Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property We had 6 people, two rooms and arrived fairly late from Boston. Very nice attractive hotel. Check in prompt won a free drink on the wheel which at the time was appreciated. Food service and Bar were just what we needed. A good night's sleep and then off to NJ in the morning. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent facility for small family or couple Accommodations were adequate and location was good but I didn't want to just stay in hotel room because it was cramped and just adequate to sleep and be close to event. Also no complimentary breakfast was disappointment. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, quiet and comfortable Room was very clean, staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean and cozy room for after a long day at the park. Got to spin the wheel and received a free drink. The staff was very friendly and recommended a great restaurant for us to have dinner. August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST START OF VACATION EVER Me and my husband along with two other couples booked a night stay with this hotel. When we 1st went up to the desk everything was fine and we all received our room keys fairly quickly. When me and my husband went to the room that was assigned to us we noticed that they was still luggage and towels there from the pervious guest, mind you we arrived to the hotel around 11pm. We went back to the front desk where they made us wait about 45mins with all our bags while they tried to figure out what was going on. I repeated asked if we could just be put into another room because our firends were all ready to go out for the night and we needed to get ready, we were told that there was no were else to put us. After about a hour i was fed up and told the lady in the front desk that i needed to be out into a room. she quickly put me in a different room. I dont understand why that couldnt have been done in the first place and save us a hour of our time. Since we were so late behind out firends end up going out with out us and we stayed behind. It was truly the worst experince ive ever had and it was such a shame because is was such a nice looking hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great adventure we booked for our family on a friday, checked in and went to great adventure 9 miles away. came back and relaxed at hotel got up the next morning and had a wonderful free breakfast and left for the water park it made a nice mini weekend for the kids and they really enjoyed the fact the we could return to the park in just a few minutes . great stay August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Restaurant Staff. Do Not Expect Service. Overall the hotel was clean and tidy. Front desk staff good. The Restaurant and bar staff is terrible!! Very understaffed, poorly trained, and unable to handle the volume of people. No one buses the tables, no one smiles, wait for your food to be delivered is excruciatingly long!!! It is like the restaurant is operated by another company and you're in the twilight zone sitting back there. Families with children do not eat here if you're in any hurry. I just avoided the area because it was too painful to wait to get service and food delivered and to watch the patrons look sooo unhappy because of the unbelievably poor service!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very nice clean room. Staff was great and very helpful. JT's pub needs a staff update or training, waited 45 minutes for an appetizer and there were only 7 other people in the bar and Restaurant, and several of them did not get what they ordered. Food was ok when you did get it.q July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcomed after travel After traveling 8 hours on a hot summer day with 3 kids in the car, it was nice to be welcomed and greeted with a smiling face while being recognized as an IHG rewards member. Room was clean, everything worked. My children enjoyed the pool - which was also clean. Would stay here again. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will return for future stays.... This hotel has been updated. I was pleased with the appearance inside. Cute bathroom too. Bed's were comfortable. Room service was easy to reach. At first we thought our airconditioning unit was not blowing cold air, but then we realized we needed to control it from the wall unit rather than the unit by the window. We stayed here for 2 nights to go to 6 flags (thursday & friday nights). Friday night there was some event going on in the convention center and it was a little harder to sleep that night and even in the morning. There were drunk people in the hallways going to their rooms rather loudly; yelling outside the back of the building; and on several occassions room doors were allowed to slam shut rather than quietly. I realize this is not Holiday Inn's fault, however, maybe in the future something can be done to assist with the sound transfer (room door not having gaps, sound insulation, etc...). What we experienced was not unbearable or worth calling the front desk, but had we not been on 'vacation' and needing to wake early, it would have been very frustrating. I recommend if booking a room on the weekend, asking if an event is booked and requesting a quieter area of the hotel. As for room amenities. We reserved the room for 2 adults, 2 children and both dates the room was stocked with only 3 bath towels (for the body). All other towels were too small for showering. This must be a default number of towels?? We did request more towels and they were delivered promptly and with a smile!! We used the fitness room. Upon departure of the other two users, we turned the air up since it was rather smelly in there. I think it might have been the room deodorizer plugged into the wall?? If so, maybe H.I. could consider a different scent. The rapid check out was very nice and convenient!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Ann provided exceptional customer service while we were there. She directed us to the movies in Freehold and also asked about it the next time we saw her. She also made sure that we were comfortable and had everything we needed. We would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn, Windsor again! July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average room SUBSTANDARD RESTAURANT The restaurant service and food needs an overhaul. To have one server attending the bar as well as the restaurant patrons is grossly inadequate. The server was simply overworked. To wait thirty-plus minuted for a cheeseburger is absurd. My one complaint re: the room is seeing the hair from the previous guest around the sink and toilet....which leads me to believe other things were not attended to. I had to call the front desk to have housekeeping come up to attend to that. Traveling over three-hundred days a year have seen FAR worse but to have the Holiday Inn logo outside, one would expect a certain standard to be met. Has Holiday Inn lowered the bar? July 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip On a recent family trip, we spent a night at this hotel. It is a clean and updated property, and the check in process was fine. However, the service at this hotel was simply undeniably awful. Prior to arriving, I called ahead to request a cot bed, since I had my wife and two young boys traveling with me. I was told that it was noted on my reservation and would not be a problem. On check in I asked for the bed and was told that it would be delivered to the room. Hors later, when it wasn't delivered, I called the desk and was told that it would be delivered soon. Later, however, I received a call, telling me that they only have two cots, and both were just given out; we would not be receiving one. We tried dinner in the restaurant, which has a limited menu. The food was average, but again, service was lacking. First, I asked for a draft beer, and was told by the server that she would not recommend it because their draft lines were warm and not working. My son got the kids meal, and when we asked for his desert, we were told that their ice cream machine was broken and we could buy a full priced adult desert if he wanted to eat desert. So, we ordered the molten chocolate cake, which arrived with a rock hard frozen center. The morning coffee station was not opened until almost 7:30, and the staff did not seem at all concerned about guest experience. For example, linens were all wrinkled. Clean, but not pressed and neatly folded. This is a reasonable place to catch a night of sleep. However, if you are traveling with a family and intend to relax after a day on the road, I would recommend finding another property. