Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed here for 2 nights and as a platinum member was recognized and well received, thats why we choose IHG hotels :), the staff is the best in the hotel specially the front desk was checked in by Mr. Cajesten he made sure all was good i arrived quite early and he did accomodate me well the client service lady Ms. Elena is a reason why the client service should be there she always made sure all was ok and her guest service skills are perfect in problem solving. I had a small incident which was very well looked after the Hotel and they really did care , Elena and also Mr. Alaa the duty manager and then the General Manager Mr. Mark Allaf all were very helpful, this is the reason why i want to stay in IHG hotels to see that they do care for platinum members and when there is a issue they do care and take it up and solve it, Great going guys , you guys are great . Keep up the good work, Thanks to Elena, Mark , Cajestan and Alaa. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Enjoyed My Stay My colleague and I recently stayed at the Bur Dubai facility, and everything was perfect. The staff were very attentive and friendly. We checked in about 4 hrs. early, and they were more than happy to accommodate us. When my door key didn't work, the duty manager personally recoded my key card. The exterior in not the most stylish due to the architecture, but they redesigned the entrances nicely, and once inside, the full 4 star rating shines through. The GM is very personable, and even threw a small party for IHG members where he and his staff attended and were eager to listen to suggestions, and drinks and finger foods were complimentary. The only downside is the location...not where in the city (because that is convenient) but because it is no longer visible from major cross streets. I will stay here again on my next Dubai stay and highly recommend this location. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and nice stay Was really impressed by the people at Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. Really goes to confirm that a hotel is about how great the people who serve you are and the people at this hotel were really good at what they do! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service Truly loved our stay especially the hospitality given by Ms Eleana. Very professional and approachable. My family and I was greeted professionally by her and because of that we had ourselves a great experience there. Food was awesome and abundance to choose from. My family loved the breakfast selection. I even forgot to take my black hat from the complimentary car drive to the airport. I hope they will keep it until i return one day. :) Will definitely recommend it to my friends. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always relaxing and a comfortable experience away from home I travel a lot around the world and this Holiday Inn is well managed and the staff is wonderful. They are always ready to help and take care of any concerns quickly. I always like staying here when I'm in Dubai. The food is great and the rooms are very comfortable. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service and location Service should be rated at 5-star. Check-in and concierge service was efficient. Staff well informed and constantly inquired on the level of comfort of my stay. The room had all the necessary amenities and extra (stayed in the executive suite). The location of this hotel is ideal. Very close to banks, metro, upscale mall and shops. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice property with 24 hour dining available.The staff was very courteous and keen to serve.Just a short walk from the metro station THe room was great, staff polite and attentive and very conveniently located a few minutes from a metro station September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “HOME AWAY FROM HOME - TREATED LIKE ROYALTY I have stayed at Holiday inn Bur Dubai many times and every time i visit , the staff from reception , concierge , and breakfast staff remember you by name and give you a hearty welcome and treat you like Royalty. For the recent stay of 3 nights i was given an upgrade to an executive room with complimentary fruits , soft drinks and newspaper. I had a personalized letter of welcome in the room from the General Manager Mr. Mark A. Allaf.The personalized service from Elenea in customer service and Frances in reception was warm and welcoming .To me the hotel can be ranked as five star plus with facilities for both the business ( Dubai Metro is a stone throw away) and leisure . Besides bricks and mortar and facilities like swimming pool , Gym etc which is used to rank hotels , in my opinion the service you get from hotel staff should be used to rank the hotel. staying at Holiday-Inn Bur Dubai embassy district is like home away from home . Highly recommended. September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Value BUT First with the good: Most of the staff is wonderful, especially the day and night time Duty Managers and breakfast host. About breakfast. If you are a Priority Rewards member (free to join), you get a free buffet. (and WI-FI) While not as good as the paid buffet, members get made to order egg dishes, good sausages, fresh fruit and roils and fresh juices. Why can't all IHG's do something this nice? (Besides Express# As a Platinum member I also received a huge basket of fruit and a bottle of Chile wine. The room is furnished in a more classical