• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Indonesian
  4. Korean
  5. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hsi Lai Temple
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Fairplex/LA County Fairgrounds
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Big League Dreams
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Brea Mall
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking, lushly landscaped with shrubbery & flowers. We offer plenty of space for trucks or buses to maneuver and park.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:176
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:102
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:74
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0862

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Near Anaheim

With a breathtaking view overlooking the San Gabriel Mountains, our hotel's location is near Anaheim, downtown Los Angeles and a number of attractions and businesses, making it the premier place to stay for business and leisure travelers.

Leisure travelers love that our hotel is near Disneyland® and many other local attractions, including the Big League Dreams sports park and outdoor activities like golf and tennis. In addition, we are close
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Near Anaheim

With a breathtaking view overlooking the San Gabriel Mountains, our hotel's location is near Anaheim, downtown Los Angeles and a number of attractions and businesses, making it the premier place to stay for business and leisure travelers.

Leisure travelers love that our hotel is near Disneyland® and many other local attractions, including the Big League Dreams sports park and outdoor activities like golf and tennis. In addition, we are close to a variety of shops at the Ontario Mills and Brea Mall, which easily can meet all of your shopping needs.

Corporate guests of our hotel enjoy being near Anaheim businesses and appreciate the 24-hour Business Center that has fax, copy, Internet access and print services. In addition, over 3,000 square feet of meeting space is available for our guests. Feel free to reserve one of our meeting rooms and take advantage our helpful service staff who can ensure that your next meeting or social event is a success.

Whether you're looking for hotels near Disneyland® and Los Angeles or those near local corporations, we are the perfect choice. You'll feel right at home here as you relax by our outdoor pool and soak up the sun, or as you burn off some steam in the Fitness Center. And, when it's time for a meal, you can eat right on our property at the on-site restaurant, DB's Bar and Grill, where kids eat free! Choose us-- the name you can trust.

