Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful when inquiring directions around the surrounding area. they always greeted us with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, horrible shuttle service

By

June 28, 2016

club

The shuttle was too long to wait in between pickups and we ended up being packed in the bus like sardines. The internet barely had a signal, although it was free. The staff were too few and far between, but were really helpful. They need to hire more help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We do run our airport shuttle on a regular schedule, every half hour to and from the airport. For safety reasons, we do not operate the shuttle if it is over the legal capacity; it sounds as if all seats were filled on your trip from the airport. Thank you also for commenting on the helpfulness of our staff. I apologize if we were short staffed on the day you visited. Bob Janis GM
Read More
Read Less

房间较大,但位置较偏

By

June 22, 2016

club

房间较大,床铺很宽,有微波炉可以热食物。虽然在机场附近,有免费shuttle bus接送,但是去华盛顿市区不太方便,周围也没什么可以娱乐和休闲的场所。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 18, 2016

Very comfortable hotel. Had a big hotel feel. Manager's reception was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility, Great Staff

By

June 16, 2016

If you're looking for more than just a place to sleep, this hotel is a great option. Two restaurants (reasonably priced), a gift shop, an ENORMOUS pool and fitness center, a small business center, and complimentary coffee and tea in the mornings make it a great place to stay. My family thoroughly enjoyed the pool!

The beds are sufficient. They're not the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in (and I travel quite a lot!), but they're also not bad. The pillows are lovely, though!

As with all Holiday Inns, there is no complimentary breakfast, so plan accordingly. Also, there are not very many restaurants right near the hotel. If you don't have a car, you will probably need to eat at the hotel restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location lots of parking everyone was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet and comfortable. Very high value you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 15, 2016

club

Clean, Clean, Clean Room! Courteous Staff. Close to excellent shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 12, 2016

club

Everything was excellent with the exception of the cost of the hotel's breakfast. It was served buffet style and was very pricey. It was high for a custom ordered meal.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

June 10, 2016

club

The rooms are very nice, the bed was comfortable. Also, the was a variety of cable channels and the bathrooms and towels were of nice quality.

Read More
Read Less

spacious rooms

By

June 09, 2016

Good and impressive about the rooms size. But location is abit far from downtown

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities

By

June 07, 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay, great spot to use Metro for sightseeing in Washington DC

Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day Weekend

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

Overall very satisfied with the stay. Very clean and comfortable hotel. My only complaint was my membership level was not acknowledged at the desk during check-in. So I didn't get my snack this time :-(.

Read More
Read Less