Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to improve Room Service and rooms need updates We have recently stayed at this hotel for 1 night as we went to Six Flags. I found the front staff to be very pleasant and helpful but at the evening time when we ordered room service the woman who took the order was very unpleasant. She answered the phone with "Yeah" I placed my order and whom ever delivered the food also was very unpleasant. We had a total of $27.36 and paid $30 in cash for the food (she was given an extra tip as gratuity is included in the total), the staff had "forgotten" to mention that we paid cash for the order and tried to double charge me upon check out. There was no one for the front staff to talk to in the morning so the woman at the desk had taken the amount off and reprinted me a new receipt. I think it is extremely uncomfortable to not be able to trust the staff especially when you are paying cash for room service. In addition, the main room area was very clean and comfortable but when we got to the bathrooms it was very small and in need of repair. We stayed in room 525 there was missing ceramic tile on the walls, the bathroom fixture for the shower was all soap scummy and was detaching from the wall also you could feel the wood rot or loose tile under the bathroom tub when showering which made me feel extremely uncomfortable taking a shower. I think this place is "ok" to stay for a quick night as we did and not some where I would recommend to others. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with well appointed rooms This hotel is just off the highway, so it's easy to find. Everything in the room worked well, especially the air conditioning during a 92 degree day. The combination of the comfortable bed and the darkening drapes resulted in a good night's sleep. Although I did not use the restaurant, lounge or the pool, I found the hotel employees with whom I had contact, to be very customer friendly. September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food service needs improvement, building needs updating Our 3-night stay was pretty good. But the food service needs improvement. The evening staff in the restaurant was overwhelmed and our server had a horrible attitude. We were very disappointed with her demeanor, especially with our children present. The morning staff was nice but the food was bland and pretty much the same items were offered each morning. The evening menu was very limited, especially for non-meat eaters. The rooms were clean but desperately need updating. Overall, the building was clean, but seemed old and run-down. It was nice to have a heated indoor pool and a cooler outdoor pool. The locker rooms needed cleaning. The lobby staff and managers were very helpful. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great reception from Robert, who was informative and very helpful when we arrived. The bar area was relaxing and again the staff were helpful. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad Service A trip to Six Flags meant a two night stay for the family at this hotel. The good; the front desk member of staff, could not have been more helpful; dealing with issues surrounding our room, the package, park tickets, where to eat for dinner, the kids enjoyment etc, outstanding The bad: do not ignore previous guests reviews. The food and service in the food area was quite possibly the worst I have ever received. The staff member was definitely from the school of thought that their job would be more fun if guests did not get in the way. Overall, the stay was excellent, just don't eat breakfast! August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Weekend Away Conveniently located right off Route 91 and close to shopping and restaurants, this hotel has been our "go to" destination for the past 4 years. This hotel offers two pools -- one indoor and one outdoor. We went to enjoy the sun and sit by the outdoor pool. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a little work Room was fine, but no regular coffee in the room, had to chase down housekeeper. Not enough towels, pool ran out of towels. Otherwise, ok August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay the staff were all friendly but not very helpful.. the hotel seemed under staffed, pool was very cloudy, and no towels.. When I asked for towels, they were brought, but they were small, like hand towels, or floor mats. One of the back doors was not locked when we returned to the hotel at @ 8pm. Trying to contact the front desk was difficult, multiple lines on the phone for some reason, and we had an emergency, had to use our cell phone to call front desk to get local authorities. I have had great luck with other Holiday Inn's, but I wouldn't return to this location. the continental breakfast was ok, but i've seen better. items were cold, or not fully cooked. Couldn't find staff when we needed utencils/other items. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Last stay was not great... Don't use room 231 or the bottom floors. Very noisy at late hours, outdated bathroom and bill was wrong. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was ok. Rooms have been updated. Many areas including the pool and ceiling tiles in the hallway need work. Wait staff in the resturant are too busy with several tables and are inattentive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very welcoming and accommodating staff. Comfortable stay and nice rooms. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but Staff was great! Great staff handled situation great!!!!! The bathroom was not that clean. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This Holiday Inn is Disappointing Housekeeping could be better. I arrived at my room late at night to find no regular coffee stocked in my room, only decaf. I found hairs in the tub and could visually see dried substance on the bathroom door and office chair. My bathroom sink was also clogged and took a long time to drain, gross! The cleanliness of the rooms could be drastically improved. The couch was broken and sunk in as I sat down. I had to have my key reprogrammed 3 times in the 3 days I was there. The bartender was rude, draft beer was broken and the cooler for the bottled beer was very noisy. I am usually fond of Holiday Inns, but I would not recommend staying at this one. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place The property was well maintained and the front desk people were great to deal with on issues. Megan is a very nice person as well as the woman that works the Mid-Night shift. Unfortunately, they do not serve lunch at the hotel and having 2 kids with me I had to take them elsewhere and make time during my meetings. Towels were hard to get as the Housekeeping staff didn't have any on their carts. I later learned that the washer had broken down. All in all it was a great property and I will be back August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by water leak Went to six flags decided didn't want to drive home booked hotel from park they tell me restaurant at hotel open until 10 so we leave park 830 hour early to make sure we find hotel and enough time to sit and order something to eat didn't get much to eat at park to exexpensive we find hotel easy with gps get to hotel now its a different price from one I got on phone earlier, they did make this right and gave me price but 20minutes lost then find out restaurnt closes at 9 no food have a 8year old and 14 that's starving need to travel to a ruby tuesday that wasn't nice to eat ,get back around 1130 try to sleep, around 12am until about 3 am some room near us had a flood theu decided to use a shop vac that sounded like a jack hammer to clean it 3hours straight had to be onRoad by 7 no sleep complained following morning they gave me room for half price ty but should have gotten night free plus a free future stay to see if I'll ever give a holiday inn a chance again hope someone from corp reads and response ty August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed and spotlessly clean Excellent room for or needs. Two double beds, excellent HDTV selections, Quiet, very clean and comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work and Vac. Very good location for access to Springfield and Hartford. Near dining and shopping. Double Pool set-up was excellent regardless of weather (which was great) I will stay here again soon. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quick Stay We chose the holiday inn enfield because we were going to be in the area and it looked like the nicest of the hotels nearby. We were right and the staff was extremely helpful with our questions and needs in the local area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Lobby Staff Very professional and friendly. Service customers with a great attitude August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Go-To Spot This is an excellent hotel that has come a long way, since it's earlier years as another brand. I always look forward to coming when I am in CT or flying in and out of BDL. Keep up the good work! August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room quality The rooms are excellent, the staff is courteous as always. Everything is quite nice here, just stay away from the restaurant for dinner....omg, please do yourself a favor and eat out for dinner. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hi, I was fortunate enough to have my wedding at the Holiday Inn and my guest and I stayed over night after the wedding . The suites and the rooms were clean and the staff was great . August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful Stay I took my boys on this convention/ vacation. Overall, it was a very enjoyable experience. Just wish they offered live entertainment during the weekends, not just some week nights. This stay surpassed my expectations! The entire operation is well managed and the staff were truly professional. Thus, I highly recommend families stay at this property!! You will l-o-v-e it! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Close to Six Flags, Great hotel, with wonderful customer service. Could be a lot cleaner, and better bar. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Was In town for 3 days and had a great experience at this property. Staff was very friendly and eager to help. Room seemed in great shape. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs some TLC The Hotel needs some maintenance done on it.. The ceiling tiles in the hallway were water stained and tiles were missing showing exposed electrical cables and pipes. And the hallway also smelled of cigarette smoke. Our shower faucet didn't work correctly.. The bathtub drained VERY slowly. Both handles on our patio door were missing/broken,making it hard to open and close the door..The rugs in our room were worn and torn. Also there was only 1 waitress for the whole restaurant, making the wait time for food extremely slow. It wasn't the waitress's fault because she was alone and trying to serve 6-7 tables all by herself. The bartender tried to help her, but he had the bar tend to. Both nights we were there there wasn't enough help.. Both days we went to the pool and there were no pool towels. The hotel location is great, the staff was friendly, and the room was clean. It could be a really nice hotel if they just fixed it up some and added a few more people in the restaurant. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FIVE YEARS IN A ROW! MY WIFE AND I HAVE STAYED AT HOLIDAY INN (ENFIELD/SPRINGFIELD) FOR THE PAST FIVE YEARS IN A ROW. I CONSIDER IT A 5 STARS HOTEL. ITS ACCOMMODATIONS ARE EXCELLENT AND IT IS NEAR EVERYTHING SUCH AS SHOPPING, RESTAURANTS, YOUR BANKING NEEDS ETC. THIS YEAR MANY OF OUR FRIENDS STAYED AT HOLIDAY INN AND ENJOYED ITS ACCOMMODATIONS. THEY LOOK FORWARD TO STAYING NEXT YEAR AS WE DO. RAYMOND AND PATTY LANGLOIS July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience. Good stay - close by to restaurants and stores which is helpful. The only issue I really had was cheap, cheap iron and ironing board and outlets not really accessible. I was trying to iron a suit and hoping that the wobbly ironing board not tip over on my foot and end up with hot iron on me. No padding on ironing board. Cheap and annoying, July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent weekend experience My wife and I stayed here for a convention in Amherst MA. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. We really appreciated the way they went out of their way to help all the convention attendees last weekend. The facilities were clean and our room was nice although we weren't able to spend too much time at the hotel itself. Definitely recommend this hotel mostly for it's great staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Showers The hotel was booked for the weekend and resulted in cold showers! Skip the restaurant, the waitstaff was slow and kept forgetting to bring items to the table. The food was ok, but for the money should have been much better. July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>