Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Job I rate the Holiday Inn Al-Barsha with the best note. Yes, the HI Al-Barsha is located in a good central location and near the Metro station as well near the Emirates Mall and the Sheikh Zayed Road. But this is not the only reason why I rate this Hotel so highly. It's more the professional management and the outstanding friendly staff - from the doorman to the reception, the restaurant staff, and the very good room cleaning staff. Every single one made a brilliant job. Thanks to the management and to your team!! I am very satisfied. See You again in November... Aufwiedersehen! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, Comfortable stay Nice treatment as expected form the hotel Staff. Comfortable saty. Good souroundings and good locality and connectivity to other parts of Dubail close to Emirates Mall. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to relax and unwind when exploring Dubai An excellent hotel with good amenities (gym and pool), and large, clean and very comfortable rooms. The bathroom is also large and well lit, and the bar fridge was well stocked. The hotel is in 'New Dubai', close to the Mall of the Emirates and close to the beach (shuttle bus provided), though we didn't have time to use it. The staff are professional and courteous, and made us feel welcome. A little far from the Dubai Creek souks and the airport, but if you wish to stay in the Al Barsha area, for business or pleasure, then this hotel is perfect. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERSONAL EFICIENTE Me aloje cuatro noches en el Holiday -inn Al -Barsha de Dubai y tuve una estadia perfecta .Las habitaciones son espaciosas ,camas y almohadas perfectas .Destaco ,sobre todo,la atencion del personal,quienes estuvieron dispuestos a solucionar todos nuestros problemas ,con eficiencia y amabilidad.Los desayunos completisimos y de excelente calidad .Sin duda lo recomendaria .Una sugerencia : nadie habla español, por lo que apreciaria que tuvieran aunque sea una persona que hablara mi idioma.Eramos un grupo de seis y cinco de ellos no hablan ingles,y pasaron momentos dificiles para comunicarse. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Großes Zimmer und gutes Früstück Das Bett war groß und das Frühstück sehr gut. Matraze auch sehr gut. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great staff Had a pleasant stay and experience at Holiday Inn Al Barsha. I would especially like to recognize the staff who were very friendly and proactive with their greetings, and able to anticipate my needs in advance. Thanks you. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home I felt compelled to leave a review as I have had a fantastic stay at the hotel. All the staff were friendly and went the extra mile to make the stay enjoyable. The concierge were great, especially Bishnu and Mani at the business centre. The rooms were clean and comfortable and I look forward to returning soon. Well done everyone! September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff great staff at this holiday in - committed and very friendly September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel Like Home I always stay in this Hotel since the past three years. As am living in hotels since the last 5 years, this hotel by far is my favorite, as the staff are very helpful, their attitude is excellent, and the place is very clean and in a stigmatic location. Highly recommended Halim September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge staff were wonderful! Only stayed 3 nights. Rooms were very comfortable and although our room at front of building no traffic noise at all. Situated only 5 mins walk to nearest metro station. The hotel also supplies free shuttle bus to Dubai Mall and the beach. Concierge staff were second to none sorting out taxis and our trips for us they were very professional and friendly. Quiet in hotel when we were there so had the rooftop pool to ourselves! Would recommend this hotel as a good base to explore Dubai. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service and food excellent Overall very enjoyable stay - only downside being lack of lounge facilities in pool area lounge. Housekeeping (Mahesh) and Concierge services ( Bishnu) warrant specific mention. Staff and service generally could not be better. Will be returning to this hotel when next in Dubai on holliday, but will likely pick cooler time of year. Sincere thanks to all at hotel for looking after us and making our stay enjoyable. As a Platinum member I stay in a lot of hotels and Holiday Inn at Al Barsha would be difficult to beat for staff commitment and service. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mini bar make sure that when u check out the staff should go and check the room and the mini bar as you might be charged for not using the things in the mini bar ! very disappointed destroyed my entire impression of the hotel and its staff August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding customer service. Your hotel and staff are truly amazing. The hotel rooms are large with adjoining rooms. Clean. Modern. Staff provide 6 star service. Highly recommend. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally-Wise Duty Manager, Mr. Younnos we arrived early morning around 7am, with 2 children age 11 months and 2 years, and all of us were completely tired after our long flights. the reception told us that the normal check-in time is after 12 noon, however he can make it as early as 10am (free of charge) because i am the IHG Reward Club member. I thank him for that. However, the Duty Manager, Mr. Younnos came and greeted us warmly and when he saw us all exhausted, he have instructed the reception to provide the room to us IMMEDIATELY. What a wise man for his understanding (imagine travelling a 14 hours flights with 2 children and 6 huge luggage!). I cant thank him enough for his courtesy. He is truly an asset for IHG group and I will come back to the hotel because of people like Mr. Younnos. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Al Barsha, Dubai - Great For The Business Traveler As a business traveller I found that the `Holiday Inn, Al Barsha perfectly met my needs. The staff provided an excellent yet unobtrusive service, the hotel provided a comprehensive selection of eating options and the provision of good quality wi-fi was also a major plus. I enjoyed the ambience of the hotel, the light and airy 'atrium style' lobby and when it came to check in and departure, it could not have been more efficient. The next time my travels take me back to Dubai then it will be the Holiday Inn Al Barsha that I will be heading for. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overrated one word, over rated compared to holiday inn express in dubai internet city, Holiday Inn Al Barsha is not clean, smells really bad, and towels were overly used were of extremely poor quality. To rate Holiday Inn Al Barsha is a 3 Star hotel and not a 4 Star by any means. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Final Visit I have been staying at this hotel up to 4 times a year, for a week to ten days at a time, for the past 3 years, and had always had a good or even excellent experience. I like the location and also the ease of stay. However I will not return to the hotel after my most recent visit! The management were rude and unhelpful, and seemed to go out of their way to insult me.I would advise anyone considering to stay here to prepare for shabby treatment when it comes to their stay at the hotel. I was a IHG rewards member, but this most recent visit means I will not even visits one of their sister hotels either. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hammering noise at night Don't do construction work in the middle of the night, between 4 and 5 am in the morning. I had to call 3 times the reception until the hammering above my room has stopped. Otherwise the Suite was nice and the Concierge was very friendly and helpful with respect to my Needs. Next morning the Hotel front Manager appologised for the hammering noise from the previous night. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly service Visiting Dubai on business and chose the HIAB for its proximity to my target locations. I found the staff to be exceptionally polite and courteous. The concierge staff were very helpful attending to my needs and sorted me out for some impromptu printing I had to do during my stay. I also enjoyed using the gym and swimming pool facilities. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Review A great place to stay efficient and friendly staff in all areas August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience I had an amazing stay at holiday inn and would definately recommend to the people who will read this and whether you are a non vegeterian or vegiterian please do try DAL GHARANA it was just amazing looking forward to stay in september again August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Staff very friendly and accommodating. Recognised as a platinum member and room upgrades automatically. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay with Amazing Staff For the first time, I visited this hotel in May, 2014. My project is being deployed in Dubai and as this hotel was close to my Emmar Business Park site, I opted for this. But after my first stay, I just fall in love with the ever smiling and ready to help service staff here. After that, I have decided that me and my team will be staying here for all the future project visits to Dubai. Now, every month, I stay here for a week. August onwards till December, it will be two weeks every month. Holiday Inn, Al Barsha staff............ Keep up the good work. You guys make me feel that this is another home outside my country. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. Centrally located and close to the station. Very courteous staff Friendly and courteous staff especially at a very difficult time for foreign travellers coming there during the hot weather and having to obey Ramadan fasting. Great amenities. Highly recommended July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and efficient, friendly service. We have stayed at this lovely Hotel twice during the past 4 weeks. We are impressed with this high quality accommodation, and friendly, helpful and efficient staff. We would certainly want to stay here next time we visit Dubai. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location hotel location is excellent for my visit, next to our office , metro and mall July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn - disappointed Not great. Stick with better brands within IHG such as Crowne Plaza... July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not good service The service was not expected from an International Hotel Chain. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You make a great job Again, it was a great pleasure for me to stay in Holiday Inn Al-Barsha. This is now my 8th time that I stayed as frequent business traveller there. I am very motivated to come always back because of the extremely welcoming and helpful staff. They make a really ‘super job’. It starts with the check-in at the reception. They are well-trained in customer approach and extremely friendly. Check-in was always well prepared and very fast! Thanks to all duty managers and their teams. I am very satisfied!! Once more I would like to highlight the housekeeping staff who are giving their best. The rooms were very clean and properly prepared , so, when I came back from my daily work, then I felt comfortable and relaxed. They really take care!! I should not forget the service staff in the restaurant. The food was excellent and the service staff are always smiling and they communicating in a pleasant way. Going for breakfast was for me: ‘a good start in the day’. Congratulation to a truly outstanding team! I am very happy to see You again in September!! My best regards from Germany July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My last visit i want to thank all of your staff for their super work spicily Ali July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>