way to make sure I was happy. I will definitely stay again but next time I will request a hillside room upon booking. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Just a nice experience all around, from the convenient location, free parking, friendly staff and a nice room. January 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff and well priced accommodations I am a repeat guest at this location and have consistently enjoyed terrific service and wonderful amenities for the price. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel When I travel to Southern California, I always stay at this hotel site. I know there are several other options to choose from, but the hotel staff and services are excellent. Staff goes out of their way to ensure that I have everything I need, and quite often will recognize me when I walk in for check-in and call me by name and welcome me back. Thank you! Holiday Inn is my home away from home January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP RATING IN MY BOOK My wife and I visited our families in So Cal and stayed at this property. We both rate our stay at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar CA as a very pleasant one. next time we visit the So Cal area, we will sure stay there. Top rating in our travel experience. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best This place is the best hotel within 45 miles. You will not be dissatisfied January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel. Stayed for just a few nights. Wasn't in the room much but it was clean. Breakfast was good. View of the mtns on the backside were pretty. Front desk needs to be a bit more informative. I checked and and was handed the key and that was it. But just one person can't spoil a good hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Diamond Bar The staff in this hotel, from the cleaning crew, maintenance, resturaunt & bar, to the front desk are the friendliest people. They always put the guest first. I stay in many hotels all over the world but the people here make it one of the best hotels December 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heartfelt welcome! For 12 years I have been a loyal Holiday Inn guest and I have heard the "Welcome to Holiday Inn" numerous times. But Manny at the front desk in Diamond Bar said those words in such a sincere way that I felt that he really meant it. Thank you, Manny, I appreciate the Priority Club room upgrade. During my stay, the whole staff made me feel welcome and I soon forgot all about the 2 freeway interchanges that I failed to negotiate getting there. Loved my comfy room, but I do wish that the bath vanity counter was a tad more spacious. Thanks to Manny and the staff I will return someday! November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and amenities This hotel has treated me great everytime I come to town at it is much apperciated as I have encountered unpleasent situations in other cities from the same chain as yours , so I just want to say thanks for your hospitality and I plan on stay here everytime I come to town. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Convient, Reasonable price for location. We visit family twice each year in Diamond Bar. Have made a habit of staying at HIDB. Quality of staff and facility remain high. About 15 easy miles from ONT via Mission Blvd, if you like to avoid the freeway. November 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>