Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Staff Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was large enough, but could have been a bit cleaner. Shower stall was very nice. Restaurant/bar could have stayed open longer. Ten is early for closing.....especially if you have just traveled in and would like a snack and a nightcap. But the biggest drawback is that it is not easily found. We rode around three times, and this after asking directions three times, before we finally located the EXTREMELY small sign for the Gwinett Center. Apparently, my brother spoke to other guests who had had the same problem. This delayed our check-in until almost 10 pm, and as I stated above.....no snack, no nightcap. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My stay here for three nights was Great! Room was good size and bed was very comfortable. Recommend this hotel because of the location being in the center of the Georgia Mall and other malls and lots of restaurant. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in great location This hotel is on the campus for Gwinnett Arena, so is a great location for anyone attending events there as well as anyone needing a great stop-off destination or attending an Atlanta event. The hotel is a great example of the improved Holiday Inn brand, and the staff were friendly and welcoming. The new hub concept lobby is great and encourages guests out of their rooms and into a comfortable communal area which is great even for small groups or couples. The well-stocked convenience store and clean pool are also welcome amenities. The rooms are comfortable and well-appointed. The only single negative was the noisy refrigerator in our room, which we had to unplug as it make an irritating sound all night. This is a great hotel! September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, noisey ac Room was good but after returning to room for the evening, ac was so loud from rattles wife and i had a hard time sleeping. Very disappointed since the stay was very good up to that point. Probably wont stay there again. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My family was there for a wedding and the large group was there from friday to monday. I stayed on the property sunday night but was there through the entire period in and out working on wedding stuff and making sure everyone was ok. The staff was able to address every concern and i would definitley recommed the property. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time visit to Georgia Great service, location, very nice and clean. Nice staff. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Room very clean and comfortable. Excellent location for my needs. Relaxing stay. August 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good This was not a good experience for me the customer service was not good and their was only one female working the desk which I thought was crazy. I don't know her name but she was very nice. She was the one who check me in and a lot more people. I don't think I will stay there any longer. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! Im an Ihg employee so my standards coming here were very high.I proud to say your team exceeded my expectations. The staff as a whole were warm and inviting. Leotia, Sam, Leonel (spelled wrong) were exceptional! I will be back next year for our convention. Thank you for all your hard work. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable! Thank for your allowing us to stay at your hotel at a discount rate, also the use of the shuttle back and forth to our convention at the Gwinnett Center was so so appreciated! The room was a little small and the beds were a bit small but they were comfortable as my husband and myself both have very bad backs and even though the beds were cramped we were able to get some good sleep without the agony of an uncomfortable bed - thank you for that. Perhaps on our next visit I would be interested in a larger room if they are available. Would your facililty consider a free breakfast as the price for breakfast was too expensive for us and it seems that the other hotels in your area provide such - that would be a plus! Anyway we enjoyed our stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay year after year We stay here once a year for a convention. Always great staff and clean, comfortable room. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always Pleased This is an excellent facilty and we are always pleased with the quality of service provided by Holiday Inn of Gwinnett. Will definitely continue to use this property when an option. The staff go out of the way to make our stay a pleasant experience. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Welcoming Our stay was as before wonderful. The best Holiday Inn Express we've ever stayed at! Staff always friendly. Room clean and fresh. Nice quiet place close to area stores and restaurants. When in Gwinnett this is the place to stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Must be under new mangament We stay here every year but this year we were told the shuttle would only run once every 30 min. and that it would not start until after 8:00am. We were at the Gwinnett Center for 3 days and had to be there by 7:30 each day. Could not use the shuttle since they would not allow it to run. My husband has heart problems and we have always stayed there for the shuttle. We had to walk all 3 days. Also house keeping was very bad. They did not change the bedding in the room from one guess to the next. The afternoon shuttle driver had to quit driving the shuttle to change our beds. The rugs were never vacumed the shuttle driver also did that. We will make differant arrangments for next year. We will not be recommending this property July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ChST Here on business, then Carlos Vives concert. We complement the staff: bar, breakfast, shuttle. Food (dinners) could be better. Enjoyed comfortable, friendly environment. Staying next to concert, and band members there also was great. Will return. PS Did not get (old) Priority Rewards number, points, attention. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Great Staff, and Excellent Service!! I choose to stay at this hotel because it was close to the Gwinett Arena where we attending the Beyonce concert. The concert was amazing as I knew it was going to be, but so was the hotel and staff. The arena was literally within walking distance from the hotel and they also provided a shuttle to the concert. So we took the shuttle to the concert and just walked back afterwards, which was so convienient we didn't have to wait for traffic or anything. Everyone was so knowledgable and friendly!! I work for a Holiday Inn in Augusta and I didn't even mind paying full price to stay at this hotel because of how excellent every thing was, keep up the great work!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service But Could Be Better I booked a nonsmoking room well in advance. When got to the hotel I was told the nonsmoking rooms were sold out and was put into a smoking room. The staff was nice enough to put an air purifier in the room. Put I had to wait an hour before checking into my room to do this. I was tired and it was late. I just wanted to get to me room but had to wait. And it did work but you could still tell I was in a smoking room. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 average room, comfotable, quiet AC shuttle service to the Gwinnett Center was on time, great service. Parking is close to the main lobby. Stall was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. July 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Aging Property A few years ago we stayed at this property and found everything upscale and comfortable. This time, its age was showing. We had to change rooms. Upon opening the door to the first room assigned we knew we could not stay there, it smell was awful. The second room was comfortable enought but it had not had been maintained well. E.G. the bathroom door was split and made an loud scraping sound when being opened. I learned to hold it with 2 hands to avoid the noise. The location is great, convenient to a lot of shopping, dining, etc. The staff was friendly and helpful July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Service I had the pleasure of working with and staying at this hotel for a week in June. I found all of the staff to be very friendly & my accomadations to be superb. I was especially pleased & amazed with the front desk in helping me with my reservations. Leonetta ( sp) went over & above by following up with me regarding my stay. I am happy to tell anyone visiting this area of Georgia about my experience and I do plan to stay with you in the future. Thank You for making my stay a very enjoyable and comfortable one. June 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend I made an advanced reservation here, about 2 weeks before my arrival date. One of the main reasons I chose this hotel as oppose to one of the others in the area was because of the heated indoor pool. When I arrived, they advised me that the pool was closed for repairs and would not be open until the next day. My 10-year-old son was very disappointed since, again, this was one of the main reasons we wanted to stay here. The front desk manager, without an apology, went on to tell me that the website advised that the pool would be closed that day. This came across to me as condescending because I had made my reservation 2 weeks and the website message was not on at that time - I didn't think I needed to check the website that day before checking in for any messages. When the pool finally opened the next morning, I was told that the heat could not be turned on, so although my son and I were welcomed to swim, it would be ice cold. What??? Still, no apology or anything. I checked out that very same day. The next day, I tried to get on this website to leave this review and the website would not recognize my information. I called the front desk, and the guy was basically like "yes, you have the correct information, I'm not sure why its not working". Didn't offer to look into any further, no apology, nothing. Furthermore, the room was less than what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn - clean enough, but shabby at best. I will not be staying at this Holiday Inn ever again - POOR customer service and just overall foolishness. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge room, very friendly and great service The front desk was very helpful and accommodating when I had to change my reservation. The buffet breakfast was delicious and the service was excellent! June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful home away from home... Thanks for the service and friendships I have enjoyed with your hotel staff. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service During a recent stay at your facility, the customer service was stellar. Brandon and the other front desk staff were accomodating and pleasant at all times. Any requests or inquiries were met with professionalism and knowledge. it was a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Gwinnett Center for my son's wedding. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again! May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean Breakfast was great. Staff very hospitable and professional. Quiet. Love the atmosphere of the lobby area. May 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! The service for the hotel was excellent. The server was down and that caused a huge headache. I had to travel to a fed ex Kinko's to handle some of my personal work. Other than that, this was a great place to stay and will love to stay again. May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent gathering place in the dining area and bar area. My daughter's rehearsal party was held in the ballroom, comfortably seating 75 persons. The area was very clean and bright. The chef and waiter were cordial and accomdating with our time allowance. They were patient and kept the buffet warm and ready when the wedding party was delayed at the church. Our family came from many states so we enjoyed the closeness of our rooms. The mood was so celebratory that the adults stayed downstairs both Friday and Saturday nights until very late enjoying the service and each others company. There was no attempt by any employees to send us on our way upstairs, so the atmosphere was easy and comfortable. We selected this particular location because of the closeness of the mall. In between the wedding celebration and many parties, everyone was able to spend time playing and watching the many children at the mall. It is a terrific place for the kids who enjoyed Medieval Times, Glow in the dark golf, game room, and many more activities from Friday till Sunday. The indoor pool was fantastic to enjoy this time of the year. Before leaving, a large group of us met Sunday morning for the breakfast buffet. Again the staff was terrific. Both ladies that originally organized our endeavour with my daughter and I, remained with us from beginning to end. We appreciated not being sent back and forth with several persons. Thank you! April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I was very reluctant to visit Atlanta this particular weekend as all the NCAA finals/festivities were going on but this location was a very welcome surprise. Outside of the lottery ticket that we found in our room (not a winning ticket) when we arrived and the key card not working, we really had a very enjoyable stay. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the Gwinnett Arena I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Gwinnett Center. I chose to stay there to be within walking distance of the Eric Clapton concert at the Gwinnett Arena, and will try to stay again for future events because of the excellent service and amenities. The 'Hub' bar/restaurant was pleasant and served good food and drinks. The lobby decor was clean and modern, and offered services such as computer terminals and a snack 'market'. Free Wi-Fi was available throughout the Hotel. My only complaint would be regarding the HVAC unit in my room, which was quite noisy when starting up and stopping - somewhat like a small lawn mower. I didn't report the HVAC noise to the front desk - I got used to it after a few hours. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Wonderful renovations from a couple years ago! March 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>