• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Indonesian
  4. Korean
  5. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hsi Lai Temple
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Fairplex/LA County Fairgrounds
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Big League Dreams
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Brea Mall
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking, lushly landscaped with shrubbery & flowers. We offer plenty of space for trucks or buses to maneuver and park.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:176
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:102
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:74
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0862

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Near Anaheim

With a breathtaking view overlooking the San Gabriel Mountains, our hotel's location is near Anaheim, downtown Los Angeles and a number of attractions and businesses, making it the premier place to stay for business and leisure travelers.

Leisure travelers love that our hotel is near Disneyland® and many other local attractions, including the Big League Dreams sports park and outdoor activities like golf and tennis. In addition, we are close
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Near Anaheim

With a breathtaking view overlooking the San Gabriel Mountains, our hotel's location is near Anaheim, downtown Los Angeles and a number of attractions and businesses, making it the premier place to stay for business and leisure travelers.

Leisure travelers love that our hotel is near Disneyland® and many other local attractions, including the Big League Dreams sports park and outdoor activities like golf and tennis. In addition, we are close to a variety of shops at the Ontario Mills and Brea Mall, which easily can meet all of your shopping needs.

Corporate guests of our hotel enjoy being near Anaheim businesses and appreciate the 24-hour Business Center that has fax, copy, Internet access and print services. In addition, over 3,000 square feet of meeting space is available for our guests. Feel free to reserve one of our meeting rooms and take advantage our helpful service staff who can ensure that your next meeting or social event is a success.

Whether you're looking for hotels near Disneyland® and Los Angeles or those near local corporations, we are the perfect choice. You'll feel right at home here as you relax by our outdoor pool and soak up the sun, or as you burn off some steam in the Fitness Center. And, when it's time for a meal, you can eat right on our property at the on-site restaurant, DB's Bar and Grill, where kids eat free! Choose us-- the name you can trust.

