Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2015)
(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel is a great value . Convenient to our event. Pool and hot tub area is very nice. Only criticism was the carpet in the hall on our floor was stained or worn. Probably needs to be replaced. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great staff staff was very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable, and would definitely stay there again July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disatisfied Rooms were not cleaned upon arrival, Room rates were wrong from what we were quoted , luckily we had a confirmation number and emailed sheet stating what we were originally told. The restaurant was under staffed several of us never got waited on after sitting there for at least 30 minutes. There response was that they had no idea we were going to eat there July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Good Surprise! Late in the evening and very tired. All hotels in area were full and rates were high. Just about ready to sleep in vehicle when I saw the Holiday Inn app on my phone. Called the number and room was available. This was our last night on the road so the trip ended with a great hotel stay! July 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi Insanity I posted a review of this place a few weeks ago lamenting the WiFi situation and stated that I'd never stay here again because of it. Well, here we are again...my company booked the place without asking the people whether it's a good place, so I was stuck with it. The WiFi system is set up in such a way that if you walk toward the window/balcony, you have no signal. Also, there are SO MANY access points, that a "smart Wifi" system, such as an Android or Apple device will default to the strongest signal available, will switch so often as to be disconnected more than connected, necessitating a re-sign-on of the password every time (which hasn't changed in 3 months, BTW). Last, the funniest thing, the 4 dozen access points only correspond to ONE NETWORK...which means that you might have a great signal, but the shared bandwidth is shared by the entire hotel, INCLUDING THE STAFF. So, if the front desk worker decides to sit in the office and stream Hulu or Netflix, you can forget about doing so in your room. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed enjoyed my stay. will recommend to friends. I appreciate to service provided by the staff. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and nice staff The Hotel was beautiful, would have loved to use the pool and Hot tub , but weather didn't allow it. July 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I'd rather not The room size and furniture is like any other except the bed is hard as a rock and the pillows are worse than sleeping on towels. The HVAC kept the room cold and was hard to regulate a comfortable temp. The cleaning crew is a hit and miss. I stayed for several weeks and I never knew what I would get. Sometimes they replaced all the towels and sometimes they just took my dirty ones. They never changed the sheets, wiped tables, or vacuumed until I hunted them down. Of course I was met with a snarky attitude. The front desk could use a little help on the customer service and friendliness. They seemed to have warmed up after my second week. I heard many customers complaining about them throughout my stay. The bar area closes at 9pm with NO exceptions. I visited after work on occasion with a packed bar and the manager would turn the lights on and tell everyone they had to leave. It was never in a polite way either. One day a cook walked out and he closed the kitchen but not after yelling at the customers for ordering and asking for their food an hour later. I learned to stay away from the bar/restaurant area. They have a fantastic pool area but the tiki bar appears to be permanently closed. The inside bar is just a few steps further and they serve with plastic cups if you want to enjoy a drink by the pool. The gym is a cardio room with a few machines. The treadmill belts were all loose and the elliptical was broken. The bike appeared to work. There are plenty of local gyms down the road that offer short term memberships if you want a better workout. Location: There are several chain restaurants and a few independently owned restaurants nearby. A mall, theater, and tons of shopping options are within a ten minute drive. Ft. Rucker is roughly 25 minutes away. July 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:38:24.078-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_DHNWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>