Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to Stay Stayed here visiting relatives. Clean comfortatble. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and friendly staff Clean room, nicely decorated (up to date), nice tv, clean bathroom. I stayed here with my 2 girls and we had a blast. I would recommend and stay here again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED GREAT SARVICE THE ONLY NEGATIVE WAS THE FACT THAT THERE WAS NO REFRIDGERATOR IN THE ROOM.OTHER THAN THAT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Golf in Dover I stayed at the hotel because I knew that it was a good hotel and it would be clean and safe. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable for an away from home atmosphere Checked in late and was pleased with the fast service. Had time to get unpacked and enjoy a wonderful dinner. Only issue was the T.V.channels would not change, staff took care of the problem in no time. Enjoyed relaxing for a short time by the pool and using the exercise room. I recommend that the exercise equipment be checked for future use. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and fresh bed, excellente accomodations. Great service, friendly staff, loved this hotel, will return when visiting Dover in the future. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL WONDERFUL HOTEL TO STAY AT IF YOUR IN THE DOVER AREA, PLENTY OF THINGS TO FIND AROUND TOWN TO DO. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean Staff was great . Enjoyed my stay and will consider returning in the near future. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Front desk individual searched for the best rate available when I walked in without a reservation August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service and friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommend the hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OverPriced No refrigerators or microwaves in my King Leisure room how could this be this was one of the worst Holiday Inn's that my business has bought me to next time i will stay at the Hampton Inn August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Accomidations I was staying here on business, and was very pleasantly surprised. It was very clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. This was one of the better Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at. Keep up the good work. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy I had to stay here for business travel I will not be doing it again. Although I must say Tina at the front desk was the best part of my stay. A fight in the hallway outside my room loud and obnoxious guests hanging out in the parking lot. Because I left a blanket and a pillow on the bed room service didn't feel it necessary to make the bed? I thought that was rude and lazy. I always bring my own blanket and pillow never had any issues till now. They took my used towels but didn't bother to replace them. I also could not get a fridge was told I could use the one downstairs they can store whatever I need. Not the point. I would have preferred someplace to keep my water and creamers cold. It's called convenience. I don't even know if they added my points for my stay.When I asked they never answered my question. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by satisfactory experience Hotel was very convenient and the room was comfortable and clean; however there was no microwave or refrigerator in the room. Also the room was very dark. It definitely needed more lighting. In addition there was no complimentary breakfast which we have come to expect. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, good service Hotel was comfortable, with an easy to get to location. The staff was very friendly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very good dinning and host my wife and i always stay at this hotel because of its hosts and dinning July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent bed, poor lighting The room was dark. For the exterior wall, there probably should have been a larger window. In its absence, the corner opposite the window could have used a floor lamp. The hallways need a good shampooing. It's a shame the carpeting is so badly soiled. Priority Card holder....what's that? There was NO acknowledgement of that. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by prefer HI express disappointed room did not have fridge or microwave holiday inn express also has breakfast, this hotel did not, also usually get snack bag for being IHG member this hotel had none hotel and room were very clean and efficient, pool was nice July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reservation experience I really enjoyed staying at the establishment, from check In to check out was excellent, I had no complaints.I will be back again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rescue effort was outstanding Standard stay disrupted by a failed lock when I stepped out to get a new shirt, I got locked out of my room just one hour before an appointment, Upon alerting the front desk of my plight, the staff pulled out all stops and called in the expert to get me back in my room and on my way. The effort required extensive work with the lock first drilled then cut off the door in order to get in. I was provided a phone to use to call my customer and another room to clean up in while they worked and all the coffee i needed. Pleasant and helpful, they displayed a real customer first attitude. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD STAY STAFF AND MANAGEMENT IS VERY UNCARING....STAY ELSEWHERE July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great staff The rooms were clean and the staff were great. I wish they offered continental breakfast, but the breakfast was a reasonable price in the restaurant. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room (up-to-date), comfortable bed, good service Nice stay. Room was great and good service. Emoloyees were very helpful. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inattentive staff Failed to make up room, slow breakfast service, reactive approach to customer service, converted old property in the middle of a closing Kmart property. Tiny pool in the middle of a parking lot. Undersized exercise room. Room design ok otherwise no redeeming features. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the hotel restaurant Good location just North of Air Force Base. Hotel has been remodeled and was clean and comfortable with nice outdoor pool. Bed and pillows comfortable. AC unit was noisy. Breakfast at hotel restaurant was of poor quality and expensive (smoked salmon omelette was made with cheap canned salmon and italian omelette had almost no meat). Small business center (1 computer) and fitness center (3 pieces of equipment). July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a night's stop We were recently enroute from Virginia Beach to Philidelphia (during 4th July weekend) and really needed somewhere to stop for the night. The Dover Downtown property was convenient and value for money. The front desk staff friendly and welcoming and the rooms good. Our only complaint was the noise from a party in a neighboring residential property. We had to move to a room on the opposite side of the hotel to get any sleep. That was a nuisance to do late at night. The hotel was great about it though and were trying to deal with the noise issue. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Stephen's July 4th Getaway 3.5 out of 5 stars. I would recommend as a good value. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I was amzed that I was able to get booked at a one day noticed. The internet booking was easy and simple. Confirmation was received immediately. The bed was very comfortable. The maid service was good. The Inn was located at a very convient area where we could either eat a great meal for breakfast and/or take an adventure around the Inn to find various places to eat. I loved my stay at the Inn and will be returning again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best bet for money rooms are clean and comfortable.very relaxing and the price is reasonable.only thing no mini fridge or microwave in room. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay in Dover I was greeted by a friendly person at the front desk and checked in with ease. After parking I went up to my room and discovered a up-to-date cool room (it was very hot outside). The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was like new. Breakfast the following morning was good with healthy food selections. The service was very prompt. Check out was easy and I was on my way. Overall, my stay at this hotel was excellent. July 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>