View Less
Features
Our hotel's full-service accommodations feature a list of quality amenities like free high-speed Internet access, restaurant, lounge, room service, outdoor swimming pool & Jacuzzi, state-of-the-art Fitness Center & 24 hour Business Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Enjoyed my sleep. I came in late from Palm Springs and had an early flight. Quick check in and check out. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MY STAY THIS WAS A VERY WELL ORGANIZED FRIENDLY HOTEL. I ENJOYED MY STAY, VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. I WILL CONTINUE TO MAKE MY WAY BACK AS LONG AS THE PRICE IS RIGHT. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids loved it. We stayed with our kids for the weekend and they loved the dinner it was so convient to just walk downstairs and on top of that our litte ones ate free with us. Kids enjoyed the pool and had fun during our stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good time As we got a discount rate because of the meeting all was good. The bar is reasonable and located well. Breakfast is not the best but you can order special eggs even at the buffet. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very accommodating with regards to our need for a late check out. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!! I don't usually do these surveys my hat's off to EVERYONE at this hotel. It was one of the nicest Holiday Inns I stayed in. The front desk staff was ALWAYS very courteous from the moment we checked in until the moment we checked out. The shuttle driver Joel was very nice and personable when we utilized the shuttle. Viet and Jose the bartenders, were some of the funniest and hospitable bartenders I’ve ever come in contact with. Whatever this hotel is doing KEEP IT UP!! This will definitely be the place I stay when I return to the Ontario area. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Very nice hotel, great fitness room, easy to get to from airport, very nice staff, nice rooms, and great price. I have stayed at most hotels in the area and I like this hotel the best. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy the whole experience and comfort !! I travel here with my grandson who is 6 years old. I feel very safe here with him. We attend the NHRA DRAG RACES in Pomona and we are ready to rest when we return to the room. We come in February and again in November. The staff is very helpful and the check in very easy. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. We never want to leave. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Home During Racing Season Our Team, stays at the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport at least twice a year during the racing season. They have the best Staff & Service, along with great rooms that offer comfort to the fullest. The in-house restaurant and lounge offer great food at reasonable prices. This is always our first choice in accommodations while in Ontario, CA. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really pleased Good hotel. Really clean room which was important to me and the staff was nice. Easy check in and check out and room service was good. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience here and reasonable price. Very nice pool area. Did not eat here, but there is a very nice restaurant within short walking distance. Nice place to stay and it is reasonably priced. It is sad, however, that the elite members don`t get treated as good as they used to. A bottle of water just doesn`t show nearly the appreciation for your loyalty to the IHG establishment as they used to. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Harris rebar I think the place is great. The only thing i don't like is when my room is on the side where the train goes past. I here that at night when i am trying to sleep. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant The staff members were very good. The quality of the food was extremely poor and definitely not cooked as requested. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to relax in greater LA Everything is as good as I have expected. The stay is worth the value. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was fantastic and the rooms were clean and the food was great! January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly happy I was happy overall with my stay and the close proximity of the convention center for the quilt show. I was unhappy with the wi fi connection as my kindle did not always connect and I did use the business center. Also, I only had conditioner in my room upon arrival but the staff did bring me the other amenities after I called. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Everything was just GreAT. tHE PEOPLE WERE SUPER NICE. tHE bAR WAS gREAT AND THE FOOD WAS VERY GOOD AND WORTH THE MONEY. iT IS LOCATED VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND ALL THE SHOPPING AREAS AND RIGHT OFF THE FREEWAY. gREAT PLACE TO STAY January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, less than attentive staff Nice fresh looking hotel, fairly new or refreshed decor, restaurant January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room. The service was excellent and our room was clean, quiet, and comfy! I would stay here again. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Like Home The room was comfortable. Having owned a motel, I look for how clean a room is, and this room met those expectations.Room service allowed me to work and have my meals, and all meals were excellent. January 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Notsohappycamper Poorly managed front desk and internet was far from reliable. Reporting to the front desk was well lets just say an exercise in futility but the well rehearsed responses were interesting given the many times they have had to present their side of a solution! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very impressed with hotel. Everything is clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years 2013-14 We have stayed here a number of times and the reason is that the property is well taken care of and the staff is great. Especially impressed with our waiter at breakfast...he was GREAT! January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn -Nice Over all the experience was great. I just wish they would have charged my card as I was told they would at the time of booking. Plus I was not told there would be a$50 deposit. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Ontario airport This property is very comfortable, and the staff were friendly. The wifi was recently updated, and I had no problems at all. January 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet inoperable I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times, and each night around 9-10 pm the internet service dies. This time I had proposals that had to be done both nights. After the first night I had to reschedule an appointment while I did the proposal the next day. The second night when the internet died, I reported it, and when it didn't come back after a while, I went to sleep, only to awaken at 3 am to complete my work. The internet connection lasted 5 minutes, then died again. I had to go find a coffee shop that was open in order to complete my work before the 8 am meeting. The desk people are just as frustrated as I was and told me the internet company just kept telling them to refresh the signal. I told the clerk to please pass to the manager that it had potentially cost me a $150,000 deal closing because I couldn't get the proposal done; and I would not be able to stay at this Holiday Inn until they got the internet issues resolved. Other than the fact that you cannot use this facility as a business hotel, it is comfortable and the food is good. Fix the internet and it will go back to 5 stars. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Awesome experience on a trip to see the Rose Parade.....Great location and very reasonable price January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathtub drain wasn't working The staff was friendly. My room was on the 3th Fl, had a king size bed with clean bedding. The room had free internet excess which was nice and deserves a star. However, the bathtub drain was very slow - it was so slow that 5 minutes shower the water was already over my ankle - that was unacceptable by any standard. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations I was looking forward to my stay in Ontario, based primarily on the website and the other comments on the board that I read. Since the NCAA Football Championships were going to be held in nearby Pasadena, I expected there could be a real crowding problem in this hotel, based on its close proximity to the airport and the relative closeness to the Rose Bowl. I was pleasantly surprised by the ease I experienced throughout my stay. The staff handled the crowds very well and I was able to relax completely, which is something I don't always do well on the road. From the moment I walked through the door to check-in, the staff there made me feel right at home. I appreciated the sense of humor of the young man who was working both of the first two nights of my stay. He was excellent. Overall, this experience exceeded already high expectations ... great work! January 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by business the stay was below average among then past stays at other holiday inn's ... Slow response in receiving small request will make think about staying here again. January 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

IHG Rewards Club Excellence Award

IHG® Rewards Club Excellence Award

Service above and beyond the call of duty is a matter of pride to the IHG® Rewards Club family of brands. The IHG® Rewards Club Excellence Award is significant because the award recognizes hotels that are consistently delivering benefits and recognition to our top customers - IHG® Rewards Club members.

Terms & Conditions
Kids Stay and Eat Free at all Holiday Inn Hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading