Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First class customer service I stayed at the hotel on Friday 26th July 13 for an over night stay with my family while travelling to the south of france. We were made to feel very welcome and any queries were addressed with a smile. When we checked out the following day and continued our journey i realised I had left a mobile phone in the drawer in the room we stayed in. I called the the front desk and spoke to the same girl and explained my mistake to which she took control of the situation. She checked the room and found the phone, much to my relief. She then offered to post the phone to us at our vacation address in France. She even called to say when we could expect to receive it, and it has now arrived as she suggested. Overall the service we received was beyond our expectations and I am certainly now a big fan of the holiday inn group and in particular my new friend on the front desk at the holiday inn Dijon. August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by building site of a hotel Reception staff rude and off hand. The hotel is being extended at present with result that you enter through a plastic tent with uneven floors . The restaurant is housed in a plastic tent, though food and service were very good . July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a disappointment! We have stayed at this hotel on two previous occasions and were looking forward to this stop on our travels back from Italy. What a surprise to find what closely resembled a building site, with the reception area vastly reduced in size, and the dining room a plastic bubble, jokingly referred to as "The Black Pearl". We tend to be fairly tolerant and accept that there are times when development work must take place. However, on departure I mentioned my disappointment only for this to be rather aggressively dealt with by the duty manager. I explained to her that my comment, at that stage, was not a complaint, but that I felt it would have been good practice for the hotel to have given some indication regarding the state of the premises. Her response to this was that such responsibility lay with the Priority Club, as I made my booking through them, and that the hotel could not be held responsible for their shortcomings. At this point my comment became a complaint. I explained that we had chosen not to eat in the restaurant area, which also had a small outside area bordering onto a busy entrance pathway as an alternative to the plastic bubble, with several people smoking around the entrance to the eating area. In her favour she did express some concern at this, pointing out the dangers of driving without having eaten any breakfast, and I should add that the hotel had left a miniature jar of Dijon mustard in our room as a gift to compensate for the disruption. We did not seek or ask for any compensation, just a little concern that the hotel had fallen far from the standards that they had previously set. As a final touch on our experience, whilst loading our cases into the car it became necessary to duck under scaffolding poles being carried across the car par, through the gaps between parked cars. Overall, not an experience that I would like anyone else to encounter. June 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor very disapointed in my stay at the hoilday inn in dijion due to the amount of building work going on .I was not informed of this when i booked ,the bar/restrant was a tent ,the stairway had poor lighting the door handle for the exit on the lower floor was hanging off,As this was my last stop on my hoilday i was very disapionted ,this was my thrid hoilday in on my hoilday and by far the worst,would never stay again and feel a refund should be given to me June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by modern,conveniently located near tram and mall a very good experience, Tram station in front of hotel, quick trip to center of historical district, would stay again May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Transit Hotel and for Visit to Dijon PRIORITY CLUB REWARDS PLATINUM ELITE MEMBER This is a nice modern hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff. We were greeted by a charming shift manager ( Named removed as complimenting excellent staff by name breaches IHG guidelines )We had arrived between lunch and dinner but ( said above removed name fellow ) was kind enough to make us some brilliant sandwiches. He put us in a slightly larger room overlooking the lovely green lawns and tram stops. We heard no noise from the trams and they are very modern and within 10 mins your in the old town and town centre of Dijon. The really friendly reception, gave us good advise for our visit to Dijon, with a map and instructions for the tram. Theres a free and modern car park, this Hotel is nicely located on the ring road for access by car. We used our tom tom sat nav got us there perfectly, we found the hotel with ease. I expect we used the right address from my Priority club booking sheet. Plus it's well sign posted along the route from the main autoroute. The restaurant is very nice for both main meals and breakfast. It is currently located with in a very unusual home, a large domed tent, as the hotel is currently under further construction which is coming close to the end of a huge extension and refurbishment program, but apart from the uniquely avant garde restaurant, which was rather fun, the effects of the rebuild are well disguised. They caused us no disruption. This year in July 2013 the Priority Rewards club gets a revamp, a new name and new benefits, with some better reward opportunities and will be called the IHG Rewards Club, so look out for those exciting changes. As an IHG Platinum Elite Ambassador, for ten years, I can Highly recommend this Hotel and the IHG free rewards program. I am truly looking forward to visiting again soon. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by En-route This is a normal stop over for us being 6 hours from Calais and 6 hours from Nice, where our holiday house is - so the location is perfect. The hotel is in the middle of a major refurbishment and up-grade but you wouldn't know it when staying there; except perhaps for the temporary dining facilities in a bubble in the car park at the front of the hotel. However, don't be put off by this as the food quality is tip-top as always and the ambiance is rather amusing and possibly less sterile than the internal dining room was. There is certainly more to look at inside and it is warm and comfortable (no leaks or drafts) and fully air conditioned. Staff are friendly and the rooms huge - so no complaints at all. The adjoining shopping centre is also being refurbished, which means that the hotel dining facilities are all that there is available without getting in the car or on the tram, which stops out side the hotel. You're on a bit of a building site at the moment but if you are only here to enjoy Dijon or passing through, I'd say it is still perfect. I think that the dining room returns to its refurbished position in a month or so but the refurbishment is due to be complete by the end of the year. The combined refurbishment of hotel and shopping centre seems to have dispensed with the rather handy adjacent municipal swimming pool with wave machine and flumes and replaces it with an outside private hotel pool and I have to say I cannot see the benefit of this. I assume that the municipal pool will be repositioned but I saw nothing to indicate this, which might suggest otherwise, which is a shame as it was a good burn off opportunity for the children after 6 hours of "are we nearly there yet?" May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under refurbishment Despite being in the middle of a refurbishment, this hotel was able to provide all the usual facilities that we have been used to over teh last 10 years that we have been using it as a half-way-house between the UK and Nice. Not sure that the removal of the municipal pool next door in favour of an outside pool attached to the hotel is an advantage, given the weather, but hey-ho, who am I to argue. The make shift dining room was excellent and there was no down turn in quality of food or atmostphere / comfort. Excellent stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and waiting end of work We enjoy the stay but the renewal work are still very long. We did not understand why we need to pas fees at the reservation and back at the hotel. April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again Booked this hotel on the way to Paris from Italy-entered the address into my European TomTom and was sent to a neighborhood. Called my brother-in-law in Brussels to verify that I had entered the address correctly, re-entered what he told, same thing. Called him back and he provided the address of the mall that the hotel is attached to. Finally arrived at the mall (20 minutes away from original address) but no signs anywhere indicating where the Holiday Inn was located. There is a LOT of construction in the area so that made it worse. Finally located it and the 'signs' indicated the direction to the registration took me to a construction area. I had to back up (11:30 p.m.) into the registration area. Was assigned a top floor room (514) that appeared to be clean. However, when I began to heat water for a cup of coffee, there was no coffee; the toilet paper rolls were almost empty and there were only two pillows on each bed. Called down to have four more pillows sent up, two for each bed, folded down the comforter and to my absolute horror, found a long hair in the sheets. Once the comforter was folded completely back it was obvious that the sheets had NOT been changed. Called reception and explained the situation, was changed to 414 and the difference was immediately noted. I will NEVER stay in this location again and do not recommend it to anyone. There are NO amenities-body lotion, hand soap, conditioner. There is a wall dispenser by the sink for washing your hands and a dispenser on the wall of the shower to use for hair and body. Poor quality and NOT a good representation of IHG in any manner. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Resturant needs more variety and staff Hotel overall was good, but given family nature had limited menu which was expensive and the resturant was very, very busy with not enough staff. Needs some snack type food and somewhere to sit and have a drink. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dijon Experience The Holiday Inn in Dijon is located out of the centre of the city at Toison D'Or. This location is absolutely brilliant - 50 metres from a tram that takes you right into the city centre in about 15 minutes! No hassles with parking or trying to negotiate narrow streets and French trafic. Although the hotel is undergoing extensive renovation and upgrading, the service remains very good. The room is spacious and well equipped. Beds are provided with soft and firm pillows. The bathroom is a good size, offering a large bath and shower. Extra large towels and adequate bathroom supplies are provided. The television offers a range of channels, including English speaking channels (BBC World and CNN). The hotel staff were excellent, English speaking and very helpful. Restaurant services were not used. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but....... We have used this hotel on several occasions. At this time there is a lot of work going on in and around the hotel which does detract from what is a nice hotel in a nice area. The staff are excelent, the rooms comfortable and with very nice beds. I have no doubt we will return October 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3