Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and Waterpark Stayed at this hotel for two nights. We have a 10 year old daughter and a 13 year old son and they had a great time. We loved the room and the waterpark. Our room was a queen bed and two sets of bunk beds. It also had a microwave and refrigerator. Loved everything about our stay. Also there are a lot of restaurant choices available within walking distance. Great value and a lot of fun for the family. Also a regular pool that is real nice if you want a more quiet swim. An overall wonderful stay. June 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dundee Holiday Inn The AC did not cool down. I like to sleep in a cold room and after midnight , it started to just blow air. You will loose a customer just because you want to save a penny. June 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mister When we selected this location we chose to stay based on our past experience and it being an "Express Hotel", which included a continental breakfast. At no time doing the reservation process or check-in were we told differently. On Check in we were told breakfast was serve on the second floor between 6:30 am and 11 am. Image our surprise when we were greeted and seated and told "We are no longer a Express and we charge for breakfast." The food was good and the service excellent, but in the future I wouldn't chose to eat in the restaurant at this location based on price. What would happen to a family on a budget, who in their booking as we did planned on a free continental breakfast? I would say good luck to repeat customers with this experience. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome is all I can say!!!! Stayed here for the last 2 years for the Detroit Dragway Reunion at Milan Dragstrip. Great service, Nice Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Nice Lounge and water park. I Highly Recomend!!!!!AAAAAAAAA++++++++++ May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One day stay Family had a great time in the waterpark. Very attentive staff although the tendency was to use the whistle first versus the conversation with the individual. Strong safety focus in the pool with layers of observation. Room was good - lots of young people making for noisy hallways but no different than other places with fun and kids. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This was great we arrived 3 hours early was able to check in the water park was a blast. Just a good stay all the way around. Will go back for sure. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family time This was our first time to an indoor water park and to this hotel. First thing I thought when walking into my room through was that it isn't a suite like i booked, the front desk told me that the room we had is called a suite, it was a nice room but a suite implies that there is a sofa or a second room that has a living space in it. This was a nice looking room with just two queens and a desk in it (aka, a standard room, not a suite), it was a nice size though and the beds/pillows were comfortable. The water park was fun, my daughter is 14 months old and the Zero entry area was great, she loved it. I was disappointed that the slide closest to the zero entry area (i think it was green) that is only about 6' tall, we were told we couldn't use since the "manufacturer" states that it is only make for 1 person at a time. Since my daughter is only 14months old she can't go down alone of course, she only weighs 20 pounds and our combined weight would be less than some of the other people using it on their own. That was a bit of a bummer, but the rest of the water park was nice. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service ever! I wish I could remember the name of the lady who helped me on the day I checked in on 4-26-13. She went beyond the call of duty to accommodate my needs. The suite was great plenty of room for the kids, water park great, breakfast buffet a good value. I would come back again. Only problem the door to the bedroom in the suite had a lock and my grandson locked himself in several times. I would advise removing the lock or placing a key above the door frame. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff We had a great time at the water park. I liked it being smaller than others. It was very easy to track down our 2 kids at any time. Only thing missing is a wave pool. The room was nice and comfy. Was surprised there wasnt a microwave or fridge, had to go down stairs to use the hotels-that was a hassel. The staff was so nice always smiling and offered us everything for our stay to be relaxing and enjoyable. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good buffet for the money (for breaskfast). too high for room service. April 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Suite was comfortable, restaurant food dinner cold, breakfast great Suite was comfortable and price was okay. Restaurant food at dinner was not made to order and cold; breakfast was wonderful! April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fun and kids had a blast It was a fun weekend. The kids enjoyed the waterpark. The room was comfortable. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We took our grandchildren for a fun week-end. They ranged in age from 9 and younger. They said the experience was awesome!! The waterpark was well suited to their ages and was well monitored. We would recommend for younger children. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds I had read the reviews and was a little skeptical. But when we got there the beds were great, the water was warm at the water park. Yes the 13 year old got a little board after a couple of hours but the usually do. Over all it was great. The only complaint I have was when I got my conformation that was all it was a number. When we checked out it was more for the second night, and not worth what we paid for two days. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I needed Location was clean, comfortable and staff was Extremely helpful! Keep it up! April 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor food This place needs to place more on customer service food served cold in resturant ,they do not give personal care in my view. Rooms are over priced just because it is a amusment park. Just my own opinaon. I cann,t spell very good at all. April 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very small water park with only a few slides Our experience with average. Water park is extremely small. OK to visit for 1/2 day. We stayed for 2.5 days, and to me felt like a drag. Hotel was comfortable. Kids ended up spending more time and money in the archade than the park. Staff was inexperienced in handling first aid. Was handed papertowels to stop my bleed outside their office and made to wait till he made his way around to open the door. Once inside, was handed more paper towels, had to request alcohal swabs. He handed me one for a bleed that was running down my arm. Requesed to get a bandage. Had small ones or extremely large ones, in the end asked him for a guage and some tape. April 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the kids, tough on mom and dad. We were expecting the park/hotel to be busy due to the fact that we stayed 2 nights over the Easter week break. However the crowds were over whelming at times. And come to find out the the park also sells day passes to non-hotel geusts on busy times like this did not help the overcrowded situation. Besides that, the staff was great and they were able to get pizzas pretty quick when the kids stopped for 30 minutes. They do offer free meals for kids IF YOU EAT IN THE RESTAURANT, but the 40-60 minute waits caused us to eat at very nearby off site restaurants and with 3 kids this did not help the budget. When we did eat in the restaurant it was certainly understaffed. The waitstaff did the best they could. Rooms were clean and maid service was prompt. We will be back again just not on a Holday week. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and responsible lifeguards at waterpark. We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We received very friendly customer service. Most everyone on staff was pleasant with the exception of one or two in the pub. Overall a great experience and lots of fun. April 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Paper thin walls I would recommend this property if you don't plan on getting any sleep. The walls are so thin you have to turn up the TV to drown out the noise from the neighbors. The ceiling was so thin, you could hear the person walking around upstairs. The beds were so hard that my exhausted son woke up at 1:30 AM to tell me the beds were too hard. He was really worn out from the waterpark which was great, beds were too hard to sleep on. The decor was impressive in the rooms, but that was it. I called the front desk about the noise and shot an email to the manager about the noise. April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff that has to del with corprates overcrowding of water park. The waterpark while clean was far to crowded. No where to sit for adults. Lazy river was so filled people couldn't move. Ordered 2 queen suite on web site. Was given 2queen standard room. Called front desk and was told it was room we ordered. Was givin $40 discount as if it was the standard around here. Working with HomeWindow may be your problem. Giving them discounted day passes to hand out for window estimates to potential customers is overfilling your park & making this overnight guest not return again. Looked like you wouldn't miss us anyways. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Experience My only problem would be the ability to control the tempeture in the room. The front was hot and the bedroom where the air is was cold. Also the wi-fi keep going out and you have to log in every few minutes. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FIRM QUEEN BEDS The value was great for 2 day water passes for three kids. The "queen suite" is just 2 queen beds that are very FIRM. Enjoyed the water park. Breakfast buffet was GREAT!!! April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Water Park - Great Hotel My daughter had a great time at Splash Universe Water Park. Very friendly and extremely professional staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, very easy to relax. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast I was a little unhappy that there is a charge for breakfast. We were at your facility two years ago, as well as, the year before that, and there was never had been a fee for breakfast April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Where Platinum status means nothing! Stayed here for a night. Priority Club Platinum status (top level elite) means absolutely nothing. No newspapers, no breakfast, no bottled water, no late checkout, not a thing to recognize their top level elites that spend numerous nights through out the Intercontinental Hotel group. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel & service!!! Probably the best hotel I've stayed at. Clean, comfortable & friendly staff. The waterpark was crowded but is to be expected during spring break. Splash Universe was perfect for my 5 year old Grandson. I think kids older than 8 would get bored after a couple of hours. The food was so so & the pizza was the worst. Breakfast buffet was good & well stocked; plus kids eat free, a great deal & very convenient. We never left the hotel area the whole time we were there other than to walk across the parking lot to Cabelas. Great time & would recommend to anyone with young kids. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay Everything was great except for the pillows, I did not like the pillows, those were more like cushions than pillows. It would have been better if they had regular pillows in the closet in case someone did not like them, like me. April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and Courteous Staff Visited the water park on April 2nd of 2013. Even though we ran into a slight problem the management and staff were quick to address the situation and resolve the matter. They seemed uniquely concerned about our comfort. The staff went beyond their normal job duties to ensure that our family was comfortable and happy. The kids did have a very good time and we would visit this water park again. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and Water park Hotel services were great. Room were always clean and staff was polite and always willing to assist. The pool and water park chlorine level's were so high that I experience skin burns for the first time in my life. The pool was better than the water park. Both were very crowded which I guess is what happens during Spring Break. April 9, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>