View Less
Features
Our hotel's full-service accommodations feature a list of quality amenities like free high-speed Internet access, restaurant, lounge, room service, outdoor swimming pool & Jacuzzi, state-of-the-art Fitness Center & 24 hour Business Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Everything was great. The reason for not giving a 5 star for the Food and Beverage. Well the food was definitely 5 star the beverage was not acceptable. Several days the bar was out of different types of beer and spirits. Have stayed at this Motel before and never had this issue before. After a long day at work like to have a few beers or spirits to wine down. November 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Ever I travel most every week and most always stay at the Holiday Inns, but I will never stay at this one again. The housekeeping is the worst I have ever seen, They didnt empty the trash cans, didnt leave any clean wash clothes, no coffee or coffee pot.When I called and ask fo ra coffee pot the front desk treated me like a 2 year old and started telling me how to use the single pod coffe pot. My response was that is good information if I had a coffee pot to use . October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This was my first time at this location and it was great. From my check in to the lounge. Everyone made me feel welcome as a reward member. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Nice view of the mountains. The bartender gets a five star rating for warm smile and introducing customers to each other. Love how the management gives incentives for the food or extra points. One draw back...Was not told of the breakfast buffet until I picked my to go breakfast. Nice if its mention at time of check in. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring the room was so clean and pristine that it made me feel special. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third time staying I have always been treated very well and been very happy with my stay September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 22 nights Great staff and excellent facility made this long trip easy to survive- highly recommend this hotel-- one of the best Holiday Inns I have been in. September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay I like this hotel as we've stayed there before but unfortunately the weekend we stayed the pool was over grown with algae and the TVs on the exercise equipment didn't work. We mentioned our complaints to the hotel staff but the corrections were not made during our stay. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms n comfy beds Stayed here the last minute. Was planning to go home in AZ but it was late. I was in the area two nights before. Needed two rooms and was accommodated very well. Beds were comfy and room was big.Clerk also gave the cheapest rate when I called so that was nice. Didn't eat or use any amenities. September 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I was disappointed with my recent stay. 1) The room was hot/stuffy when I entered. The air conditioner had not been turned on yet. 2) Breakfast was not included with my room. 3) The toilet in my room was not functioning properly and made a noise that closely resembled someone snoring in the next room. I mentioned this during checkout, but I was not convinced that I had the Front Desk Manager's full attention regarding this issue. One thing I have come to expect with Holiday Inn is consistency. This stay was anything but consistent with my experiences with other Holiday Inn properties. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and disappointing service As business travelers we often stay at this hotel. The usual stuff happens and we roll w/ it. However, this time it was sadly worse. On arriving in our room there's no coffee supplies or coffee cups and there's only 1 bar of soap for the bathroom. Disappointing but ok. The bed was like sleeping on the floor, very hard, very uncomfortable. We dreaded the next night. Day 2 we return after a long hot humid day to find there's no soap, no washcloths, no cups of any sort and the TV won't come on. Of course, we discover these things one at a time calling the front desk 4 times (each time kindly reminding them what else is missing). An hour later, no one has come or called - no soap or anything else. In the meantime, we keep fiddling w/ the TV hoping it's a glitch we can fix. Another call to the front desk to see if we can come get the soap and washcloths. They apologize profusely and blame Housekeeping the cleaning a room instead. Within 10 minutes the housekeeper arrives w/ towels and washcloths, we tell her very kindly what else we need and she quickly returns with the items. In the meantime, we get the TV to at least go to regular channels so call the front desk to cancel the engineer. He's in the hallway when the maid delivers the cups and soap so we tell him we don't need him. No one ever followed up or seemed to care about our experience. Perhaps Housekeeping has a problem doing spot checks to make sure rooms are properly prepared and stocked. But the real issue is with management and the lack of customer service training. Yes, the hotel was probably full. Maybe they were understaffed. We don't know because no one cared enough to follow up. As far as the food goes, it's reputation is so bad among our company's other travelers, we've never eaten here even though the breakfast is free. Fellow company travelers go to local greasy spoon. We're not going to stay here again. September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair to Average..... This was my second visit to this hotel and my experience was less enjoyable than the first. The swimming pool was closed do to maintenance issues. If this was during the winter months, no problem but this is summer. Also, the safe in my room malfunctioned and the hotel handy man had to break into the safe in order for me to get my valuables. I'm pretty sure I'll be staying at a different hotel the next time I'm in Ontario for business. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable rooms In comparison with majority of other Holiday Inn's, this is a newer one, rooms are comfortable and cozy. The only thing that needs to be improved is the internet speed. It was difficult to even check my email due to the speed of the internet. August 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor last night Last night of stay the A/C didn't work had to move to different work and that air wasn't cold, took a shower the next morning and the water didn't drain out the tub water was ankle high. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Holiday Inn's always my first choice, and they never let me down also this time. Everything was great as usual, service, friendly staffs, atmosphere. The only thing (not big deal for me) but my mother, she felt a bit uncomfortable with the noise from the air-conditioner, not that much but at night may be a problem for old people her room was 215. Still strongly recommend this place, definitely come back if i have chance August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Room, Exceptional Staff I was so frazzled when I checked in. My flight was late, I had a dinner to attend in just a couple of hours and I was so tired. The woman at the front desk was so kind. I told her I was hot and thirsty. She immediately gave me a bottle of cold water and checked me in quickly. I was able to grab a 30 minute nap before dinner. By the way, best shower in a hotel in a long time. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad I stay at tthis hotel on a regular basis. This past trip was for my daughters wedding. This was my first time where I had several issues that did not get resolved while I was there. I know things happen but in the future I will epxect more from this hotel. Again, this place is always comfortable and the staff does everything to assist. I think this was just a bad weekend for the staff in charge. I will always use this hotel when I am in the area. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 11 great days I was there for 11 great days and everyone was wonderful to deal with would stay there again August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and price I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport on 2 separate occasions. Both times I was impressed by the excellent staff and cleanliness of the room. The price was very competitive as well. I've stayed at several hotels in the area and this one is my first choice. I highly recommend this property. It is a great value. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed I was a little disappointed at the noise of the neighboring rooms air conditioners. Just imaging a v8 idling next to your bed all night while you sleep. If not for that one issue the hotel was awesome. But that noise happen to keep me up all night when I was there to take a test early the next morning. I doubt all rooms are like that and it could have easily been the proximity of where my bed was to where the air conditioner was in the next room. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Great stay. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Only issue was asking for extra blankets and pillows. There were brought eventually, however there were no pillow cases on the pillows. When I asked the man or the cases he was rude and said he didn't think the had any more....really?? After insisting that there must be some in the facility, he agreed to look and finally came back with them. The ret of the staff we dealt with we're great August 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer services in the front desk was unpleasant My wife found a cucaroch and when I told the front desk the Girls answer was to just change the subject when I ask to extends stay she said the night was sold out and told me she call me in one hr she never call me so I was with out a room. Come check out when I call the front desk all they said was we don't know envy thing about it so I was left strand it had to pay more then what I was prepaid to pay because of the poor costumer services will not stay in that Holliday Inn August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Very pleasant stay. Highly recommend!!! No problems at all. Very clean, very comfortable. Very nice....... August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A fine hotel but lacking in a good breakfast I liked most everything about this property, unfortunately their breakfast lacks a decent menu variety or a better buffet would have helped. We ended up going across the parking lot to a restaurant for breakfast . We heard their lunch and dinners were quite good but didn't have a chance to try it. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Contractor A very accommodating staff. Great room with a comfortable bed. Close to Ontario Airport for a short ride and a longer sleep if your flight is first thing in the morning. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Comfortable, friendly and close to amenities. One of the quieter air-conditioning units!! June 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast buffet? Juice was $4 for a cup The breakfast had cereal and average bread and some fruit. The waiters did not have silverware on the tables or near the buffet and pointed me to a table when I asked for some! The people at the front desk don't know the area and couldn't recommend any close restaurants. I expected more from Holiday Inn. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ontario Hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is warm and welcoming June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I would like to take this time to let you know about the great staff you have at the front desk as she switched me rooms without hesitation. June 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Hilton! Towels frayed & thin, bathroom counter dirty. Thought for a minute I was at a Motel 6. Returned at 4:30pm and room had not been cleaned. I find I get a much better experience at Holiday Inn Express than at most Holiday Inns. I will not return here. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience. We reserved 5 rooms for our group (which included middle school students). We requested that the rooms be in the same area and Holiday Inn was able to do that for us. The rooms were clean and comfy. The King suite worked out great for our whole group to have room to have breakfast together. I will stay here again. April 25, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

IHG Rewards Club Excellence Award

IHG® Rewards Club Excellence Award

Service above and beyond the call of duty is a matter of pride to the IHG® Rewards Club family of brands. The IHG® Rewards Club Excellence Award is significant because the award recognizes hotels that are consistently delivering benefits and recognition to our top customers - IHG® Rewards Club members.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading