Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mini bar make sure that when u check out the staff should go and check the room and the mini bar as you might be charged for not using the things in the mini bar ! very disappointed destroyed my entire impression of the hotel and its staff August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding customer service. Your hotel and staff are truly amazing. The hotel rooms are large with adjoining rooms. Clean. Modern. Staff provide 6 star service. Highly recommend. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally-Wise Duty Manager, Mr. Younnos we arrived early morning around 7am, with 2 children age 11 months and 2 years, and all of us were completely tired after our long flights. the reception told us that the normal check-in time is after 12 noon, however he can make it as early as 10am (free of charge) because i am the IHG Reward Club member. I thank him for that. However, the Duty Manager, Mr. Younnos came and greeted us warmly and when he saw us all exhausted, he have instructed the reception to provide the room to us IMMEDIATELY. What a wise man for his understanding (imagine travelling a 14 hours flights with 2 children and 6 huge luggage!). I cant thank him enough for his courtesy. He is truly an asset for IHG group and I will come back to the hotel because of people like Mr. Younnos. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Al Barsha, Dubai - Great For The Business Traveler As a business traveller I found that the `Holiday Inn, Al Barsha perfectly met my needs. The staff provided an excellent yet unobtrusive service, the hotel provided a comprehensive selection of eating options and the provision of good quality wi-fi was also a major plus. I enjoyed the ambience of the hotel, the light and airy 'atrium style' lobby and when it came to check in and departure, it could not have been more efficient. The next time my travels take me back to Dubai then it will be the Holiday Inn Al Barsha that I will be heading for. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overrated one word, over rated compared to holiday inn express in dubai internet city, Holiday Inn Al Barsha is not clean, smells really bad, and towels were overly used were of extremely poor quality. To rate Holiday Inn Al Barsha is a 3 Star hotel and not a 4 Star by any means. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Final Visit I have been staying at this hotel up to 4 times a year, for a week to ten days at a time, for the past 3 years, and had always had a good or even excellent experience. I like the location and also the ease of stay. However I will not return to the hotel after my most recent visit! The management were rude and unhelpful, and seemed to go out of their way to insult me.I would advise anyone considering to stay here to prepare for shabby treatment when it comes to their stay at the hotel. I was a IHG rewards member, but this most recent visit means I will not even visits one of their sister hotels either. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hammering noise at night Don't do construction work in the middle of the night, between 4 and 5 am in the morning. I had to call 3 times the reception until the hammering above my room has stopped. Otherwise the Suite was nice and the Concierge was very friendly and helpful with respect to my Needs. Next morning the Hotel front Manager appologised for the hammering noise from the previous night. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly service Visiting Dubai on business and chose the HIAB for its proximity to my target locations. I found the staff to be exceptionally polite and courteous. The concierge staff were very helpful attending to my needs and sorted me out for some impromptu printing I had to do during my stay. I also enjoyed using the gym and swimming pool facilities. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Review A great place to stay efficient and friendly staff in all areas August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience I had an amazing stay at holiday inn and would definately recommend to the people who will read this and whether you are a non vegeterian or vegiterian please do try DAL GHARANA it was just amazing looking forward to stay in september again August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Staff very friendly and accommodating. Recognised as a platinum member and room upgrades automatically. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay with Amazing Staff For the first time, I visited this hotel in May, 2014. My project is being deployed in Dubai and as this hotel was close to my Emmar Business Park site, I opted for this. But after my first stay, I just fall in love with the ever smiling and ready to help service staff here. After that, I have decided that me and my team will be staying here for all the future project visits to Dubai. Now, every month, I stay here for a week. August onwards till December, it will be two weeks every month. Holiday Inn, Al Barsha staff............ Keep up the good work. You guys make me feel that this is another home outside my country. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. Centrally located and close to the station. Very courteous staff Friendly and courteous staff especially at a very difficult time for foreign travellers coming there during the hot weather and having to obey Ramadan fasting. Great amenities. Highly recommended July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and efficient, friendly service. We have stayed at this lovely Hotel twice during the past 4 weeks. We are impressed with this high quality accommodation, and friendly, helpful and efficient staff. We would certainly want to stay here next time we visit Dubai. