Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay This Holiday Inn met my every need as I returned from a 17 hour day of flights and airports. I waited only a few minutes at the airport for the next free shuttle. I had two large suitcases and the desk staff greeted me and gave me a first floor room without my asking. The wireless worked well. The shower was welcome and relaxing after such a long day of travel. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were better than my pillows at home. After a good night's rest (even though it was New Year's Eve there was virtually no noise) I came into the lobby to find the shuttle just departing to IAD so I could pick up a rental car. I left with a smile on my face, well rested and ready to drive back home after a long holiday. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the best!!! I use this hotel as my "home base" when traveling (leave my car after a good night's sleep to fly out for 2 weeks). The bed, staff and stay is excellent. O'Malley's pub is yummy and the wait staff are awesome!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 No breakfast as advertised and stated at check-in Advertised in promotions and stated at check-in that there was a free, full, hot, buffet breakfast in The Chantilly Restaurant. On Christmas morning, we found a beautifully decorated and empty Chantilly restaurant. The person at the desk informed us that that the breakfast was in the foyer and it consisted of coffee, yogurt, fruit and stale pastries. There were 8 wooden formal chairs around two round formal tables. A young couple with two very young children had to hold the children and find something for them to eat. It would have been adequate, if we had been informed honestly up front that it was a minimal continental breakfast. There were no bagels, bread, butter or cereal. A poor showing for a nice place with a great pub attached to it. We chose if for the Pub and breakfast buffet. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ashburn - business Stay here whenever I have business in Ashburn or Herndon. Always first class. Never any unexpected surprises. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for family travel Friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room, excellent breakfast and good dinner. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Large Room and ideal location. We have always stayed at Holiday Inns properties. Holiday Inn Dulles Airport is ideal and very comfortable for its location and Large specious rooms. The service is great and the staff is very knowledgeable and offers full professional service. I recommend to every traveller in the area. Vince 2013, New Jersey. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect sleep and park hotel We stayed one night, parked our car for a week while traveling, got picked up promptly on our return, and delivered directly to our car. Hotel had extra bed put in our kingsize bed room for our granddaughter. We like Holiday Inn hotels and were pleased with this property - price was right for room and parking. Would stay here again. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place at a low cost Rest place at an affordable cost. Would highly recommend this property for work or pleasure November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Connecting Room Noise Level We had the misfortune of being assigned a room that was connected to other rooms on either side. Those other occupants were not raucous but evidently the noise suppression qualities are not as good as in non-connected rooms. Other than that, we were totally satisfied, again, with the Holiday stay. The dining experience was exceptional! (O'Malley's Pub). November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and Salads My stay at Dulles HI was fantastic. I often visited O'Malleys and the food was good. Salad bowls of greens, vegetables tossed with assortment of meats. The Chefs Salad was at the top of my list. I also had Wings and a few other appetizers. The bar staff was very accommodating. Breakfast Buffett was even better! A fair assortment of dishes, fruits, grains and dairy items left me primed for the days events. The shuttle took me to and from local spots for variety. Rooms were nicely furnished and bathrooms spotless! One thing Dulles HI could improve upon would be the stuffiness or lack of moving air in the halls. A little Febrezze might help. We also used a spray in our room. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel, shuttle to Dulles, convenient I had to stay overnight to catch an onward flight. HI was very convenient, inexpensive. They have a little bar/restaurant where I got a tasty chicken pot pie, probably homemade. I went out and wandered around the neighborhood; trees and grass but no commercial except for a few other hotels and office parks. Nice fall foliage. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay Stayed here for a few days in early October for my sons hockey tournament and found this to be one of the best hotels we have ever used for that purpose. Rooms are clean, staff is helpful and hotel is conveniently located to the rink and surrounding attractions. I am not usually a big fan of Holiday Inns in general, but this one exceeded my expectations considerably. November 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too much going on in the hotel I attended a church ladies retreat and stayed at this hotel. The location was good but I did not find the staff very friendly. There were 2 other large groups there so it felt crowded. Our meeting room was either hot or cold. The breakfast food was not good...cold sausage, eggs and hard danishes. My husband is a priority club member and we always stay at Holiday Inns but this was not my favorite. I will say the bed was comfortable. Also the room smelled like cigarettes and the ice machine had flooded the floor and wasn't cleaned up. November 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nice people tired facility The carpet around my bed was incredibly sticky. I complained and it was wet when I returned, heat on to 82, but the stickiness was still there. At the same time no extra toilet paper and few towels. My teammate wanted to stay there for the pool which was much smaller than advertised. Horrible food - totally messed up on my allergies - twice! The people are nice, but the facility not so much November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great stay Impressive overall. Conferences are always twofold: a plethora of activities stuffed in between arrival and departure dates with little time to chill. And, unfortunately, accommodations are not always as good as they are advertised to be. However, for the past three years my stay at this location has been well worth the time and money. In the midst of a whirlwind, the comfort and quiet offered are priceless, so much so that I'm hoping next year to add an extra day just so I can take advantage of my time away from the mundane. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good airport hotel, very relaxed stay. Good airport shuttle and breakfast. I arrived the Washington airport at about 8pm, it's a freezing night. Within 5 minutes the shuttle came and immediately took the guests to the hotel. I love the breakfast, fresh organge juice and refreshing coffee. Thank you very much! