Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay once again It's always a pleasure to come back to this HI. In my opinion the standard here is better than in some CP. Next to comfortable rooms and a nice roof top facility with pool the staff is what makes it worth to stay here. In all departments and hierarchical levels you just find kind employees trying to have satisfied guests. One could say: That's their job ... I would answer: That's right, but it seems all of them really have the right job ! Seems they have a personal pleasure, if guest is feeling well. - And that's the big difference to many other hotels. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 200% satisfied We were not the first time here and for sure not for the last. It's always a pleasure to come back ! Seems they don't have just the slogan "home away from home" - they live it. A kind team is working there. - And I mean "a team". It's a pleasure to see i.e. as during "breakfast rush hour" also the supervisor in his black suite starts to serve the guests really by himself instead just to forward guest's wishes to his stressed employees. That makes guest satisfaction. Management has an open eye and ear for their guests and the staff in the front line at reception desk seems to anticipate guest's every wish. And the guys in houskeeping are doing their job day by day very well. So our stay was a memorable experience again!. Many Thanks ! June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service I had a problem with internet in my room for my accommodation i can not connect to internet by wireless or int. plug. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, highly recommended. We come back, best hotel experience in years, Clean and big rooms. We had a room on the 1 floor, quiet nice room. Very friendly and courteous staff , read the wishes from your eyes and try to make you feel at home. And we felt like home and even better. They have a very good team. They try to find and answer or option for all your questions and wishes. They have an eye for the customer, we found a nice choco cake at my husbands birthday at our room, with a personal note from all the staff that says happy Birthday. Food: Every day a good buffet, enough choice, sometimes live cooking ( making pizza or sushi etc.) Good location near ( 5 min walk) the metrostation and nice shoppingmall. 10 min walk to the creek. Free transfer from hotel to the beach and back every day. Fitness and Swimmingpool on the top level. Free towels to use at the swimmingpool. Little shop in the hotel to buy small stuff like cigarettes etc. Tours can be booked in the hotel. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General overview Very good impression, competent people, cleaning super, food ok, I would back May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel on good location We stayed in this hotel for one week and enjoyed it very much. The rooms are spacious and very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is next to a metro station which covers both lines of Dubai. There is also the Bur Dubai mall and it is walking distance to a large local shopping area and the diner boats. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy Room and Good Service Our check-in experience was great, no hassle. We were upgraded to a suite , though the furniture was a little old-fashioned. Food and service at the restaurant were up to a 4-star hotel standard. We found the swimming pool was a little crowded and the fitness room needed more and updated equipments. We messed up the safe in the room and fortunately the hotel engineer came to our rescue, promptly and courtesely. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great service Good location for business. The staff were great, efficient and accommodating. Would stay here again when on business. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms, relqaxing atmosphere Has an excellent location, and comunication Located at the heart of Dubai, silent and relaxing area, staff kind all the time offering outstanding services May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok stay service was vey good. was warm in the room as ac was not on all the time. food was above average, but got booring. staff in the restaurant was really nice and friendly May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff at this hotel is really excellent...they make you feel at home.....its simply "home away from home". April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service ! I booked 3 rooms and all of us were very satisfied with the overall aspect of the hotel and the friendly service. Comfortable beds, good room size ... bathrooms were a bit "oldish", renovating them wouldn't hurt ! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review It was all right eveything, well organised, polite. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and a good room Behind the grand foyer and the glass elevators lie a very spacious restaurant under a grand atrium roof. A pleasure to have breakfast there every day. Everything you'd want and very efficient and friendly staff. The executive room was also very good. Great king bed like always in Holiday Inn. From the hotel it's not too far to the old centre and the river, and walking distance from the metro station even in the heat. Two quirky points: - the spa seems to operate independently and accepts cash only; no credit card or room charge. Know this in advance before you go for your massage. - on my credit card statement the old name of the hotel (something creek) was mentioned .... just so you're aware it's not a fraud attempt. