Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 266 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff - room was cleaned

By

July 04, 2016

club

Staff is great - very friendly.

Stayed three nights as a business traveler, had a good experience overall.

Room was not cleaned on day 2, so returned that night to a room without towels, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi Joejoejoe2, Thank you for the 4-star review and my apologies for the lack of service from our cleaning department. Please know that my colleagues from the Front Desk are available 24/7 and that they would have been more than happy to bring your some fresh towels. Kind regards, EvaLynneA
Read More
Read Less

Another night in Eindhoven

By

June 28, 2016

Great hotel in an excellent location.
Staff were helpful and friendly throughout my stay, booking in and out was quick and easy. The dining room staff were great, as was the huge breakfast which had everything you could ask for.
My room was far bigger than I expected, or am used to and was spotless.
The hotel is about five minutes walk from the shopping and restaurant areas where there are a huge number of restaurants to choose from. I will stay there again when back in Eindhoven.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Wow! Thank you ever so much for this excellent 5-star review Dave, we really appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel next to the train station in which I have spent 2 nights with my son while visiting area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you ever so much for your 5-star review Krzysztof!
Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel et restaurant

By

June 20, 2016

club

Hôtel calme et très agréable, bien situé dans Eindhoven.
restaurant (brasserie française) très bien.
Allez-y

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Merci beaucoup for your beautiful review Chau7!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 19, 2016

club

Poor room. Carpets by the lifts in the lobby seriously need changing

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Mxyxy, Thank you for your feedback, but unfortunately I am unable to track your reservation details with the username Mxyxy. Our rooms have recently been renovated and I wonder what you disliked? Carpets in the lobby and lifts will be chemichally cleansed this summer, and the furniture will be refurbished. Kind regards, ELA
Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome

By

June 18, 2016

club

All staff I interacted with at this hotel were very friendly. My room was well appointed and very spacious. The one thing that would have made my visit better would be less noise outside in the evening (I was in a room facing north, away from the railway line). Not sure this is something the hotel has any influence over however - it is a city center location and the noise would have been from people going home after an evening out, I imagine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you very much for your 4-star review George29! May I recommend that you ask for a room on the other side of the building upon a possible future stay? That way you will probably have less noise nuisance. Kind regards, EvaLynneA
Read More
Read Less

Massively overpriced due to event in city

By

June 15, 2016

club

The price was 3x the usual price we pay at this hotel due to an event in the city such that instead of a group of 20, we only had 3.

Breakfast is not particularly inspirational, always the same.

Noise of cars racing around the local streets was noticeable, even from a top floor.

Just remember you can park anywhere, not just in the designated spaces, especially as you are in danger of getting boxed in if you do find a space!

Staff were very helpful everywhere except in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Sluggy, Thank you for your feedback, I will make sure to forward your remarks to all relevant departments. And yes, due to this particular event, the demand for hotel rooms was huge and the entire city was fully booked. Therefore prices are higher than in a 'normal' weekend. Kind regards, ELA
Read More
Read Less

great location and restaurant

By

June 13, 2016

club

great food and super location. I will stay again when I am in Eindhoven.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Philipe32, Thank you ever so much for your 5* review! Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand | Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

One of the 2 best hotels of Eindhoven

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

I tried a lot of hotels in Eindhoven for business purposes and this is pretty the best (together with the Pullman which is more expensive). Breakfast is a good variety. Staff is friendly. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. Overall the hotel is in a good state and not outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your great score and review. We are more than happy to read that our hotel is in your top 2 of Eindhoven! Thank you very much for that. Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand | Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Außengeräusche

By

June 08, 2016

club

Verkehr ziemlich laut. Zuweisung eines leisen Zimmers gewünscht.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and review. May I recommend you to ask for a room facing the parking next time you visit, this side is more quiet. Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand | Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

5 Nights in Eindhoven

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, quiet room, polite staff.Good location, quiet room, polite staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Rijder, Thank you very much for your 4* review, nice to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand
Read More
Read Less

Camera confortevole

By

June 06, 2016

club

La camera era molto confortevole: letto grande e comodo, adeguatamente oscurata e fornita di tutto il necessario.
Hotel raccomandato

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Mille grazie for your 4-star review Marge83, and I am happy to read that you enjoyed our beds!
Read More
Read Less