Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 511 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Superb in every way.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. If in Eau Claire, this is where you should stay. Super clean and super accommodating.. Comfy beds offer a great night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Hairy Room

By

July 05, 2016

Noticed hair in the bed when I checked in and it was not mine. I changed rooms and the second room was not much better.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

I was in town for s surgical procedure for my son. Hotel was gorgeous. Very impressed for Holiday Inn. Pool was a perfect place to entertain my daughter while son recovered. Great shopping less then 2 miles away. Restaurant had great food and decor. Staff super attentive. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We look forward to having you stay with us again. I hope we were able to take away some of the stress associated with a trip to the hospital and surgery.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 27, 2016

club

总的来说还不错,但价格偏贵。希望能再给会员更多的优惠!而且,在网上订房,还不含早餐,价格就显得贵了。真心希望给与会员更多实际的优惠!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We appreciate the 5 star rating.
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

June 24, 2016

Overall good hotel and nice facilities. However, Direct TV was not working properly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I apologize that the Direct TV was not working. The storm that hit Eau Claire disrupted the signal but everything should be working properly with any return visits.
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

We were greeted after a long day of driving with a buy 1 get 1 drink ticket at the bar and free bottled water. The room was nice and the bar was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
I'm pleased to hear you felt welcome upon your arrival. We realize that people are traveling from all over and we want them to be able to relax as soon as they walk in the door.
Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel with a great restaurant

By

June 20, 2016

My favorite Holiday Inn in Wisconsin. The restaurant is a 4-5 star establishment. Great food and excellent breakfast buffet. Other Holiday Inn's in that area are no where near the quality level of this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We take great pride in every aspect of our business and love being able to represent the Holiday Inn brand.
Read More
Read Less

na

By

June 17, 2016

I wish I could have skipped this part. I did not want to add anything else

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 15, 2016

club

The bed was good, and I was able to get a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
A good night's sleep is the foundation to any great hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel w/ The Worst Front Desk Service Representative of All-Time

By

June 13, 2016

First off, I want to preface this review with a statement. I have written reviews for both good/bad experiences at hotels/restaurants. I think it's important. I was staying at the Eau Claire South Holiday Inn for a wedding reception. We are from out of town so we needed to get to the hotel in the early afternoon to get ready for the wedding. We arrived at around 1:00 PM on 6/11. The front desk representative greeted us immediately with an egregious tone. I noted we were there to check-in and she unpleasantly let me know that standard check-in time was 3:00. She went on to say that our room would be ready in 20-25 minutes. Understandable, I brushed off her attitude problem. I waited patiently as other guests seemingly checked in without issue. At the 30 minute mark, I went back to my friend at the front desk. Her attitude was even more appalling this time. She said she hadn't heard anything and my room was not ready. I now felt compelled to teach her a lesson in customer service. After leading a lengthy back and forth on how reservations at a hotel work - she proceeded to change my assigned room to one that was ready. This all could have been done right away and she would have avoided a review that will be posted online forever. In closing - I travel a lot for business. I check into many different hotels throughout the country. Even if arriving early, my room is always ready. Call that luck or call it quality service. Customer Service is about trying to please the customer enough to earn return business. Wedding or not, I would go out of my way not to stay here again. I would also strongly advise the hotel to send this representative to some customer service training. I can say with certainty I am not the only future business she has cost this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
I am so sorry you had such a poor experience with us. We take your comments very seriously and we will be looking into this matter further. I understand how frustrating that would be and I would love to follow up with you personally. I will leave my contact info below if you would be willing to discuss this with me further. Nick Thornsen Assistant General Manager (715) 830-9889 ext 507 nthornsen@larsonmanagement.com
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn® Eau Claire South I-94

By

June 12, 2016

club

Best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. Ultra clean, new, great design, great rooms, good people.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Holiday Inn is a great brand and we do our best to represent it well. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

June 07, 2016

club

SUPER NICE CLEAN PLACE TO STAY, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. This week at the hotel is celebrate service week. I will let the staff know how much you appreciated their efforts.
Read More
Read Less