Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and efficient, friendly service. We have stayed at this lovely Hotel twice during the past 4 weeks. We are impressed with this high quality accommodation, and friendly, helpful and efficient staff. We would certainly want to stay here next time we visit Dubai. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location hotel location is excellent for my visit, next to our office , metro and mall July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn - disappointed Not great. Stick with better brands within IHG such as Crowne Plaza... July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not good service The service was not expected from an International Hotel Chain. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You make a great job Again, it was a great pleasure for me to stay in Holiday Inn Al-Barsha. This is now my 8th time that I stayed as frequent business traveller there. I am very motivated to come always back because of the extremely welcoming and helpful staff. They make a really ‘super job’. It starts with the check-in at the reception. They are well-trained in customer approach and extremely friendly. Check-in was always well prepared and very fast! Thanks to all duty managers and their teams. I am very satisfied!! Once more I would like to highlight the housekeeping staff who are giving their best. The rooms were very clean and properly prepared , so, when I came back from my daily work, then I felt comfortable and relaxed. They really take care!! I should not forget the service staff in the restaurant. The food was excellent and the service staff are always smiling and they communicating in a pleasant way. Going for breakfast was for me: ‘a good start in the day’. Congratulation to a truly outstanding team! I am very happy to see You again in September!! My best regards from Germany July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My last visit i want to thank all of your staff for their super work spicily Ali July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, excellent service great location I have stayed at Holiday Inn Al Barsha before with an excellent experience and I can say the same for my recent stay of 2 weeks. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is a variety of food in the restaurants, all good and the fitness room is nice with various equipment. The Wifi was easy to access with few issues. And its a short walk to the Mall of the Emirates, which I visited each night. I was pleased with my visit and will stay there again when in Dubai. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location! Holiday Inn Al Barsha is a fantastic hotel with great customer service. Excellent food establishments located right in the hotel! Indian, Thai, basement sports bar, and roof top patio, plenty of options to choose from! My only complaint is the internet service in the rooms. Most times, I would have to go to the lobby for continuous wireless internet connectivity. The "Guest" service would drop every couple minutes and have to reconnect - which makes working quite difficult. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My fourth stay at Holiday Inn Al Barsha, Dubai It is becoming my address for the Middle East Centrally located, Great service, food, and accommodations. Highly motivated staff, Duty Manager Moazzam and his staff maintain the highest standards, efficient and friendly. Will continue to use as my primary travel hub location in the Middle East. Thank You June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to stay for Both Business As always my stay at the Holiday Inn Al Barsha was excellent. I have been staying at this hotel for a number of years now June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service, and convenient location Located conveniently in short walking distance from metro station and from Mall of Emirates. Has got sauna and fitness. Room was tiny but clean. Marble floor is very cold and slippers are not provided. WiFi connection is not stable, but available everywere in hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Staff was friendly, I was moved from another property to this hotel and the staff made the move easier. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Location: Check Cleanliness: Check Comfort: Check Location: Check Service: Check Staff: Check Facilities: Check Well Done IHG Group. I really like Holiday Inn and IHG Hotels and Resorts all over the world. Keep it up guys. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Experience I felt cramped in the room. I feel the bed was too large compared to size of room. The chair for the computer area was up against the bed and had to move chair all the way under desk to get to the TV and window area. Size of room was OK for 1 person, 2 people would be really cramped. Maybe a one size smaller bed would be better. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 over all Staff And Service -front desk and reception staff are not focusing and i have to repeat my request more than one time so they can under stand with low attention plus they are not cooperative to deal with my choices and they just need to end the conservation , best help got from the other staff in brown clothes - room A/C is noisy - bathroom equipment rusty June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great helpful stuf Thanks for all stuff and special for Mr. Moataz duty manager for excellent help and support May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff could be better With a vast option of Hotels in Dubai, the staff at the Holiday Inn (Al Barsha), could try a little harder to provide a good quality service to their guests. My wife and I complained 3times about our room and how unhappy we were with it. They simply ignored our request. We were on our honeymoon and just back from Thailand, which was awesome and they undestand customer service. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Hi we had a wonderfull stay at your hotel. The staff were fantastic and very helpfull. The room was perfect after changing from the first one. Hotel was perfect location for public transport and shopping. And dubai was a fun place to holiday. