Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 277 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Not what I expected from Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

club

Not what I was expecting from Holiday in...disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Disppointed, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center. We are saddened to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We hope that you will visit us again and give us a chance to show you how wonderful our property can truly be. Thank you, Hotel Staff & Management
Read More
Read Less

Good value, nice room, comfy beds

By

July 01, 2016

club

The Best for Breakfast deal; not real exciting if there is only 1 selection to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear jbea, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your stay at the Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Hotel Staff & Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating as we did not have a reservation and they were able to get us into a room immediately. the room was large and clean and there was no noise. I usually avoid staying in the first floor but when you don't have a reservation you take what you can get and I felt safe with me and my family and there was no outside noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear lsd05, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center. We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next overnight stay! Thank you, Hotel Staff & Management
Read More
Read Less

Quite stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Overall, a nice quite room with no disturbances. Restaurant staff could have been a bit more accurate with the bill, had to point out mistakes in giving change. NOTE: error was actually in my favor, but didn't want the staff to pay for mistake.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Golf Nutz, Thank you for taking time from your day to comment on your stay at the Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your disturbance-free stay. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Hotel Staff & Management
Read More
Read Less

room poorly maintained

By

June 20, 2016

club

There were many issues with the room - shredded fabric on the chair, moldy paper inder the glass on the sesk, a lamp that had to plugged/unplussed to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear jms2016, We would like to thank you for your feedback about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center. Please refer to your private reply that was sent in reference to your survey. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Hotel Staff & Management
Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

May 17, 2016

platinumelite

I have traveled for many years and have been an exclusive IHG property guest during this time. I will only say that this was the most disappointing property I have ever stayed at. The house was full during my stay but that should not have influenced the inattentiveness that I received from the staff for issues that arose during the stay. I'm sure there will be reasons why the staff acted the way they did, but not happy when comparing this property to other IHG properties in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear Happy Camper 757, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at the Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center. We have already sent you a private message in regards to your stay from your survey that you previously submitted. Thank you, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed clean room

By

April 20, 2016

club

travelling from fort Lauderdale home to Connecticut, it is a three day travel time stopped over at this hotel as part of the trip home. We had a friendly courteous staff great us and after we freshened up for dinner we decided to stay in. The dinner was stuffed salmon it was delicious was so nice to have a relaxing dinner and after dinner to go right upstairs and relax before getting up early to start another travel day. I would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear DebbyDD, Thank you for your wonderful comments in regards to your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your dinner at our in house bar and restaurant. We look forward to seeing you on your next over night stay in Dumfries! Thank you, Hotel Staff & Management
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent, fragrance-free stay

By

April 14, 2016

Please see earlier comment on this survey and post it here. I am unable to go back to that page.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Naha2, I would first like to thank you for all of your kind words about your stay at the Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center. We are delighted to hear you once again enjoyed another fragrance-free stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Quantico! Thank you, Hotel Staff & Management
Read More
Read Less

A little wore out.

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

This is a good Hotel overall.

The room furniture and amenities are showing age from use.

It's ready for the rooms to be renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Thomas0315, Thank you taking time out of your day to comment on your stay at the Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are currently working on a plan to replace some of the furniture you have mentioned. We hope to see you on your next overnight trip to Dumfries! Thank you, Hotel Staff & Management
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on family visit

By

April 06, 2016

club

Relatives in this area tend to have family get-togethers, and it's nice to have a place to stay close to the action. It saves a three hour drive home and gives us the chance to make a weekend escape. This property is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear seboone, We would first like to thank you for taking time to comment on your stay with us at the Holiday Inn - Quantico Center. We hope to see you again soon during the next family get-together! Thank you, Hotel Staff & Management
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 30, 2016

nice hotel. up to date. coffee in lobby a nice touch

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Steve 2233, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Quantico Center. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our coffee in the lobby. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stop in Dumfries. Thank you! Hotel Staff and Management
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel near Montclair

By

March 24, 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located (walking distance) near an IHOP, Chick-Fil-A, and other places to eat. It is well-maintained, safe, and the staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
Dear RobF49 Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Quantico Center for your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your time with us. Please come back to visit us soon , we can not wait to welcome you back. Thank you once more.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
Dear RobF49, Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Quantico Center for your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your time with us. Please come back to visit us soon , we can not wait to welcome you back. Thank you once more.
Read More
Read Less