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room and superb staff The only disappointment with this hotel is we were only staying for one night, but we would not hesitate to return on our next visit to Dubai. This hotel truly recognises priority club members April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by n/a n/a I have no comments for now but really enjoyed the stay appreciated . Surely will recomend to others. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Price was higher than normal I have stayed here several different times and this time the price per night was extremely high. When I booked online I thought I booked for one price per night and when I checked out and paid my bill it was quite a bit higher per night. This is my only complaint on this trip, as I love staying at this hotel, because of the location and it is comfortable and quiet. I will stay here again on future trips, but I have to be more diligent on the time frame, as I was not aware that there was a high booking season in March. Best regards, D. March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Very Helpful and Friendly First time visitor, transiting Dubai. Every staff member I dealt with went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I've stopped using several other Dubai hotels because of poor service, location, etc. and this Holiday Inn is now my "go to" every time I need to pass through Dubai. Clean, comfortable room and many ways to relax. March 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair. Room decoration barroco style Breakfast was not good experience. A bit too much fast food style and table not clean. Room comfortable and wide enough but furniture of barroco style ugly. Otherwise reception staff a bit slow for booking and check out. It is purely tourist hotel. Not for businessmen despite good location. March 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service but noisy. Good hotel and service marred by music and bass from hotel nightclub and function rooms audible in bedroom on 2nd floor continuing until 02.30 each night. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating During a very busy season, I was able to get an early check-in service. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel that ticks all the boxes Great hotel, great location, exceptional staff - thank you for a fantastic experience. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip This Hotel is outstanding. They really wants you to have a good stay. All is perfect, location, atmosphere, rooms, cleaning, etc. My next Hotel was Holiday Inn, Sydney. They both are listed as 4-star, but they cannot be compared at all. This one here should be 6-star and the other one in Sydney 3-star, And they cost the same :-) Enjoy your stay here. I was here for Business, but I would love to come back and stay with my family. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm welcome I have stayed at this hotel 3 or 4 times, I keep returning for the warm welcome I always receive from the front of house staff and their kind attention. i would like to mention the following for their good work: Frances, Khalid and Eleana. I am sorry I cannot remember the bell boys names and their team leader, but they deserve recognition too. The restaurant staff are also very attentive, and the food is good fr a breakfast buffet. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff Overall enjoyed the hotel. Front desk staff was very helpful. Housekeeping was very thorough. The restaurant staff seemed very preoccupied and not very attentive although the food was good. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff A well located hotel for my business purposes and very convenient for the Metro. Staff were very helpful and very courteous. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place great staff At the first time you will feel you are welcoming. The hotel is closer to Burggoman metro station so it is easy to go anywhere. Staffs are so friendly and helpful. So, you will enjoy. The hotel makes many benefits for platinum members upgrade to executive floor and free internet. I like this hotel because staff so friendly and helpful. When you ask them for anything quick response you will receive. Except you can hear every word in corridor really you will enjoy. January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel points out of 10 Clean = 7 Comfort = 6 Location = 7 Services = 6 Staff = 7.5 Value for money = 6 December 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Dubai the moment we walk in to the hotel we feel welcoming, The checking went fast and easy , the best part to see the big smile from the front desk it will make you feel that you are at home not far away , really very kind team works here. i had stay in this hotel so many time and the same smile Especially Omar at the reception and anther team member, food was very nice and the staff was very friendly December 16, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed Excited to be spending a night with my family on a holiday weekend in this hotel. During check in I requested a extra bed for my daughter, this did not arrive till 4 hours later after many requests by telephone to reception. The room was fair in quality, hopwever in the morning when we went for breakfast it was absolutely booked solid with Russian tourists, we waited 30 minutes to get a table for breakfast, and even then the food tasted poor and cheap. If you have he option to stay in a holiday inn in Dubai I think the other ones probably are better value for money. December 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>