Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 353 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    34

床铺舒适,浴室环境欠佳

By

July 21, 2016

club

浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Elite Members and taking the time to write us a review. I am sorry to know that you found our rooms not that in good condition. However, I am sincerely sorry to learn that the service you received by HK was not completely satisfactory. Further, your comments regarding our hotel being in need of refurbishment is noted and will be used to consider for improvements needed. I hope that the next time you are in the area, you give our hotel another try.
Read More
Read Less

My Favourite

By

July 20, 2016

As usual everything was great...
Front desk staff are the best ever, so helpful & welcoming.
Special thanks to Mr. Hasan... he is always available for the customers care

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Chadi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Very Poor and Pathetic to say the least..

By

July 19, 2016

Hotel was very poorly managed. Rooms were pathetic with paints peeled off, Bath was cracked and damaged at few places and managed very badly. Rooms were not cleaned everyday and had to be requested. Power supply was pathetic with plugs tripping almost everyday due to Ironing. Other rooms were making lot of noise and disturbances. Very Poor for the very high valued paid. Would not recommend even for half the price. Very unlike other holiday Inn's where my experience has been quite satisfactory..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Jamie2000, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Elite Members and taking the time to write us a review. I am sorry to know that you found our rooms not that comfortable. However, I am sincerely sorry to learn that the service you received by HK was not completely satisfactory. Further, your comments regarding our hotel being in need of refurbishment is noted and will be used to consider for improvements needed. I hope that the next time you are in the area, you give our hotel another try.
Read More
Read Less

Close the metro and comfortable stay

By

July 19, 2016

The staff are more friendly and kind. I would stay in the future if I visit Dubai. It is nearer to Metro and also so many restaurants around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Balus99, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and geart service

By

July 17, 2016

club

i liked room its was large with one big bed its was very comfotable , reception stuff was smiling all the time , location was perfect near from stores

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear naing,, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed

By

July 17, 2016

club

i enjoyed in this hotel and i will come back next year

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Anonymous,, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

IHG reward point

By

June 25, 2016

I didn't get the reward point for this day
Every things is good but not excellent
Hope there will improvement in total

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Regarding your last stay points kindly check with IHG rewards Club by sending email to ihgrewardsclub.cn@ihg.com. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

everything is fine.................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our colleagues. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel great staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

it was nice stay and hotel staff were responding to my needs also for sure i will come back

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear mando123, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our colleagues. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Read More
Read Less

Long Stay

By

June 11, 2016

i would like to thank the staff for their hospitality, kindness and their lovely spirit, esp Fadi,Saule,Mahmoud,Marie,Pankaj,Hassan and all the staff, really i felt as if im in my home, see you soon inshalah :)

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Long stay.

By

June 10, 2016

I would like to thank the staff overthere for their hospitality kindness i felt as if im in my home many thanks esp for Fadi,Pankaj,Saule,Mahmoud,Hassan,jenny and the funny guy in the bar :) i forget his name :)

See you soon guys :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear al88ch. Thank you so much for your feedback it was privilege to Holiday inn Downtown hotel to host you during Your visit to Dubai . We really appreciate your Feedback about your stay and the hotel staff we hope we meet your expectations . Looking Forward to Welcome You soon.
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,睡眠舒适。

By

June 06, 2016

club

房间宽敞明亮,床铺舒适,枕头偏厚、偏软,位置便利,适合旅游商务入住,安保可靠,是愉快的的一次旅游体验,以后还会考虑holiday inn酒店,值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Hitlwh, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to know that you were happy with your stay in the hotel Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated hope that we will get to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less