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Enjoyable Stay We recently stayed at this hotel as part of a writers conference group and were very pleased with all areas of our stay. The accommodations were excellent, our room and bathroom outstanding in cleanliness, and most comfortable. The room overlooked a lovely courtyard garden which was most pleasing. The close proximity of the hotel to Dulles Airport was also invaluable, and access to the hotel from the highway was fast and easy. Most outstanding were the staff members. From reception, to the restaurant, to housekeeping and special staff during the private functions -- all were highly professional and very warm and friendly. The staff fulfilled any special requirements we needed, such as a late checkout, and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and at home. Another excellent feature is the very attractive lobby area, providing quiet corners and comfortable seating, together with computer access for guests. Lastly, the food at the hotel was excellent and they were happy to oblige with menu changes for vegetarians. Breakfast, lunch and dinner menus were all excellent. We will definitely choose this hotel again when in the Dulles area. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the Great room & the facility for the great price! For my personal reason, I really needed to stay in a comfortable hotel and be able to relax, without paying too much. This hotel was perfect! One of the main reasons I chose this hotel was the schedule of free airport shuttle. I had to be at the airport before 5am for two mornings, and scheduled to come back to the airport at 11pm one night. This hotel provides airport shuttle from 4am to midnight while all other hotels I inquired start from 5am to 11pm. That was my main reason for choosing this hotel for the first time, but i'm glad I chose this hotel. I could really relax with good night sleep for short sleeping time. The room was really clean. All amenities I needed. Their indoor swimming pool was great too. No wonder I saw many businessmen in the hotel. Good price for great comfort after working long hours. I put location for "cons" but it depends on what you need. Since I didn't have a car, I wanted to buy little something to eat & drink but couldn't. There is a small shop in the hotel but that wasn't enough for me. When I rented a car for a day, I bought those little things and brought them to the room. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Ready for Prime Time! I don't know why, but EVERY time I stay at this property there is a problem. This time when I arrived, Alex did a FANTASTIC job of making me feel welcome and invited. Unfortunately it was short lived. When I walked into my room, the first thing I noticed was that the fridge and microwave were missing. No big deal as I was only there for 2 days anyway. I walked over to the bed to put my suitcase on it for unloading and I kicked something under the end of the bed. There were candy bar wrappers, empty soda bottles and ketchup, mustard and mayonnaise bottles under the bed! Also there was the infamous "little hair" on the bathroom counter - YUCK. I was relocated to another area, which seemed to be occupied by a young soccer team or the like. Needless to say they were running down the hallways making noise all hours of the night. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and very friendly staff. A nice clean comfortable facility that catered to all of our needs. Only complaint is lack of exhaust fan in bathroom which makes the mirrors fog up when showering. Also while the food in the restaurant was good the service left something to be desired. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very tuned in to visitors needs Very well satisfied with service, staff and breakfast. Staff made sure we had same room on return trip so we were close to our car. Very clean and well organized. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent atmosphere The facility was accommodating. Excellent eating establishment on the facility. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Conference Holiday Inn Dulles, along with the ECTC conference center, hosted our business conference September 27 - 29, 2013. The meeting facilities were exceptional, and all of the meals and snack breaks were excellent - our entire group commented on how great the food was and how comfortable the meeting spaces are. The staff on site went above and beyond to provide customer service and flexibility to our group. Special thanks to Deb and Frank at ECTC, and Mary at the Holiday Inn Dulles Front Desk! October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review I was very unimpressed with the breakfast buffett. At one point on Sunday morning they ran out of eggs and bacon. Who runs out of these items at a breakfast buffett? Joanne the bartender is your best assett. Even while doing everything herself with very little help from management- she was friendly and cheerful! She deserves a mngmt position. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff was attentive and courteous. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were comfortable too. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff My stay was lovely. I enjoyed everything provided. The AM desk attendant even gave me a toothbrush cause I forgot mine :) The evening staff member who checked me in recommended I sign up for your rewards program and I did. The free breakfast was a good motivator for that. The breakfast was average though. The eggs were rather slimy and the sausage was cold. The bacon tasted and had the texture of beef jerky (hard and chewy). I didn't eat at the pub but I did have some wine in the evening and the Asian bartender was delightful. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Washington Dulles Airport hotel I have stayed in many Dulles Airport hotels & this one is the best. It is very well located, has a great staff & in house restaurant/pub that that is very good. We requested a late check out due to evening flights & that was given without a second thought. The shuttle is very prompt. The lobby is very large & accommodates a business center with computers & printer. The breakfast is located in the restaurant dining room & was excellent ! It was served & prepared by the restaurant staff which made it better than anything I have had in the past. There are other Holiday Inn hotels within the area that I have stayed at, but after being at this one I will not consider any other location. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay WE stayed in this hotel for one night, and enjoyed our stay. Great breakfast buffet, and the kids loved the pool. The accommodations were also great. thanks! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great Value for the price. Casual and clean, convenient close to the airport. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service/proximity to dulles airport Service was excellent, room was clean and comfortable. We had an early flight at 5:50 am and the shuttle took us to the airport at four in the morning. We left our car there for a week and were not charged. The shuttle picked us up six days later around midnight. Hotel is very accessible to Dulles airport. We had one complimentary breakfast which was delicious. I had thought i lost my earrings there and they were willing to mail them to me no charge. I later found them. They definitely go out of there way for everyone. We will definitely stay here again! September 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>