Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-22-2015)
(e.g. May-23-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mehhh OK, but no room in the car park the internet was poor, room safes just don't work and give the restaurant a miss. Up side room large if a little dated, looks like the bathrooms are new lets hope the rest of the rooms are updated soon. Comfortable but that's about it, 1 week was not much good but for 1 or 2 nights with work ok ish. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff comfortable room I visited the Glasgow East Kilbride Holiday Inn as part of a week long business trip to Scotland and England. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful and the room to be quite comfortable. David and Clare (who work in the Bar/Restaurant area) where especially helpful and made sure all of our meals and "beverages" were served in a timely manner and made us feel like our comfort and enjoyment were just as important to them as it was to us. This hotel is highly recommended and when in Glasgow I will stay here again. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home I have stayed at this hotel many times before so it was a natural choice when I returned to EK for business. Pleasant helpful staff, Very nice refurbished bathrooms, or should I now say Shower rooms? Restaurant food is good but the menu is not as good as it was 4 years ago. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel would recommend Over all we had an excellent stay in the hotel, the breakfast was excellent. We attended the 80's themed night in the hotel and overall atmosphere was great, the food was rubbish and the selection of alcoholic drinks was very poor and what was there exceptionally expensive! You were also sardine'd into the hall. That all said I would go to another as the band that played where fantastic. Like I said staying in the hotel was brill, we stayed in the suite and the size of the room was amazing, the showers where also brilliant . We had no problems with the staff and they were attentive, especially at breakfast. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hasn't really changed in 10 years Used to be a nice hotel 10 years ago. Unfortunately it has suffered from a lack of investment. Executive rooms should be the basic offering. Standard rooms are quite dire with a lot of 80's style dark wood furniture still prevalent. Invariably I seem to be allocated a room which is a very long walk from reception and up and down long and winding corridors which are quite dismal, with difficult to negotiate stairs when laden with luggage. Staff are friendly and quite efficient. Restaurant food is average.Gym is good but seems to have a bank of Steppers that haven't worked for months and no sign of being fixed. Bar area is ok but again hasn't changed for 10 years and needs updating in terms of general seating etc. Not a bad hotel but feels firmly like a 3 star workman's hotel rather than 4 star business or leisure hotel. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and enjoyable stay excellent environment, clean hotel, great breakfast and friendy atmosphere May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall review The hotel is very comfortable, very clean and the staff are exemplary. Nothing was too much trouble even though at the end of a very long day of service, they must have just wanted some peace! The entire wedding day was a joy and so well organised - I was very, very impressed. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spa after a long drive on A9 from Inverness I drove down the A9 from Inverness and it wasn't the most awesoem journey I've had on it. I did get lost trying to find the hotel once i got to East Kilbride. Though the directions the staff gave me over the phone were perfect . The spa was a welcome introduction to the hotel which the member of staff recommended when i arrived at reception. As was the sauna and pool. The bed is comfortable and i didn't hear any noise from outside, inc the dual carriage way or that.. The food is good and my stay was perfect. Though a couple of suggestions: Introduce peas to your evening menu, not everyoen likes mushy peas. Also provide better directions or produce a localised map of the location of the hotel on your website, or have it in a pdf format that you can download. The Holiday Inn is just down the road from the National Farm Museum of Scotland. Opposite the tax office. The posty code you provide is too general, you either end up in the Sainsburys car park which is nearby or a totally different location by the old Rolls Royce factory! Overall I shall be back again if i need to use a hotel close to the M74 south of Glasgow. Keep up the good work. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:51:03.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_EKBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>