Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding event & stay From the time we checked in for my Sister in-laws Wedding, ,Everyone was wonderful. Rachel at the front desk and staff at the wedding, wait staff, bartenders and both ladies at breakfast the next day were fantastic. Thank you for an great Wedding and time spent at the Holiday Inn - East Windsor with Family and Friends. Sincerely, Ed221 July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hassle with check in Had my wedding at this hotel. Upon check in we encountered multiple problems which included, double booking of rooms to 2 different guests, keys that didn't work, room doors not locking and giving booked rooms away! Horrible and embarrassing! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean, Comfortable Hotel I often stay at this hotel when in the area for business. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and I always receive top notch service. Tip: The bar / lounge staff are great and the food is amazing!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service This Holiday Inn was very accomodating and helpful during a very stressful time. They were knowledgeable about the area and able to answer questions and give advice. Price was good. A little loud because of New Jersey football players staying there. Overall a very good experience June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep quality...busy on weekends Spent 9 nights here, on an extended business trip. Not an Express, so no free breakfast. And, the breakfast buffett only starts at 7AM, so not a good fit for early risers, either. Large ballroom and conference center on site, so, when its crowded...its VERY crowded. But, when not (mid-week), its quiet.' Close to main roads, but parts of the property are away from the noise. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect overnight stop Delivered exactly we wanted in this stopover for us after a late flight into JFK before continuing on to Philadelphia the next day. The staff made the place -providing a warm welcome at check-in and at breakfast. My wife was impressed by the cleanliness of the room/bathroom. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good distance to Great Adventure Overall, I have to say the hotel was everything that I wanted. I stayed here on a Reward Night, so that was nice. When I checked in, I received a couple of complimentary drink passes for being a Platinum Member--always love that! Breakfast was good; service was good. The only problem is that the lock on my room didn't work at all. It was broken in the open position--as in anyone could come in at any time. However, it seemed like a safe area and safe hotel, so I wasn't too worried. Just pulled the security latch on while in the room and reported it to the staff the next day to fix. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Wedding Venue Pleasantly surprised with how nice the banquet accommodations were. We had the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception and all exceeded expectations. Beautiful, food was great, hors'd were fun and different, staff did a great job. We are from out of town and stayed over two nights - clean, comfortable room. Only negative - no gym on site and our bathroom door would not shut properly. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Could Be Better Overall Checked-in after midnight to get some sleep, get refreshed and head to Princeton early in the morning. Appears the "good" rooms were already occupied. We got what was left. Nothing fancy. No fridge. No microwave. Bathroom was only large enough for one person at a time. Sink and tub drains were both clogged. (We refused to use the tub. Yuck!) Iron didn't work. But, housekeeping was prompt in replacing it. We were told at check-in that the breakfast buffet was $14 per person. We didn't eat. Looks great from the outside and on the internet. Wish we'd driven to Princeton straight from our home in Maryland. Hmmmm? June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Right Location When checking other peoples review's one of the main complaints was noisy wedding parties. We noticed no noise from the wedding that was going on while we were there for our two night stay. The hotel lobby is very welcoming and very clean. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful and we were waited on in a timely fashion. Our room was clean and tidy and our sleep was very restful and quiet. The matrices on the beds were in good shape and neither my wife nor I awoke with sore backs. Although we did not eat at the attached restaurant, we were told the food is very good there. All in all, we would recommend the hotel and we plan on staying there in the future. You would have to be really fussy to have a problem with this hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay Everything was nice, clean and the service was great. The only thing we didn't like was a lack of food options other than the diner. In room food was yummy though. I felt safe and comfortable, they put on a great wedding for our friends too, a good time had by all. