Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 519 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

internet service

By

July 21, 2016

Internet signal strength was adequate but not real great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your experience with our internet. We do have upgrades coming soon to our internet. We would love to have you return and let us know about your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

July 20, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Eau Claire South has a great atmosphere and bar/lounge area where one can enjoy a very relaxing meal. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We strive to provide a relaxing and fun environment for all our guests. It's so encouraging that you enjoyed your time with us.
Read More
Read Less

Superb hospitality and accommodations at an affordable price, priceless!

By

July 19, 2016

club

We are glad to have stumbled upon your facility at the end of a long day of travel. We rarely travel without having reservations ahead of time so this was a bit out of our comfort zone not knowing where we were going to rest for the night. My husband and I could not have been happier to come upon such a wonderful and inviting facility and thank you for making our stay so pleasant. We felt welcomed from the time we walked through your doors. We plan to be back .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Our goal is too exceed our guests expectations. I'm glad you had such a great experience. I will pass your kind words on to all the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Sleep, eat

By

July 19, 2016

club

Recommend for staying with a hotel that has good food and a relaxing bar for drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was and for the recommendation. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 13, 2016

great place loved it! Would love to stay here again when in the area.... gorgeous!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! Even though we are a couple of years old now, we do everything we can to keep it looking like the day we first opened.
Read More
Read Less

execellent hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Execellent staff and loved the restraunt and the pool room was very clean would like to see a discount for veterans

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. Johnny's Italian Steakhouse is one of the best restaurants in town and is such a great asset to our guests. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great view to the East!

By

July 09, 2016

club

I haven't seen any other reviews mention this so I'll start off by saying HD DirectTV satellite tv is connected in the rooms and is way better option than local cable you find at most other hotels. Its so comforting to find the program you're looking for with familiar channel numbers. Be sure to request a room on the East side of the building for an uninterrupted view of the sunrise. And stop in at Johnny's for an evening cocktail.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We try to think of everything when it comes to our guests and partnering with DirecTV is a great example of making life simpler for our travelers. During the summer months we have the patio available outside of Johnny's so you can enjoy the sunset and an evening cocktail from the bar.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Was here for a work training and would definitely come back. Room was clean, fitness center was great, and staff was friendly. The internet connection is one of the stronger/more reliable than others I have experienced. The air conditioning fan in the room could have blown a little harder, but it kept the room cool enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us and that you had everything you needed for your training. Hopefully we will see you again soon and you can take some time to enjoy Johnny's Blue Bar.
Read More
Read Less

Superb in every way.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. If in Eau Claire, this is where you should stay. Super clean and super accommodating.. Comfy beds offer a great night of sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation and it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Hairy Room

By

July 05, 2016

Noticed hair in the bed when I checked in and it was not mine. I changed rooms and the second room was not much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I apologize for your poor experience. We take this comments very seriously and will be looking in to what we can do from preventing this issue going forward.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

I was in town for s surgical procedure for my son. Hotel was gorgeous. Very impressed for Holiday Inn. Pool was a perfect place to entertain my daughter while son recovered. Great shopping less then 2 miles away. Restaurant had great food and decor. Staff super attentive. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We look forward to having you stay with us again. I hope we were able to take away some of the stress associated with a trip to the hospital and surgery.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 27, 2016

club

总的来说还不错,但价格偏贵。希望能再给会员更多的优惠!而且,在网上订房,还不含早餐,价格就显得贵了。真心希望给与会员更多实际的优惠!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We appreciate the 5 star rating.
Read More
Read Less