Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel employees were very friendly, The room had everything i would need for my stay. The the hotel including my room were very clean. The turkey sandwich I ate from the hotel was excellent. I would recommend the hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not comfortable. AC took all night to cool room. Called to complain and they quickly sent a maintenance worker who thought he had fixed the ac. They did offer to change rooms but I assumed they would all be old and the same. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice nice hotel I had to stay here due to missing my connection but it was nice. August 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BEWARE!!!! They have COCKROACHES !!! Avoid this place at all cost we stayed for 4 nights the last night we came in at 11 the latest all week, we open door to roaches we killed a few other made it to holes in the door frame rm 435. Beware they where rude when I went down to tell them. General manager was to call me to fix it but never did. We had to though out our luggage and everything we bought there. We had to wash everything before we brought our clothes home. Ruined our trip!! August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 酒店工作人员服务态度很好,无论是前台还是接送的司机,对服务态度很满意 就是房内无线网络信号不是特别好,经常断线 August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This is my second stay at this hotel and can't compliment the staff enough. From the minute you check in to check out, great experience. The housekeeping staff must be well trained in customer service because both times they have gone out of their way to do something special. I've traveled a lot for business and have stayed in every imaginable hotel chain and by far, I can say that this is the best Intercontinental property I have stayed at, but regardless of chain, the best hotel I've ever stayed at. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff Decent Holiday Inn with good bar on site. Would have liked the rooms to have better soundproofing. Front desk staff were excellent. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay had a great time,with a very frindly staff,we laughed and played.It's the way a hotel stay should be.Thank's again August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by class the hotel staff were very friendly, the hotel was clean . The restaurant had great food August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great place. didn't care for the neiborhood. I chose this hotel because it was near the airport. It was a nice place to spend the night before getting on a plane in the morning, but there is nothing to do in the area. I think next time I need to go to Ohare I will try to find an airport hotel in Rosemont. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop on travels either for work or play The staff is always happy to assist. And in the resturant/bar, whether for breakfast, dinner or a quick drink; the staff is top notch!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and wonderful staff We stayed here August 2nd 2014,. Stay was wonderful, hotel itself and rooms were very clean and comfortable. All staff from management to the front desk including housekeeping were very friendly, they all always took the time to acknowledge you and say hi. The onsite restaurant is very convenient and the food is great. As a former crew member I have stayed in alot of hotels in different States and Counties and this one was one of the most welcoming I have been at in awhile. I also loved the outside sitting area with fire pit it was so peaceful and relaxing. Will definitely stay here again! Joyce August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family reunion There are ample places for family to meet. The pool has plenty of seating around for adult to visit while watching kids. There are tables to meet outside the pool area, and there is a comfortable outside seating area outside the building as well. The food at the bar/restaurant is not as good as I would have liked, but the atmosphere was fun and the service was good. There are plenty of other places to eat not far away and the proximity to airport and expressways give it a convenient location. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the first choice for the area It would be worth it to search a few miles outside the area to find a different Holiday Inn. The other locations have nicer accommodations, dining and better rooms for approximately the same price. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Good and the Bad My husband and I stood overnight at the HI due to an event in the vicinity. Check in was easy, and front desk was very kind. The room was a nice size, and very clean. As I get out the shower, I hear someone playing with the door. Sure enough it opens. Another set of guests were assigned to our same room. How embarrassing! Front desk calls the room, asks for my name, says OK and hangs up. NO EXPLANATION. Running late for my event, I leave the room in a rush and forget something. Sure enough MY KEY NOW DOESN'T FUNCTION. I can only guess the "manager" asks me my name as soon as I approach the front desk, reassigns my key to the room, and says NOTHING! I have to mention the fear for my safety (and a couple other choice words). He offers to buy me and drink at the local bar (JUST ONE), and I'm not sure if an apology was even mentioned. At the end of my night, I do have to say that the bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows were awesome. Short-lived relaxation because the sun woke us up as it slapped us in the face. The blinds DID NOT CLOSE. For the price I paid I cannot really complain, but no matter where you stay you want SAFETY, SECURITY, and a GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP. 1 out of 3 would warrant a "never return" stamp. August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management I had several issues of which only one was resolved. They charged incidentals to my debit card which they haven't done the past two stays. Then my room didn't have a fridge or microwave. The manager said he would get me into another room which never happened! Also setup a wakeup call which never happened. They did release the hold on my debit card. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Once you get into YOUR room- not so bad The reservation was booked through the front desk because the online booking showed no rooms. The reservation was put under another customer in another state using my credit card info. A week later, I never received a confirmation so I had to call the desk again. I was informed the reservation was cancelled (the other customer obviously did this). I had to start checking weekly to make sure a company required trip was staying booked. Upon arriving, I checked in and when I walked into the room it was occupied !!! I went back to the desk and was informed I had reserved a shared room (did not). They switched me to the third floor away from the rest of the people from my company's group. It was scary to walk into the person's room when they were in the room. Once the reservation was taken care of, the rest of the stay was okay and the rooms are nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean I have stayed at this location on several other occasions and it is always clean and a nice hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pittman Family Reunion The hotel staff was professional and excellent. They made my stay very comfortable. My only complaint was the breakfast buffet meat was pork and there were no other options. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience while travelling on business For the short time I stayed at this hotel, I felt quiet comfortable in the environment and the staff were quite friendly and helpful. Having the convenience of a shuttle made my trip quite productive and less stressful, since I did not have to wait for a taxi to get me to and from my office. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast/room rates A great place to meet with family for wedding. Clean rooms. Swimming pool the cleanist I've seen in a long time! On site staff sincerely friendly and helpful. A continental breakfast or information re: $10 extra for breakfast for 2 with room before check out would have been good. Purchased rooms early for discount but when addedd additional night for one of the rooms a few weks later it was cheaper by almost $20! Phone staff did not provide a good explanation. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good - but Wonderful room. Quiet, large with excellent bedding. The fly and park option is a real money saver. Shuttle on three occasions were great. (I stayed an extra night due to flight cancellation.) But, on my return from NYC, in spite of calling the hotel, I waited almost two hours to get back to the hotel. Result was having to leave Chicago in rush hour. Know that the shuttle is hourly. Still a very good room with extended parking. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Please see comments on Pool. That was really the only issue we had on the trip. If the pool had not been an issue, we would have not had any issues with this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location I liked the location, a little further from the bustle near OHara. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and ammenities and wonderful staff We had a very pleasant stay. Our room had all the conveniences we needed. Everyone on the staff from the maid service to the front desk personnel to the shuttle drivers were so nice and they went out of their way to help us. Staying at the Holiday Inn made our trip to Chicago so much more enjoyable. The restaurant was fabulous. The breakfasts were great. We definitely will recommend the Holiday Inn to all our friends if they visit Chicago. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could have used a later check out I was there for a conference and asked if I could keep the room a little longer as I wanted to take a nap during the lunch break. The front desk said I could keep the room until 12:30. We were dimissed for lunch at 12:35. Took a nap in my car. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by probably a snob After taking several detailed reviews, I'm more attune to what expectations IHG has of their franchises. In this case, I was not greeted as or thanked for being a platinum member and quite frankly felt like i was herded through the reception desk regardless of the fact that there was no line. Likewise, there was no offering for points or other bonus as is customary/policy now for platinum members. The bathtub had someone else's short and curlies... The restaurant attached to the hotel was great and had a wide variety of beers to go along with some very good food. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great "close to airport" hotel Restaurant/Bar was understaffed for a Saturday night (especially graduation weekend). Staff worked hard to meet the needs - just overwhelmed. Hotel much quieter on a Saturday night than I would have expected. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not happy location was not good. room was mediocre. was not given a king bed room, it was supposed to be a romantic getaway... June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre hotel The hotel looks really nice when you first walk in, but the rooms are a bit of a let-down. The chairs in the room look a bit gross and old, so we didn't sit in them. But the bed and bathroom were clean, which was the most important part. May 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>