Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 521 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 02, 2016

club

Clean and tidy room but few breakfast food variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are working on our breakfast menu and will try our best to meet your expectations on your next visit We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location for Business in Dubai

By

June 29, 2016

Easy transport outside the hotel. Plenty of local restaurants and places to obtain water, juice even during Ramadan. Would recommend again but remember it is on this side of the creek so travel to Business Bay during normal days might take longer due to traffic. Free WiFi in Room/Lobby suffered during day with many people using the service making it almost Zero KB with connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Friendly staff.

By

June 23, 2016

Great place to stay. The staff was very helpful when I had any questions. My visit was during Ramadan which made meals a little difficult. Room service was great during the daylight hours. I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 23, 2016

club

Beautiful experience!!
Well furnished and nice decorated rooms.
Prompt room service.
I liked the hospitality and the kindness and helping nature of the Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

staffs are very friendly and efficient, comfortable room

By

June 21, 2016

we check in around 11pm and the check-in staff was very friendly and professional. given an upgrade to a suite and the room is nice and specious for a Family of 3.could not enjoy the pool as we stayed only for a night and day time it was really hot to be out and about. ordered room service american 02 b'fasts but quality of the food has to improve. overall its a nice room to chill and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. we shall work on the quality of food as mentioned and hopefully will meet your expectations on your next visit. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay & Service

By

June 20, 2016

"I would like to congratulate the staff at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai for their excellent service. As a long stay guest it is normally hard to find the comforts of home but the staff here go the extra mile to make all of their guests welcome and comfortable...."
This hotel is definitely my paradise, I walk in and I am greeted as a family member, the staff are so personal and caring it is incredible. The management is outstanding and take of their guests. I really enjoy my stays at this hotel. This is the place to be if visiting the UAE and Dubai for both pleasure and business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

comfortable stay,sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kurztripp

By

June 08, 2016

club

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Der Service, das Essen und die Sauberkeit ist sehr gut.
Leider wurde der Pool Bereich durch das Aufstellen eines Zeltes stark verkleinert.
Die Getränke sind, wie in jedem Hotel, leider etwas teuer.
Das Hotel ist jedoch für einen Kurztrip sehr zu empfehlen

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Service, die Sauberkeit und das Essen sehr gut gefallen haben. Wir freuen uns Sie bei Ihrer nächsten Reise nach Dubai wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr lautes Zimmer

By

June 01, 2016

club

Zimmer war sehr laut von 24:00-03:00 laute Musik (Night Club) ab 06:00 laute Geräusche vom Vorbereiten des Frühstüksbereich
trotz Nachfrage ein Zimmerwechsel war nicht möglich
am Schwimmingpoolsind sind nicht genügend Liegen und Sonnenschirme vorhanden
Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut, Eierspeisen wurden frisch zubereitet
positiv war die nähe zur Metro nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt
Shuttle Service zum Strand war gut aber manchmal bis zu 20min Zeitdifferenzen

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank dass Sie im Holiday Inn Bur Dubai übernachtet haben. Ich möchte mich für die Ruhestörungen sehr entschuldigen und auch dass wir aufgrund unserer Belegung kein anderes Zimmer verfügbar hatten. Ich würde mich sehr freuen wenn Sie mich diesbezüglich direkt unter bruno.fischer@ihg.com kontaktieren. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bettund großartiger Service

By

May 31, 2016

club

diese Hotel bietet sich natürlich für eine Städttrip sehr gut. Einige Meter entfernt ist die Bahn mit der man weit kommt. Wir hatten zu den letzten Aufenthalten immer das Taxi genommen, diesmal haben wir uns eine Bahnkarte gekauft und haben bei Bedarf aufgeladen. Ist sehr zu empfehlen, kostet je Strecke 3-5 Dirham. Das Hotel ist super. Je nach dem in welchem Koridor das Zimmer liegt, kann es durch die nächtlichen Lärm der Disco im Hause auch sehr laut werden. Wir hatte das Glück, dass wir nichts davon mitbekommen haben. Wäre mit einem 4-jährigen Sohn nicht so schön. Ansonste ist dieses Hotel sehr zu empfehlen.
Wir werden nächstes Jahr wieder nach Dubai und das zum 5. mal, dann werde ich das selbe Hotel nehmen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir sehr stolz dass Sie einen schönen Urlaub mit Ihrer Familie bei uns verbracht hatten. Ich hoffe Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay @ Holiday Inn Bur Dubai

By

May 26, 2016

club

Nice stay at value for money. Staff was excellent in responding.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chris on front desk

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

excellent service and welcoming to the hotel. Hotel is well located for business. Always stayed the last ten years at Holiday Inn Downtown and crown plaza on SZ road. Very happy to return to this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty towards the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. I am thrilled to hear your feedback regarding your stay and your notes regarding the service provided by Chris from our Front Office Team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less