Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Great Value I appreciated the great customer service at the time of check-in. The process was quick, easy, and I experienced no problems. I think it's nice that they provide you with a small bottle of water and a snack at the time of check-in. It's just a really warm part of the welcome experience. The room was clean, bed was very comfortable, and the cleanliness of the hotel overall was very much appreciated. I also loved the thought of the extra perk of being an IHG member that an extended check-out time was offered. I was able to check-out at no additional charge at 1:30pm! Love it, love it, love it. I only had one slight incident which caused me to question the integrity of their housekeepers. Long story short, I am 200% sure that I left a pair of shorts and a take top in the room...blame it on rushing to leave even with an extended check-out...my, my, my...But, I am so sure I left items behind because I rushed and got home to find the items missing from my bag. Not to mention the items were a tank top..no big deal, but a pair of super bright lime green shorts with Las Vegas written across the back of them that were given to me as a gift. Absolutely no way you could not see them! They were stop traffic bright!!! No bull! I had just snatched the tag off of them that night. Well, when I unpacked my bag the following morning, I realized that they weren't there. My bag was lightly packed so once I had taken the few items out I called the Holiday Inn and asked about them...I was told to call back at 8am, I did....I was then told to call back at 9am....I did...I was told the housekeepers checked and that no items resembled my items in the lost and found box. Before getting suspicious, I asked my boyfriend just to be sure he didn't grab the tank top and shorts for me...he said no, I would have noticed those blinding shorts in my bag! So I called the hotel back to have them check again and nothing found. Needless to say, I was very disappointed because at that point I realized what they meant to me since they were a gift and I also realized that they were cute so someone had confiscated my shorts and tank top. Again, I was disappointed because I really thought I'd get my items back, but a week later I'm still troubled by the thought of someone squeezing their tush into my shorts and tank top. I guess I lost one and have to charge it to the game, after all it is my fault for not checking the room for all my items but that was the only thing that soured my stay. A final disclosure for the sake of really enjoying my stay and the likeliness that I will certainly return if necessary-- for all I know it could have been guests scheduled to stay in that room after I left that confiscated my clothing so I really don't know. I just feel that because the room had to be cleaned prior to the next guest entering; and because the rooms are cleaned thoroughly from what I can tell, housekeeping would have been the first to see them....I'm just sayin...otherwise, thanks for everything! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice experience overall. .Recommend checking closely the top bed linen as mine had a few stains on them.Breakfood food just OK but overall good experience. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoky Upon my arrival the room smelled like incents were used to try and cover up the smell of smoke. The sink in the bathroom was plugged up with the stopper that I could not get out after several attempts and there were pieces of paper on the floor beside the Nightstand November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was in the area for my birthday. The second shift desk clerk was the BEST. DEBEE was the warmest sweetest person I ever met. She made sure my stay was the best experience I could have. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great PLace to Stay for Business Travel I have stayed quite frequently at this hotel and I highly recommend it. The front desk staff: Debee, Michelle, Patricia, Gene and Rafael make you feel comfortable and are very polite, gracious and attentive. Also Ms. Carr makes sure that your stay is great! If you are traveling in the Northern Virginia area for business or pleasure, you owe it to yourself to pamper yourself by staying here. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quantico Maintenance This hotel is within 10 minutes of Quantico. The overall hotel experience was great other than the staff for the kitchen and breakfast personnel. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grunt good stay except refrigerator was noisely went came on !!! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Everything was very clean and comfortable . I like the location, too. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary experience We stayed at the Quantico Center Holiday Inn for a 2 day Marine Corp event in October 2013. It could not have been better! The appetizers at the open house were unique and delicious. Dinner the next night was great - accommodating all type of diets and food preferences. Our room was quite comfortable and the staff were very attentive. We had a terrific time! Thank you ALL! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Room We had our 30 year high school reunion and used this Hotel as our "base". The staff was outstanding! The service was wonderful. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the price was very competitive. I don't think we could have gotten better service at a four seaons! Great work Holiday Inn! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Celebration of Life event was flawlessly executed We held a Celebration of Life service for my mother at this hotel and the service was absolutely perfect. Food was quite delicious, servers were quick to clear dirty dishes, circulated with hors d'oeuvres--they were even willing to wear white gloves as we knew my mom would have loved that special touch. Petra was very accommodating with our special requests. We truly could not have had a better experience and many attendees commented on how wonderful the atmosphere, food, and servers were in meeting their needs. The hotel rooms were very comfortable, clean. The bar area was very comfortable, and an excellent bartender who even suggested drinks. Thank you for a wonderful weekend, and we'll definitely stay again! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Credit card concern Very good stay. We did have some probing on a credit card from an unknown source at the hotel. This was experienced by Doc Jewitt and we all checked our cards and due to the ambiguity of the charges can't tell if we also had an issue. A problem in the making? October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, but lacked services Room was comfortable, however the hotel was lacking in other areas. Internet access is important to me, and it was extremely slow to non-existant. This is the 1st hotel that I have stayed at that didn't at least have a complementary breakfast. I was also very disappointed that I didn't get any points just because I stayed on a group discount (other hotel chains have always given me points for staying). I believe that the lack of services is due to very few services outside the hotel being within walking distance. (Captive Audience) October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - especially at check-in It's been almost a year since I had last stayed at this hotel (because of deployments to AFG and OKINAWA), but I was personally recognized so the "Welcome Back" acknowledgement upon check-in was very gratifying and just confirms why I choose the IHG hotels! Front desk manager acknowledged my GOLD status and was super friendly. I will always use this hotel if it is available when I have to travel to Quantico, VA. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with hospitality Thoroughly enjoyed our 4-night stay with a late checkout. Keep treating guests well. September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff Upon arrival the staff was not present at the front desk. I arrived at 8pm. After a few min. The staff showed up looked like he just woke up from a sleep. Took him a few min to get organized to check me in. Next morning walked passed the front desk found the staff sleeping on the front desk. This is a different person from last night. Found one staff a white female was very friendly and helpful. That was on my third day. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Reccomend I am always pleased when I stay at this Holiday Inn. My colleagues and I frequently book the Holiday Inn in Dumfries while on business and we look forward to the comfortable bed, dining in the restaurant, and great customer service from the staff. Debbie and Michelle are great! It is wonderful after flying for over 24 hours to arrive at a hotel with friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect accomodations for all Room was roomy and classy as that of a five star hotel. It' staff was warm and welcoming. Would recommend to all my friends. September 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by August 30 thru September 1 The room was okay, but everyday we had to call downstairs for more clean bath linens. The maid service was decent. I would not really recommend my friends to stay there. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Military move We were moving local from Springfield to Dumfries, and stayed here for 3 days, waiting for our house to be available. The staff (Michelle) was very helpful and allowed us to have an early check in, which enabled us to offload our luggage on the day we had to vacate our sold home. She was very helpful and informative, and this was much appreciated. All of the staff were very friendly and cheerful. The double room was large and the beds fairly comfortable. I would have preferred a king, but as our daughter was staying with us, we had 2 queens. We had dinner the first night in the restaurant, and the food was pretty good. It was nice to enjoy some wine and relax. The restaurant was a little pricey, especially with many good places nearby. Other than that, pretty good. The housekeeping staff was very attentive and the rooms were spotless. We especially enjoyed the microwave and fridge, which isn't in many hotels these days. The pool was clean and welcome when the temps were in the high 90's every day. I will definitely recommend this to family and friends who visit, as our home is only 5 minutes up the road! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & accommodations We recently had our WWII 6th Marine Division Reunion here and we couldn't have asked for better service from every one! The rooms were terrific, food was great, ALL employees were extremely friendly and helpful and we've already booked for next years reunion! Great job to the entire staff!! :) August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient Staff, Clean Rooms, Good Location. Enjoy your stay! If you remember when Holiday Inn stood for Hotel, then you'll enjoy staying here. The staff is professional and courteous. The facilities are well maintained (inside and out). The rooms are clean and comfortable. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VISIT RAFF GREETED US AS SOON AS WE WALKED IN THE DOOR-WHAT AN AMAZING YOUNG MAN-YOU SHOULD DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO KEEP HIM...HE HAS STYLE AND GRACE AND KNOWS WHAT A CUSTOMER NEEDS AND WANTS...WE NEEDED SOME EXTRA TOWELS IN OUR ROOM UPON ARRIVING AND HE PERSONALLY BROUGHT THEM UP TO MY HUSBAND AND I,,,, NEEDED DIRECTIONS TO OCS BASE AND HE GAVE US A VERY SIMPLE SHORT CUT,,,THANKS RAFF FOR MAKING THIS GRADUATION AS SMOOTH AS CAN BE... CONGRADULATIONS ON THE BIRHT ON YOUR SON! August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is OK but dining area needs work With an IHOP right across from the Hotel and some other dining choices down the road (such as Panera) , the dining room needs to get it's act together to compete, particularly for breakfast. Stayed for two nights, after the first breakfast at the hotel we did not return for dining on day 2. At breakfast, kitchen was out of sausage, my pancake order was incorrect, and the french toast recipe used did not produce anything appetizing. Note, I am writing this review primarily to provide you with constructive criticism. I am less concerned with it being published along with other reviews - that is your call. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Clean Rooms, Comfortable beds! Our stay was extremely pleasant. Hotel staff was great. The room was extremely clean and beds were very comfortable. Loved the down comforters and pillows. Bathrooms were spacious. Very pleasant environment and hotel was convenient to all places we visited. The pool was great. Price was great. The coffee pots would be the only complaint.....too small! Overall our stay was excellant and will definately be staying there in the future. Also, a huge plus is NO SMOKING AND NO PETS!!!!! We travel alot and this is the best hotel we have visited in a long time! Look forward to future visists! August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the Stay Clean comfortable hotel, close to shopping and restaurants. Enough amenities to make the stay enjoyable. Quiet area. Complimentary breakfast would make this a 4.8 star but menu is inexpensive enough. Will return; great staff. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and great location; however, We had a great stay for the 3 nights we were there and the staff was very accommodating for our family who were all there for a wedding that weekend. My only suggestion was that they keep the coffee in the main lobby out a bit longer in the mornings. Two of the three mornings that we were there, the staff either had let the coffee pot get empty and/or picked up the entire coffee set up by 9am......I would think since there is no continental breakfast available for the guests...that they at least keep the coffee stations open longer then that. Other then that...we were overall pleased with our stay. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent atmosphere First time at this Holiday Inn and it will not be the last; the staff is very professional and we received great help with an extended stay for our son. The experience at this HI is just perfect. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed pillows/ Was disappointed in the bed pillows....very flat...as if they were older. Also disappointed with some cleaning issues.....ie...elevator floor looked like it need to be cleaned due to something spilling...stayed at location for 3 days and same spots were there. Room was also dusty......like it had not been dusted in a while. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great staff! Always feel like I'm coming back to visit my home in Manassas July 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>