Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 814 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    39

Convenient Location and Comfortable Rooms

By

June 29, 2016

club

I always stay at this location when I am in Duluth. Centrally located and has all the amenities I need during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

June 29, 2016

club

Beautiful rooms. Very clean. Front staff were amazing. View was breathtaking. Loved it.
Bed was not so comfortable, and need new pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Great View

By

June 29, 2016

club

We were staying for a wedding happening in the ballroom, so we didn't have time to use many amenities. Overall everything was very nice and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 27, 2016

We experienced a great stay. Hotel was half the price of others just a few blocks away and exceeded our expectations. clean rooms, great staff, great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great customer Service

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our one night stay. Check in was easy as well as check out. Beds were comfortable and the room was neat and cozy. Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

June 19, 2016

From reservations to check out the entire staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were good sized with space to relax instead of feeling cramped. We regularly took advantage of the great pool/hot tub/sauna area and the workout room. After a long day on the road this area was the perfect way to unwind and relax. Since the hotel is downtown it is very centrally located to many great things to do in Duluth. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Rudely awakened when staff opened our door for another guest

By

June 11, 2016

Was rudely awakened when hotel staff opened our door for another guest that the front desk had assigned to our room after we already checked in. I don't know if this is human error or a issue with their computers but I had the exact same experience last month at the Holiday Inn in Cedar Rapids IA. Needed to be up the next morning @ 4:30 and after being woken up at 11, was unable to fall back to sleep and as a result only able to get a couple hours of sleep. Unacceptable!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Lyle62, I am very sorry for the intrusion, you said it correctly at the end of your review that this is simply unacceptable. There are a few ways that this can happen and it generally is caused by human error. I have spoken with my staff after reading your review so we can slow down and pay closer attention to our actions. I am again very sorry for your trouble. Sincerely, Brandon Porter
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2016

club

Was there much longer than we first though. Very nice great people.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great place for kids

By

June 10, 2016

club

Pool area with game room and wading pool were appreciated by the kids and the pools themselves were warm and pleasant. The sauna was a big plus. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

We really liked the pools here (both of them), our daughter and grandson had a great time!
We were there for a wedding and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

June 07, 2016

club

The hotel was connected to the skywalk which was a plus. Staff was pleasant and helpful. We ate at two of the restaurants and the food/service were very good.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

June 06, 2016

location downtown is great thet ,free parking and a shuttle service convenient. I wouldn't recommend a rm. near the pool unless you are going to be the one at 8:00 till 10:00 using it and making all the noise. Which stirs up the chlorine smell so if you don't mind......the hotel per say doesn't have a restaurant but connected to a mall which has places to eat..

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear 421mission, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. We are delighted to hear that you found our location great and free parking and a shuttle service convenient. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for any inconvenience our pool facility may have caused. We will address these points and we hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less