Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience to Equine Affaire/ fair grounds. We stay at the Holiday Inn every year for the Equine Affaire at the Eastern States fair grounds. It is only about 12 minutes away. I also find the beds comfortable and I sleep very well. The staff are friendly and courteous and we feel that we have what we need which includes a refrigerator, microwave and coffee in the room. November 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 11/15/14 Stay Overall nice place, excellent staff. Had two rooms for my family . One terrific the other smelled heavily of mildew. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Option to Springfield Value and proximity to Springfield was great. Found this HI when many other hotels were full. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortabler enjoyed a peaceful stay while traveling for business November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best night sleep Staff was so nice.... The room was immaculate, the bed was the most comfortable i have ever slept on, the shower was amazing, and breakfast was awesome. There was a restaraunt on the corner that was super friendly and awesome food. I will be back any time I am relatively close and every year for the equine affair November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great For Business Travel The room is clean and the staff is accommodating. It is right off the main highway and 5 minutes outside Springfield MA. Price is reasonable. Food is good. No brainer! November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lobby and hall rugs are old need to replace as they smell musty giving an old perception November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review Convent location comfortable accommodation although a little dated November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant but a Little Dated This is a perfectly fine hotel but it doesn't feel as up to date and polished as other properties I've stayed in. The room was perfectly comfortable but the pillows were not the same as I've found elsewhere when staying at HI. I didn't partake in breakfast but I did have drinks and a snack at the bar. The restaurant is oddly laid out and the bar just doesn't feel friendly and relaxing. It's not a place to gather after a day of working. All-in-all the place was fine but I just didn't feel it was up tot he standards I have come to expect. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by B Breakfast was very good, except I really don't like the bulk scrambled eggs. The room was clean, quiet, and huge - it could have been two rooms. Laughably, the door to the bath couldn't open all the way because the commode was in the way. If only the bathroom wall had been moved back a foot. There was some caulk missing around the tub fixtures, there was a small crack in the sink, and the hanging rod in the closet was altogether too long, and sagged in the middle. Staff was great, location was convenient, and the breakfast was better than OK, but the building needs some renovation in the next year or two to keep up. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff is what makes this hotel, an excellent place to stay. Feels like home away from home. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by october everything was good except you shouldn't have to pay for a "FREE" breakfast. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service CLEAN COMFORTABLE AND QUIET STAY. GREAT WELCOME AND CHECK IN WAS QUICK WITHOUT ANY FUSS. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent friendly service From the time we arrived until the time we left all the staff were helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable with lots of space for luggage and belongings. A very comfortable bed, and a great nights sleep. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff and comfortable beds Very nice hotel. Great staff and nice rooms with comfortable beds. Have stayed before and will stay again when in the area. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for an overnight. The customer service was great, the room and bathroom was extremely clean, the bed was comfortable, it was quiet, and the furnishings were appealing. The pictures on the internet were accurate. The bathroom consists of a bath/shower and toilet with the sink/counter area outside in a separate private area. My only complaint is that there isn't a fan in the bathroom, but really if that's my only complaint you know the hotel's good! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, perfectly squishy pillows. I loved it. Wonderfully pleasant at the Front Desk, clean hotel lobby, clean bathroom, and clean pool. Perfect. October 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy experience In advance of check-in, I was made aware that there were dogs staying at Hotel. (dog show in area). I requested to be placed in area away from dogs. Woken up both Saturday & Sunday morning early by barking dog in adjacent room. At check out, I shared my experience with attendant. Only offered to apply extra points to my account. Overall, not a good experience. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular hotel This is an adequate and clean hotel. It is not great. It is old, but well maintained and it is overall pleasant. No hot tub and the breakfast is awful. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room great service Room was as you would expect, staff was very friendly and helpful. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean and short ride to Bradley Airport Good value for location. The exterior grounds were beautiful. Just a short trip to Bradley airport October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, shame about the dog show had a bad nights sleep due to so many people with dogs at hotel, who were attending a dog show in town. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I've stayed at the Holiday Inn at Enfield before and book at that hotel because it is one of the nicer yet affordable in the area, and it is convenient to many locations. The staff is always great - friendly, professional and helpful. The hotel is nicely maintained, but there are some updates that need to be mace to the rooms. There was some wallpaper peeling in my room, the bathroom door opened the wrong direction and collided with the toilet, and there were open pipes on the ceiling above my beds that were dusty/dirty. The property offers great amenities and overall is a good experience. Will stay again. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Very easy check in and out. Helpful friendly staff at front desk. The cleaning staff is incredible. Great location near highway. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, rate was good. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience The hotel was clean and well maintained. it had good facilities and the staff was very courteous and attentive. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Needs Revamp The menu is limited and the quality is FAIR. The live music during dinner is too loud and in some cases poor quality. Does not bring customers in to eat. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility and Fast Wifi! Facility is very nice with a small exercise room and a great indoor/outdoor swimming pool. The rooms are very nice with a couch sitting area. Since I travel a lot of business, I judge all hotels by their Wifi speed and this Holiday Inn wins the race. Wifi always worked and at very fast speeds. I was even able to download a movie onto my Ipad. Would definitely stay here again if I'm back in the Hartford area. October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was ok... First room we checked into smelled musty and had mildew in the bathroom. Switched rooms after the first night and was better after. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and attentive staff Excellent hotel! Good central location, nice and friendly staff, and updated rooms. October 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>