• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Indonesian
  4. Korean
  5. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hsi Lai Temple
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Fairplex/LA County Fairgrounds
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Big League Dreams
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Brea Mall
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking, lushly landscaped with shrubbery & flowers. We offer plenty of space for trucks or buses to maneuver and park.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:176
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:102
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:74
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:141
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0862

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Near Anaheim

With a breathtaking view overlooking the San Gabriel Mountains, our hotel's location is near Anaheim, downtown Los Angeles and a number of attractions and businesses, making it the premier place to stay for business and leisure travelers.

Leisure travelers love that our hotel is near Disneyland® and many other local attractions, including the Big League Dreams sports park and outdoor activities like golf and tennis. In addition, we are close
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Near Anaheim

With a breathtaking view overlooking the San Gabriel Mountains, our hotel's location is near Anaheim, downtown Los Angeles and a number of attractions and businesses, making it the premier place to stay for business and leisure travelers.

Leisure travelers love that our hotel is near Disneyland® and many other local attractions, including the Big League Dreams sports park and outdoor activities like golf and tennis. In addition, we are close to a variety of shops at the Ontario Mills and Brea Mall, which easily can meet all of your shopping needs.

Corporate guests of our hotel enjoy being near Anaheim businesses and appreciate the 24-hour Business Center that has fax, copy, Internet access and print services. In addition, over 3,000 square feet of meeting space is available for our guests. Feel free to reserve one of our meeting rooms and take advantage our helpful service staff who can ensure that your next meeting or social event is a success.

Whether you're looking for hotels near Disneyland® and Los Angeles or those near local corporations, we are the perfect choice. You'll feel right at home here as you relax by our outdoor pool and soak up the sun, or as you burn off some steam in the Fitness Center. And, when it's time for a meal, you can eat right on our property at the on-site restaurant, DB's Bar and Grill, where kids eat free! Choose us-- the name you can trust.