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice clean and comfy overnight stop On our way from NEWARK Airport to Philadelphia we stopped here for the overnight. Friendly staff found a perfect room for us. Free breakfast was nice. Very recommandable for a stopover on a Long drive June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating Staff We arrived late at night and was met by a very pleasant lady at the front desk. Although I saw the same lady early the next day, and the next day, etc., she always had a smile on her face. Unfortunately, I did not get her name. When we needed to change our room to a more accessible one due to my recent knee surgery, Sandee, gave us a perfectly-located room on the first floor close to an exit. She also acted right away when we requested for an extension of our stay. A previous staff member at the front desk, who did not seem to check the system, had asked me to wait for a few hours before we could get an answer to extend our stay. Maria, the person who cleaned our room, also did an excellent job! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had a really great stay!! I went to a wedding located inside the hotel and the staff was very friendly and professional. Ann was polite, friendly, and nice. She guided me in the right direction and answered my questions and recommended me for the Priority Club. I would recommended anyone to stay here at this hotel. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 clean room and nice bed clean room very friendly front desk would stay here again June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NHRA 2013 Really enjoyed our stay. Will go back next year. Great staff, very helpful. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Stayed here 2 nights for a music festival at Six Flags. The staff was so nice and the place was very clean. We had no problem with requesting (and receiving) an early check in. Everyone was polite, I would def return here again. Great deal, nice rooms and comfortable beds. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The staff was very nice at check in and check out. The Inn was easy to locate and near enough to shopping and eating locations. The bed was comfortable and the room temperature was great. Many times we cannot keep the room at a reasonable temperature. We didn't have a refrigerator or microwave in the room but we probably could have if we asked for a room with those in it. The third day we were there, the housekeeping forgot a second washcloth and we didn't realize it until too late but the front desk apologized. Overall it was a great experience. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant convenient Just off the NJ Turnpike, this is an older hotel but very comfortable. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Easy access and parking, especially if travelling North or south. Good front desk team and all very Customer aware. We will use the Hotel again..more than once ! April 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy room Had to wear ear plugs because their was so much noise from the hallway and doors slaming to rooms adjacent to mine. The AC was not working properly. Their was not a breakfast provided to customers without an $11.00 charge! Will never stay at this Holiday Inn Again. Not in line with any other properties. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would go back We stay in a lot of Holiday Inn's.This one was Very clean and the staff was really nice. Would stay here again!!!! Only complaint was having to smell the food from the wedding down the hallway..It smelled so good it was killing us!!!! :) March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A quiet hotel along the NJ Turnpike This hotel was a very quiet place to relax and you cannot hear the Turnpike. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facilities and staff Intention was to stay just one night, but weather forced us to remain for a second night. Front desk (Craig) was most helpful in making arrangements for second unscheduled night. We were able to remain in the same room, avoiding moving luggage, etc. Facilities were comfortable and restaurant food and service really good. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good break in a long trip We had stopped here once before to break up a trip from Vermont to Baltimore. We were impressed then, and now, by the cleanliness of the rooms, the neatness of the lobby and corridors and the pleasant reception given us by the staff. We also found the breakfast to be satisfying and the fresh fruit exceptionally good for off season. A great break after several hours of driving. Would put this location high on the list of Holiday Inns. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some poor room design features Overall I enjoy staying at the hotel. 2 things would make the experience just a little bit better. The electrical outlet locations seem a bit odd considering today's reliance on being able to charge items. I would like to be able to charge my cell phone and keep in near my bed. To be able to do so, I have had to unplug something that is plugged in behind the bed. Not exactly an ideal experience. Other hotels now provide charging stations on the nightstand. Second improvement, the toilet is very close to the tub/shower. I would think that if the toilet was moved over a few inches, it would not be a problem. February 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unable to relax On or about 2230 hours 19 Feb. 2013 informed the front desk clerk that the heat wasn't working in the room I was assigned. The clerk said the maintenance personel had gone for the day and he was sorry that the heat wasn't working and he hung up. On or about 630 20 Feb. 2013 I again informed the desk clerk about the heat not working and again he said he was sorry. On or about 1030 20 Feb. 2013 I called the desk to check on the heat and I was informed that problem had been reported to maintenance and hung up. On or about 2230 hours 20 Feb. 2013 I checked with the clerk about the heat and was informed that the heat had been repaired. I return to my room and found the unit was blowing cold air, I called the desk and informed the clerk the heat was not working and I wanted to be moved to a room with heat, since again the temp. was again it was down in the 20's. I was moved to another room and temp. in the other room was about 100 and temp. was set for 71. I turned the unit for a while until the temp. went down and then turned it back on and it strted working. The problem with this was the clerk didn't offer to move me to another room on the first night. This is not my first stay at this hotel, but I'm not sure it there will be a next. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I went to this hotel for a wedding, and it was the best wedding ever! There was tons of food, the staff was attentive, and everyone had a great time. Then, when it was all over, we got to crash in a surprisingly comfortable room. I slept in... way in. Luckily, they gave me a late check-out! Thanks to all the staff for their help and courtesy. everyone in our room block was happy. Those who made it to breakfast said it was delicious. February 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>