Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 343 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

It was located near the interstate/Turnpike. It was clean and modern and everything worked the way it should. Staff was nice but did not have to use them much since the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

June 29, 2016

club

very close to Six Flags nice rooms friendly staff very helpful. breakfast was excellent nice buffet.
rooms clean bed very comftable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review - we appreciate the feedback. We hope you'll visit us again soon, and we'll do everything we can to earn your 5 star review. Happy travels!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

The stay was great. the room was comfortable the bed was well made the linen was clean and the room was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Reserviation

By

June 25, 2016

Did that above. We did not like being kept in the dark that you didn't have a room to meet our needs. The check-in clerk placed the blame on someone else. At that moment he is Holiday Inn and should have taken responsibility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that this was your experience, and we are looking into the issue to find out what happened.
Read More
Read Less

Six Flags Trip

By

June 24, 2016

club

This is one of the closest hotels to six flags. If you just need a place to put your head this could be the place. Room prices are a little steep for a holiday inn though. Beside that this is just an average hotel, not to many frills.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks for your feedback. We'll see what we can do to add more perks and amenities, and hopefully increase value, so your next stay will us will be a great one!
Read More
Read Less

Why was my stuff not returned to me?

By

June 23, 2016

I have said everything in my last 2 notes, but I am EXTREMELY disappointed that the items I accidently left in my room including medication, was NOT returned to me after I called twice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello. We're so sorry that we weren't able to locate your missing items. I know the hotel General Manager searched again for the items, and talked to you to offer an apology. We hope you'll give our hotel another chance the next time you're in the area, and wish you the best of luck with your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excessive amenities billing

By

June 19, 2016

club

Be aware that you will be billed daily for an amenities hold in excess of the normal initial amenities hold. This is the first hotel I've ever stayed in that will recharge an amenities hold charge daily. For some people this isn't a problem but for some of us on a limited budget, having all of our credit tied up with superfluous hold charges, keeps us from enjoying our time in the area.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear Sgt_Pike, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with your bill and any inconvenience you may have encountered which did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Should you wish to discuss the situation further, please do not hesitate to call us at 609-448-7000 and look for the Manager-on-Duty. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

2 nights, wedding weekend

By

June 07, 2016

many problems, but not until the day of and night before. Up until then it was great. We didn't expect any issues, the way things were going and then it was almost like they didn't care anymore because they got their money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We addressed your comments with management, and we would like to take this opportunity to respond. We understand that a room block was never set up for this wedding. We only learned this when the couple contacted the hotel regarding their rooming list. Upon this realization, our staff created one with 20 available rooms. Unfortunately, several guests tried booking rooms after the cut-off date passed, and we were sold out. We apologize that this was your experience, but the hotel did everything we could to accommodate the couple and their guests even with a short time-frame. We appreciate your feedback, and we wish you the best in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

June 03, 2016

club

A quick stop, but lived up to expectations. Comfortable. Easy access to highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and our convenient location. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

June 02, 2016

club

If you are looking for a nice place to stay, without the fanciness or splurging on a budget, Holiday Inn fits the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

May 22, 2016

club

I have been using your East Windsor facility for my New Jersey Automobile Insurance Risk Exchange Board of Director Meetings for more than 20 years, averaging 4 meetings annually; or 80 meetings during the past two decades, plus more than 200 hotel rooms during that time period.

Your entire staff has been outstanding, and we will continue to use your hotel. Furthermore, your hotel is the primary reason that my wife and I always stay at Holiday Inns when we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are absolutely thrilled that you have continuously chosen the National Conference Center and the Holiday Inn East Windsor to host your meetings and your guests. We greatly appreciate your review and it will be shared with the entire staff. Thank you again, and we look forward to assisting you with more meetings in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Improve your restuarant

By

May 21, 2016

club

If there is a convention in your hotel, that night your need more service and help in the kitchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience.
Read More
Read Less