Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-13-2015)
(e.g. Oct-14-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale, New, and great service. As always, weekly visitor, great service, great amenities, clean, quiet, and downright nice. Always appreciate the front desk staff's welcome at the end of the day. October 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eau Claire Visit Good value and very nice room. Dinner at Johnny's was excellent as usual. Popovers rock! October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice upgrades due to wedding When we arrived they told us that do to a wedding going on just below us that they would offer to move and upgrade our room. The new room was very nice and spacious. Our initial purchase included a free drink and breakfast and that was also upgraded to one for each of us. It was a nice upgrade since we were celebrating our anniversary. Had a great stay. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Experience... We stayed for the weekend for a wedding. From the moment we arrived to the time we left, the experience was nothing short of awesome. The staff was professional and personable. The cleaning staff was friendly and helpful. The food at the restaurant was fantastic. The wait staff and cooks were top rate. We are thinking of making another trip back with the excuse to look at fall colors...but really just again enjoy the wonderful service, beautiful atmosphere, and wonderful experience at this hotel. Grandpa can watch the dogs again. ;). Thanks to Holiday Inn for all their hospitality. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost great! This hotel is a very fine place with just a few flaws. They are close to the freeway which comes with a lot of noise, but they have done a pretty good job sound proofing the place inside. If you can ask for a room far from the freeway, they will accommodate. And I think with the noise from the freeway is why they have music blasting everywhere and it got old real fast. It was even outside. There was no where to go to read and relax in quiet, except for your room. The biggest problem is the air conditioning. It is on a sensor and if you aren't moving around after awhile, it turns off. Got warm at night and woke me up several times. I had to get up and walk around the room at 2:30 a.m. waving my arms to get the system on again. Also the pillows are very lumpy. They do have more to choose from, but the second night, I just used my own. The bed itself is very comfortable. LOVED the shower. Very strong and has four adjustable positions. Nice, big and roomy. Also want to mention I had dinner and lunch at Johnny's Italian Steakhouse. Food was excellent, unique and prepared beautifully. I would go back. September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Easy access location with outstanding restaurant. The food and service at the bar and restaurant was outstanding. service from check in to departure was excellent. September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great!!! Everything as far as the motel was GREAT!!! Clean, Fresh, Quiet..... The only... only thing I was a LITTLE let down about was the steakhouse. It was fine, but two minor issues. The lighting was way to dark, and since it was a steakhouse I expected a great steak. Unfortunately the ribeye I had was not thick, juicy, or really flavorful. Going to a "steakhouse" I expected the professionals to give me a great steak. Unfortunately it was not what I was hoping for, but it is hard to find a good steak these days. Overall everything was great. Just would have done better to order pizza, go someplace else, or maybe doing Italian food, since it was an Italian Steakhouse. Don't hold anything against the place though. I would go back in a heartbeat. Just would either try something different to eat or go elsewhere. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Johnny's Restaurant and Bar The restaurant has a very good menu and the staff are some of the best I have seen in a very long time. The bar is also the same. Good drinks and wonderful service. September 23, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T13:56:29.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_EAUHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>