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location hotel location is excellent for my visit, next to our office , metro and mall July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn - disappointed Not great. Stick with better brands within IHG such as Crowne Plaza... July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not good service The service was not expected from an International Hotel Chain. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You make a great job Again, it was a great pleasure for me to stay in Holiday Inn Al-Barsha. This is now my 8th time that I stayed as frequent business traveller there. I am very motivated to come always back because of the extremely welcoming and helpful staff. They make a really ‘super job’. It starts with the check-in at the reception. They are well-trained in customer approach and extremely friendly. Check-in was always well prepared and very fast! Thanks to all duty managers and their teams. I am very satisfied!! Once more I would like to highlight the housekeeping staff who are giving their best. The rooms were very clean and properly prepared , so, when I came back from my daily work, then I felt comfortable and relaxed. They really take care!! I should not forget the service staff in the restaurant. The food was excellent and the service staff are always smiling and they communicating in a pleasant way. Going for breakfast was for me: ‘a good start in the day’. Congratulation to a truly outstanding team! I am very happy to see You again in September!! My best regards from Germany July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My last visit i want to thank all of your staff for their super work spicily Ali July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, excellent service great location I have stayed at Holiday Inn Al Barsha before with an excellent experience and I can say the same for my recent stay of 2 weeks. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is a variety of food in the restaurants, all good and the fitness room is nice with various equipment. The Wifi was easy to access with few issues. And its a short walk to the Mall of the Emirates, which I visited each night. I was pleased with my visit and will stay there again when in Dubai. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location! Holiday Inn Al Barsha is a fantastic hotel with great customer service. Excellent food establishments located right in the hotel! Indian, Thai, basement sports bar, and roof top patio, plenty of options to choose from! My only complaint is the internet service in the rooms. Most times, I would have to go to the lobby for continuous wireless internet connectivity. The "Guest" service would drop every couple minutes and have to reconnect - which makes working quite difficult. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My fourth stay at Holiday Inn Al Barsha, Dubai It is becoming my address for the Middle East Centrally located, Great service, food, and accommodations. Highly motivated staff, Duty Manager Moazzam and his staff maintain the highest standards, efficient and friendly. Will continue to use as my primary travel hub location in the Middle East. Thank You June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to stay for Both Business As always my stay at the Holiday Inn Al Barsha was excellent. I have been staying at this hotel for a number of years now June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service, and convenient location Located conveniently in short walking distance from metro station and from Mall of Emirates. Has got sauna and fitness. Room was tiny but clean. Marble floor is very cold and slippers are not provided. WiFi connection is not stable, but available everywere in hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Staff was friendly, I was moved from another property to this hotel and the staff made the move easier. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location Great hotel for the price. Prime location June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Location: Check Cleanliness: Check Comfort: Check Location: Check Service: Check Staff: Check Facilities: Check Well Done IHG Group. I really like Holiday Inn and IHG Hotels and Resorts all over the world. Keep it up guys. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Experience I felt cramped in the room. I feel the bed was too large compared to size of room. The chair for the computer area was up against the bed and had to move chair all the way under desk to get to the TV and window area. Size of room was OK for 1 person, 2 people would be really cramped. Maybe a one size smaller bed would be better. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 over all Staff And Service -front desk and reception staff are not focusing and i have to repeat my request more than one time so they can under stand with low attention plus they are not cooperative to deal with my choices and they just need to end the conservation , best help got from the other staff in brown clothes - room A/C is noisy - bathroom equipment rusty June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great helpful stuf Thanks for all stuff and special for Mr. Moataz duty manager for excellent help and support May 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>