Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 561 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    36

pool area

By

July 21, 2016

Pool area closed too early. also the bar closed too early.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

It's no fun booking through the corporate calling center, and a lot of mistakes were made on the 5 rooms we reserved. However, when we worked with the front desk at the actual hotel, we had all of our needs met. They didn't have the king room we reserved, so they upgraded us to a jacuzzi suite for free, and gave our whole group free breakfast (a wonderful hot breakfast buffet) for the trouble we encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
I am glad we were able to fix the mistakes that were made when you booked your rooms. I know the staff here tries hard to make sure our guests have the experience they expect and it is great to know that we made a difference on your stay
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND VERY NICE HOTEL

By

July 19, 2016

club

THIS WAS THE BEST HOTEL WE STAYED IN ON OUR TRIP. THE NIGHT STAFF THAT WAS ON DUTY WHEN WE CHECKED IN WERE GREAT. AS WE WERE LATE GETTING TO THE HOTEL THEY GOT ME AND MY KIDS CHECKED IN AND OFF TO OUR ROOMS SUPER FAST.
THYE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND INVITING, MY KIDS THOUGHT WE SHOULD GET THOSE TYPE OF BEDS IN OUR HOUSE.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; property in need of updating.

By

July 17, 2016

Very friendly staff. Poor quality beds, linens and pillows. Accommodations in need of updating. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

July 15, 2016

club

The staff was great. They managed to put us in joining rooms (stayed with family) when we were in different buildings before. We booked the king suite with bunk beds and the kids loved it.

The internet was terrible in the rooms and I asked for Ethernet cables they did not work.

Make sure you book breakfast with the room. Little disappointed it wasn't included, but it's $10 if you don't add it. $3.5 if you do.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for taking some time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Splash Universe. Your comfort is our number one priority, so we are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your experience. Please accept our apologies for the connection issues with our internet. It is a problem that we are currently working to get fixed, however, we hope this doesn't keep you from returning to our hotel and waterpark in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, and a good value

By

July 12, 2016

Very clean hotel, the staff was very pleasant, the in house restaurant was affordable and the food was delicious, no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Very slow and inefficient check in

By

July 06, 2016

club

The clerks answered several telephone calls while I was waiting to check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking some time to give us feedback on your experience. We are very sorry for the inconvenient check-in time and will be communicating with our front desk team to prevent this from happening to our guests in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dundee

By

July 06, 2016

The rooms were clean and very nice. The staff was very nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay here at the Holiday Inn Splash Universe. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our time

By

July 04, 2016

Water park was fun, location is convenient. Also right across the street from cabelas. Everyone had a good time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our hotel and waterpark, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A dreaded Trip

By

July 02, 2016

For the reason of our visit the staff was very friendly and very willing to help with anything needed. I would think they are always this way but they made our stay that much easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking some time to give us feedback on your stay. I am happy to hear your stay went well and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

poor for business

By

July 01, 2016

While this is probably an excellent resort hotel, the lack of fridge/microwave in the room made the stay uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking some time to give us feedback on your stay. Our bunk bed suites do have refrigerators and microwaves in them, and we also have some available to bring to the rooms upon request. We welcome you to try our hotel again sometime in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable!

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

While traveling we had my sister in-law with her children, and needed a break. This location gave all of us a great rest ! And were able to relax and enjoy the area before continuing our travel back home.
Excellent location, and was perfect for us !
Very clean and comfortable!
Thank you !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thanks for reviewing your experience here at the Holiday Inn Splash Universe. We are so happy to know that you and your family were satisfied with our hotel. We hope that you enjoyed your vacation and will come back for another visit in the future!
Read More
Read Less