View Less
Features
Our hotel's full-service accommodations feature a list of quality amenities like free high-speed Internet access, restaurant, lounge, room service, outdoor swimming pool & Jacuzzi, state-of-the-art Fitness Center & 24 hour Business Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Holiday Inn's always my first choice, and they never let me down also this time. Everything was great as usual, service, friendly staffs, atmosphere. The only thing (not big deal for me) but my mother, she felt a bit uncomfortable with the noise from the air-conditioner, not that much but at night may be a problem for old people her room was 215. Still strongly recommend this place, definitely come back if i have chance August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Room, Exceptional Staff I was so frazzled when I checked in. My flight was late, I had a dinner to attend in just a couple of hours and I was so tired. The woman at the front desk was so kind. I told her I was hot and thirsty. She immediately gave me a bottle of cold water and checked me in quickly. I was able to grab a 30 minute nap before dinner. By the way, best shower in a hotel in a long time. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad I stay at tthis hotel on a regular basis. This past trip was for my daughters wedding. This was my first time where I had several issues that did not get resolved while I was there. I know things happen but in the future I will epxect more from this hotel. Again, this place is always comfortable and the staff does everything to assist. I think this was just a bad weekend for the staff in charge. I will always use this hotel when I am in the area. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 11 great days I was there for 11 great days and everyone was wonderful to deal with would stay there again August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and price I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport on 2 separate occasions. Both times I was impressed by the excellent staff and cleanliness of the room. The price was very competitive as well. I've stayed at several hotels in the area and this one is my first choice. I highly recommend this property. It is a great value. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed I was a little disappointed at the noise of the neighboring rooms air conditioners. Just imaging a v8 idling next to your bed all night while you sleep. If not for that one issue the hotel was awesome. But that noise happen to keep me up all night when I was there to take a test early the next morning. I doubt all rooms are like that and it could have easily been the proximity of where my bed was to where the air conditioner was in the next room. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Great stay. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Only issue was asking for extra blankets and pillows. There were brought eventually, however there were no pillow cases on the pillows. When I asked the man or the cases he was rude and said he didn't think the had any more....really?? After insisting that there must be some in the facility, he agreed to look and finally came back with them. The ret of the staff we dealt with we're great August 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer services in the front desk was unpleasant My wife found a cucaroch and when I told the front desk the Girls answer was to just change the subject when I ask to extends stay she said the night was sold out and told me she call me in one hr she never call me so I was with out a room. Come check out when I call the front desk all they said was we don't know envy thing about it so I was left strand it had to pay more then what I was prepaid to pay because of the poor costumer services will not stay in that Holliday Inn August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Very pleasant stay. Highly recommend!!! No problems at all. Very clean, very comfortable. Very nice....... August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A fine hotel but lacking in a good breakfast I liked most everything about this property, unfortunately their breakfast lacks a decent menu variety or a better buffet would have helped. We ended up going across the parking lot to a restaurant for breakfast . We heard their lunch and dinners were quite good but didn't have a chance to try it. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Contractor A very accommodating staff. Great room with a comfortable bed. Close to Ontario Airport for a short ride and a longer sleep if your flight is first thing in the morning. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Comfortable, friendly and close to amenities. One of the quieter air-conditioning units!! June 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast buffet? Juice was $4 for a cup The breakfast had cereal and average bread and some fruit. The waiters did not have silverware on the tables or near the buffet and pointed me to a table when I asked for some! The people at the front desk don't know the area and couldn't recommend any close restaurants. I expected more from Holiday Inn. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ontario Hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is warm and welcoming June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I would like to take this time to let you know about the great staff you have at the front desk as she switched me rooms without hesitation. June 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Hilton! Towels frayed & thin, bathroom counter dirty. Thought for a minute I was at a Motel 6. Returned at 4:30pm and room had not been cleaned. I find I get a much better experience at Holiday Inn Express than at most Holiday Inns. I will not return here. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience. We reserved 5 rooms for our group (which included middle school students). We requested that the rooms be in the same area and Holiday Inn was able to do that for us. The rooms were clean and comfy. The King suite worked out great for our whole group to have room to have breakfast together. I will stay here again. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by visitng claremont consortium The location was about 20 minutes from the Claremont Consortium schools, but it worked out fine....definite highway traffic in the morning though. I choose it b/c it is close to the Ontario Int'l airpot which was WAY less crowded than LAX. (Rental cars aren't at the terminal so allow time for that.) The restaurant and desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious, clean...nice for a Holiday Inn level hotel. My only complaint is the entire hallway to our room smelled musty, as did our room....my teenager couldn't smell it, perhaps I'm sensitive. After awhile you don't notice, but it was definitely there every time you entered. I ran the wall air con/heating unit constantly to try to help & opened the window (only opens about 3") but it didn't help. However, it was unseasonable cool/muggy/drizzly weather. Only ate waffles w/ berries (delicious) and beef/pasta dish (beef had few good pieces but mostly chewy/stringy pieces). Marie Callendar restaurant right next door. Lots of parking. A couple computers w printer in lobby's business center for printing boarding passes etc. Free wi-fi in room is always a plus. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - lousy restaurant The meals at the restaurant on site are very sub-par for a nice hotel. The free breakfast at Holiday Inn Express's are superior. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations were great Staff very pleasant and friendly. Comfortable beds. Clean and smell nice in room. Ate at the restaurant and food was delicious. When will you be getting flat screen TV's? Most places I stay in the US have flat scree TVs. Express check out really works for me. Value for my stay is worth it. Hotel is close to everything, mall, restaurants, casino etc. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always the best! These guys always always always take care of me!!! My favorite place to stay in the Inland Empire!!!! March 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Going downhill - FAST! I am a Priority Club Platinum Member, and was greeted as such upon arrival. Stayed for 3 nights. Room was fine in terms of cleanliness, bed, etc. The pillows are small, but not a deal breaker. That is where the OK/Average-ness of this hotel ends. The bathtubs do not have non-slip coatings and no non-slip mats are offered. This is a huge safety hazard! I put one of the smaller towels in the tub, like a bath mat, which made it safer to shower, but you still need to be careful. First morning, I went down for breakfast (which was included in my room rate). I sat down, waited for 5-10 minutes, but no one ever waited on me. I had meetings to get to, so I left without being served or even acknowledged. Second night, I flipped on the TV, did some channel surfing, and found that HBO and other channels came up as "No Signal". I had this same issue on a previous stay here, told the front desk, and upon returning later that day, was told it had been fixed. It still didn't work then, and it doesn't now. Second morning, I went down for breakfast, sat in a booth, and waited 5 mins or so....again, no service and no acknowledgement. I left without eating - again. Third morning I didn't even bother with the restaurant, I left and picked something up on the way to my meetings. Did not try the pool, hot tub, or workout facilities, so cannot comment on those. Air conditioning and heat are controlled by a small wall unit that is noisy, but does have a thermostat, rather than just the typical high/low fan settings. Used the express checkout, as I was in no mood to even discuss this underwhelming experience with the hotel staff. Two years ago, this was a great place to stay. I will not be coming back to this location - even though it is 2 minutes from my company's distribution center. I'm happy to stay farther away at a hotel that understands what customer service means. March 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room service During my recent stay, I haven't received room service, even after repeat number of requests , they failed to provide basic service I will not use this location again March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good value The place is relatively new and close to the Ontario Airport. It is in a development with a bunch of other hotels but not much in the way of dining. The bar in the hotel serves food and there is a small shop with drinks and snacks available. The bartender (Viet) looks like Lou Diamond Phillips and the place attracts some pleasant local folks as well as business travelers. I'm a runner and I always try to get my runs in when I'm on the road. I'm not familiar with this area so I wanted to run on the treadmill. I was surprised to see that all three of the (nice otherwise) treadmills were labeled 'out of order'. I was ready to check out of the hotel over it, but the young man at the desk called over to the Radisson (maybe 400M down the road) and got me permission to run in their fitness facility. It would have been better if I didn't have to go down the road, but I appreciate the service. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Just recently found this hotel after staying at a nearby hotel for the past few years. The decor is beautiful, beds are excellent. I stay here 1-3 times weekly. I highly recommend this property. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel overall! Good hotel overall. The only problem is the internet is very slow. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and great bed Room was large, bed and pillows very comfortable would recoomend March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean modern Holiday Inn, with a caring friendly staff. Airport shuttle anytime you need it. Many places to eat near by, and the beds are comfortable too ! March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center Hotel was great overall. Was just disappointed that all of the fitness center equipment was out of order!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! I really enjoy staying here and will stay again when in the area. The staff is top notch. February 25, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

IHG Rewards Club Excellence Award

IHG® Rewards Club Excellence Award

Service above and beyond the call of duty is a matter of pride to the IHG® Rewards Club family of brands. The IHG® Rewards Club Excellence Award is significant because the award recognizes hotels that are consistently delivering benefits and recognition to our top customers - IHG® Rewards Club members.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading