Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Review I have been using your East Windsor facility for my New Jersey Automobile Insurance Risk Exchange Board of Director Meetings for more than 20 years, averaging 4 meetings annually; or 80 meetings during the past two decades, plus more than 200 hotel rooms during that time period. Your entire staff has been outstanding, and we will continue to use your hotel. Furthermore, your hotel is the primary reason that my wife and I always stay at Holiday Inns when we travel. May 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improve your restuarant If there is a convention in your hotel, that night your need more service and help in the kitchen. May 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but needs some work My husband and I stayed at your hotel on May 15, 2016. I have to say that we have stayed at the Holiday Inn's before and I was very disappointed with the room. The shower drain was broken and the bathroom floor had hair on it. I also believe that the shampoo and cream bottle were used. The desk attendant was very pleasant and the breakfast was very good. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normal bed not high quality I expect more for this price. No free breakfast buffet, cold coffee in the lobby. May 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good location Comfortable room, poor lobby service - no coffee, slow front desk service, friendly and helpful maintenance personnel, expensive breakfast buffet, mediocre maid service, adequate parking. Overall, I do not plan to stay at this hotel again. I selected it because I had stayed there in the past, and found it to be OK. May 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Management and Corporate are SO unprofessional The bride and groom's room was never reserved. I was woken up twice in the middle of the night and asked if I could switch rooms because I had a king bed. I graciously agreed to switch, because there were a dozen angry drunken guests in the lobby, along with multiple police officers arguing about the miscommunication. I agreed to switch rooms, in order to end the drama. I was told by the woman at the desk that I would be compensated for helping end the situation. I was handed a receipt of the room, and told that I would not be charged. Not even an hour later was I charged for the entire room. I called corporate, and was told that if I wanted compensation, that I should CALL THE BRIDE and ASK HER for the money! I was shocked. For such a professional establishment, it was unbelievable how rudely they would treat a guest (that ended a commotion in their lobby!) I was then told to call Darlene, the General Manager of the East Windsor Holiday Inn, words can not describe how truly rude and unprofessional this woman behaved. After trying to tell me (again) to call the bride and ask for money, and then arguing with me more, she ended the call with "you will never be getting any money back, this conversation is over" This woman should not be working for management, let alone a customer service oriented establishment. I am so offended, and will never stay at a Holiday Inn ever again. And I will be sure to tell of their unprofessional behavior to everyone that I know. A "terrible" rating doesn't even begin to cover this. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large hotel, plenty of parking space Our family of four stayed for one night. There was enough space in the room, everything is clean. The breakfast was great, at very reasonable price, while not complimentary May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Overall good hotel. No mention of being platinum status. No mention of special perks for being platinum like free breakfast (it was in their literature at the hotel though) so I booked a room and was charged for breakfast. Food was good though. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:57:08.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_TTNEW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>