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Overall experience was good, as so was the room, and comfort. I was there overnight, as I had business/training the following morning, and the commute back to NY was not ideal. Staff and service was excellent, and very nice. I had previously stayed at a Holiday Inn (NYC), and here in NJ, I received the same great service. The only thing I was unhappy about, was the extra long hair I found on one of the pillows on my bed. I only inspected the bed, as I had read online, a review that said "everything was good, but the linen does not look like it gets changed". I was hesitant in booking the room, but was advised by my company, that others were staying there. When I arrived home, I saw my invoice, with my address on it, which was incorrect. I called and spoke with Jonathan, and he assured me he would change. I then let him know of the hair, and reassured me that he would mention it to housekeeping. I then received a follow up email, apologizing for the hair, and an adjustment on my bill, which i was not expecting (thought that was very nice). He explained to me that due to me already checking out, there was not a way of changing the address on that invoice. Let's hope that when i submit it to my company for reimbursement it doesn't pose an issue (I do not think it will). Working for Hyatt for almost 15 yrs, I do know what customer satisfaction is, and I want to commend Jonathan for being attentive, courteous, and efficient to my call, and needs. We use to call that ACE service. Thank you once again for the room, gym, restaurant, and easy check in and out. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place, good location Hotel was in good shape, room was clean, staff was great. I wasn't recognized as a Rewards Club Member, but that wasn't really an issue. Although, that was the first time I had that experience. Overall its a good hotel. I'd stay there again. May 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and that was that. Thank you for inviting comments about our stay at the Holiday Inn in East Windsor, NJ. When my wife (approaching ninety) and I (having passed that point) drove up to the Holliday Inn in Windsor, we got the impression that the place was understaffed. Where, for example, was the welcoming from the bellman at the lobby door who was eager to help us with our bags? Nobody there. Or was it that we were living in the past? This impression was magnified as we entered the lobby. There were a couple of young people – assumeably guests – stripped to the essentials and asleep on the couches – with others munching what appeared to be Egg McMuffins. No one around seemed to be keeping order. The young people at the desk seemed like kids who were bored with summer camp and were working part-time in a place about which they knew very little. I asked if there was a comfortable chair in the room – other than the desk chair – in which my wife who is disabled might relax. A hurried consultation with someone behind a door resulted in the assurance there was such a thing. The ‘thing’ turned out to be a sleeper couch, enabling the room to house four and – needlessly for us -- taking up most of the space outside of the bed. I mention the bed because it was the high point of our stay; roomy, comfy and plenty of pillows. The bath, however, was so tiny that maneuvering in and out took some doing. But nothing topped the breakfast experience. The only waiter, who spoke not one word of English, set the tone. He could point at the buffet, which the hostess backing him up explained was fifteen dollars. At some point that morning the items may have been fresh, the bacon crisp, the sausage unburned, the potatoes less like hot mush and the toaster working, but we must have missed it. So my wife ordered oatmeal and I chose a fried egg breakfast. This choice being well beyond the skills of the waiter to record, the hostess stepped in... Time passed. The oatmeal was delivered. That was it. My wife is a slow eater, but she was practically finished when word was sent through the hostess that my order was not to be. The Holliday Inn in Windsor had run out of eggs. To limit embarrassment, the hostess offered a comped go at the buffet. It wasn’t the best way to start the day. Is there anything else you want to know? April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Great courteous staff, nice clean comfy rooms, close to all the necessities, as well as all the major highways. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Heater I usually won't mention an inconvenience the first time but during my recent stay was the second time the room heaters made so much noise at night that I had to get out of bed and turn the heat off. I understand it was probably single digits outside and those heaters just can't keep up with that kind of load but perhaps they may just need to be serviced as well. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds but room equipments very poor such TV,coffee machine and mostly very poor coffee quality twice either they missed to register the wake up call or telephone was'nt fuctionning, I brewed a coffeee in the room and brought it down to the reception and asked the person at the front desk to guess if it is coffee or tea and two of your employees said tea!!!!! thats how poor your coffee is and for the first time I had to pay for my breakfast in a holiday inn January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service is Slipping Having stayed at this property several times previously, we were very disappointed this time. Our room (331) was not serviced during our two night stay, without explanation or apology, and the slow-draining sink was not repaired as of check out Sunday, despite being reported Saturday morning. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property and Location Started staying here when it was a Ramada Hotel. My first time back in a few years; still the same great place. A primary customer one exit away makes this location a no brainer. My only issue was the lack of fridge and microwave in my room - pretty much standard issue everywhere else. Looking forward to my next visit. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Always a pleasant experience and best place to stay in the area! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Guest 627 While the overall experience at the hotel was a good, provided that I went to my niece’s wedding, there were some areas that could be improved by the hotel. The room was comfortable, but lacked the modern necessities of a refrigerator and a microwave. Most modern hotels have the comfort of a refrigerator and microwave. We stayed during the Thanksgiving holiday and the weather was chilly. The thermostat was either too cool in or way to hot… there was no mid-range. While the front desk staff was friendly and accommodating, there was a lack of etiquette via phone and in person. I called to make arrangements and was placed on hold several times while booking the room, as if the person was rushing me along. Only to be told that I’d have to pay regular price while others in the family were given the discounted price for the blocked rooms provided for the wedding. I finally resolved this issue by call the next morning and speaking to the manager. At arrival, a person checked in before me (my uncle) and I was asked to wait while he was service. Not a problem. But then the phone rang and I was asked to wait while the front desk staff took the call and booked a room for the caller, leaving me waiting. December 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WHAT WE WERE TOLD OR EXPECTED FROM WEBSITE THE FOOD WAS CLOSED WHEN WE CHECKED IN, WHERE AS WE ASKED IF IT WOULD BE OPEN AT THAT TIME BEFORE BOOKING THE HOTEL AND WHEN WE ARRIVE THEY TOLD US IT WAS CLOSED, I HAD TO DRIVE 5 MILES TO FIND A FOOD STORE TO GET FOOD. IN THE AM WE WENT TO THE RESTAURANT TO EAT BEFORE GETTING BACK ON THE ROAD.THE SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE THE FOOD WAS EVEN WORSE AND WAY OVER PRICED. ALSO THE HEAT DIDN'T WORK IN OUR ROOM AND YOU CAN ALSO HEAR EVERYTHING GOING ON IN THE HALLWAY FROM YOUR BED. THERE WASN'T ENOUGH PILLOWS IN THE ROOM AS WELL SO IF YOU GONNA STAY BRING YOUR OWN. ALSO DIDN'T LOOK LIKE ROOM WAS VACUUMED BECAUSE WE FOUND SEX TOY ITEMS ON THE FLOOR . THIS IS NOT A JOKE THIS IS A REAL SUMMARY OF OUR STAY. JUST A HEADS UP BEFORE BOOKING. NOTE TO SELF: WERE ALSO THE TYPE OF PEOPLE THAT ARE WILLING TO ROUGH IT BUT BY SEEING WEBSITE AND PICTURES THE WEBSITE DOES NO JUSTICE. WE ARE NOT HIGH MAINTENANCE TYPE OF PEOPLE. JUST DISAPPOINTED AFTER BEING AT SIX FLAGS ALL DAY TO THINK YOUR GOING TO A DECENT HOTEL AND GET THERE AND IT'S NOT WHAT YOU EXPECTED. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate room and premises We only stayed one night but I would highly recommend this hotel. It was immaculate and very up to date. The breakfast buffet was a bit limited but what they offered was good. Plenty of parking and very easy to locate. Right off the thruway. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need some sleep I was giving the room 460 far from the elevators and there was some kind of ventilation noise in the wall all night long, that will wake me up, internet speed was slow compare to other Holiday inn hotels that i have stay. We wanted to make our self's some coffee the last day but we realize that there was not coffee filters so no coffee for us. There was a wedding at the reception hall and some of the guest a little over the limit drunk where trying to make stories when i was parking my car at the parking lot. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome night's sleep We recently stayed at this hotel after having a horrible night the previous night at a competitor's hotel. We were welcomed with a warm and inviting reception area, a pleasant, albeit loud, sounds of a wedding revelry going on. It was festive and inviting. The hotel itself was very easy to get to, even despite the Turnpike construction. The room was modern, clean, and comfortable. We were truly sorry that we had settled for lesser quality the night before. When we awoke, we lingered because it was so comfortable! Even our children slept longer than usual! We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, but for a much longer time period! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations The Holiday Inn was very very nice. I wish I was told about the reward program prior to my stay. I reserved 4 king rooms for 2 nights and 1 junior suite for the bride and groom which was extremely nice. I would have been able to acquire points toward my rewards program. I would recommend this hotel to others, but tell them about the rewards program first. When the email came I am now a rewards member. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had a Comfortable stay and nice hospitality I really want to thanks the staff and there hospitality October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NJAO Everything was acceptable Disappointed food services closed too early September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simply great I had a wonderful time during my stay. The pool and pool area was very clean. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was always helpful with any questions and available accommodations. Thank you Holiday Inn September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room & Comfortable Bed The bed was clean and comfortable (King bed & the kids had Queens). Also, The room and hotel smelled clean. They have bath & body works lotion, shampoo and conditionor. Nice size T.V. Access to a computer & printer (I needed the copier/printer). Negatives: We took our laptop for online banking & job needs. The wifi went in & out (more out then in). It seemed to not work when we needed it most. The pop/soda machines on the ground level had a issues. Toilet paper was very thin. Refrigerators and microwave available upon request ONLY upon check-in (we were able to get one, but I like to know before my arrival). Overall, I would definitely suggest this hotel. The negatives aren't issues that would keep me away! September 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>