Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Experience Rooms were good, staff friendly and helpful. We had a room block and there were issues with the shuttle that was supposed to be available but wasn't. That's not the fault of the hotel staff, though. Rather the sales department dropped the ball on that one. The staff did a good job rectifying the matter though, which was very nice. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great stay As usual I had another great stay!!! Arielle, Taylor and Justine welcomed me when I arrived. Paul came out and welcomed me back. I can't say enough about his staff. I feel like a VIP each time I stay. My room was great and I slept like a baby. I got to see Rosa and Paula and they also treated me like I was someone special. I will be returning in aver weeks and I can't wait. I truly can't wait to see my second family!!! November 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Serious Renovation and Upgrades TV channels skipped. Toilet did not flush properly and made whirring sounds all night. Elevator located all the way in the back of the hotel instead of in the lobby. Heater/ AC very outdated. No mini fridge in guest room. If in the area, there are many other hotels to choose from. I'd go with one of the others. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice When I booked i didn't have a good opinion on this hotel. But, it has exceeded my expectations. It was worth for the money I spent. Would love to stay here again. November 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by People Behind Desk Are Outstanding! Front desk is the best part of the stay! The people behind the desk area always friendly and ready to check you in. The only part I don't understand is why some people get water and "goodie" bags while others do not. Hmmm? Not impressed with the Executive wing of the building. I recommend staying in rooms in the main building. Location is great as you are close to two main freeways. As for the rooms. Beds are comfortable with plenty of pillows. I have [so far] had a working iron and iron board. Yes, this is critical when you are a business traveler. They do their best to clean the rooms but I have found areas that felt like they were not clean - both in the bathroom and bed area of room. TV has been my biggest frustration. You will watch TV [almost any channel] and it would scramble. Very frustrating when you are trying to watch a movie or game. Hotel states they are working on this problem. My last visit seemed like they have the TV think figured out as I was able to watch TV. Of course I didn't watch more than a half-hour so not sure if it is fixed. Starbucks is at the end of the street! Very convenient to get a coffee and morning breakfast before work. Also, they have an Outback in their parking lot if you like to drink and not drive. Overall the cost is worth the stay. Again, front desk is great! November 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent - except I had a good night, I just needed to sleep overnight to avoid a long commute in next morning. Everything was perfect except: noise by maintenance people working in some other room in the early morning! I understand this is accidental, but ... it woke me up before I want to. other than that, everything went smooth and perfect. I will go there again November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay at Holiday Inn Dublin- Pleasanton I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton on a business trip. Once again it was a great experience. Whenever we travel to the East Bay, I will only stay there. I have been staying there for years now. The entire staff is so friendly and accommodating. They are constantly checking up on all of my business associates and myself to make sure that we have everything that we need, which we always do. We now schedule many of our meetings there because of the great location, venue and their great overall hospitality as well. We all feel right at home there and I know that we will be there for many years to come as long as they continue to do the excellent job that they do. Thank you. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was exceptional as usual. I stay here quite often and appreciate the friendly faces. Justine, Arielle and Taylor go out of their way to ensure you have a great stay. I stay quite often for business and I feel very secure. My rooms have always been well kept. Breakfast was great and the Kitchen staff was very good. November 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>