Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by buffet food & rooms need improvement the buffet food was at best luke warm. food choices could be improved. the rooms needs update. closet door old and barely on track. toilet wobbled and not secured. lamp shades dirty/stained. no ihg club bonus at check in. bottle of water, etc. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area, great room and excellent service Quiet area conducent to relaxation. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were very attentive to my needs. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you I just want to say that your Hotel was truly wonderful, it was prefect for a girls get away weekend ! John and Sarah where the best. Thank you and I will visit again ! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable My stay was very nice and comfortable, I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The service was great!!!! October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not so good The room and front desk staff- 5 stars-- The food service below poor. Waited at host stand to be seated for 10 minutes ( no one was in dining area, all in bar area). Get seated and asked for after (yes, I am still waiting). From my table, I can see in an open door that the coffee urns are stored in and watched another server do her hair and makeup above the coffee pots.. I left.. Next morning on check out, I did speak to the manager who simply said sorry.. I'm sorry too for picking the hotel.. surprisingly, I get a survey after every stay at your hotel, this one I did not... October 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst stay ever Wasn't Clean TubWasBroken And I Had To Use A Fork To Get The Drain Open. No Towels At The Pool. People Where Very Loud And Someone Was Smoking POt Next To Our Room. Worst Experience At aA Hotel I Have Ever Had. Even The Wifi Didn't Work. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff not friendly and disrespectfull I booked my stay for a king size room , was assigned a handicapped queen size room ? Inspite of repeated requests that I am not handicapped, they refused to change my room The front desk staff does not care for the guests I am surprised at this behavior, I informed them that I am a Platinum level member of IHG rewards, but they did not care The front desk must be trained to listen and accommodate the guests, also do not assign a handicapped room to non-handicapped guests September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I thought the overall experience to be great. The room was clean, comfortable and had great pillows, bedding. I loved that the coffee cups in the room were real cups, not plastic. I asked the bar for some 1/2 and 1/2 and she gave me an even bigger mug filled with the little 1/2 and 1/2's. Had dinner at the bar and the Walleye sandwich was delicious. I was a woman by myself and felt very comfortable sitting in the bar area. The shuttle driver to the airport was friendly and carried my bags to the outside baggage check. Would definitely stay there again and recommend. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I only had a one night stay this time, but always love to come back. I would recommend to anyone. The front desk clerk even offered to move us if it got too noisy from aircraft taking off. The location is always perfect for my needs. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely stay there again So very easy. Check-in was easy. Room was clean. Bedding was nice. Shower had great water pressure. This is definitely my go-to hotel next time I'm in St. Paul. This isn't the fanciest hotel (it has some things that need updating) but the ease and relaxation was very well worth it. There were some things that didn't go so well. For example - the parking lot was full. Completely full. And we were forced to park across the street. But I had room service on Sunday morning - blueberry pancakes with orange juice - and it was fabulous. The staff was nice enough. There was obviously an event in town that included lots of children but I couldn't hear a one of them once I got in my room and shut the door. Really happy with my stay and will definitely come back. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Timer This hotel is a very good place to stay. Pool was great for my son and my wife was minutes from places to shop. For our first time staying in the Twin Cities we will come back and stay here again. September 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Some of the staff was great. other did not care about what was going on and liked to hand my concerns to other people. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable, Good Breakfast too The rooms are pretty standard as far as size but the furnishings were new and everything was CLEAN!!! Breakfast in the AM was very good. Driver from the Airport to pick me up took a while. Nice stay here, I will probably be back soon :) August 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unable to meet our needs/HORRIBLE customer service We reserved a room with 2 queen size beds, they were full size. We requested a roll away, they did not have one. Front desk assured us that bedding, a comforter, & extra pillows would be brought to our room, we had to make a second phone call to get it. When staff arrived they brought 2 scratchy blankets with holes in them ans a pillow WITHOUT a pillowcase!! GROSS!! When I called down to the front desk to have this taken care of, front desk clerk put the staff person on the phone who brought me the other blankets, so I had to explain to them the problem. When staff came up with 1 comforter & a pillow case, it was forcefully shoved at me by male staff. When I said thank you, he replied "yea" in a sarcastic tone. ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE!! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plusses and Minuses This property excels in several ways: (1) it is close to MSP; (2) the food is pretty good quality-wise and reasonably priced; (3) Stephanie in the bar is fantastic; (4) the breakfast buffet is one of the best; (5) shuttle driver John is a hoot and quite an asset to the hotel; (6) the rooms seem updated and furnishings are comfortable. This property has two significant issues, one of which they can address and one they cannot: They cannot help the fact that airplanes are in a landing pattern near the property and therefore provide a noisy disturbance to the quiet enjoyment of your room---deal with it, they are near an airport--planes flying overhead are a price you pay to be close to the airport. However, the noisy air conditioning unit in the room IS something management can address, and should. We had little sleep because of the high decibel level of the AC unit. If you turn it off, the room gets stale and warm, and you can't sleep. If you leave it on, you stay cool and can't sleep. Either way, you can't sleep restfully. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Very pleasant and customer focused staff. Everyone that I came in contact with made me feel valued as a guest. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by affordable and very clean the rooms were clean, staff was very nice, complementary breakfast was the best we have had from any hotel stay ever!! over all we had a very good experience!!! the price was very affordable for a weekend stay! would defiantly stay again!! August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not my swim trunks......yuck! While in the bathroom, I close the door to discover the previous guest's swim trunks hanging over the shower curtain rod. You can imagine my shock and disgust. Since I was leaving the hotel to head to the office, I decided to inform the front desk clerk on my way out. I was assured the room would be re-cleaned prior to my return. To my surprise and dismay, when I returned 9 hours later, the swim trunks had not been removed. This time I asked for the manager on duty. He immediately removed the swim trunks and was very apologetic. Upon checking out, I noticed my receipt included one free night. Although this was a gesture of good faith, it just wasn't enough to make me stay there again. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was awesome -- facility needs upgrading The reception folks were friendly and efficient. The room service lady who was the bartender the next night was wonderful -- she should get a raise!! THe facility is just tired and I continue to see the sign that says they are remodeling. I have been going there for four years and it has not changed so not sure what they are upgrading...or do they just want us to think they are upgrading. I took a break from going there since I thought they would upgrade. I went back to find out it hasnt been upgraded. There are other nice hotels near by... I am not going to return for awhile. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Hotel was perfect - nice and comfy, clean accommodations, great location (close to IKEA!), and the breakfast buffet was incredible (and is set in a fine dining area!) - One of the best Holiday Inn's I've stayed at ... and they indicated they're about to renovate and do updates - so I can imagine it's going to be even nicer! August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay but don't rely on shuttle Room was nice...staff was accomodating...shuttle to various places ( especially the Mall of America) was VERY unreliable AT BEST. The desk always said they picked up at 10 mins past the hour...we waited at least 45 mins each night, and even had to take a cab once (the hotel DID pay for the taxi)...if you have your own transportation the hotel is a nice place to stay. If not...i would recommend finding another place. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This was our second stay in 2 weeks due to swimming events for our children and we loved it again. The staff was very friendly from check in to check out; especially Merc(not sure about spelling) who works in the lounge area. He is very friendly and makes the dining experience totally worth it. There is no reason to drive anywhere to eat as long as he is working. Thanks for a great stay and we will definitely be back!!! August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel - lots of airplanes we had no problems with the hotel, was clean, comfortable, friendly staff, etc,etc. our only complaint was the steady airplane traffic coming down for landings. we woke up several times during the nite from these planes. but the hotel has the word "airport" in its name so it shouldn't have been a surprise. even with all the planes it wouldn't keep me from staying there again. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Eaga I have stayed here once before but this time I noticed a few things this time. First, the staff seems complacent in that they lack enthusiasm. I worked out in the gym 2 days without towels being in the gym. When I mentioned this to the woman at he desk she said that there were towels in the pool area. That's not the gym, that's the pool. Also, most of the plugs in my room would not work with my phone charger. August 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good location, BAD stay Traveled with 2 kids and wife for a trip to MOA and one of the must haves was a pool. Made reservations through IHG site told pool working only to find that the pool was closed. Drain in the tub in the bathroom didnt work so had to stand in 4 inches of water to shower after the rest of family had showered. Did get a free drink coupon to use at the bar which was nice only to find that they closed early at 10pm on Saturday night! Cobwebs on the ceilings above the beds. Overall not a good trip or stay. Also, not enough parking had to park in poorly lit area on street. August 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wil not be back Upon arrival we asked the surly receptionist if someone could help us with our luggage to which she replied "hmm". We got the luggage carrier ourselves and took everything to the room. We also kept the luggage rack in the room so we could bring our bags down in the morning without having to inconvenience anyone. The sleeper bed in the suite was ridiculous. The mattress was so concave we had to pull it off the couch onto the floor to get any sort of comfort. We also took the bedpad off the bed in the bedroom and put it on the sleeper mattress for more comfort. The size of the suite was nice as was having 2 bathrooms. The only positives here, but not enough to make me come back to your hotel...ever. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for Park & Fly OuIr family stayed at Holiday Inn Mpls Airport Eagen 3 different nights in the past several weeks. The Inn is easy to find and gives good service. The restaurant is pleasant and serves very good walleye! The airport shuttle is excellent. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Front Desk Staff I found the front desk staff to be very corteous and the check in and check out was a breeze. Also the shuttle arrived as promised at the airport to pick us up. The driver of the shuttle was excellent. The drop off, though early in the morning, started on time and the driver insisted on helping us with the baggage. The room was neat, clean, and quiet. Good job! July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The food tray. The girl who checked us in was extremely short and rude with us. Odd that she remembered to give the guy before us details on breakfast, restaurants and the wifi password but couldn't give us a "hello," let alone anything else I listed. I guess if you're not in a suit, you're not a priority. When we got to the room at approximately 6pm, there was a food tray full of dirty dishes and partially eaten food right in front of the door. We asked for it to be removed, and went out for the night. When we came back, it was still there. In fact, it appeared someone had added to it. Throughout the night there was a faint noise like someone using a handsaw on metal pipes. Because there were renovations going in on, I can forgive this. We also had the problem I've seen other people complaining about, which was smacking shins on the bed frames. In the morning, the food tray was still there, and we asked again for it to be removed. We asked once more when room service came by. She told us to tell the front counter, as it wasn't her job. When we told her we'd already told front counter, she shrugged and moved on. When we checked out, I again complained about the tray. The lady helping us was fully aware of the situation, and promised us she would "find out why nobody had gotten rid of it." Yea, I'll be sure to call and catch up on that. In conclusion, I will not be returning. July 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience but they double billed me I stayed for a reward night while i was waiting for a flight the next morning. The room was great, but the staff at the desk obviously had no idea how to process rewards nights. They charged my credit card for the cost of the room in addition to charging me points for the stay. so essentially I had to pay double. July 20, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>