style and not the modern look. I liked that it came with a couch and plenty of lighting. But the desk chair was just an ordinary chair, not an office style that would have made working on my computer more comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was small but clean with a large counter. And a dryer on the WALL, not stuck in a drawer thank goodness. The location is excellent with the Metro station a mere 3 minutes walk that included a convenience store and a money changer with good rates. The area is more desolate #there is a new Carrefour next to the Metro# but quieter. The area is probably the reason the hotel is such a great value for Dubai, but everything but the Marina is fairly close. Now the BUT. There are 2 clubs on the ground floor. According to the duty manager they are rented out by the owner of the hotel and the HI Management has nothing to do with them. The second night I was there I was awaken 3 times by the sound of bass from music on my THIRD floor room #Actually fourth, as the first floor is Ground using the British style#. The third time at 2:30 AM I went to investigate. Sure enough, the Indian club was blasting its music. However, the door to the club had amazing sound proofing as I could hear almost nothing in the lobby. But the bass went clear up to the top floor. The night manager said they are always fighting with the club to turn down the music but in the end are helpless to do anything. He said this was the first time in 2 weeks it was this loud. They moved me to another room the next day and offered me a free dinner which I declined so they gave me 5,000 IHG points for the trouble. So here's my point, Normally if an owner of a hotel disregards his guest's comfort for the sake of profit, I would normally tell you to avoid this hotel. But I really liked most of it and the value is really that good for what you get. Two last points to make. This is the first IHG hotel I've ever been to that did not have a plug converter for my 3 prong American Computer. So for the day they loaned me someone's 2 prong plug and went out and bought a 3 plug converter as I needed my computer for work. Second involves the concierge I dealt with my first full day. I don't know why but usually it's 50-50 that I'll get a good one. As I had no computer my first morning #out of power# I asked him to look up a movie I wanted to go see that day. He wouldn't!!!!! All he gave me was the name of the nearest cinema. I even told him the names of two cinemas I thought it was playing at. Still wouldn't. So I told him I didn't have a working computer yet, but I guess I could go the next day when I can look it up myself! He didn't even mention that there were two computers right around the corner I could use. #I found this out later.) Finally on check-out the woman doing my paperwork commented how thick my glasses were and asked what my prescription was!!!! I kid you not! How inappropriate. All I told here was I know there're thick and I have no idea what the numbers were. And yet I still recommend this hotel and overall really enjoyed my stay. If there were half stars I'd give it 3 1/2. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay I had Enjoyed very much during my stay I want to thank Mr.Mohammad for helping me September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Stay was good. Only Negative point was NOISE LEVEL OUTSIDE THE ROOM September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and facilities Very friendly staff and service. The room was of high standards and will return to this hotel September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Best Property in Bur Dubai I was here for 5Nights and yes I enjoyed it. The property is very well located and is just 2mins walking distance to Metro Station. Many supermarket stores are at just 2mins walking distance. For people looking for Peace and Relax, should choose this hotel. The rooms are very well luxurious and my 3year old daughter enjoyed the Jacuzzi inside the Room very much. The only thing is Breakfast, which had very limited choice and same menu was being repeated. WIFI was free for IHG members. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Great and professional staff. Wonderful facilities. Will stay here again in the future. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I got a very pleasant welcome by the Manager Mr.Gabriel and they upgraded me to a higher grade room.The breakfast is excellent and the service I got from all staff were excellent .I always like to stay in this hotel and and I recommend this hotel for a pleasent stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent duty manager--Mr Cajetan Already stated previously in this review. Mr Cajetan was very professional and exemplary in getting me promptly into a very decent room despite arriving several hours before checking and inspite of the fact that your hotel has a high occupancy rate. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay as always - Hospitality is Shown by this outfit Hospitality runs in the veins of the Employees of this Holiday Inn. They really know how to take care of you. They make me feel at Home. Each department works in synergy is what I like most. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff!. Good place for a conference The staff makes this hotel well worth the property. Super friendly and super helpful with any request. