Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
(e.g. Jun-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by seniors watch out nice if your a water baby or family--not a senior place. too loud, too many kids, no breakfast included. room was clean and comfortable. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent front desk staff The lobby was beautiful, and the front desk staff were very helpful and friendly! Hallways, common areas were very clean. Room was clean, had a sitting room with a couch that had a fold out bed, a table, fridge, TV... Then in the middle section of the room was the restroom and the double bunk beds that are awesome! And the main bedroom where out extremely comfortable king size bed /TV, nice size closet etc. Everything was awesome, only complaint was toiletries provided were very minimal. Bring your own shampoo and conditioner ;) Definitely would recommend. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We had a great time! The staff was very nice the rooms and water park was clean and we enjoyed the arcade and the location from the mall was great! May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dundee Holiday Inn Stay This was a group school trip and we found the hotel to be a good choice. Having never been to Michigan or Dundee we were very pleased with our rooms and the hotels location. It was centrally located to restaurants and stores. We did not get to use many of the amenities as we were there for a competition at the Michigan International Speedway which took all day. We would certainly stay at this Holiday Inn again. We could only recommend you add a free breakfast like many other chain hotels offer. It was a great trip overall. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but does need work on the internet connections I have stayed twice at this hotel, the first time I was toward the front of the hotel and had a wonderful time. Due to the type of work I do I need access to the internet in order to complete my work at night. The second time I stayed I had experience internet problems and could not complete any work I had to go to work early in order to complete the work. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel for price Little old fashion but interesting and directly connected to a small indoor water park May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Ammenities. For the price, and being a Holiday Inn- POOR. Most rooms do not even have a microwave in them. When I checked in, I asked for an upgrade if available, she yes there is. The upgrade was the same type room I reserved. Had I known there was NO MICROWAVE and or refrigerator, I would have left that hotel, gone across the street and paid less and had a microwave and refrigerator. I needed the business center amenities (I.E. computer & printer). They did not work. I went to the front desk and ask the gentleman working about the Business center. He responded, those have been out for awhile(excuse me-AWHILE). He said that there was work order put in when it went out.....ummmmm... I'm dumbfounded at this point- I know it doesn't take weeks to get someone in to look at and fix an internet and or computer problem. So, I asked the man at the front desk if he could print something off the front desk computer for me,,,, although he did print it,,, I was sorry I asked him to,, he was annoyed and made me feel uncomfortable just for asking. The next night we went across the street to the other hotel, and they were more than happy to allow us to use their business center and even said if it doesn't work come back to this front desk, we will be glad to help you. (hmmm- novel concept). May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Rooms were nice, beds comfortable. Only issue was water park needing to be open a little later and our son has a peanut allergy and we were unable to eat the pizza. That's my only complaint. Great hotel will stay again. Thanks April 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-31 T13:25:26.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_DDEMI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>