Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable in this area My stays at this hotel have been quiet and comfortable. Staff has been helpful and polite. A simple smile goes along ways and goes both ways here. My room, 386, has had no internet problems and I have enjoyed the breakfasts. I cannot comment on the dinners for I have not had any here, but was told by my associate they are surprisingly good in comparison to some hotel restauraunts. And yes, the hotel may be a bit dated but, in my experience, I have found it well cared for in comparisons. Enjoy your stay! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room I stayed here a couple of times to work in the area and was very pleased both times. The staff there was very polite and helpful with helping me with directions etc. Breakfast was very good and the waitress even brought my beverages over when I could have done it myself. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The only complaint would be that only one of the four machines in the workout room worked both times I was there and I had to wait for it to be open to use. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast much to my surprise ,a great breakfast.rosa and her staff are on point everytime I visit February 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by shocking experience My husband & I stayed here,we booked the room on-line, we arrive around 11:30 pm, rates increased upon arrival, I heard a beeping noise the whole night, awoke to same beep went in the elevator as another guest was upset as well, I went outside got locked out of the buillding check out time is11:00 am it was only 9:45, I went to the front desk explained the situation she had turned my key access off WHY? I never got a good answer, I told her about the beeping noise she said she would see what it was, got up to the room the key didnt unlock my door, went back down again, she apologized & explained the beeping noise was the FIRE alarm & she asked me why didnt I get up & check into it more, I said I don't work here & headed up to room AGAIN, key DID NOT work, went back down AGAIN, finally got right key, no time to shower or prepare for my day. The food is horrible !! overall not clean, no rest, no comfort & will never go back!! February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Connection Drops Out Room 386 in the executive building, this 3rd floor room had problems not with slow internet connection but rarther dropping internet connection. The hotel moved me to room 121 and this room worked great for internet. Room 386, Originally had no fridge, but later hotel staff brought me a fridge. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and prompt response Trying to make a reservation was very frustrating but finally resolved. Room was nice but had a strange smell. Don't know if they were trying to cover something. Discovered that the sliding door wouldn't close tightly. Reported it to the desk and someone was there very quickly to fix the problem. It had jumped the track. Facility was clean and comfortable. Meeting rooms were good. The one BIG complaint was that the outside doors were locked BEFORE check out time and we couldn't get in to continue loading our cars. It was pouring rain and we kept having to go around to the main entrance to get in and got soaked! We couldn't prop the doors open. VERY frustrating. Your front desk person sure took the brunt of our anger!!! Other wise things were good. Would recommend IF NOT RAINING!! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay so far I had a suite room which was perfect. I walked in the door and saw a full marble top looking table with eight full size padded chairs with long backs. It looked as if it would be perfect for a diner party. To the right of the table was a full fridge, stove, sink, coffee maker, dish washer, stove, and microwave. I have owned four bedroom homes that didn't have this nice a kitchen. There was a large screen television in the room. What blew me away was that there was a full size grand piano in the room, a fireplace, and a private patio that looks as if it was set up so you could read or lounge in one of the chairs. There was a large bed that could fit 3 easily and a pull out couch. The room just screamed luxury. I looked over the carpet a few times thinking there would be something wrong over such a large area but it was spotless. I have had several suite rooms since I started staying at ihg properties but this was by far the largest suite I have ever been in. The front desk was very nice during check in and check out. I had breakfast in the resteraunt in the morning. Everything was well cooked and came out quick. If I was traveling with kids I would book this room every time I could. There is enough room for everyone to do there own thing while you still get your work done. There is a desk setup with a high back office chair in the room. There are so many shops and resteraunts near by it is hard to choose. I saw japanese, korean, thai, mexican, burger king, steak house, and subway restaurants near the holliday inn. For shops I like the stone ridge mall and the outlet malls. I will be back here again. February 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating As a many year Rewards member, I was disappointed with this HI. The water in the evening was not hot enough for a bath, the bath fixtures were old and poorly fixed, the iron leaked oily schmoo on my pants, and the WiFi kicked you off every 20-30 mins. Very annoying. Small rooms, noisy heat, noisy generally. I will not stay here again. January 31, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>