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia confortable Destaca la amabilidad de todo el personal de recepción, room service, restaurante y servicio de taxis. Sin embargo, la persona encargada de contratar las excursiones no es eficiente, se pasa el día jugando al ordenador y solo quiere dinero efectivo. Las excursiones son más baratas contratadas por otros medios. Hotel muy bien situado junto al metro, en el centro. Muy limpio y confortable August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday INN Bur Dubai I have stayed at this hotel 2 times and when I go to Dubai I will always stay in this hotel. This is a nice comfortable good value for money hotel in a good area of Dubai. There is a good restaurant in the hotel and a nice bar in the hotel. There is also a small nightclub in the hotel. The hotel is surrounded by a good shopping area and has easy access to other parts of Dubai. The hotel is about 20 minuets drive from the airport. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded all needs, comfortable, and staff was great Very clean and comfortable. Convenient to all locations. Staff was very friendly and willing to help. Amenities included anything a person might need. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jet Lag Relief Arrived at night after a 14 hours' flight. I appreciated the courtesy and welcome of the manager/staff at reception. The bed in the room was so comfortable and very much appreciated. I slept so well that I missed the breakfast timing! I have stayed three times recently and recommend the hotel for its location, ambience and excellent staff. The hotel is very accessible to the Metro. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value or location Being a frequent traveler to Dubai and the Middle East, I am always looking for a hotel in an area where I can shop, dine and explore without driving. The location of the Holiday Inn Embassy District was perfect for me. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dubai stopover The staff at Holiday Inn BurDubai was the biggest plus point of our stay, this was complimented by good rooms and cleanliness which was excellent. I had requested for two interconnected rooms, which was provided for on the next day of our stay, which was understandable and good. The room cleanliness was very good, making the stay comfortable. The spread for breakfast was massive, but lacking in overall quality. I would definitely recommend this place for families. Thank you August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality practice WeI enjoyed our stay at the hotel, we spent 8 nights and we thank Holiday inn management Mr. Mark and the while staff of the hotel for their hospitality, which makes us feel at home. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Lovely staff Always ready and willing to assist. Happy and smiling. Always respectful. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The unique staffing that helped in every way possible, from the front desk, manager and all the staff. From my first arrival to my check out, someone was making sure I was taken care of. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TREATED LIKE A KING !!! Have stayed in many hotels world wide but must say without hesitation that service and attention given by staff at Holiday Inn Bur Dubai surpassed all my expectations. From the moment we pulled up at the doors the experience has been amazing. Thanks for the great time... and we will be back .... August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service One of the Holiday Inn hotel I would recommend staying in is Bur Dubai Embassy District...great service and very good staffs. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for exceptional service I have also provided a detailed update in the trip advisor. Here is a copy of that:We are family of 5 and stayed for 3 nights in 2 rooms. We left to Istanbul for 3 more days and came back for another night stay in Holiday Inn. Being month of Ramadan, the hotel was not fully packed. We were made to feel as exclusive special guest by all the personals in the hotel. Elaine, Alan, Gabriel, chris at the front desk and the cook who made special omelet are the ones I want to call out. I wanted the family especially my 2 boys(15 and 11 yr) to get acclimatized to Dubai. Initially, they were skeptical and towards the end didn't want to leave the city. We got upgraded to Exec suites and my wife was extremely happy. We survived the hot weather and visited pretty much most of the known location from Burj Khalifa to desert safari and even took a day trip to Abu Dhabi. Even though it is a ramadan time, there is a separate breakfast section and you can get the buffet. Lunch has to be ordered to the room. We are vegetarians and there is an Indian hotel close by called Arya which delivers Veg food. We booked desert safari through travel desk in hotel and got a very interesting driver who made the trip memorable for us. Metro is less than a quarter mile and station is called Burjman. We travelled on metro quite a bit even though taxi is not expensive. Hotel had storage and we left our big bags in their facility while on trip to Istanbul. This saved us quite a bit of money. If the hotel could put a shelter over the open pool on 4th floor, we would have used it. My daughter would wake up around 7 AM and it was too hot by that time to use the pool. Thanks holiday inn for a memorable trip and upgrading to exec suites which was amazing great rooms of 5 star quality. Thanks to Concierge for arranging the right van to take our bags to airport. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>