Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay We were greeted after a long day of driving with a buy 1 get 1 drink ticket at the bar and free bottled water. The room was nice and the bar was good. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel with a great restaurant My favorite Holiday Inn in Wisconsin. The restaurant is a 4-5 star establishment. Great food and excellent breakfast buffet. Other Holiday Inn's in that area are no where near the quality level of this one. June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by na I wish I could have skipped this part. I did not want to add anything else June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The bed was good, and I was able to get a good nights sleep. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel w/ The Worst Front Desk Service Representative of All-Time First off, I want to preface this review with a statement. I have written reviews for both good/bad experiences at hotels/restaurants. I think it's important. I was staying at the Eau Claire South Holiday Inn for a wedding reception. We are from out of town so we needed to get to the hotel in the early afternoon to get ready for the wedding. We arrived at around 1:00 PM on 6/11. The front desk representative greeted us immediately with an egregious tone. I noted we were there to check-in and she unpleasantly let me know that standard check-in time was 3:00. She went on to say that our room would be ready in 20-25 minutes. Understandable, I brushed off her attitude problem. I waited patiently as other guests seemingly checked in without issue. At the 30 minute mark, I went back to my friend at the front desk. Her attitude was even more appalling this time. She said she hadn't heard anything and my room was not ready. I now felt compelled to teach her a lesson in customer service. After leading a lengthy back and forth on how reservations at a hotel work - she proceeded to change my assigned room to one that was ready. This all could have been done right away and she would have avoided a review that will be posted online forever. In closing - I travel a lot for business. I check into many different hotels throughout the country. Even if arriving early, my room is always ready. Call that luck or call it quality service. Customer Service is about trying to please the customer enough to earn return business. Wedding or not, I would go out of my way not to stay here again. I would also strongly advise the hotel to send this representative to some customer service training. I can say with certainty I am not the only future business she has cost this Holiday Inn. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn® Eau Claire South I-94 Best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. Ultra clean, new, great design, great rooms, good people. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE SUPER NICE CLEAN PLACE TO STAY, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!! June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Astonishing Staff This is a first class hotel with a first class staff. My wife and I had a small medical issue, and received excellent advice and directions that allowed us to resolve the issue. We have stayed here on several occasions and the hotel is wonderfully consistent in its excellence. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:41.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_EAUHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>