•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-27-2015)
(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 The worst Holiday Inn hotel I've staying in The worst Holiday Inn hotel I've staying in. Terrible food and has a night club on the 1st floor which played music very loud until 3am (both nights, Tue and Wed) March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 8. Stock Wir kamen um 21.30 an und tranklen beim Pool einen Kaffee. Es herrsschte dort oben eine kleine Unordnung, und die Sauberkeit war auch nicht gut. Der Servoce war unfreundlich. Am naechstesn Morgen um 07.00 schwamm ich, aber es war niemand da, um mir ein Badetuch zu geben. Ich bin doch bei jedem Aaufenthalt in diesem Hotel um 07.00 freundlich von einem Angestellten bedient worden. March 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My bad Experience with one of HolidayInn hotels My bad experience with holiday inn - downtown is not reflected to Holiday inn overall, i am was disappointment with the hotel service and furniture, March 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Best is to avoid this hotel The hotel is getting old, WiFi has issues, The staff has very limited power to take action in real time. Rather go to the Holiday Inn BUR DUBAI - EMBASSY DISTRICT which has a great breakfast, great staff and much better location and premisces. March 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money with peace in Mind I was staying in some other hotel but had to shift the hotel because of amenities though priced at similar level. When I reached holiday Inn, i was very happy and comfortable. March 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in This review I am trying to give constructive criticism and advice. As a Platinum Elite Member I booked this hotel for an 8 night stay and had already informed the hotel management of my forthcoming stay primarily so that they can allocate me a quiet room as I suffer from noise vibrations and with hearing that the hotel has nightclubs on floors 1 & 2 and I wanted to be allocated the top i.e 7th Floor. When I arrived they knew nothing of my email, placed me on the 7th Floor in room 726 and the other guests were still there ! they had not checked out, very embarrassing especially as the room card let me in on them. The hotel management tried to insist that it was still being serviced and they were housekeeping, well if a man and a woman are in the bathroom and the room is full of clothes and toiletries than I am certainly not mistaken. Following day I was asked to pay for breakfast which was a shock as I was told that breakfast was complimentary for the 8 night duration as a Platinum Member, again lies the receptionist said she did not say such a thing and I was mistaken. I explained also about the that the loud music coming from above and it turns out the hotel has 3 clubs and one is on the roof terrace and goes on till 6.am. The main thing I must point out is that the hotel have NO capacity or jurisdiction on this and it's a separate entity so pointless complaining as nothing can be done, the owners are private and pay separately so all guest have to accept it has night clubs. I decided to check out 7 nights early a and move to Crowne Plaza, but thinking checking out would be a doddle think again, The Guest Relations lady was rude, obnoxious and patronising she was unhelpful, the Duty Manager was weak he did not appear to demonstrate any management attributes as he was fire fighting trying to juggle other dissatisfied guest wanting a room change or with other complaints and as for the dizzy receptionist who just lies direct to your face this hotel's staff are the worse I have ever come across. The hotel in itself is very old and shabby, the carpets in the rooms and public areas are old, stained and worn out, their is no atmosphere you are in the Dubai old Town and you feel in a corner of a back street so if you want the busty lively cosmopolitan area of Dubai then move to the New Part of the City the World Trade Centre, Financial District, Emirates Towers this is what Dubai is all about but if you want an old style, shabby, stain ridden carpeted hotel, with music constantly playing throughout the hotel during the night, a basic breakfast, (Chargeable) even if they promise it free. But one positive is that it does have a good size gym on the 7th floor and the cleaners do a good job considering the appalling run down size of the hotel they can only do so much, but we must not forget if you a weak Duty Manager in your hours of need to complain too then Hussain is your man, a dizzy lying through her teeth receptionist, an obnoxious and rude Guest Relations Manager than this is the place to stay. But not to be too constructive with negativity, I have to applaud the porters, and security staff as they show you courtesy and professionalism at all times. March 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My stay I had a wonderful stay in your hotel enjoyed the room service breakfast, Thanks a lot to Hassan the duty manager he was very helpful made our stay very comfortable. We intend to comeback March 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pillow require hard pillow , servise was good , staff reacted fastly , resturants should have been more big as it was crowded March 5, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>