Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Would recommend this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff really went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Everything was super clean. We were there for a dance competition and with a bunch of screaming girls, there were no problems at all. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Please allow me to start with a disclaimer. At no point in time in our stay was the entire staff unprofessional or refuse to offer anything but outstanding service. The first night was not quite what I would expect in the way of a comfortable bed. Since I did not try my bed until later in the evening, it was very uncomfortable. I reported this to the desk early in the morning and new beds were put into our room as soon and both were replaced as soon as it was convenient for us. We had issues with the card key system entering our room on a few occasions. Entrance to the building was not an issue. Due to the location of our room it was quite a treck down the hallway. I would be more comfortable discussing this issue via a phone call. Again, we have stayed at this HI a number of times and enjoy the location and definitely the swimming pool. Again I would like to emphasize that since we came in contact with just about every employee at this HI, everyone was 10 Stars. I would definitely stay with you again and most likely will next time in Elmira. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Winery Tour Had a great stay in large part because the staff was so great! Especially the wait staff in the restaurant. Thanks for helping us have a great mini-vacation. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again I stayed from Friday to Sunday, but my room was never cleaned. My garbage cans were not emptied, nor was my coffee, tea replaced... After a long day of hiking, I came back to the hotel to find that my key didn't work. I had to wait an extended amount of time to be let back into my room and then was only given one replacement key, even though there were 4 people staying in the room. The service at the restaurant hotel was not good. The food was good, but it took a long time to order and receive the food. Our drinks were never refilled and our bill was brought when the food was delivered. We were not asked if we wanted any additional items or if we needed anything. I would not stay in this hotel again. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Rooms were good and an excellent indoor pool. The restaurant is below the standards of everything else, especially evening service. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service. Room was great. Staff was very helpful during our emergency stay. Very accommodating. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room overlooking the river Had a wonderful 3 night stay at Holiday Inn Riverview. Like the new look. Beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Gave me gift and free breakfast for being rewards member. Restaurant accommodated our vegan diets. Lounge had friendly staff. Didn't use pool as we ran out of time. But pool looked refreshing and had lifeguard on duty. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaniness The management should pay attention to the linen. Ours looks like it was not properly washed. The addtional bed they brought for one of our child had also dirty linen. Other than that, it was typical business Hotel. By the way, the breakfast food was plenty and tasty. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We were here for a training that was taking place in Elmira. This hotel was very easy to find. When we got in the lady at the front desk was very friendly and able to help us! The food was amazing. we had dinner there and breakfast and they gave me the biggest bowl of oatmeal I have ever seen. The room was neat and clean and the bed was awesome. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room We had a King non smoking room and it was roomy and clean. The bed was comfortable and the linens were great. The room even had a refrigerator and microwave which is handy for our popcorn. The staff was wonderful. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable and comfy When traveling to the Finger Lakes everything is way over priced. This Holiday Inn is less than 30 minutes from the Glenn and extremely comfortable, as well quiet! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Could not find a nicer group of people at the front desk. They treated us like valued guests. Katie & Laurie were totally awesome!!! Great stay because of them. Many thanks September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE EVERYONE THERE COULDN'T BE NICER OR FRIENDLIER. IT WAS LIKE STAYING WITH FRIENDS. FOOD WAS GOOD AND REASONABLY PRICED. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but. . . Good evening, This hotel location was very close to our destination and the room renovations were delightful. However, I didn't get greeted as a priority club member, I miss the benefit of the breakfast (and didn't realize this facility didn't offer that) and the coffee in the lobby was always empty. I have another stay scheduled in September and hope to have a better experience. Thank you! September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and welcoming staff The staff was very helpful and provided us with a discount since our daughter is a student at Elmira college. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2013 Wonderful room and location, nice pool. Pleasant staff, lifeguard even cleaning staff were helpful. Excellent breakfast. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room. Friendly staff Nice place for a rest. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Short drive to Corning museum and Watkins glen. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service The staff were very helpful and pleasant. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. My only negative comment would be that there was not enough counter space at the sink in the bathroom. That is why I gave the rating of GOOD for the room. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING.... This place was fabulous! From the very beginning to the very end! I would HIGHLY recommend it for anyone. We stayed there for ten days. Ten glorious days. Not one thing would I change. They honor the military, they honor people! All with smiles, all so helpful and courteous. AND the benefits they give you to include lifeguards)!!....I am truly thankful and happy with this place. KUDOS and THANK YOU to all we encountered! August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room 249 smoke during my stay in rm 249 I could smell smoke....this has happened in the past.....I have complained in the past but nothing is done ....I feel that every room should have a sensitive smoke alarm that can detect smokers in the room and make these inconsiderate people pay large fines. For what I am being charged, I should not have to smell cigarette smoke in a non smoking room. Bob August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! My husband and I were very happy with our stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was clean and VERY comfortable. The staff was helpful and well prepared to recommend places to visit and things to do. I will certainly stay here again if I return to the Elmira area!!! August 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Get Away When we arrived at the room we had to pick up bobby pins before we could even walk We just figure that the sweeper was not been done We had thought about staying infact my husband had held and we decided with all that we would not stay .IT Just wasn,t what we expected. Thank you August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality I was part of a World War II reunion. The service we received from everyone was great, but particularly noteworthy was the meeting room off of the dining roomand the extraordianey service you gave us there. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Everyone was enthusiastic and helpful. Recommended some fun things to do in the area. Breakfast is off the hook good! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here Excellent Customer Service, Location, Quiet, GREAT BREAKFAST!!!!. Excellent Front Desk and support staff... Give the manager a RAISE!!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great from the start! Having made our reservation so far in advance I was a little nervous about a problem at check-in. Instead we were greeted and checked in within minutes. Our room was on the second floor as we had requested and it was clean and comfortable. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. It was truly a vacation just being there for the three days. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. The facility was well located and clean. Restaurant staff was not very personable or attentive. Customer had to hunt them down to pay their bill. Desk and maid staff were fine. Had issues with key cards not working a couple of times. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 You'll enjoy your stay here My friend and I really enjoyed the clean, relaxing and friendly stay we had here. We especially enjoyed the indoor pool - which actually had a lifeguard on duty - a first for me! Our breakfast was outstanding. May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay I had not stayed in this hotel for some time. It was good to see the upgrades. I wish they had upgraded the mattresses also. The hallway by my room smelled strongly of chlorine from the indoor pool and it smelled of rotten fish on my way to the restaurant. The hostess in the restaurant in the morning did not crack a smile at all while I was there. No friendly greeting. I will only stay here if I cannot get into another hotel in the area. May 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>