Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need bedside lighting For nighttime safety, I would very much recommend a simple bedside lamp and room light switch accessible from the bed. Lack of said lighting access nearly caused a serious safety issue for us and our elderly mother. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay for bussiness trip stayed a few night seems like they put a lot of upgrades in the place. The only complaint is the pillows seemed hard and the breakfast was rather limited. Other than that the staff were very professional and nice. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breakfast buffet and loved the bed linens This is a nice hotel and it is only about 5 min. from the airport. Was nice and quiet, loved the sheets (like sleeping in soft cotton) and really enjoyed the breakfast buffet which cost a little extra more (you can choose not to include it), but was worth the value, especially since I didn't have to drive somewhere else and very nice atmosphere. Only complaint was when we went to check in there was only one individual at the counter and there were 4 of us needing to check in. After traveling most of the day, didn't enjoy having to wait with no other help in around. Rest of the staff was nice and even though there is some "improvement" construction going on up front, it didn't effect rest of the hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Fantastic staff. Always make feel like this is my home away from home. Bar and restaurant service very good. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room Even though there was renovation work going on our room was clean. There wasn't any construction noise that we were aware of. Breakfast was good. Love having a warm waffle. Would stay there again. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service but room upkeep questionable I was happy with front desk and park and fly shuttle. If you need a microwave there is one at the front desk, no fridge in rooms. I don't think tea was in room either. There are no nearby stores nor restaurants except for the onsite restaurants. rooms vary with upkeep. First stay I was quite happy with the room, second stay I was really disappointed. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Find another hotel if you are smart! This hotel looked nice online. It is deceiving. The hotel is quite old and has not been updated. They claim to be renovating now but I saw no signs of this. Internet does not work properly, elevators are unsafe (open before they are completely down to your floor), cooling/heating units in rooms don't work in many rooms, musty smell throughout. And, if that wasn't enough, it is directly in the flight path of all landing and taking off planes. The planes are literally just above the hotel. Pretty scary how close they are. Try sleeping with that going on all night! For your peace and mind find another place to spend your money! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Overall, this was a great clean hotel. The room was a little small, but it was clean. The only issue we had was the bed wasn't the best, but it was enough that we didn't wake up with a sore back. I would stay here again if I was in the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfort Stayed here during a family reunion and the staff was wonderfully helpful dealing with family members ranging from babies to grandparents. Despite the confusion that comes with lots of family in one location, the staff was always calm and helpful. Thanks! I must have been away from the remodeling, because I didn't notice a thing, and the breakfast perfect. July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Very Good Stay So I got a great travel discount rate and a hotel with MOA/MSP shuttle service and thought it'd be great to crash here on a Saturday night. Wronnnng. Staff provided conflicting and or wrong info regarding the MOA shuttle, including where to catch it and when available. Not good sweating through clothes in bowels of MOA especially when the shuttle was late (front desk person and shuttle driver were grumpy/indifferent). Heck I even called far in advance to schedule and also to be sure I was being a a good guest/accommodating. Then I get to the hotel. You'd think the front desk person might have my res waiting as an IHG Rewards Club member. Nope....she plundered through the computer for 10 mins or so while I waited for her to check me in. In the middle of checkin, she decides to give me a lesser room than what I booked "because I didn't need it anyhow." Oh really..I though guaranteed res meant the room type, too, especially when I called at 5 p.m. to alert I'd be checking in toward 10 p.m. or later. Throw in some attitude (lecturing me about being prompt for the MSP shttle and how I should be grateful for a free bottled water as Club member), this was not a good stay. Basically the MOA issues, checkin and biz center problems caused me to lose an hour or sleep -- which was the whole purpose of the stay. And the room had flying bugs (mosquitoes???) which seemed odd and a cleanliness issue. So do you think I'll consider this hotel ever again for another stay? Would you (rhetorical question)? P.S. the only response I received was a canned one that didn't address any issues or make any amends. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price The staff at this hotel were friendly and the whole hotel appeared to be clean. We did not take advantage of the shuttle or restaurant so I cannot comment on those amenities. The wireless internet was a little clunky, but nothing to complain about. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeling The hotel is remodeling and from other reviewers sounds like it has been going on awhile. I was in a corner queen suite. The lampshade was broke, curtains were dis colored, and the air conditioners leaked (finally put the ice bucket underneath it!) when I went out to my car and rode the elevator I wasn't sure if it was going to make it down, very clunky! When I went to bed found a maids long black hair on the sheets! I just felt uncomfortable at the hotel. In fact I was supposed to stay 2 nights and checked out the next morning! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk service. Good breakfast buffet. All in all a nice experience. Any inconvenience was caused by the remodeling of the property. Holiday Inn has always been a pleasant experience in our travels. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service and comfortable bed. As soon as I walked through the door I expected a smile or greeting and did not get either one. The young lady who helped me out did not smile and was not very friendly. They were remodeling the Hotel and that fact was not mentioned during check in. Upon getting to the floor where my room was located a strong smeill hit me. It was the glue they were using to lay down the carpet. Again, that should of been mentioned and was not. I have stayed at Holiday Inns across the United States and I can honestly say this was by far my worst experience. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant hotel I stayed 2 nights on business. Was enjoyable in every respect--friently July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service Staff was very friendly and the shuttle got me to where I needed to be on time. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great Staff air conditioning old and noisy widows did not keep out airplane noise June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Eagan, MN Nice hotel, good staff. In process of remodeling, the hotel definitely needs the remodel. Nothing can be done about the noise from planes at certain times as the hotel is in the landing path. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good internet access System up quickly and reliable. Desk and chair were comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as advertised I spent the week at this hotel and honestly was not impressed with the level of service. The hotel advertises free shuttle service to and from the airport so that is why it was chosen and the reviews were correct, picking up is a nightmare! Called at 9:30pm on a Sunday night and told the shuttle was tied up and to take a cab and have the cab driver come inside and they would pay for the fare. Well according to the person at the airport handling the cabs said that was illegal and no one could do that. I informed the hotel and they said they do but informed them they don't and pressured them into coming to get me. On the ride to the hotel I was informed that they were short a person because they went home early not tied up. Upon arrival another two gentleman came in and they had to pay for the cab themselves and didn't hear the rest of the story but the hotel was sounding like they weren't going to honor the reimbursement to the two guys. I then used the shuttle to go to the Mall of America and the driver was complaining about a large pickup of guests and how cheap they were in not tipping. Then after I spent a few hours there I went down to get the 7:10pm pick up and got there at 6:55 pm and no shuttle showed. Called the hotel and they said I missed the shuttle and next one would be 8:10 pm and that came and went. Called again at 8:25pm and was told I missed that one and the next one would be 9:10 pm. Told the lady answering the phone that I have been waiting since 6:55 pm and someone needs to come get me. They tried the cab thing again said no sorry not going to work come get me! They finally did and never used the shuttle service till I went to the airport on my day of departure. The hotel appears to be upgrading but the mattress must be the ones from when they opened they are not very comfortable. Stayed near the airport but the outside noise was minimal compared to the loud a/c unit in the room that drowned out the planes. The room service was ok choices are minimal and did not eat breakfast there. The gym is a joke one of the treadmills worked the other one didn't and it was like a sauna in there I brought it to their attention and still was the same temp the whole week. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible customer service The hotel room and the facility was great. A day before I checked out, my employer stopped by the hotel and swiped his card to pay my bill. When I checked out my personal card was charged. I have called on at least 6 occasions and my employer has called twice to reconcile the matter. No One bothers to acknowledge or return calls on this. I am quite surprised at this from a Holiday Inn franchisee. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall okay My main concern was the counter top was NOT clean in the bathroom. I cleaned myself! Rest of room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast area needs to be upgraded, we usually have coffee etc in the lobby at all times Breakfast was tasty, but lines for the waffle iron, need to have at least 2. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good when in a bind was able to get a room at a decent price when the Delta airlines cx flight June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel and nice staff The hotel lobby and room was very clean!! The restaurant staff and shuttle service men were very friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Choose another hotel This is a very nice looking property from the outside. The rooms are very run down, and they oddly used a wood frame bed, clipped me knee twice. Staff was a mixed bag...check in late night was wonderful. Got an attitude from the front desk AM agent after asking what the deal was with the airport shuttle. If you need a reliable airport shuttle, DO NOT STAY HERE. 30 minutes after I signed up, I finally left for the airport. They had a group that just rushed the shuttle with no control from Hotel staff. Housekeeping crew were wonderful. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed in a hotel with an excellent location We spent two nights at the Eagan location on Pilot Knob Road, and the hotel experience could not have been better. Check-in went smooth. The front desk personnel were friendly & professional, the room was clean, the shower was perfect, and the bed was better than my bed at home (very comfortable). Checking-out was effortless. Sincerely, Leo June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We wanted to get away and we live close. The room was really quiet. The service was very good. I only have 2 things to say: For the housekeeping.. the checkout is at noon. Please DO NOT knock on the door at 8 am waking the guests up. Im assuming that is who it was I never checked. But someone was knocking on the door a few times. For the pool: I understand because of kids, the pool should be closed at 10. But if you are over the age of 21 and there are no kids below that age, The pool should be open if you have a key and locked to all others because some people don't get to check in til later. Thank you Other than those 2 things, stay was good. maybe invest in a small small refrigerator to store drinks? June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place // close to airport and Mall of America good staff, especially in the resturant. Good food for Hotel dining. Did not feel the need to go out to get a good dinner. Overall staff excellent and very attentive. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Transportation I stayed at this hotel over the weekend, a thursday through monday. They have free shuttles to the airport and to the Mall of America. However, what they fail to tell you is that the shuttle is only every hour. Or so they say. Sometimes there is a random shuttle waiting and they will take you. However, in terms of getting picked up, they are AWFUL. They tell you they will arrive at a certain time (usually 10 minutes after the hour). They were not on time once!!! We waited 45 extra minutes the first time, 30 extra minutes the second time, and the third time THEY NEVER SHOWED UP! We had to pay for a cab back to the hotel. I was not happy to say the least, especially since I was there on business and had to be up early each morning. The icing on the cake was when we were checking out and asked for the shuttle to pick us up at 5 pm with our luggage from the mall to take us to the airport. The lady at the front desk assured me 6 pm was enough time to make our 720 flight. We were down at 6 pm and a shuttle didnt arrive until 640! The shuttle that arrived first DID NOT HAVE OUR LUGGAGE! we did not arrive to the airport until 7 pm and had to wait through security and almost missed our flight! There are plenty of hotels with free shuttles. I would choose one of them instead. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to rest I was a speaker at a conference held at this hotel and enjoyed a pleasant, quiet 2 night stay. Very convenient to the airport and very professional staff. June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>