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff a very warm welcome, very close to Mall of the Emirates, Take care of 1st floor rooms specially in weekends, the discotheque in the basement will NOT give a nice sleep. ALthough I was moved to a better room ,the experience itself was not pleasant May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as before I have stayed at this hotel approximately 5 times over the past three years. Normally, service is excellent, but standards appear to have slipped. I am not sure if this is due to new staff, or just bad luck on my part. As a platinum member, the registration process for checking in was very slow. - there were not enough staff. I was upgraded, but the room was next to a lift and was not what I would consider an upgrade (I would have been happier staying in the room I booked). Toiletries are still limited in choice, the pillows uncomfortable and the check out was one of the most painful experiences I have ever encountered and took nearly 15 minutes. In addition, the recommendation to use a taxi parked outside the hotel at a rate agreed with the hotel resulted in the driver trying to charge me and my business companion more. Previously, my experience at this hotel has been excellent, but it proved a let down on this occasion. In future I will probably look at other hotel options in the area for business travel. Matt Room 645 May 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience on check out On checking out and advising the there receptionist that I had not used the mini bar they got housekeeping to check. In over twenty years using hotels internationally this was the first occasion that my word was not accepted and they found it necessary to get housekeeping to check - they had my credit card details in any event. The hotel policy is not acceptable and to treat ant guest in this manner goes against the good customer service (I am a Platinum card holder - I now question what value this adds given this experience). The matter was raised on the day with the hotel management, apologies were offered - I would have expected an email follow up from Customer Service team. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Hospitality Again, I'm very satisfied with my stay at Holiday Inn, Dubai Al Barsha. There is an great atmposphere of service, hospitality and readyness created of the team staff from the first minute when arriving until the last when departure. All in the team should have cred for their efforts! But also, this time especially Mr M and his staff at the gym. I really apriciate the personal instuctions I was given and the way it now motivates me to continue training on my own. I'm already looking forward to my next stay! April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a great stay my 1st it will not be my last.. This hotel was recommended to me for its convenient location, and the fact it is 2 mins away from the Metro and Malll of the Emirates. As soon as you walk in the door you are made to feel welcome and the rooms are a delight, Anne in the lounge area made you feel at home as she looks after you serving snacks and sift drinks, then there are the 3 restaurants Thia - brilliant Asian - brilliant and the international cuisine all great I did not have to go in the bar area but it would have been just as great. Use the pool area on the roof as well truly recommended with steam and sauna room and gym! No reason to go anywhere else a great hotel! April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All-you-can-eat sushi Unfortunately, the staff at the kaiten was very inexperienced. The slices of sashimi were awful. Absolutely no knowlodge of what they were doing. The price, for that, was too high. That was my only complaint. The room, the staff and the comfort were fine! As usual. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service! I Stayed there like 3 weeks ago, What a nice holiday Inn, for me it met the Dubai Standards! All personal was very nice and attentive, they helped me with all my needs even when I needed a late checkout Younus and Ali where very helpful. Great Location! REALLY walking distance to the Emirates Mall and to the metro. Breakfast was delicious and a lot to choose from, very worth the money, the only reason I gave the hotel 4 stars and not 5 is because the selection of tea at breakfast was bad, only brown tea?? in DUBAI?? I really don't understand, we tried the restaurants at the Hotel and were all really good too. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed at this hotel for seven nights in March 2014. The service was good and all personnel was really nice. The breakfast was excallent and our room was comfortable and quiet including free WiFi. We got so much drinking water (bottles) as we wanted also for free. Gym and pool area were really nice too. The best thing was that the metro station (Sharaf DG) was very close. We really recommend this Holiday Inn Hotel at Al Barsha, Dubai. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money I stayed at Holiday Inn Al Barsha from 25th Feb to 16th March. the overall stay was plesant and confortable however, few things were noted: 1. After initial few days, the quality of room cleaning and making the bed, etc goes down. I guess the staff get complacent after few days. 2. Visitors are not allowed in the room even if accompanied by the hotel guest. It was said that an id is required for visitors. Overall, a good option and would recommend to others. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You need to be more generious You are in the hospitality business, I can not believe you are too cheap to provide a bit more of drinking water. You have only Qty 1 of 1/2 liter bottle to drink. All other items are chargeable. I think you should offer your guest more drinking water, without asking. thx March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service as always Have stayed at the Holiday Inn Al Barsha for a number of years. Staff are friendly and welcoming and all restaurants serve good food, in particular the Thai restaurant is superb. The only disappointment this time was the cleanliness of room which didn't get vacuumed once during our 5 day stay. The edges of the carpets were filthy and there were layers of dust on wooden panel behind bed. I will return on my next visit but really hope they sort out the bedrooms with a deep clean. March 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>