Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 562 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

MattG

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very good experience overall, the hotel is centrally located and the restaurants on site are very tasty...which is good when traveling on business as can't always leave the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Mr Matt, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience with us and that our location made your stay comfortable.Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel at a great price

By

August 08, 2016

club

I had a wonderful time. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, the guest room was extremely nice and comfortable. The hotel is in a nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed our services.Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and excellent staff member

By

August 07, 2016

All was great, Love the place

Quite atmosphere, easy walk to Emirates Mall and Metro station.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Mr Amro, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed our quiet atmosphere. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Home

By

August 06, 2016

Thanks guy's for a enjoyable and comfortable stay again. See you in a couple of weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Missing credit

By

August 04, 2016

No platinum welcome or IHG points credited for stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. we are sorry to hear that you had a less then pleasent experience due to the credit points . Our management is taking actions. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quite.

By

August 02, 2016

Its an nice hotel it has a large lobby and the staff is very nice and helpful, the breakfast is okay could be better.

Overall its a quite place to rest and good for your family stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Mr Nassib, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. we are sorry to hear that our breakfast did not fulfill your expectation . Our chef is taking actions to improve the experience. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Value For Money

By

July 31, 2016

I have stayed in several hotels in different locations in Dubai for Business. I now find Al Barsha to be very good, close to SZR , The Mall and the Metro.

Holiday Inn was close to all of them and has everything a business traveler needs.

I will certainly stay here again on my next trip to Dubai

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review us. It is pleasing to know that you enjoyed your stay and are happy with our services.Thank you for making us your number one choice to stay in Dubai. Our staff, take great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. Looking forward to welcome you again! Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 27, 2016

Not impressed with the hotel I have stayed in many hotels and this was the one of the most disappointing ones. I have stayed in much cheaper ones that were far nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Guest, We are disappointed to hear that you had less then a pleasant experience at our hotel. Our management is taking necessary actions to improve your experience. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Looking forward to welcome you again! Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 26, 2016

club

This is one of the best Hotels in Dubai for the price and convenience to shopping and dinning. The hotel is clean and the staff is helpful and very professional. If you are a IHG Rewards Member you are treated like Royalty.
I have only been to Dubai for Business but will return for a family vacation in the near future. You can guarantee that we will be staying at the Holiday Inn Al Barsha.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed your stay as a IHG Rewards club Member. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that our location made your travel easy and comfortable. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay overall

By

July 25, 2016

Excellent stay overall. Comfortable location for commuting as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that our location made your travel easy and comfortable. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Great service! my home in Dubai

By

July 25, 2016

Simply the best service, I highly recommend Al Barsha to everyone especially to IHG RC members who can benefit even a superior experience. Thanks to all HIAB staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear our name in your recommendation list. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Convenient Location

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Within easy walking distance to Mall of the Emirates and the metro. Two fantastic restaurants. The bars will be better once they ban smoking in public spaces next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience & you liked the prime loaction of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that our location made your travel easy and comfortable. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less